Scrappy_day's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 6 May 2017, 11:00am
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, your swap is catching on!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 February 2017, 8:26am
Comment by: sit&sip

Good morning, thank you for you recent visit to my gallery it was so sweet of you~Lisa


Posted on: Friday, 20 January 2017, 8:18am
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, wanted to let you know I've been thinking about you...so happy about your new baby coming. You are a very special lady. Love and prayers to you and family. xo


Posted on: Thursday, 1 September 2016, 7:16am
Comment by: sandistaton

Thank you so much for your visit and your sentiments. Rascal was a very special pet. When we weren't even looking for a dog, he found us and charmed his way into our hearts.There will never be another Rascal.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 August 2016, 8:52pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit and kind remarks on my card! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 August 2016, 11:11pm
Comment by: sivg76

Thank you very much for your sweet words on my baby card. Silvia.


Posted on: Thursday, 21 July 2016, 8:36pm
Comment by: CoolCath

Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving a lovely comment for my newest and bluest layout. I appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to show your support. I just love this community. Hugs. Cathy


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 July 2016, 7:20pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 July 2016, 6:33pm
Comment by: Martica

Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my lion....


Posted on: Thursday, 7 July 2016, 9:54pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hello Tammi! Thank you very much for taking time to visit my gallery and to leave the sweet comments! Very appreciated! Yelena


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 July 2016, 11:38am
Comment by: gin1902

Aw, thank you! Thanks for your sweet comment about the quilts in my gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 December 2015, 1:40pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, I really love your kind and thoughtful comments. They make my day!!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2015, 6:47pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you Tammi for your great comments!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 October 2015, 12:08am
Comment by: christiscraps61

Hi Tammy, Thank you for the lovely comments on my cards, much appreciated!


Posted on: Friday, 18 September 2015, 3:57pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, the shim came! Thank you. Will try this weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 11 September 2015, 8:24pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, so very sorry for your loss. xo


Posted on: Monday, 31 August 2015, 5:11am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks a bunch for the very sweet comment on my "I love you card" Have a great week!!! Anna


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2015, 7:57am
Comment by: eapipkin

Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for visiting my gallery again and the sweet remarks on my Imagine layout. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 August 2015, 7:49am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the kind remarks on my bridal shower card! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 13 August 2015, 12:03am
Comment by: christiscraps61

Thank you for your kind comment on my embellishments


(1-20 of 29)
Next >>