Tishd's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2018, 7:19am
Comment by: RobandTim2

Tish, thank you so much for your kind words!
Hugs~Robin


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2018, 6:14pm
Comment by: CoolCath

Thank you for your kind support. I really appreciate your comments and the vote of favorite it means so much. Going over to see what is new with you.


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2018, 6:35am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you dear Tish! I appreciate all of your wonderful comments!!


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2018, 6:58am
Comment by: GMFTS

Tish you are so sweet. I thank you for the lovely comments you leave for me.


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2018, 7:09pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Good evening, Thanks so much for your kindness and support. Your visit makes me smile. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2018, 9:09pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hello! Thank you so much for a visit my gallery and voting! Yelena


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2018, 9:08pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving sweet remarks on my Similarities layout! I really appreciate it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2018, 11:49am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you dear Tish, thank you so much for your sweet comments. xo


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 February 2018, 2:01am
Comment by: scrapperb2

Thank you so much Tish for the wonderful comment on my Heritage page. I truly appreciate your support Linda


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2018, 11:42pm
Comment by: bakw

Hi Tish, thank you for the sweet comment and votes on A Granddaughter’s Tribute LO. I appreciate your visits and support. Hugs, Barbara


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2018, 8:11pm
Comment by: CoolCath

Thank you for the lovely praise for my newest layout. I see you have some Iceland also.. I really appreciate your support. Thanks, heading over to see what is new with you. Cathy


Posted on: Thursday, 25 January 2018, 6:46pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, what a precious lady you are!! Thank you for your wonderful comments!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 January 2018, 4:36pm
Comment by: scrapperb2

Thank you so much for the visit to my gallery as I appreciate the wonderful comment on my dd'rs family, and yes living here deep in the Mts. many spend a lot of time outside. They are a very close family my grandson isn't there as Cody is almost 20 and married now. Hugs Linda


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 January 2018, 4:06pm
Comment by: Brandy Lynn

Thank you so much! I agree, black kitties are the best!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 January 2018, 9:20am
Comment by: oakhills

Thanks for your comments in my gallery! I enjoy hearing from you and playing Words with Friends with you.


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 January 2018, 10:19pm
Comment by: bakw

Hi Tish! Thank you for the sweet comment on my card keeper. The one thing I want to do this year is stay more organized. Is that a new profile picture or am I just now noticing it? In either case, it's beautiful, both of you! Hugs, Barbara


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 January 2018, 5:13pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you dear Tish for supporting my work. You are such a doll!!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2017, 5:20pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Happy New Year friend, wishing you and your family a happy and healthy 2018! And thank you for all the continued support and encouragement!
Hugs, Michele


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2017, 3:00pm
Comment by: mamadonald

Hi Tish, thank you for the sweet comment on my "Santa's Lap" LO. I appreciate it!! Happy New Year, Donna.


Posted on: Thursday, 28 December 2017, 5:56pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Brix Wines layout. I so appreciate it. :) Kelly


<< Previous
(21-40 of 2084)
Next >>