Hollypolly's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 12 April 2017, 3:56am
Comment by: Terrys scrapbooks

It was lovely to see you again in my gallery Holly! Thank you so much for your sweetness!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 March 2017, 3:13am
Comment by: Terrys scrapbooks

Thank you Holly for visiting my gallery and for youe sweet comment!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 April 2013, 5:09am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks so much for the gallery visit!Donna


Posted on: Thursday, 7 March 2013, 6:08am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Rina! TFSB! Appreciate the feedback! Donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 February 2013, 6:00am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Rina! thanks for the visit and comment! I just saw your cupcake canvas & I am truly blown away by its beauty! Your gallery is fabulous and a source of inspiration! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 11 February 2013, 9:49am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

thanks for the comment on the valentine folder! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 December 2012, 12:16pm
Comment by: Canadiancandy

HI Rina, Thanks for visiting my gallery today. I sure appreciate your kind comments. I hope you had a great Christmas Yesterday. Sherry


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 October 2012, 9:10am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for the gallery hugs. Bonnie


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 October 2012, 6:34pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks my friend!


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2012, 9:39am
Comment by: dsatter

Good morning, it is bright and sunny..but not hot...makes one feel happy!! Thank you very much for the sweet comments on my lo; so appreciated! Have a wonderful weekend! Delores


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 August 2012, 7:30am
Comment by: GMFTS

I just found your gallery for the first time and I am in heaven. Your los are so beautifullly done.


Posted on: Thursday, 23 August 2012, 12:14am
Comment by: CathyLane

Baie dankie vir die mooi kompliment Rina :)x


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2012, 4:02am
Comment by: chez49

thanks rina for the luvly comments on my first attempt at a 2 page design truly appreciated, and enjoy your weekend big hugs...chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 August 2012, 3:40am
Comment by: chez49

rina thanks so so much for the very luvly comments on my page of us and the grandies,,,take care hugs chez


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2012, 2:19pm
Comment by: jodii

HI Rina thank you for stopping by and for your lovely thoughtful comment on my gallery! Thats so sweet of you! very appreciated indeed x kisses jodii


Posted on: Sunday, 5 August 2012, 2:28pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the hugs!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2012, 1:21pm
Comment by: dsatter

Thank you very much Rina for the lovely comment on my Me 3 YRS OLD lo; so appreciated! Have a wonderful weekend...Delores


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2012, 1:04pm
Comment by: nkaigle

Thank you Rina for the wonderful comment on my "Wisteria" layout, I am so appreciative of your thoughtfulness!! Natalie


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 June 2012, 5:13pm
Comment by: nkaigle

Rina, I sure do appreciate your stopping in with the lovely comment on my peonies page, thank you!!! Natalie


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2012, 3:50am
Comment by: chez49

rina thanks so so much for your sweet visit and comments on my page of our children have a luvly day...hugs chez


(1-20 of 72)
Next >>