DreaSlee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 28 December 2016, 1:44pm
Comment by: Debstamps1

Andrea, Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments on my cards. Challenges add to the creativity.......especially when it's a tough sketch! Thanks again!
Deb


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 November 2016, 7:45pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Andrea thanks so very much for your kind comments on my cards!


Posted on: Friday, 28 October 2016, 10:56pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Hi Andrea thanks so much for commenting on my card!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 October 2016, 8:34pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thanks so much Andrea!


Posted on: Saturday, 24 September 2016, 2:41pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Andrea thanks so much for commenting on my cards!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 September 2016, 11:14pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thanks so much!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 September 2016, 2:21pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Andrea thanks so much for the visit and comments on my card!


Posted on: Friday, 9 September 2016, 12:08pm
Comment by: Alet Camarinha

Hi Drea, thank you for your comment on my "Every picture has a story to tell" Much appreciated, Alet


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 September 2016, 4:18pm
Comment by: LauralsAttic

LOL they have me lost! I don't know where to go to find the polls to vote on!


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 May 2016, 8:21pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

I really appreciate the lovely comments you left on some of my recent cards. Thank you! Have a wonderful day! LC


Posted on: Monday, 9 May 2016, 9:43pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Thank you very much for the sweet comments you left on my cards! Have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 April 2016, 4:01pm
Comment by: Cardiographer

Thank you so much for the sweet comments you left on my April Card Challenge cards! I greatly appreciate your kindness! Enjoy the rest of the weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 15 April 2016, 3:52pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Andrea thanks so much for commenting on my cards!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 March 2016, 8:31pm
Comment by: neet scrap

Thank you so much for the sweet comment you left in my gallery I really appreciate it. Thank you !!! Benita


Posted on: Friday, 18 March 2016, 1:13am
Comment by: LindsayE

Drea thank you so much for commenting on my cards!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 November 2015, 5:59pm
Comment by: Just Nora

I wanted to thank you for all the kind comments on my cards!!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 September 2015, 3:22pm
Comment by: Ohanlon

Thank you for your kind word about my cards and Christmas stockings. I really appreciate it. Love all your layouts.
.,


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 June 2015, 9:41pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Appreciated your visit to my gallery! Thanks!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2015, 2:32pm
Comment by: kjginga

Thank you so much for your comment on my **Swirlydoos ~ 1903** LO, I very much appreciate it!


Posted on: Monday, 25 May 2015, 4:35am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for your super nice comment!


(1-20 of 901)
Next >>