MarineMomOfACM's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 7 January 2009, 11:22pm
Comment by: Melissa Anne Garvin

I hope you had a great Holiday and a Very Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 October 2008, 1:28pm
Comment by: farnsworth

just stopping by to say Hi and hope that all is going well for you!!! I hadn't heard from you in a while and just checking to make sure all is well you and your daughter are in my thoughts and prayers!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 9:22pm
Comment by: SB1280

Since you have ignored and deleted my PMs I now consider you a FLAKER in my swap. I never did receive your pages or a PM


Posted on: Friday, 3 October 2008, 5:15am
Comment by: Jubilee

Happy Birthday Jen!


Posted on: Friday, 19 September 2008, 9:19pm
Comment by: SB1280

Please check in the ABC 6x6 swap. This was due Sept 15 - please update me on your status. Thanks


Posted on: Monday, 4 August 2008, 2:41pm
Comment by: tishalicious

thanks so much for the great christmas in july swap package!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 8:02am
Comment by: navyaowife2005

Happy 4th! Hope you have a great one!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2008, 2:05pm
Comment by: navyaowife2005

Welcome to the 2008 edition of getting to know your scrap friends! Try not to be lame and spoil the fun! If you get tagged, copy this entire survey and paste into your own blog, change all of the answers so that they apply to you. Then visit the profiles of some of your friends and "TAG" them by simply leaving a comment, asking them to visit your blog, and state that they have been TAGGED!

Some of you may get tagged several times, so they can always refer back to your blog for your answers.


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 2:48pm
Comment by: renee1

Have a Great Easter!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 December 2007, 8:58am
Comment by: sassysecretsanta

Wishing you a GREAT week and a Wonderful Christmas!!


(1-10 of 10)