Melissadam's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 2 December 2016, 7:37am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Good morning Michelle. It was so nice to hear from you and reading your inspirational comments. Hope your holiday season isn't too crazy. Have a wonderful day. Terri


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 November 2016, 7:51pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thank you for always stopping by with sweet comments! I appreciate each & every one! Betty


Posted on: Thursday, 27 October 2016, 5:10am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Oh my gosh...thank you so much for your visit. It was great hearing from you after such a long time. Hope you are well and thanks again. Terri


Posted on: Saturday, 1 October 2016, 11:28pm
Comment by: sivg76

Thanks soooo much for your sweet comments. Have a great day, Silvia.


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 September 2016, 2:12am
Comment by: CoolCath

Thanks Melissa for the praise for my newest Christmas layout. I appreciate it. Cathy


Posted on: Sunday, 6 March 2016, 3:37pm
Comment by: chez49

Melissa thanks for the gallery loving hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 4 March 2016, 8:41pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Melissa, Thank you for coming by to leave some comments on my dessert & baby cards! Have a good week. Betty


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 January 2016, 3:03pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, been missing the last few days, packing & traveling back home! Wanted to say how sweet of you to leave all those nice comments in my gallery! I'm very appreciative! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2015, 5:56am
Comment by: obadiah

Merry Christmas and a VERY Happy New Year! Marcy and the family


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2015, 7:29pm
Comment by: chez49

HAPPY FESTIVE CELEBRATION MELISSA....HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2015, 7:29pm
Comment by: chez49

HAPPY FESTIVE CELEBRATION MELISSA....HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Monday, 2 November 2015, 9:53am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Good morning Michelle. I can't believe you took the time out of your busy schedule to comment on my LOs. What a kind person you are and I truly appreciate it. Hope you have a great (and easy) week. Thanks again. Terri


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2015, 1:49pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thanks for your visits & comments...I so enjoy it, when you stop by! Betty


Posted on: Monday, 17 August 2015, 1:27pm
Comment by: Mingo08

And thanks (again!) for peeking in my gallery and the kind words on my Memorial page.


Posted on: Saturday, 15 August 2015, 5:32am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello, Thanks for the gallery love. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 7 August 2015, 1:25pm
Comment by: Mingo08

Thank you for the kind comments on my Christmas pages!


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 July 2015, 6:49pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thank you for all the nice comments today! Very thoughful for you to come by my gallery! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 July 2015, 4:07pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the lovely comments on my daughter page hugs/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2015, 3:27pm
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Hi Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave nice comments in my gallery! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Monday, 6 July 2015, 4:29pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thank you for aways stopping by with a kind word. It's always appreciated. Betty


(1-20 of 1872)
Next >>