Taj's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 7 February 2013, 12:10pm
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks Taj for the gallery love

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 January 2013, 10:13am
Comment by: souzas_mail

Hi!! thanks so much for your lovely comments! really like them! you're very sweet; Elaine

Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2013, 10:10am
Comment by: arteshamac

Hi, Taj! Thanks for the sweet comments you left on my "Happy Birthday" layout:)

Posted on: Sunday, 27 January 2013, 1:24pm
Comment by: Mia1979

Taj thanks for the gallery love.

Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2012, 7:11am
Comment by: arteshamac

Stopping by to thank you for your sweet comments on my "First" layout. Artesha

Posted on: Tuesday, 6 November 2012, 3:43pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

I see you've been gone for a while too, Taj! I've been AWOL during te Summer months....and am getting back into te swing of things here again. Thanks for leaving some love n my gallery!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 6 November 2012, 9:13am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Hi, thx for the visit! Hope you have a lovely day! Natalie :)

Posted on: Tuesday, 30 October 2012, 9:15pm
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks for the love and I pray for comfort for your family.

Posted on: Saturday, 27 October 2012, 10:13am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Morning, thx so much for the hugs! Have a lovely weekend, Nat

Posted on: Monday, 8 October 2012, 10:09am
Comment by: laur.brian77

hi Taj! thank you for your lovely comments on my pop up card. really appreciated. have a beautiful day!

Posted on: Sunday, 9 September 2012, 9:26pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Hiya Taj! Thanks for the sweet comments! Hugs!

Posted on: Wednesday, 4 January 2012, 5:07am
Comment by: KMLUVGOD

Hello Lady I really miss your inspiring lo's. I pray everything is well with you and family. God bless you

Posted on: Friday, 30 December 2011, 1:30pm
Comment by: Mia1979

hello, I was looking through I believe Create magazine (embelllishment special 2011) and saw an ad for My Little Shoebox and the 2 girls looked just like your kiddies.

Posted on: Monday, 12 September 2011, 11:39am
Comment by: Lisabarrie

Thanks so much for visiting my gallery! I love reading your comments. Thanks, Lisa

Posted on: Saturday, 20 August 2011, 1:50am
Comment by: NMscrapper

Thanks so much for taking the time to visit to my gallery! Your kind comments are always appreciated! Hope you're having a good week. Happy scrapping! - Carol

Posted on: Monday, 8 August 2011, 9:09pm
Comment by: kobe2256 Vija Anton

Hi Taj, thankyou so much for your kind comments on my Paris LO. they are very much appreciated. :)Vija

Posted on: Thursday, 7 April 2011, 2:13am
Comment by: Nae2712

Hey Lady congrat to your lo in scrapbook trends..my hubby gt me the book and your lo was the first page i ran into. Lovely

Posted on: Saturday, 2 April 2011, 10:48am
Comment by: Cherise129

Hi Taj! Just came across some of your work in Scrapbook Trends...kudos to you for getting published! You are inspiring :)

Posted on: Saturday, 26 March 2011, 6:39pm
Comment by: Karen.W

Thank you so much for always stopping by my blog-I really enjoy all ur visits! ((HUGS)) ~Karen

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 February 2011, 5:57pm
Comment by: ivc689

Hi Taj! Thank you so much for all the gallery love! :) I appreciate it so much!

(1-20 of 974)
Next >>