Craftomatic's Reviews

  • Penny Black Happy Wishes (21 August 2017)

    Love the versatility of the stamps in this set.
    Stamps are a good size and produce a nice clear image.
    Kudos to Scrapbook.com - order placed on Friday, received it on Monday!
    Very pleased -



  • Nice selection, substantial thickness (01 August 2017)

    First the description page doesn't do this justice. The back of the package which shows all the stickers, should be included so you know what you are getting. There are flamingos, pineapple, tropical leaves, cactus, watermelon, and popsicles. I was delighted with the selection.
    I like that these are not a standard sticker but a cardstock sticker so it is a little thicker and stands on its own, holding its shape. If added right to the card/page it is a little 3d, put it on a pop dot and it still holds its shape.



  • Best school! (07 June 2017)

    Kaisercraft is a solid brand. This school of fishes in the ombre from light mint ending in blue at the bottom is the perfect paper for so much - fishing trip, scuba diving,, swimming lessons, or, as I intend the back in a shaker card with sequins and shell sequins floating over it1
    This is from the Mermaid Tails collection so the other side of the paper is an ombre sea creen background with a scales pattern and touches of gold (as in sea treasure....).



  • Love BoBunny Weekend Adventure! (24 May 2017)

    Not only do these make great tags as on the project page, but I liked that these were a little bigger. I initially bought it to add some of these to a square shaker card, but just received it and love the reverse side too! It is the sweetest scenes of a carnival. Because the scenes are along the bottom only, I can see cutting this down the center and creating a top fold card, leaving room for a stamped pattern in the center. Soooo cute!



  • Rich colors, easy to use (17 May 2017)

    I have several different sets - like the ease of using these distress crayons, the portability, and the options they present. Absolutely love the colors in this set - they are rich, yet not overwhelming. They blend easily and are versatile. They lend well on autumn, animal, zoo, nature, camping, and so many more project themes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (01 February 2017)

    Each of these 12 designs makes a great note/greeting card or enhancement to a scrap book page, whether you use them as they are or mount them on a solid backing so they stand out more, these simply make you smile and are totally adorable!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it - makes you smile! (01 February 2017)

    Love the weight of this, the designs, and the versatility - this goes from making a simple gift card and adhering this to the front or making a note-card, to enhancing a scrap book layout - sometimes these smaller blocks are the perfect filler and other times they are great when mounted on a solid paper backing that just sticks out enough to frame it!
    Some of the design is clearly Valentine, but not to be limited, others are any day you want to send hugs and kisses - to your child, even to thank a friend for being your friend!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So very loved (01 February 2017)

    I love Photo Play and this line is beautiful. This particular item is great for scrapbook pages and makes a great addition when adhered to the front of a plain note-card, or two, or 6!
    The great thing is that if one of the 6 designs doesn't hit you right, the reverse side is sure to please.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (15 January 2017)

    Echo Park is a great brand with a coordinating line of papers from which to choose. This coordinates with the hot pink or red so mix n match! The journaling cards are nice additions to any scrapbook layout or a quick card front. The nice thing is that if one of the cards doesn't quite suite you, flip it over and use the pattern on the reverse side!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this paper (15 January 2017)

    Echo park has figured out how to produce a paper that isn't too thick so it doesn't add unnecessary weight and as an added bonus there are two beautiful colors so you don't waste a bit! Although this says Sweet Summertime, this is so much more - girly, the green is great for St. Patrick's Day, Christmas, or even a boy page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect weight, perfect color, simply perfect! (15 January 2017)

    Love this line (brand) and the weight of the paper - not heavy so it doesn't weigh down a scrapbook and just the right colors - with 2 choices so you get 2 for the price of 1! Perfect for paper crafting from scrap books to card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous snowflake paper (15 January 2017)

    Love that these are larger sized, the colors are beautiful, and the weight of the paper is substantial. Would be great for scrapbook page, but I plan to sue in holiday/winter card-making!
    Bought when the brand was discounted and would definitely look to buy again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Magical memories, indeed! (10 January 2017)

