Arteshamac's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 May 2017, 10:52am
Comment by: toni-n-tn

Hi Artesha - thank you so much for your sweet comments on my LO.
oooo's
toni


Posted on: Monday, 1 May 2017, 4:33pm
Comment by: luv46kdz

Artesha! Hello, so glad to see you :) Thank you so much for the love xoxo I've missed seeing your work, hope you'll be jumping back in soon


Posted on: Monday, 10 April 2017, 8:43am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Hey Artesha. It was great to hear from you. Thanks for the kind words and votes. You made my day extra special. Have a wonderful week and thanks again. Terri


Posted on: Friday, 7 April 2017, 8:34pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Artesha, thanks for all the gallery love. And I love your new avatar photo, you look gorgeous!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 April 2017, 8:19am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Good morning Artesha. What a joy to hear from you. Thank you so much for your visit. It truly made my day extra special. Have a great day. Terri


Posted on: Thursday, 2 March 2017, 6:03pm
Comment by: XenaPrincessWarrior

Hi there! Thank you so much for your comment on my Black History Month 2017 page/LO! Much appreciated. Have a g'day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 February 2017, 3:07pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Artesha, thanks so much for all the gallery love!! I'm trying to get my scrapping mojo back, I have so much I want to get done but times seems to go by too fast LOL...thanks again!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 January 2017, 12:41pm
Comment by: Armymom16

WOW! Super honored that you chose my LO as your scrap lift~ Thank you for the sweet words.

PS Can't wait to see what you do!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 January 2017, 4:59am
Comment by: Chiao-Yu Yang

Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving some comments for my work, I appreciate it! : )


Posted on: Friday, 30 December 2016, 11:07pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Artesha, just wanted to wish you and your family a very Happy & Blessed New Year!! ~Tena


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 November 2016, 8:15am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello Artesha, Thanks so much for all the love you left in my gallery. Truly appreciated. Have a fantastic week. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Thursday, 3 November 2016, 8:17pm
Comment by: luv46kdz

Hiya Artesha :) thank you for all the sugar on my lo! You're the best!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 November 2016, 11:27am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the hugs on my layout Artesha! Appreciate the visit! donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 October 2016, 9:59am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Hi Artesha, thx for all the love! Nat


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 October 2016, 5:49am
Comment by: scrapbrarian

Aren't you just the best! Made my day with all of the love you left in my gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 3:39am
Comment by: toni-n-tn

Hi Artesha! Thanks for your sweet comments on my layouts. You're such a doll :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 October 2016, 5:44pm
Comment by: Monique_McCoy

Hi Artesha, I hope all is going well for you and your family. I just wanted to stop by and say thanks for your nice comment in my gallery. I appreciate it. Have a good night ~ Monique


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 August 2016, 4:05pm
Comment by: toni-n-tn

Thank you, Artesha, for always leaving such sweet comments on my layouts. You're so kind, and it's very much appreciated. Hugs, toni


Posted on: Monday, 1 August 2016, 7:20pm
Comment by: neet scrap

Thank you so much for your nice comments, so appreciate. Thanks again Benita :)


Posted on: Monday, 25 July 2016, 3:55pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hey Missy, love your new avatar pic :}


(1-20 of 620)
Next >>