OhScrapit!'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 March 2017, 7:21am
Comment by: Abbygirl

Thank you for your visit and I appreciate your lovely comments. Breezed briefly through your gallery and you have beautiful creative projects. :)


Posted on: Sunday, 15 January 2017, 7:24pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Thank you so much for visiting my Lucy page! Lisa : )


Posted on: Monday, 24 October 2016, 4:40pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi Laurie! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Roswell UFO Museum layout. I so appreciate the visit. Have a great week. :) Kelly


Posted on: Saturday, 22 October 2016, 10:03pm
Comment by: CoolCath

Laurie, you are a wonderful artist. Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving such wonderful praise for my layouts. I appreciate it. I love your style. Hugs. Cathy


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 June 2016, 9:04pm
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks for the sweet comments. Sure miss your work!


Posted on: Friday, 4 December 2015, 11:38am
Comment by: granny2one

Hello Laurie, thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving some love...hugs to you!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 November 2015, 12:36am
Comment by: moonmist

Hello Laurie, Thankyou for the visit a lovely comment on my Angel Love Lo. Have a great week. Hugs Chris


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2015, 11:19pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the loving on my canvas of my friend hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2015, 10:51am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks a bunch for the hugs~ Have fun tonight! Hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 October 2015, 8:19am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my NOLA Moment in Time layout. I so appreciate it. :) Kelly


Posted on: Friday, 25 September 2015, 5:40am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks Laurie for the visit! Donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 August 2015, 3:36pm
Comment by: chez49

laurie hi there and thanks for those darling comments on my hands page hope all is well hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 25 July 2015, 4:01pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the hugs, I appreciate it! ~hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 July 2015, 7:28am
Comment by: Tracy Christine Funk

Thank you so much for the sweet comment! I really appreciate it!
-Tracy


Posted on: Thursday, 4 June 2015, 12:47am
Comment by: chez49

hello laurie and thanks ever so much for those lovely comments on my page of jade, stay safe hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 16 April 2015, 3:20am
Comment by: JoRosie

Hi Laurie, thanks for the many wonderful comments in my gallery, each and every one gives me a tickle! I hope you have a scrappy weekend! Joan


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2015, 1:21pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks laurie for the luvly coments on my precious page..hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 3 April 2015, 5:38am
Comment by: JoRosie

Hi Laurie, I'm so glad you visited my gallery and left a sweet message, because it lead me to your gallery, which is gorgeous and filled with inspiration. I just left you a bunch of messages, and definitely can't wait to return and view more of your beautiful layouts. Have a Happy and Blessed Easter! Joan


Posted on: Thursday, 2 April 2015, 11:08pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there dear laurie and thanks for the love you left on my canvas...have a blessed easter hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 7 March 2015, 3:13pm
Comment by: AliceScrapsWonderland

Thanks for leaving the lovely comment on my most recent LO! It's much appreciated! Have a wonderful weekend. ~Adrienne


(1-20 of 2560)
Next >>