    The combination of colors says it without being overwhelming with characters - this lets your photos speak for themselves! Nice weight for scrap book page layout or card-making. Very pleased with purchase



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and Party perfect! (10 January 2017)

    This brings a smile - fun to use on scrap book layouts or for card-making - works well with coordinating items in the collection. Not overdone and versatile that it can go for any one at any age - we all celebrate!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome ready made card (10 January 2017)

    The price was certainly right for this and the idea is genius - it is already cut out and finished if I want a white card, but I can decorate to make this unique - I look forward to coloring with pencil, water-color painting, adding paper backing to peek through the stars, stamping a message to be seen through the large middle star, and perhaps even adding a dash of sparkle with sequins or glitter! Measures 5" x 7" and comes with a matching envelope!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So much fun for all ages (09 January 2017)

    Change up the colors as you like,r - this birthday fairy brings a smile to everyone from the youngest birthday child to the oldest!! As if she wasn't funny enough, when you use it with the action wobble, it is irresistible!



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant (09 January 2017)

    I actually made 4 holiday cards out of this!! The touch of glitter is beautiful and the message says it all....



  • Verified Buyer

    Jump start the holidays! (09 January 2017)

    I bought this while on sale to jump start my card making for next year!! The 4x6 are great to fill in on a scrap page as well as to attach to the front of a holiday card for your favorite friend. Add a sequin, a sparkle and its good to go!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this coordinating collection (09 January 2017)

    So much fun, like that it is two sided and that if I don't like one side, I like the other and they are arranged perfectly so if I cut one side it does not ruin the design on the second side. I ordered 2 of course because both sides are winners!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow Patrol is Snow much fun! (09 January 2017)

    So cute - a nice touch to scrap boo pages or a handmade card. Fun and festive. For a holiday project or simply a winter hello!



  • Verified Buyer

    A color for every occasion! (09 January 2017)

    Not just holiday projects, but I see these on snow and spring and Easter and birthdays, oh my!
    A nice touch to add dimension and movement to cards and embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow much fun! Love it!! (21 December 2016)

    Bought doubles because both sides of this are great! Originally thought to use snowman side for shaker card background, but it is equally cute for non-shaker card fronts or scrapbook pages, especially coordinated with the reverse side.
    Nice weight - not too thick yet not flimsy.
    So nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute, price right (10 October 2016)

    Saw the samples, the price was right, and I can't wait to create my own projects using this - just a fun addition to my supplies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this neutral winter scene (10 October 2016)

    Love this neutral winter scene - see this on navy or dark green card stock for non-religious winter cards, Very delicate and serene design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love all 4 cubes! (10 October 2016)

    sometimes you buy a set of 4 and there is one you aren't so crazy about, but I love all 4 of these and they blend together so well!



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Paper (10 October 2016)

    From the picture you see green on green (guacamole) striped. Peeking out is the alternate side of multicolored stars, some say "SMILE" - what you may not catch and I was pleasantly surprised, is that others say "cool" and "awesome"! Love the second side - turquoise, maze, cranberry, gray, and guacamole... I see this for a great 'guy' project, but it would make anyone smile.



  • Verified Buyer

    An apple a day! or more.... (08 October 2016)

    Wanted an apple die - intended to make some Jewish New Year cards as well as autumn/Thanksgiving cards and scrapbook pages. I always look to use a die for multiple occasions.
    Saw some that looked like just an outside shape, but when this one had the double apple shape and seeds, I knew it was just what I wanted.
    The double apple shapes let me cut an outer skin of different colored paper and lighter colored paper inner with seeds or without the seeds I can simply mix and overlap 2 different sizes and cut different colors of apples. The 2"x2" outer and the 1-3/4" x1-3/4" are perfect and not overwhelming.
    Cuts nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dimensional reality (29 July 2016)

    Bought 3 (because heard that threes are a design element), used them in my son's basketball page for a progressing shot at the hoop - love it! He touched the ball for the texture and asked how I did that because it was just right! His smile was well worth it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    soooo Cute! (18 July 2016)

    I don't like to add weight to scrapbooks so prefer not to use 3-D products, however, 3-d products are wonderful for other projects such as card-making! These are adorable, nicely sized, and just a touch of unexpected fun!!



