Libbymac's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:13am
Comment by: pursejunkie

I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday. Merry Christmas!

Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 12:56pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

Woooohooo Christmas is coming! Hope you have been good this year! Have an amazing Holiday my friend! Kathie

Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 7:22pm
Comment by: quiltmom

Just looked through your gallery ~ I just LOVE your fall album!! it's wonderful. The colors are great!! Have a wonderful weekend. Becky :)

Posted on: Thursday, 15 November 2007, 7:59pm
Comment by: diamonddeb

Your "pirate" layout is great! Thanks for sharing!

Posted on: Monday, 1 October 2007, 7:37pm
Comment by: Beth B

Just now figuring this place out!

Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 2:01pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

Big congrats Libby! I look forward to working with you! Kathie

Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 12:15pm
Comment by: Karko

good luck in the race!!

Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 2:06pm
Comment by: LucyC

hey finally made it over

Posted on: Wednesday, 6 June 2007, 10:47am
Comment by: Karko

Welcome Libby, it's good to see you here!

Posted on: Wednesday, 7 March 2007, 11:39pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Just stopping by to say Hello! Hope you're enjoying the neighborhood!

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 February 2007, 2:34pm
Comment by: Lefa

Hello ~ Welcome to the neighborhood!

Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 9:24am
Comment by: Belle*

Welcome to!! Enjoy the neighborhood!!

Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 9:17am
Comment by: nanny ree

Hi! & welcome to :0)

(1-13 of 13)