Euroalien's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 20 May 2017, 7:13am
Comment by: bonprof

Yvonne, will be hosting a high end vintage tag swap soon. Would love to have you!


Posted on: Friday, 17 March 2017, 3:53pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the sweetness on my Spring PL, Yvonne! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 March 2017, 8:43am
Comment by: Jess E

Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate the looks and the comments!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 February 2017, 8:36am
Comment by: LauralsAttic

Ty for always supporting my projects! Hope you had a GREAT weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 February 2017, 9:45am
Comment by: MarciLB

Yvonne--I store them where you see that bar stool type chair---under there are shelves and they all fit there!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 January 2017, 11:00am
Comment by: bonprof

Welcome back Yvonne!!!! xoxoxox


Posted on: Monday, 5 December 2016, 7:34pm
Comment by: luv46kdz

Thanks so much Yvonne! Your sweet comments are appreciated :)


Posted on: Saturday, 12 November 2016, 4:36pm
Comment by: bonprof

Yvonne, hope you're enjoying your trip! Want to invite you back to the Pocketletter swap. We are doing a special Holiday edition. Sign ups began today. See you soon!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 4:31pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Hi Yvonne! Those vintage ATCs used those Vintage rub-ons you sent me! Thanks!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 July 2016, 11:21am
Comment by: luv46kdz

Hi Yvonne :) Thanks for the love on my pl :D


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 June 2016, 9:11am
Comment by: luv46kdz

Hi Yvonne :) I'm glad you liked my butterfly pl. They're a fave of mine :)


Posted on: Friday, 27 May 2016, 1:49pm
Comment by: LauralsAttic

Happy Birthday! Hope its a good one!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 May 2016, 1:45am
Comment by: megamuffins

Thank you for the sweet comment on the minialbum i created for the swap. I really appreciate it. Hugs...Mona


Posted on: Friday, 6 May 2016, 3:36am
Comment by: Terrys scrapbooks

Thank you for commenting on my wedding album! I appreciate it so much!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 April 2016, 4:48pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you very much for the encouraging remarks on my first ATC! I appreciate the visit. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 21 April 2016, 1:44pm
Comment by: christiscraps61

Thank you for your kind comment on my house warming card, much appreciated.


Posted on: Friday, 18 March 2016, 7:19am
Comment by: Stormydog

Thank you for your comments on my mini, you are so kind!


Posted on: Friday, 18 March 2016, 6:28am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Good morning Yvonne, Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving your kind words. I truly appreciate your visit. Hope you have a fantastic week... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 March 2016, 6:56pm
Comment by: Dixie Leah

Hi Yvonne. Hope all is well with you. I just wanted to thank you for your visit and comment about my mini. I sure did appreciate it.


Posted on: Friday, 26 February 2016, 1:04pm
Comment by: megamuffins

Hi Yvonne! Your comments on my new tags are just too sweet. It warms my heart. Thanks so much. Hugs...Mona


(1-20 of 864)
Next >>