  • Verified Buyer

    so many options, great colors and fun! (17 July 2016)

    Most people look at the front side - these are nicely colored, add brightness to any project, and great for a scrapbook page, layered on a card front, or my personal favorite - a card in a box (sizzix die).
    Don't discount the back side - if there is a front that you don't care for or don't think you can use, think about using the weathered wood plank on the back - its great for layering or stamping!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color, great pattern, great price (17 July 2016)

    I am drawn to this paper and when settling my new purchase realize I have unknowingly reordered this several time, lol.
    Love the color.
    The geometric design lends itself to many interesting projects - hold it horizontally or vertically, cut along the zig-zags or cut straight across the page. The reverse side is first rate also - trim straight across or triangles of triangles...
    A nice addition to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (17 July 2016)

    I find that not everything has to be a 12x12" page -
    love the versatility of a 6x6 option - can use on opposite corners of a 12x12 page, used as is or cut to fit a project. Great for card-making and more convenient to store!
    The Paris theme is done well - beautiful designs, great fun and just enough glitter to make you smile, but not enough so that you wear it if you are handling the paper - you all know what I mean about glitter....



  • Verified Buyer

    Wood dots! Perfection!! (08 July 2016)

    My friend has taken up woodworking as a hobby so I was on the lookout for wood type supplies and these wood dots, although there is nothing Christmas about them, are the perfect addition to the recent availability of distressed wood paper for scrapbooks or card-making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencil genius! (08 July 2016)

    I recently started using stencils and this is awesome to apply the ink to a larger surface - because it is larger there are less streaks and the color is more consistent.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful color, nice effect (08 July 2016)

    To wasn't sure about an ombre ink pad, but this is beautiful. The colors are vivid and I love they way they fade into each other. If you keep a clean stamp and don't re-ink, the colors should stay where they belong. If not, ....it loses the impact.
    This particular palette works well for tropical, baby boy, or simply just because - its beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Not a pineapple paradise, but great paradise stripes (07 July 2016)

    Read another review, but ordered it anyway - not so much for the pineapples which I had intended to use for an accent rather than an entire page, but for the reverse side stripes.
    When I got mine I was sure to take a closer look and although the website does not appear to indicate it, the distressing is definitely in the paper design. On closer look, it appears in other patterns in the collection.
    I love the striped reverse side - sand, aqua, lime, ocean blue, light turquoise, orange, red, and mustard yellow on a cream background - says cabana to me and coordinates well with other designs in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny does it again - (25 May 2016)

    Love this brand and this is no exception - nice weight, smooth finish, perfect for the outdoors, camp, hunting, a masculine theme. There are bears, moose, deer, horses, rabbits, wolf, and more, oh my! The reverse side is a beautiful geometric green leaf pattern.



  • Verified Buyer

    Yes! (25 May 2016)

    Love both sides of this - soft and peaceful - outlined shells on one side and blue/green variations on the other - think about cutting it up and using both sides to compliment each other... Nice weight, easy to use in cards and scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely beautiful - elegant (25 May 2016)

    This is a nice medium weight card stock. One side is gorgeous florals in light dusty pink, aqua/turquoise, deeper pink, lavender, and blackberry amidst leaves of avocado and light green - all elegantly outlined in light tan which makes it appear as if it is golden. So perfect for spring, wedding, birthday, any happy occasion!



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh, Deer or Beach? (06 July 2015)

    Although this is featured in the "Oh, Deer Christmas " line, I saw it as cabana stripes for beach layouts! Live it. Nice thinner weight paper, great for layering and not weighing down finished product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect manly yet gentle different twist (11 April 2012)

    Love the colors - earthy and now!
    Like the design of optical illusions - stripes, plaids, patterns...add interest to any layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this - burgundy and seafoam brocade on cream (11 April 2012)

    Stunning - pattern just the right size, colors coordinate so well, very victorian and elegant.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich and elegant (11 March 2012)

    Rich colors, wonderful contrast, elegant coordinating pattern and solid add to any layout or craft effort. Nice weight, not flimsy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich Paisley!!! (11 March 2012)

    This is so unusual to get such dark yet rich colors and I love paisley so it is a winner in my book - elegant touch to a greeting card or scrapbook page - perfect for 'manly' efforts, but certainly not solely for that.



