Page 1 of 6 
Username Post: 12 Days of Swapping Christmas Swap..HAVE FUN OPENENING!!!        (Topic#1667057)
ScrapAngel4
Mayor
ScrapAngel4

Hostess: ScrapAngel4

Hi everyone! I have been doing this swap for 7 years now and it has been a success each year!

Pals out: 2 -3 days later
Kits received by your partner by: 12/7

Who can join?

Flakers need not apply! If you have flaked on a swap with anyone before - don't bother signing up. If I don't know about you flaking, someone else will surely let me know.

It is very important that those who sign up fulfill their obligation to their partner and get the package to them by the due date – not in the mail by the due date.

Life happens and things come up that might get in the way. The key is communication. It only takes a few seconds to post “just checking in” or “jci”. Be considerate. If you can’t get online at least once a week for a simple checkin - don’t sign up. If you can’t get your partner's kit in their hands by
the due date – don’t sign up.

Max 1 spot per person

If you have never been in one of my swaps before I must receive 3 referrals from hostesses whose swaps you have been in this year. And I will require you to mail out your pals gift by November 28th.

12 Days of Swapping
($40 gift swap)

This has some handmades, but the rest is all storebought. I figured by starting it now, everyone could work on the handmades (which are the tags and Christmas card) and then as it gets closer to Christmas you can start buying storebought items (since wishlists might change quite a bit from now to then).

This will be a SECRET PAL SWAP! DO NOT TELL YOUR PAL WHO YOU ARE UNTIL THEY OPEN THEIR FIRST GIFT!

You will send your pal 12 gifts total. Each is wrapped separately and has a handmade tag attached to it with the date your pal is to open it. You mail them all together along with a handmade Christmas card.