REHAB LADY's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    easier to see what you have (12 February 2017)

    Everything is visible w/just the turn of a page. This is another must. Just wish it was a little larger.



  • Verified Buyer

    mix your mini's and standard alphas, emojlis (12 February 2017)

    Makes it more fun to be able to customize your lightbox with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    another way to expand alphas (12 February 2017)

    I put these on my blank inserts for additional letters.



  • Verified Buyer

    use these to expand your alphas (12 February 2017)

    Most of the alphas have 2-3 but some only have just one. I ordered the silver foil alphas and put them on these clear tiles for expansion. I might order a second box.



  • Verified Buyer

    This is a must have ! (12 February 2017)

    It is much easier to see what you have. Takes awhile to put letters, etc in but well worth it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Keeps small items safe and easy to find (19 January 2017)

    Works well for beads but also small brads. I like this color combo best and



  • Verified Buyer

    superior product (16 January 2017)

    I'm still using up my 3 remaining small tape runners but there is no comparison in performance to this product.I am very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    well thought out (14 November 2016)

    This entire system by TT is well thought out. I have purchased several items from different vendors depending on price but all have proven to be extraordinarily great at organizing what they promise to hold. I have yet to apply the shut your flap closures, haven't found time. ( I bought those from TT website.)



  • Verified Buyer

    time saver (03 November 2016)

    I purchased the case from another vendor, liked it so much I purchased these sheets to add more storage. They were just enough for what I have with one empty leftover. Really cut down on time looking for the desired die.



  • Verified Buyer

    You'll LOVE it! (06 October 2016)

    I am forever dropping dies on the floor but this handy item keeps them on my work surface. Nice compact size, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful and cheerful (06 July 2016)

    I'm glad to have this smaller size because I'm inundated w/12x12 paper. I hate cutting it down for smaller mini-books.



  • Verified Buyer

    TIDIES WORK SURFACE (24 June 2016)

    I like this item. It helps me get little items off my work surface but it seems to slip off of it's mounting easily and falls. I'm working to learn to setmy big shot down gentler and that seems to help.



  • Verified Buyer

    has vintage look (13 June 2016)

    I'm going to use this on mt gatefold album but I'm so behind. I'm planning on continuing the theme w/ ink& sprays, distressing to get the vintage look.



  • Verified Buyer

    The lighting looks just like the beach. (26 August 2015)

    I'm amazed @ how realistic this paper seems. Captures the lighting of a day at the beach. One can almost hear the waves hitting. Good choice for scrapping pics of my granddaughter in Fla. on vacation.



  • Verified Buyer

    pierce like a pro (22 August 2015)

    This is a bit larger than expected but is actually very well constructed w/ 2 different surfaces. One side is firm, the other more giving.Piercer is nice size too. I love tools, esp. from We R Memory Keepers



  • Verified Buyer

    gets the job done for me& price was easier to work into my budget (25 July 2013)

    I had my eye on the soft sided ADVANTUS binder by Tim Holtz but this was way more affordable. Sorry Tim but I'm just a poor retired nurse on a fixed income. I only have 1 stamp panel that doesn't fit into this binder by CC and that is by stampers anonymous. I did squeeze it into another stamp container, however.



  • Verified Buyer

    no frills totePERFECT (12 July 2013)

    This is very utilitarian&useful. I liked my first one so I purchased another. It's trim size fits easily in smaller spaces and it's very portable.



  • Verified Buyer

    NICE SMALL FOOTPRINT! (12 July 2013)

    I otfrtrf 4 of these to replace my round lazy susan style tiered rack. These are a much better fit for the area I have. Space is always an issue. mine is at a premium so I have mazimize what I have and these worked the best. WELL WORTH THE MONEY FOR ME!