  • Verified Buyer

    Princess indeed! (11 March 2012)

    Love My Mind's Eye line - have used many; like reverse coordinating to add interest to any page or craft design; like the color - not hot pink and not baby pink, but just perfect princess pink!; like the pattern - damask, lace, elegant, and loverly



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh Brother - Karen Foster always on the mark! (11 March 2012)

    Am partial to Karen Foster for several reasons:
    - like the design - never cookie cutter, always something new and fun!
    - like the colors - different, funky, and appropriate
    - like the weight of this paper - not too thick to add weight to a greeting card or scrapbook page, but not flimsy either!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage elegance (05 February 2012)

    Absolutely love this paper - vintage elegance - both sides are wonderful - reminds me of victorian wallpaper - wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate, Elrgant, simply beautiful (05 February 2012)

    The colors are just the right shades and the pattern is so light and airy that it is indeed butterfly kisses
    Nice weight and great to have two sides to coordinate.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun addition for any princess (25 January 2012)

    Will be putting this on charm bracelet for fun kitchy. Would have liked the charms to be a bit more refined, but they are nice sized and show details



  • Verified Buyer

    PERFECT FOR ANY LITTLE PRINCESS (25 January 2012)

    MY little princess is turning 21 and never too old for this - not too much glitz, classy and fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Subtle Royalty (25 January 2012)

    Subtle crown pattern works well with either girl or boy (I have one of each). Dark brown with light crowns works with pinks as well as blues... Nice weight and double side green is just as neutral. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Two great patterns! (25 January 2012)

    you can't go wrong with either side of this - two perfectly coordinated and fun patterns that add to any layout! Her Royal Highness loved it too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Any Princess would be pleased to have this! (25 January 2012)

    Simply adorable design - both sides are nice! Great colors, perfect size pattern, nice weight - sooo cute!!



  • Best Protectors!!!!! Least bulky, lightest-weight... (06 November 2011)

    Like those who have reviewed before me, I too have tried other brands. This is the best! These not only fit well, but are light yet protective. Heavier competitive ones make an album too heavy before it even reaches capacity, but not with these. They are light, fit right, and do the job of protecting without adding bulk.



  • Verified Buyer

    chocoate Mousse anyone? (10 September 2011)

    This moose is the right size to not overpower the page and yet looks so real - love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simply great! (10 September 2011)

    Love the harlequin pattern - purchased this to go with some Harry Potter, not Halloween, but the turquoise side is beautiful - unusual for Halloween and very subtle. Nice weight, not too thin.



  • Verified Buyer

    Provencial, floral, romantic, simply beautiful (10 September 2011)

    Lighter weight, but simply beautiful - every pattern - have fun mixing and matching - this is a great addition to any page or pic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stripes or print, you can't go wrong with this one. (10 September 2011)

    Purchased it for the stripe design, but absolutely love the beautiful floral print on the reverse side - should have bought another so don't have to cut into either side!! Nice weight, not flimsy, but not too heavy. Great with coordinating papers, stickers, rub-ons, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    So So pretty! (10 September 2011)

    BoBunny has not let me down. Love this - the colors, the subtle design, especially like the design placement mainly to right hand corner and edges leaving room to actually scrap without hiding it! Great weight, love the coordinating backside. To lessen the weight of a page I cut out a slightly smaller piece of the paper from where ever I am adding my pics so this allows me to flip and use the contrasting side as adornment.















