Hstarr's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    That's my ticket (12 August 2013)

    Perfect scrapbook album for my bosses annual baseball trip with his son. It's very well made, thick outer covers, it was just perfect for my project. I would buy it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing machine (06 July 2011)

    After placing all my stickers on the outside, I was ready to test it out! It's amazing....does exactly what Tim says it will do. My tags look amazing now. I can't wait to try it on a piece of tin.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool gadget (22 February 2011)

    I don't know how I lived without this!! It makes distressing paper so easy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic (22 February 2011)

    This grunge board is truly that, it's bendable, paintable, and it just has that recycled feel to it. It can tear so be careful. I love the hinges in this kit!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scroll Lace punch (17 February 2011)

    This punch is awesome, it lets you punch around the page or a specific size. You can fold up the flaps on each end to only do a certain section or unfold them for around the page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Envelope Tags (17 February 2011)

    Great durable, vintage, sturdy, and really cool. Each tag has an inspirational word at the top. It's a real envelope that you can put things in and comes with it's own cord. I can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sheet music paper (17 February 2011)

    This paper is awesome, it's heavy and the gold foil really makes it pop. I can't wait to scrap my grandkids Christmas pictures with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Halloween Paper (21 November 2010)

    This is wonderful paper, nice and thick. It's somewhat distressed so it adds to the layout nicely. I would order it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Ink (21 November 2010)

    I love all the Tim Holtz distress inks. I used this on my grandson's birthday envelope and it really does look like faded jeans! All of his inks are super.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect paper (21 November 2010)

    This paper is nice, thick and really good quality. Great to layer with other papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute (16 May 2010)

    I can't wait to use this one. It's heavy two sided and it has enough swirly dos on the page that you almost don't need to add extra embellishments.

    I would buy this paper again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very fun (16 May 2010)

    I just bought this paper and can't wait to use it. It's heavy enough, but could be a bit heavier. It's got good lines to journal on. Colors are wonderful and go with just about any background page color. I would purchase it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute paper (16 May 2010)

    I can't wait to use this paper! It's going to be fun, It's heavy and the leaves actually look real. I would buy this paper again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (16 May 2010)

    This paper is very heavy and great to work with I would buy it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Real Felt (16 May 2010)

    This paper has real felt on the bottom, it's so vintage!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas collection (24 February 2010)

    this is awesome paper, so pretty. Can't wait to use it and it was on sale.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love grandpa paper (24 February 2010)

    I love this paper, it's going to be perfect for my grandson, and it was on sale.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars 48 gel pen set (24 February 2010)

    Great colors, worth the price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Product review (24 February 2010)

    This tote is great, I love all the space. It's got room for everything and the price was less on this site than anywhere else.



  • Verified Buyer

    Product review (24 February 2010)

    It's gorgeous paper, heavy card stock type.