Username Post: Paper obsession        (Topic#1588071)
bonprof
Queen
bonprof

I was going through all my paper yesteday when I realized I had projects planned for photos I haven't even taken yet. Out of all the supplies, I love paper the most. Anyone else?

CrimsonMama
Governor
CrimsonMama
In response to bonprof

Well, no not for photos that I haven't taken but I have SO MANY things I want to scrap. When I see paper that would work for a project or I fall in love with a collection I have to have. For example, I have all of K & Company Flora and Fauna and I'm just beginning to think about what I will do with it. In the meantime, I working on so many different types of projects. So I NEED a lot of different types of papers. It's ok, I will be ok...............

RedSquirrel UK
Diva
RedSquirrel UK
In response to CrimsonMama

Papers, dies, stamps. But above all, papers. I've been a paper'n'pens girl since I was tiny.

olleharr
Mayor
olleharr
In response to RedSquirrel UK

I have been on a huge paper kick lately. I've been feeling the need to clean out the old and invest in some new. I have a bad habit of buying and then forgetting I have it. Paper is definitely my favorite supply!

SJB1120
Expert
SJB1120
In response to olleharr

Have you met Judy (Mrs.Driver)? I think you two would get along swimmingly.

I love paper, I love the look, the feel, the smell...the only thing I don't love are the papercuts.

-Stephanie

bonprof
Queen
bonprof
In response to SJB1120

OMG...the smell!! Yes, I thought I was some freak, but now there are others! Hee hee.

KellyCali
Governor
KellyCali
In response to bonprof

Yes, paper is certainly an obsession of mine.

Paper here, paper there. Paper, paper everywhere!

KellyCali
Governor
KellyCali
In response to KellyCali

I tend to purchase paper I like or love, whether or not I have photos in mind or not.

Let's just say, (probably like most) I have a well-established collection, for just about any topic.