  • Verified Buyer

    great storage solution for these tapes+ OTHERS (22 June 2013)

    I have my washi tape on the spools&fed onto the cutting edge. Othertaped--Tim Holtz,etc. I also store in the basket feature. They're no longer getting lost in a drawer. There is also room for items such as scissors, tweezers,other tools behind each cutting blade. AA+++



  • Verified Buyer

    easier to achieve vintage look (16 June 2013)

    This item is great&really works. Doesn't require a lot of hand strength(great for us grandmothers)Leave it to Prima to invent a quality tool and SC>C to bring it to us.



  • Verified Buyer

    leave plain or alter with paint or ink. (26 May 2013)

    These can be altered any way you desire and sure to enhance any layout with just a little bit of something to fill negative space. I ordered several sets, they are all excellent



  • Verified Buyer

    good weight for die cuts and inner pages. (06 March 2012)

    Lighter weight than for book covers. This will keep me supplied a long time for making inner pages, experimenting with new techniques and BOO-BOO's, but that's learning.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice, heavy chipboard. Bookweight (06 March 2012)

    This will be a good weight for coming mini books featuring my Granddaughter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft and pliable (06 March 2012)

    I ordered a second one of these because sizzix supplies seem to be in short supply sometimes and I'm loving my Big Shot. I have to learn to use this so if I rate down the middle that's why.



  • Verified Buyer

    get it all together (18 October 2011)

    I love this little case. I recently re-organized and consolidated my embellies. I had mamy stored in a cupboard in plastic swiffer wet mop refill boxes. O.K. for short term but the lids kept coming off. This case holds a lot with each section snapping in place. Sturdy, crush proof and easily cleaned with a wet cloth. Also waterproof. Has a handle and fits right in my cupboard.



  • Verified Buyer

    never knew I needed them (01 July 2011)

    When I ordered the case for these for something else a dauber was enclosed. After using it once I was hooked and realized how useful they were. The price is so reasonable I'll order more in a few weeks. I'll use them for inking the edges of my photos as well as my lo.



  • Verified Buyer

    just when you thought you had everything needed (23 June 2011)

    These little guys are really helpers and I never knew I needed them until I ordered the box which came with one dauber. After using one dauber, I ordered a set & you can't beat the price for the box or the daubers. The box would also double as a small embellishment box.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very attractive bling (14 January 2011)

    Very easy to add your personal style with these. Add a little, add a lot. It's all a matter of taste and when your style changes you can remove some, use them on a different project.



  • Verified Buyer

    smaller than those with kit (14 January 2011)

    I'm for anything that takes up less space.They seem to be shorter in length but basically serve the same purpose as the ones that come in the tube of gems.



  • Verified Buyer

    add a little glam or a lot for just a few $$ (09 January 2011)

    I love this little tool!! It's easy to use and comes in a little storage pouch. I am going to buy some very small jars to store additional gems in the ones provided have very narrow openings.



  • Verified Buyer

    stunning little kit (24 December 2010)

    This kit is very comprehensive & even contains a little scrapbook with the rings on the inside, unlike those with binder rings visible from the outside. I've left mine packaged intact until I'm ready to use it and that will be when I get more pics of my granddaughter--maybe when she's a bit older.



  • Verified Buyer

    An extra helping hand (13 December 2010)

    I ordered these with the original magnetic kit because I'm forever losing things.Tese replacement magnets allow me to stabilize 2 projects @ the same time. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    like having an xtra hand (10 December 2010)

    This item is great because itholds my tiny items in place when my weaker "stroked" hand can't get the job done. I can now get my journaling done more efficiently without havibg to fasten it down to keep it from moving. Thank you Basic Gray for knowing what I needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    PERFECT!! (06 November 2010)

    This little item fits right into my scrapping storage storage space and is easily removed for tabletop use. Now I wish Had a few additional ones for my other inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    great for organizing & holding Ezmount panels. (28 October 2010)

    A genius invented this and it's worth every penny. I should have invested in the entire system from the get-go. Makes it possible to carry stamps to a crop or just another room in your house but much easier to peel stamps off of panels. Great investment. Would be good Christmas present. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great problem solver (28 October 2010)

    My clear acrylic stamps are finally organized & accessible, not stuck on sheets. These sheets store many stamps & a slick writer helps me know what certain sheets contain. The binder by Technique Tuesday holds them in an orderly fashion.



