Tishd's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 6 March 2017, 4:55pm
Comment by: oakhills

Tish, I love seeing that you have visited my gallery and left such sweet comments!


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 March 2017, 3:03pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so much for the love sweet Tish, Happy day, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Monday, 27 February 2017, 7:21pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks tish for the loving on my baby page hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 23 February 2017, 7:12am
Comment by: Lili-punch

Thank you for all your nice and sweet comments on my work . It means a lot to me and I really appreciate . Lise


Posted on: Friday, 17 February 2017, 7:38pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so much for the love sweetie, Happy Weekend, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 February 2017, 6:21pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

thank you Tish for the lovely visit to my 'Mardi Gras Paisley' page! Lisa : )


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 February 2017, 7:27am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love my sweet friend, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Sunday, 29 January 2017, 9:24am
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, your jingle bells layout is perfect the way it is! I really love it!! Xoxoxo


Posted on: Thursday, 26 January 2017, 3:15am
Comment by: chez49

love your new avi and thanks for your loving on my rosanna page hugs/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 January 2017, 10:02am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery - have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 January 2017, 9:21am
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, I so appreciate your interest and sweet comments on my Pocketletters. Thank you so much!!


Posted on: Friday, 30 December 2016, 10:12pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear y for the gallery loving over the last year....happy 2017 to you hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 22 December 2016, 1:09pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear tish for your loving on my nan/nak page truly appreciated, christmas hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 22 December 2016, 12:32am
Comment by: chez49

TISH FROM MY HOME TO YOUR HOME, HAPPY FESTIVE SEASON HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 December 2016, 9:22pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much, Tish!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 November 2016, 10:11am
Comment by: memex9

On Mack's spaghetti face...I think it was a Pizza face...it was at a birthday party and Karen took both Mackenzie and Lilly to the party by herself.....LOL I think she was probably occupied by Lilly at the moment......at least Kenzie pretty much stays put...or did then. That was in May.....not so sure she would sit still now!!!! LOL thanks so much for your comments.......I always appreciate your kind words!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 November 2016, 10:01pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear tish for the loving on my wedding page, big hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 28 October 2016, 2:44pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you dear Tish!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 September 2016, 6:03am
Comment by: bonprof

Sweet Tish, thank you for always being so supportive of my work!!


Posted on: Friday, 2 September 2016, 9:50am
Comment by: memex9

Just want to thank you for all of your lovely comments on my pages. I really do appreciate every word you write and the kind things that you say. Thanks and Hugs too...!!!!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 2040)
Next >>