  • Verified Buyer

    Simply delightful and perfect! (02 September 2011)

    All the basics of Harry Potter - his glasses, the witching hat, owl, books, the wand, etc. Easy to work with, not flimsy and not weighty like chipboard so it can be added to a scrapbook without adding bulk.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper - love this series (02 September 2011)

    Hard to decide which side to use - they are all so great! Nice weight, coordinates with other papers and tons of stickers in the line - they thought of everything!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Harry Potter fans - this is for you! (02 September 2011)

    My children and I are Harry Potter fans - read every book, seen every movie, even done theme parties so this paper is wonderful. Coordinates will with entire line, nice weight, also purchase stickers and liked it so much I came back for the entire kit!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh so cute! (02 September 2011)

    Terrific paper to adorn camping pages - perfect for cutting out where you add your photo and use cut-out pieces to tie in coordinating page; touches of raised and shiny (not metallic) print add to nice texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ooh-la-la (02 September 2011)

    The cream side with the distressed fleur-de-lys is just perfect for scrapping French adventures or sophisticated altered touches!



  • Verified Buyer

    Screams adventure! (02 September 2011)

    Wonderful design that just screams adventure - travel, camp, hiking, outdoors, mountain areas, etc. Light weight paper perfect for adding to scrapbook without adding tons of weight to the album. Simple well-placed design leaves enough space to actually create a page and not sacrifice the design!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brook is a hit! (02 September 2011)

    Loving Crate Paper and this "Brook Collection". Waited for this to come back and it was worth it! Just love the colors - so fresh and versatile - outdoors, masculine, feminine, playful....Not to mention the coordinating papers and the reverse sides go so well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this collections (02 September 2011)

    Not a flowery person but love these abstracts and works well with the coordinating Downstream - love these colors!
    Nice weight paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sea scape paper (23 July 2011)

    Love the colors in this - so vibrant and not the typical middle non-descript blue. Love the design - makes great borders!



  • Verified Buyer

    Better price than the sizzix site! (23 July 2011)

    If you have the original sizzix then you know it is not easy to find dies and cutting pads locally, but this was less expensive (including shipping) than the one I purchased on the sizzix site! How crazy is that?



  • Verified Buyer

    Simply beautiful (23 July 2011)

    Great with coordinating papers



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning (23 July 2011)

    simply beautiful - nice weight, soothing colors, design within a design, so sophisticated, love it! Cut out diamond shaped peepholes for pics - what a different and sharp page this makes!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ooh-la-la magnifique! (15 June 2011)

    Love this stamp set - perfect size for altered stamping and scrapping and love the moulin rouge them - its different than french poodles!
    Well-priced and received quickly!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Bo Bunny! (03 April 2011)

    This particular selection is wonderful in light coral, aqua, and taupe - great quality and good price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rare and wonderful! (03 April 2011)

    I wondered what I would do with the college search pictures - took pix of the school, the area, and my child at each! No longer wondering once I saw this paper - it is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mrs. G's stickers always look great! (03 April 2011)

    One of the few sweet 16 items I was able to find and this company is so reliable for theme and quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Birthday, Sweet 16! (03 April 2011)

    I found it difficult to purchase "Sweet 16" themed items and this really it the spot! PERFECT - color, size, weight, images, and price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hard to find and wonderful! (03 April 2011)

    Used these for my son's Bar Mitzvah pages - they are a little bigger than most stickers so they added to the drama and intensity of the occasion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just right to coodinate with Chanukah borders and tags (03 April 2011)

    When I first looked at this I thought what did I order, but the more I looked at it the better it got as I noticed the smaller icons hidden amongst the numbers - this is great cut up and scattered with solid paper and all the coordinating papers.
    Nice quality, great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pesach page with built-in border (03 April 2011)

    What a great find and price - can't wait to use this with the coordinating seder cups page!



  • Verified Buyer

    4 Pesach Seder Cups (03 April 2011)

    Can't wait to use this - how rare to find it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Coordination and Celebrations! (03 April 2011)

    I paired this with the borders and tags paper for super holiday pages - my kids love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Miracle of Miracles! (03 April 2011)

    Simply fell in love with this colorful menorah - gave me such great ideas and worked so well for great holiday pictures and capturing the memories!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Hanukah Scrapbooking! (03 April 2011)

    Jewish themed holiday scrapbooking paper is hard to come by, unfortunately, but this sure did the trick - great images, nice coordinating colors, makes the holiday memories even more memorable!
    Even better there are coordinating papers!!



