Tishd's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 21 August 2017, 4:57pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Good evening Tish, Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and leave some kindness. I enjoyed your visit. I see you are from Maine, Bar Harbor area is my favorite place to vacation. Just thought I would share that with you. Hope you're having a fantastic week. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Sunday, 23 July 2017, 7:56pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you Tish! You are always so supportive!.


Posted on: Friday, 7 July 2017, 12:30pm
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Thank you for the gallery love, Nat


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 2:21pm
Comment by: bakw

Hi Tish. Thank you for the sweet comment on the LO I did for Becky's prom. I was pleased with the results of this very simple LO and am pretty sure Iíll use the design again with a few modifications. I had planned to use the bigger picture from page 2 for this LO but didnít make the center gray paper wide enough. I look forward to seeing the prom LO of your grandchildren. There are so many prom LOs on SB.com for inspiration which is good since I still have Meaganís prom pictures to scrap. Have a wonderful week. Barbara


Posted on: Monday, 1 May 2017, 12:27pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hello! Thank you very much for visiting my gallery and leaving so kind comments on my LOVE page! Very appreciated! Yelena


Posted on: Friday, 14 April 2017, 3:09pm
Comment by: oakhills

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Saturday, 8 April 2017, 5:36pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for being so faithful with your sweet comments! Im way behind with your gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 April 2017, 6:35pm
Comment by: oakhills

Reading comments from you in my gallery always brightens my day!


Posted on: Monday, 27 March 2017, 11:19pm
Comment by: kkastle

Surely appreciate your kind comments.


Posted on: Saturday, 18 March 2017, 10:28am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so much for the love my friend, happy weekend! Hugs Veronica


Posted on: Monday, 6 March 2017, 4:55pm
Comment by: oakhills

Tish, I love seeing that you have visited my gallery and left such sweet comments!


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 March 2017, 3:03pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so much for the love sweet Tish, Happy day, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Monday, 27 February 2017, 7:21pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks tish for the loving on my baby page hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 23 February 2017, 7:12am
Comment by: Lili-punch

Thank you for all your nice and sweet comments on my work . It means a lot to me and I really appreciate . Lise


Posted on: Friday, 17 February 2017, 7:38pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so much for the love sweetie, Happy Weekend, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 February 2017, 6:21pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

thank you Tish for the lovely visit to my 'Mardi Gras Paisley' page! Lisa : )


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 February 2017, 7:27am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love my sweet friend, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Sunday, 29 January 2017, 9:24am
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, your jingle bells layout is perfect the way it is! I really love it!! Xoxoxo


Posted on: Thursday, 26 January 2017, 3:15am
Comment by: chez49

love your new avi and thanks for your loving on my rosanna page hugs/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 January 2017, 10:02am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery - have a great week!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 2050)
Next >>