Njr007's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 21 May 2017, 6:09pm
Comment by: Masha1

Thank you Norma! I was glad to see you visited! Hugs, Masha


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 12:03pm
Comment by: Masha1

Thank you so much for all your sweet comments! I really appreciate it! Hugs, Masha


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 May 2017, 9:04am
Comment by: Masha1

Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and leaving such a great comments! Hugs, Masha


Posted on: Thursday, 27 April 2017, 3:29pm
Comment by: kathylovestoscrap

Thank you Norma for your wonderful comments sprinkled in my gallery.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 April 2017, 2:17pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

The April Card sketch challenge is now posted. :) I'll add your sketch whenever you can get it to me. Thanks.


Posted on: Friday, 31 March 2017, 10:32pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

You were randomly selected to pick the April Bonus sketch for the April Card Sketch Challenge. Just link it up or PM me a link to the sketch...doesn't have to be on here it can be on a website or pinterest.


Posted on: Friday, 10 February 2017, 12:37am
Comment by: sit&sip

Thank you for the encouraging words on my recent card


Posted on: Monday, 9 January 2017, 9:31am
Comment by: marshar919

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery. Appreciated the nice comments on my card hearts flying.


Posted on: Monday, 14 November 2016, 7:00pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Many thanks for commenting on my card!


Posted on: Friday, 21 October 2016, 4:38pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thanks for commenting on my card!


Posted on: Monday, 10 October 2016, 2:45pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Hi there, thanks so much for commenting on my cards!


Posted on: Friday, 30 September 2016, 3:44pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Norma...thank you soooooo much! Your ATCs are really great!!!


Posted on: Friday, 16 September 2016, 9:20pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Your little elf Christmas cards are adorable! Thank you so much for the lovely remarks on the layout of my mom and her dimples! :-) I sure appreciate it. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 12 September 2016, 3:33pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thanks so much for commenting on my card!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 September 2016, 9:44am
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi there. Thank you for the lovely remarks on my niece's birthday card. I appreciate the visit. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 14 July 2016, 8:33pm
Comment by: CoolCath

Thank you so much for selecting my newest layout the Nature Vacation as a favorite. It made my day as that is the highest praise you can give. I appreciated you stopping by my gallery. Hugs. Cathy


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 3:43am
Comment by: JoRosie

Thank you so much for leaving such lovely comments in my gallery, they made my day!! Have a great day! Joan


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 May 2016, 8:15pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi there! Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and leaving kind remarks. I really appreciate it! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 May 2016, 7:04pm
Comment by: glenda Turcsak

Thanks so much for your nice comment on my Table Rock LO. Glenda


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 January 2016, 12:03pm
Comment by: sasload4

Norma, many thanks for your comments on my recent LOs!! Sandra


(1-20 of 1030)
Next >>