Page 6 of 6 
Username Post: December's New Layouts        (Topic#1582983)
Scrapkaty
Mayor
Scrapkaty
In response to scrappin 2

Cheryl, LOVE that bracelet!!! Lucky you...You so deserve it!
Donna, Is Fiore your maiden name? My dd's roommate is from NY and her last name is Fiore...
Anna, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY! I hope it was a good one!
Denise, I'm glad Lindsey and her Mom are both home. Have fun with your dgd's! I'm sure you will!

I LOVE my new laptop...I just downloaded over 600 ffonts I had in my old computer...along with a kazillion photos.. I'm still learning about the computer..it has Window 8 and I'm still learning... like....how to post layouts here from my gallery!! Once I figure it out, I'll post my layout!

Scrapkaty
Mayor
Scrapkaty
In response to Scrapkaty

FALL By Scrapkaty

SOOO..I think I got it straight!!!

I just don't know how to post more than one at a time..

the layout is straight...its the photo that isn't!!

Scrapkaty
Mayor
Scrapkaty
In response to Scrapkaty

Believe By Scrapkaty

and here is my Bo Bunny word book....I've had it forever....finally decided to do something with it!

rockmom
Queen
rockmom
In response to Scrapkaty

No, I did not stitch around the LO the pp was printed taht way!

Hiya Katy!

Abby0317
Mayor
Abby0317
In response to rockmom

Hi guys...JCI before bed!
Denise: how's Lindsey & Tracey doing? Loved that stitching!! You really found your mojo!!! lol... I do agree about the snowy roads & mess too.
Donna: you said you got a Michael Kors purse? Way cool...I love his whole line...just wish the budget would allow for it!
Jeannie: with all the trouble you've had with disappearing text it was nice to see a long post from you!
Cathe: The methods of teaching have so changed in the years. My gc that moved to MN told me that they have no books just Mac computers. All lessons & homework are done on those and emailed to the teacher. In fact, Andrew gets and Ipad in January from the school to work with and keep til he graduates. Amazing!