Limor Webber's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 22 March 2013, 1:32pm
Comment by: Drycha

hi! thank You for visit at my gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 March 2013, 10:55am
Comment by: mmlsweet

thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate your visit. Have a great day. ~Monica


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2013, 3:09am
Comment by: Drycha

thanks so much for visit at my gallery!:)


Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2013, 5:13pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the luv!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 January 2013, 11:29am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

Your a sweatheart.. Thanks so much for the love!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 November 2012, 9:40am
Comment by: helbert

Wishing you a happy scrappy week!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 November 2012, 9:04am
Comment by: helbert

THANKS SO MUCH for the visit & kind comments!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 November 2012, 9:45pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks again for the gallery hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 November 2012, 12:18am
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks for the thoughtful comments you left in my gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 4 November 2012, 10:23am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

I sooo love your work.. I was suppose to be in your class at Urban but life got in the way.. What kinda mesh is that the ur using.. I neeed some!! You rock!!


Posted on: Friday, 31 August 2012, 7:07pm
Comment by: ebankermom50

Trying to find out the name of papers on the zebra print birthday layout


Posted on: Thursday, 6 October 2011, 11:38am
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the hugs!!!


(1-12 of 12)