  • Beautiful product, but overpriced for amount received (02 August 2017)

    Beautiful sequins, bright sunshine with orange reflections - perfect for shaker card of sunset, lemons, orange, etc., but way overpriced for the quantity.
    This comes in a resealable plastic bag which is fine, but doesn't compare with the amount that comes in the little tin for less money.
    Glad I tried this one, but for this price should have gotten twice the quantity.



  • Flaming-o (07 June 2017)

    Bought this glitter card-stock in 3 colors - Flamingo, Lagoon, and Splash - love the shades and how they coordinate for some tropical ideas. This is a heavier weight paper and the glitter is not a rough surface. Flamingo, unfortunately, arrived with a large scratch and blemishes all over. Reflecting the light as this does, it is clearly defective and I am disappointed that whomever packed it did not remove it. The other two shades were fine so I can only assume that if this were not scratched and blemished, I would have been pleased. The color is beautiful. Had it not been for the defects, it would be a flaming-o-yeah, but this one is a flamingo-o-no for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product, but no envelopes! (22 August 2016)

    Like the color and wood design - perfect for summertime or autumn cards. Good quality. The description did not mention envelopes, so my bad. Would have been nice to include the matching sized envelopes, hence the 4 stars.



  • Verified Buyer

    so cute (29 July 2016)

    Love Paper Wizard for years, love when they are at an expo and provide creative direction. Keep in mind that the more intricate have many layers and can be thick. I personally do not like to add extra weight/thickness to scrapbook pages, but there are plenty of other ways to use this. I use them in cards and framed collages! They add so much more than a simple die cut or sticker can.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value (26 July 2016)

    I purchased this trio of ink pads thinking the trio concept was good when compared with the single ink pad price, but then I got it with a daily special so it was great!
    What you see on your monitor may be a bit off, but who couldn't find a use for these????? Love the richness of the deep teal - great for not only beach and water projects, but boy/men projects and sentiments. I also like this against a brown/tan or orange for autumn projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sophisticated and elegant (25 May 2016)

    Love Little B. Bought this for cards and scrap page accent. Definitely fits the bill. Not fond of florals so loved that this was sophisticated and more elegant. Only disappointed a bit that the actual tape is darker than the photo.



  • 45 stamps for a planner (29 July 2017)

    I know the title says "Memory Planner" but it would have been nice to know the 45 stamps that were included. The product page neither describes nor illustrates all -
    I thought the ones shown were kinda cut for cards - 'piece of cake!', 'just breathe' , "today was perfect', but they are small and meant for a planner.
    When I turned over the package I saw the remaining stamps - the days of the week, months of the year, and a set of numbers (0-9).
    For me this was not worth purchasing and is disappointing,, but if you are into the planner craze, it might be of interest.



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate line of connected hearts (25 May 2017)

    I could not tell from the image or the description so I asked the question and bought it anyway. Sure enough, it is a vertical line of connected hearts.
    The hearts are very delicate which presents some thought to method of attaching. Even the smallest photo splits are too large. Liquid glue/glue pen will work. The best option I found is to apply double sided adhesive before you die cut. Then you simply peel away the backing and adhere.
    It is a pretty embellishment - especially when you add some pearls or rhinestones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Compact, convenient, but.... (30 June 2016)

    I always store my markers horizontally so ordered multiples of this. It is sturdy and well made so I transferred my pens and markers into it. The issue I have is that the last loops closest to the spine are too close to the spine so if you use them, the case does not close!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glad it was free... (22 February 2017)

    Glad there was a code and this item arrived for free - arrived with 2 of the sampler dots cracked off and not in the package so it was like that when packaged....
    The paint was easy to use and nice colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    So not 'totally' anything but disappointed! (26 July 2015)

    I bought this to store and transport stickles but it is too flimsy.
    There are no separations so if it isn't full they fall over which is not a good way to store them.
    They do allow me to transport them, true, but so would a plastic baggy. Not worth the money.