Gin1902's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Would have been 5 stars but... (08 February 2016)

    Very nice stamp! The letters and numbers are MUCH clearer than the stamped image on the wooden part in the picture. I'd have given it 5 stars except that the rubbery part with the actual images aren't centered on the wooden parts. This is only a problem with the numbers as they're so small and with the rubbery bit hanging off the edge, it's a bit awkward when stamping. Other than that I'd have given it 5 stars and would still recommend it.



  • Verified Buyer

    5 stars color~2 stars adhesive backing (03 March 2015)

    I love Bo Bunny~excellent products and as usual, these aqua colored jewels are gorgeous. But the adhesive backing just doesn't stick~to the paper or to the back of the jewel. I've had to remove all 134 from a project and glue each one back down. Really nice color if you don't mind the extra work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very well made! (20 August 2014)

    Nice little bats for Halloween cards or anywhere you just need a little bat. Very well made and sturdier than I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful shape! (25 June 2014)

    What a fun and different shape! The mint green is a nice color as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color! (25 June 2014)

    All of the strings are gorgeous! Very nice colors that I think go well with lots of different paper lines. Nice change from the color and white striped string. Sturdy as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice paper! (18 June 2014)

    I can highly recommend this collection. Very nice colors, good weight and both the small design and the larger flourish are subtle but still interesting. Useful for a wide range of projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Don't go by the picture! (21 May 2014)

    I was very disappointed in this book. Of the 3 tags pictured only the one on the left shows in the book anywhere. I think for a book of instructions, it should have instructions for the projects pictured.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect winter color (18 January 2014)

    The light blue trim is a great color for Christmas cards or winter projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    pink not brownish (18 January 2014)

    The individual papers are a pretty close color match to the insert showing what is in the paper pack, but the actual papers in the 12x12 Paper Pack are not even close. They are pink and gray, not the brownish color.

    If you like pink and gray, they're gorgeous, but they do not look at all like the packaging or the same papers sold individually.



  • Verified Buyer

    wonderful, but unusable (01 September 2013)

    Very clever little boxes, nice paper and a fun idea, but the way these are packaged makes them unusable. The boxes are flat, or supposed to be flat, in the plastic packaging, but the plastic is too small and ALL of the bat wings are curled to fit inside. This caused the black part of the paper on the wing tips to separate. You could glue the paper back together at the wing tips, but there's no way to make it look smooth or make the wings appear flat like in the picture. Very disappointing because the boxes themselves are adorable.



  • Verified Buyer

    very inaccurate cut lines (18 July 2013)

    I love Graphic 45 and have found all of their products to be very well made~except for both of the Steampunk Spells Chipboard Tags. I've purchased 3 of the One tags and 2 of the Two tags and all of them have been cut improperly.

    On some of the tags (mostly the top half of the sheets) the cut lines have actually come all the way into the designs on one side and off on the black background on the other side.

    I recommend looking them over in person before purchasing.



  • Verified Buyer

    very inaccurate cut lines (18 July 2013)

    I love Graphic 45 and have found all of their products to be very well made~except for both of the Steampunk Spells Chipboard Tags. I've purchased 3 of the One tags and 2 of the Two tags and all of them have been cut improperly.

    On some of the tags (mostly the top half of the sheets) the cut lines have actually come all the way into the designs on one side and off on the black background on the other side.

    I recommend looking them over in person before purchasing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very sweet! (23 January 2013)

    Lovely and vibrant color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely, just lovely (16 January 2013)

    These are very pretty little flowers. The glitter on the flowers has a pale aqua/light greenish tint to it. The leaves don't have glitter. In the batch I got, the light brown flowers are darker than the ones in the picture. Highly recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Eyelet rust! (13 January 2013)

    The colors and ideas (a "Rate your experience" from Wowza! to Shudder on the inside of the back cover is fun) are the excellent quality you'd expect from Bo Bunny. Nice and sturdy divider pages with good shapes.

    The problems are the eyelets on the front and back covers (6 total) are completely rusty and therefore there is rust dust all over inside the package. Also there is rust on the first and last pages that have rubbed against the eyelets. I actually like rust, so I've cleaned as best I can and will seal the eyelets, but it was a lot of work.

    The other problem is that along some of the edges and the areas where the holes are for the rings, the paper is torn where there wasn't a clean cut.

    Additionally, all of mine have very deep dents from the packet of rings. Interesting texture that fits with the distressed look, but quite deep and noticeable.

    If you can find one without the rust problem, I'd highly recommend getting it. I've gotten 3 of them though in 2 different orders here and all of them have these troubles.