  • Verified Buyer

    bright & refreshing,like a cool drink! (16 July 2010)

    Vibrant colors in these papers are sure to be a joy to work with . I plan to use these on a mini book after my granddaughter is born next month.



  • Verified Buyer

    fend clogging now (23 June 2010)

    I am able to store all of my stickles here upside down & NO MORE SKIPPING. Fits nicely in the carry case and stores well in a minimum of space.



  • Verified Buyer

    another way to save thoughts & memorabilia (17 June 2010)

    I have used one of these for a copy of a newspaper article. The original is disintegrating because it is over 100 yrs. old! I have the entire original article mounted and protected by an acrylic sheet, then the copy is in one of these little envelopes. They are all in my heritage book.
    I love Maya Road.



  • Verified Buyer

    this says it all (22 May 2010)

    Just about any commonly used expression for everyday life-- a lot of usefulness on layouts. I'll be able to use it more when I have more time to scrap this summer. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Everything's here for an exposive layout!! (14 May 2010)

    The colors in this kit are very vivid and should pop off the page. I'm going to use for my coming granddaughter's first album---or 2nd, or 3rd. You know how it is. Thank you S.COM Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    try these, they're adorable (21 April 2010)

    Colors are pastels and each note is a punchout in a frame--actually 2 pieces. I'm making a new baby mini book for my expected granddaughter with hopes of framing several pics and then using the compatible journaling square on the opposite page. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    easily altered & embellished (15 February 2010)

    I can't wait to get going on this one with inks, glimmer mist and stamps. Just the thing to preserve my first grandchild's photos for his/her 1st scrapbook. Page protectors included. Has a little window on the cover. I'm glad I bought this one for sure. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    a lot for the price (28 September 2009)

    This kit has beautiful papers and a bottle of "GOT FLOWERS" in palest pink and white along with an embossed chipboard covered book. A great value for a winter project.Also includes a second package of fowers in mauve hues. Thank you Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    use for storage or altered gift (28 September 2009)

    I'm stockpiling for our Ohio winter. I'm going to use alcohol ink on the outside and put a mini-book inside for a gift.Tie some ribbon on the handle to give it a little theme.
    Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    collect as many as you can (23 September 2009)

    these are no mess, easy clean-up. Make it much easier to put a touch of paint where tou want it. It always helps me get started late in the evening when I know that I won't be up all night cleaning up. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    gr8t for placing around edges of chipboard (23 September 2009)

    I already had several metallics and found them useful so I decided to collect additional colors. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    just the thiong to hold it all together (23 September 2009)

    These will fasten to cloth items or paper then user is able to fasten other hardware like charms, etc. I used one on a tiny tote bag handle that contained the mini-book I made for my son's #1 wedding anniversary.Tim Holtz is always coming up with intrigueing little bobbles. Thanks Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    all of the positives I mentioned on the DISNEY bucket (08 September 2009)

    I will use this to scrap my many photos of my son and get more use out of the little bucket just as I mentioned in the Disney review. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stickers for cards or lo. (14 August 2009)

    I'm hoping for a granddaughter someday so I'll put this to good use. I'm sold on these quickie approaches to getting all down on a page. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling kit for a son or grandson's lo (14 August 2009)

    Good, strong primary colors and cutouts of common toys mom's usually find in their purses. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    can't be beat on clear acrylic (14 August 2009)

    I love these on clear acrylic and any paper. I purchased 3



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for tiny diecuts (14 August 2009)

    This will be of great use with my diecuts my slice makes and it's less clean-up time. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    This album is great (14 August 2009)

    As are the 2 additional clear albums I purchased. I want to become more proficient in the use of my alcohol inks so what better way to start. Love them all. Thank u sb.com Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    fabulous value (27 July 2009)

