Neet Scrap's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 27 February 2017, 9:24am
Comment by: Mommytron

Oh my gosh, Benita, you do wonderful work! I will be following you, I like your style. (Not stalker follow ;). Look forward to learning from you.


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 October 2016, 4:26am
Comment by: dnurse

Thank you so much for the visit and nice comment on my card! Donna


Posted on: Friday, 14 October 2016, 4:12am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Thank you Benita for your nice comments on my new layouts. You truly made my day special. Hope you are well and have a great weekend. Terri


Posted on: Saturday, 8 October 2016, 8:21am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Good morning Benita. Thank you so much for your visit. I'm so honored. Hope you have a wonderful. Lots of scrapping! LOL! Terri


Posted on: Monday, 8 August 2016, 10:36am
Comment by: MsRenee

Hi Benita - thank you so much for leaving your encouraging comments on my gallery. Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 May 2016, 7:18am
Comment by: Danielle Rice

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and showing so much love. Appreciate it!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 May 2016, 1:20pm
Comment by: MsRenee

Hi Benita - thank you so much for the love you leave while visiting my gallery! ...it's encouraging and much appreciated.


Posted on: Sunday, 15 May 2016, 1:20pm
Comment by: MsRenee

Hi Benita - thank you so much for the love you leave while visiting my gallery! ...it's encouraging and much appreciated.


Posted on: Thursday, 25 February 2016, 7:02pm
Comment by: MsRenee

Hi Benita - you are so welcome. Thank YOU for the sweet comments you leave on my gallery as well.
Have a wonderful evening


Posted on: Friday, 19 February 2016, 5:52pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hey Benita, thank you for the gallery lo!!!!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 10:35am
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Benita, thanks for stopping by and commenting on my "cutie pie" page :}


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 9:20am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Benita, thank you so much for the friend request. I see you are in New York. My heart goes out to you. Your weather has sure been wacky! I think you have been colder than me and I'm in Alaska!!! Have a great day an keep those LOs coming! Terri


Posted on: Saturday, 13 February 2016, 6:49am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for the gallery love!!!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Monday, 1 February 2016, 1:18pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you my friend!! Have a great day!!! Andrea


Posted on: Saturday, 30 January 2016, 2:38pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for gallery love!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2016, 9:02pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you so much friend for your sweet comments!!!! We have to be together soon to do some scrapping!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 December 2015, 3:38pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for the gallery love!!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 November 2015, 8:48pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hi Neet, Thank you for the gallery love!! I appreciate it!!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Saturday, 7 November 2015, 5:41am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hey my Friend!!! Thank you for your sweet comments!! I hope we will scrap together soon!!! Have an awesome weekend!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Monday, 2 November 2015, 1:38am
Comment by: mgiov

Neet, thanks so much for the gallery love!!! I hope you had a greatly scrappy weekend!!! Hugs, Peggy


(1-20 of 56)
Next >>