Maples's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 30 November 2008, 11:59am
Comment by: Delusional1

Now why am I not surprised to see you designing for so many interesting people..??!! Your gallery is stunning...... TFS!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 September 2008, 2:50pm
Comment by: iseirinne

beautiful pages and beautiful girls !

Posted on: Thursday, 31 July 2008, 11:03pm
Comment by: Sasha Holloway

beeaaautifullll gallery

Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:50am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!

Posted on: Saturday, 24 November 2007, 8:28pm
Comment by: Drex

fantastic gallery!

Posted on: Thursday, 27 September 2007, 11:16am
Comment by: beccaleigh

So you make cards too??? That's awesome.. I am trying to make my daughters first birthday invitation... It's kind of hard... any tips? I have made a few father's day cards.... Just want this to be extra special.. Thanks... GREAT GALLERY!!! it's amazing work.

Posted on: Thursday, 27 September 2007, 12:39am
Comment by: Sarah-Scraps

Hi! Your layouts and photography are gorgeous! I love your use of bright colours and all the little details you put into each and every creation you make. TFS. Have a great week!

Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 8:30am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!

Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2007, 8:44am
Comment by: ember

Your welcome :D and thank you for making me addicted to scrapbooking LOL

Posted on: Sunday, 26 August 2007, 9:37am
Comment by: Heidi Sonboul

oh don't have to thank me...I have to thank you! I LOVE YOUR Work...and you share it is so awesome :) have a happy week

Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 12:58am
Comment by: Heidi Sonboul

Hey love,

PLEASE GO CHECK OUT MY NEW CHALLENGE CALLED "use your scraps to help others"

Posted on: Saturday, 21 July 2007, 11:43pm
Comment by: Allisonaussie

wow love your huskies my dh wants one what are they like lol alli xxx

Posted on: Wednesday, 27 June 2007, 2:36pm
Comment by: apa kabar

Hey girl! Udah lama nih enggak ngobrol2 :) Sibuk ya?

Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 12:17pm
Comment by: Szilvi

Your gallery is stunning and You are a really talented scrapper. I enjoyed all your layouts.
You became surely one of my fav artists. Thanks for sharing your work!

Posted on: Saturday, 2 June 2007, 1:27am
Comment by: apa kabar

Hi Liana! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Posted on: Saturday, 19 May 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: Scrappy Daisy

Hi thank you so much for your wonderful comments on my latest layout! Your gallery is absolutely stunning!! Have a great weekend!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2007, 12:54pm
Comment by: Tiphini

Hi! Please come vote on our READY? SCRAP, GO Contest! Copy and Paste Here

Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2007, 3:44pm
Comment by: lv2scrpbk

Your gallery is so beautiful. I am tagging you for the Tagged 7 Blog. Come over and read mine.

Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2007, 7:02am
Comment by: LOLLYPOP

Hi, just been having a look through your gallery and your work is beautiful - can i add you to my friends list please?

Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 5:57pm
Comment by: muffydm

Hi!! Just stopped by your gallery. You have soooo many beautiful things. Have a great weekend.

(1-20 of 106)
Next >>