    OMG!! I just recieved this as part of Jill's deals and it's worth breaking your piggy bank. Great for those on a fixed income like me. It arrived just in time for a new pic of my mil with her sister. Thanks Jill. Also, thanks to all who posted pics because I'll scraplift most likely. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    all of the same advantages as is for the gold (19 July 2009)

    Great product for the expense and stores easily in less space. Easier to have at arm"s length if your scrapping space is limited as mine is! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Gr8t name for product gr8t name for company (19 July 2009)

    How appropriate can a name be anyway! These rub-ons sure glam or glitz up your projectb whether you're doing lo or altered art GO for it. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for cardmaking!! (04 July 2009)

    Tese tips add just a little bit of variety to an already great product. I have to remember to fold the card accordingly depending on whether I want embossing or debossing. Still haven't used all the tips but it is important to home the blade(tip) even if not cutting. Love it. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    absolute must have (15 June 2009)

    to adhere tiny lettering to pages if using slice or other diecut machine--limits mess. You won't see youself getting fastened to page with excess glue. Just point, squeeze and bounce. So quick and easy. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    like 2 albums in one! (15 June 2009)

    This one provides plenty of opportunity to try new techniques as well as old favorites. It has clear acrylic as wekk as chipboard. I'm really looking forward to using my entire arsenal on this one--alcohol ink, clear journaling stickers by american Crafts or tinkering ink and a lot of bling.Oh yeah, I'll put some pics in it too! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    just a little bit but so important (31 May 2009)

    I was pleasantly surprised to find this replacement adhesive is a much bigger tube than what comes in the original kit with the machine. I'm learning how to put ot on effectively and how to remove the diecuts much easier. I LOVE my slice! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    makes a statement!! (08 May 2009)

    Just as dramatic and bold as the brights. I loved the classic brights so much I had to get this one, too. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful and whimsical (30 April 2009)

    Just the thing to add a little extra pizzaz to a page. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    cuts fine points better than anything I have used. (08 April 2009)

    I don't own any diecut machines. I do all my own cutting so these really help. I plan to use them on paper and cardstock only, NO FABRIC.
    I want to keep these as young as they are now. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    fits in all the tiniest places (08 April 2009)

    I saw this product on another website and was awed because I didn't even know it existed. After I watched the video I returned to SB.C because I like to use paypal when possible, it's safer. It'll be great for cleaning up around covered letters as well as distressing/ antiquing. kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    a must if you scrap @ a dining/kitchen table. (15 March 2009)

    I even use this when I'm watering my african violets (lol)
    I don't have the benefit of a separate room to work in just for scrapping. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    medium pt. are so great you'll want these too (15 March 2009)

    hese are wonderful for shiny, non-porous surfaces like those cute and colorful journaling tags by American Crafts. A regular pen smears but not these A+++ Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    opportunity to create a use for these (28 February 2009)

    I'm not sure how I'm going to use these yet but I do like the pic on the product page showing them on a curtain.
    Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    a lot of applications for these (28 February 2009)

    I can think of many journaling techniques to go with these, especially on lo with kids such as, "the wheels were always turning" ( surround the gears with a thought bubble and use a journaling note for the enclosed phase. Have fun! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great for attaching memorabilia (28 February 2009)

    I have saved several small items from my son's childhood and will now use these clasps to attach them to pages. I've already used them on wedding pages. Great touch. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    These make it all happen (26 February 2009)

    These pens dry very quickly and are a must for any slick surfaces, especially the journaling labels by American Crafts.
    Great product. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    you can write a little or a lot with these (26 February 2009)

    These are great because there are so many different sizes it's possible to fit them into any lo. Very colorful and cheerful. I probably won't buy any others now. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    just like it's companion papers (16 February 2009)

    works well on lo with others in this series--bright cheerful. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    works well with companionpapers (16 February 2009)

    nice vibrant colorsgreat for kidsIt's a winner.



