Page 1 of 5 
Username Post: Bodacious Blinging Divas...        (Topic#1661063)
Kimberly Rae
Diva
Kimberly Rae

Hi all. Starting a new group here, I'm on the West Coast of the USA, so I may be up a little late for your East Coasters, but that's all good. All are welcome here, newbies, oldies (not age...but how long you've been on sb.com... ). I've been a member of sb.com for ten years, took a short break for personal reasons, now I'm back and looking to meet new crafters and have some fun. No rules for this group, no requirements...well one, that you have fun. Take a few and introduce yourself and look forward to this new and exciting thread here on Scrap Chat.

Kimberly Rae
Diva
Kimberly Rae
In response to Kimberly Rae

Well... I'll start off, my name is Kimberly and I'm from Northern California (born and raised in FL). I'm a Navy veteran. Married to my Navy sweetheart since 97. I've been paper crafting for about 13 years now (actually since 79, that's when I made my first scrapbook, but that was with Elmer's glue and non acid free paper)... anyhoo. I'm a pretty laid back person and look forward to meeting you.... or welcoming you back.... Ahem.... Ria....

Joanie R
Guru
Joanie R

Hey there, Kimberly! I'm Joanie! I've been paper crafting since about 2000, got into scrapbooking in 2003 and went to my first crop in 2007! I LOVE paper! I work here at sb.com, have been for almost three years now. I work in Merchandising which is to say, when all the product comes in, it comes across my desk for me to get the product on the website. The fact that I hoard and love paper makes for an occupational hazard, if you know what I mean! I also manage the forums here and have met so many amazing and fun people!