Kelseymel's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2013, 8:28pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for the nice comment you left for card! I really appreciated it!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2012, 1:27pm
Comment by: obadiah

Thanks SO much for the kindness on my Santa with stockings! Here's hoping he fills yours to the brim! Marcy


Posted on: Thursday, 15 November 2012, 7:48pm
Comment by: MarciLB

thanks for you rsweet comment...yes that is burlap...I cut it into pieces for that LO...thanks again!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 October 2012, 4:23pm
Comment by: kelstev

Thanks for the kind comment on my halloween card! I appreciate it!
Kelly :)


Posted on: Saturday, 6 October 2012, 2:02pm
Comment by: CharPT

Thanks for the love on my Halloween books!!! They were so much fun to do! The lettering made with the Happy Hauntings cartridge - it has 2 diff fonts to choose from.


Posted on: Sunday, 30 September 2012, 9:38pm
Comment by: CharPT

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my Halloween card!!!! Truly appreciated!! Char


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2012, 9:26pm
Comment by: CharPT

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my spider card!! Appreciate it!! Glad to know I not the only one to trim the wrong side of my card - but at least I could save it! Have a wonderful week!! Char


Posted on: Thursday, 20 September 2012, 8:29am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you SO much for the kindness on my first tag! There will be more! Hope your having a great week! Marcy


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2012, 8:58am
Comment by: Anna C

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 June 2012, 2:31pm
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Thanks so much! for your visit and comments about my cards and decoupage vase~ Wow! What a nice surprise!~ Karen


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2012, 6:52pm
Comment by: kelstev

Thanks for stopping by with your kind comment on my B/D card..I appreciate it!
kelly :)


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2012, 8:40pm
Comment by: CharPT

Thanks for the sweet comment on my thank you card!! Char


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2012, 10:28pm
Comment by: CharPT

Thanks so much for the lovely comments!! Always appreciated!!! Have a great weekend!! Char


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2012, 7:20am
Comment by: MissStarlaMae

Thank you for your sweet comment on my card!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 March 2012, 12:50pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my paper flower layout. If you don't find the tutorial let me know and I will send you the link. :) Kelly


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2012, 12:28pm
Comment by: obadiah

Yes, I just hope I didn't disturb mommy bird! Have a great rest of the week! Marcy


Posted on: Saturday, 18 February 2012, 1:23pm
Comment by: laceyKat

Oh! so my comment worked! lol


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 February 2012, 5:31am
Comment by: obadiah

Good Morning! Happy February 1st! Thanks for the kind words on my "elegant birthday wishes" card. I sure do appreciate it! Have a great one! Marcy


Posted on: Monday, 16 January 2012, 12:47am
Comment by: jolandacp

Thank you so much for your sweet comment!


Posted on: Monday, 9 January 2012, 8:34pm
Comment by: angie girl

Lookin for ideas for a "our new address" card I want to make and send to everyone we know. Late, I know, since we've been here since Sept., better late than never, right? Loving these cards! Definitely cute ideas to work from!


(1-20 of 73)
Next >>