  • Verified Buyer

    great masculine colors (16 February 2009)

    this'll be great for my pages of my son's youth.Compatible with many other papers. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    makes quick work of wedding scrapping (16 February 2009)

    If you want to keep pages simple and not detract from the pics. these are great with a lot of punch out borders and alphas as well as tags. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    vibrant colors (16 February 2009)

    This pad is great for lo with children because of the primary colors. Also very cheerful so great for birthdays and celebratory ossasions. A++



  • Verified Buyer

    User friendly and eye-catching (16 February 2009)

    I've had my eyes on these and with Jill's deals I couldn't resist the price. I'm putting them on the front of a tin book cover for my new improved address book, Thanks Jill. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    will last several lifetimes (01 February 2009)

    Indestructible. I'm re-doing my address book because it's seen better days but the other colors add a multitude of uses.
    Nice and portable with carry handle



  • Verified Buyer

    great varied selection for many projects (24 January 2009)

    I am astounded @ this collection and all the varied uses I can think of for it. Keep these deals coming. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great size, not too big, not too small (24 January 2009)

    I always have a lot to say and I like the size of these MMjournaling books. I'd like to get more of the collection.
    Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    a lot of bang for your buck (06 January 2009)

    This kit is loaded with buckle magnets, little latch magnets and a lot of adorable ribbons---eye candy. I'll need lots more time and a flock of grandchildren to use all these and it'll be so much fun! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great portability on this (02 January 2009)

    also easy storage a plus. the longer handle helps get piercer through several layers of "stuff" Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    glides like an ice skate (02 January 2009)

    I really had to hold on to a rub-on I was applying to an acrylic album but it worked and looks great.



  • Verified Buyer

    All the decision making is already done 4 u. (30 December 2008)

    This kit is great with all the colors co-ordinated for you already. Just the variety of rub ons is immeasurable and the gems add much more bang for the buck, something we can all use. In these penny pinching days this is well worth it! A+



  • make any page look great!! (30 December 2008)

    For ease of handling and applying , these can't be beat. Don't be afraid as I was years ago. These will help any beginner look like a pro in no time. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    A+++++ on this deal (21 December 2008)

    For Jill,
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart and my pocketbook for making this part of Jill's deals along with metallic letters. I got 2 sets and I'm going to wait until the hectic holidays are over and the January and February blues set in. When I first saw this I couldn't justify the expenditure since I'm on a fixed income,but, Jill's deal made it all possible. Thank you so much! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Just as nice as expected (19 December 2008)

    Thanks to ill and her deals I could finally allow myself these in her kit with DCWV__ what a great kit to make lots of little albums. Now Jill. can you give me a coupon for TIME. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great versatility (19 December 2008)

    I have coveted these since I saw them and they are just as good as expected. Thanks Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    glossy sparkly bling instantly (19 December 2008)

    When I saw how this looks on clear acrylic albums I was sold. WOW.... DOUBLE WOW Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    always beautiful (18 December 2008)

    Just as beautiful as any I've seen. Looks great on my L.O. of my son's wedding.Thank you B.G. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    very classy look (18 December 2008)

    I'm always attracted to L.O. in the gallery with wispy looking rub-ons and these fit the bill beautifully. Thank you Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great as always (18 December 2008)

    Beautiful even if you are not using them on vacation pages. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful for any occasion (18 December 2008)

    I'm using some for my son's L.O. but will have leftovers that I'll put to good use.Can't say enough about this company. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great colors (18 December 2008)

    How convenient these come in my son's wedding colors and look just gorgeous on my pages I did tonight. Keep it up BG!Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful versatile stickers (18 December 2008)

    These are great if you need just a little something to fill a space or draw your eye toward another side of a page. variety of sizes.Love Basic Gray. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    as always beautiful (21 November 2008)

    I sound like a broken record but some of these ribbons inspire me for an entire L.O. theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stock up now, It's a long winter (21 November 2008)

    Once again a winner. Beautiful colors and textures. Thank youMM



  • Verified Buyer

    as always beautiful and good variety (21 November 2008)

    I love ribbon and MM makes me feel like a kid in a candy store! Thank you.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful texture and colors (21 November 2008)

    These are beautiful for any layouts, children, male or female or adults. I am really excited about using them on a variety of projects. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful ribbon (09 November 2008)

    I just can't say enough in favor of this ribbon. I'm hoping for a grandchild in the future so I'm stocking up and these are great colors and patterns. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    already matched to companion colors & patterns (09 November 2008)

    American crafts takes all the work out of co-ordinating ribbons and layouts. Each spool is pleasing to the eye with every other spool. Thank you A.C. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    my favorite ribbon (09 November 2008)

    At least for today. These have a great cotton texture and are great for children's layouts.I love all my ribbons by this company. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    a great organizer (09 November 2008)

    I ordered this in pink and what a great buy. I didn't know how bad I needed it until I started filling it and now I can see just what I have and how much. A great investment and it fits in tight places if storage space is a challenge. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    crystal open me knob (05 July 2008)

    This defines cute and adds a touch of elegance. Can't wait to use it. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    petaloo flowers (05 July 2008)

    These are such vibrant colors and really make pages pop. Quick and easy to apply.Get them in all the colors if you can. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    bold round brads (05 July 2008)

    Just beautiful. My son's wedding is to be done in pink and brown so these will be great on all my pages,especially in the center of flowers! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    alpha jellies (05 July 2008)

    Everyone needs alphas and these are so whimsical they are sure to cheer up even the plainest page. It's nice they are available in different colors.Might be the only embellishment you need! Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    If you make mistakes you need this!! (02 June 2008)

    I've heard so much about this product I had to try it. What a great way to get rid the glue residue I seem to leave everywhere. On a scale of 1-10 I give this item a 29 for efficiency.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful paper (25 May 2008)

    Nice variation of color, pattern and theme. Something for everyone. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    a must for any scrapbooker (25 May 2008)

    This duo is a great deal. I used both of mine so much I've already ordered another pen. The pen is great for little points on stars, etc.and the mono adhesive dots are nice too. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    great little product (25 May 2008)

    It is well worh the meager expense to be able to refill my little xyron sticker maker. I love the thing and it's a nice option to be able to switch between permanent and temporary. It is so simple I wish I had invented it. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    lovely album (25 May 2008)

    This little album has a cloth cover and is great for a little girl, a big girl or to document a special occasion. It has a generous number of pages. Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    Jil is right--the best,especially 4 me. I'm constantly dropping brads and the va (21 March 2008)

    The price of this put me off for a while until I watched the video ans saw how large it is. I use the dining table so I am forever moving things. Also since my stroke my dexterity of my left hand and fingers is not what it could be so I justified the price for the function and oh so chic appearance. I was lucky and purchased the last blossom so eat your hearts out. It looks like a suede laptop case for one of those new flat laptop computers but it'll be our secret. We'll never tell. After this evil snow is gone, I c an't wait to take some classes. I'm ready.Kathy



  • Verified Buyer

    THIS IS A MUST (24 February 2008)

    THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. ADDS SPARKLE THAT REALLY LOOKS LIKE DIAMONDS WITH NO MESS. I USED IT TO ADORN A SIMPLE EMBOSSED CARD THAT I MADE. IT LOOKED GREAT. I'VE GOT TO TRY THE OTHER COLORS.
    WE'LL ALL LOOK LIKE PROS WHEN WE USE THIS AND WE WON'T MIND PAYING FOR IT! IT WORKS! KATHY



  • Verified Buyer

    Read this before you pick up s scissors! (11 February 2008)

    I wish I would have read this first before I started. The information and tips are like a cool drink of water on a hot day. I warn you though, you may finish and have uncontrollable urges to act on your new ideas.Great information with the added encouragement to try just about anything as long as credit is given when appropriate. Thank you Jill--and hubby for sharing your knowledge with us all. kathy