Trek's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2019, 10:57am
Comment by: MarciLB

Hi Katerina!!! Oh you gave me a laugh when I read your comment-thanks!-too sweet!


Posted on: Sunday, 16 September 2018, 12:42pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for the beautiful comments! Nice to see you!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2018, 6:04am
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Okay I changed it up a little and made it a challenge! Hope you will come check out my new Happy Mail Challenge.
https://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1674907/


Posted on: Sunday, 2 September 2018, 12:52pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

I felt led to keep this going this month so here is September Card Swap!!
Come join me and spread some HAPPY MAIL!!
https://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1674897/


Posted on: Monday, 2 July 2018, 2:49pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you Katerina! So great to see you!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 June 2018, 7:52pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi Katerina! Long time no see!! I was just looking at your sweet pocket letter yesterday that you made me! Thank you for the votes on my shabby flowers! I hope all is well. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2018, 10:55am
Comment by: MarciLB

Thank you Katerina...you are the sweetest!!! Good to have you here scrapping today!!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2018, 5:09am
Comment by: KatieJo

Thank you for the kind birthday wishes of a little while ago. I've been so busy that I missed them until recently. Still, it was very much appreciated.


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2017, 6:26am
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Very interesting. Do you celebrate it twice or does your family wait till the 7th to celebrate? I love learning about people and big world we live in!!


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2017, 6:50pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

How rude of me...I forgot to wish you a Merry Christmas!!


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2017, 6:12pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

do you have link to instructions on that tag/candy box you made?


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2017, 9:19am
Comment by: bonprof

Katerina, save the date!! 1/10/18: sign ups for Very Valentine Tag Swap!!
Merry Christmas!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 July 2017, 4:27pm
Comment by: MarciLB

You are so sweet ! Thanks Katerina!


Posted on: Monday, 10 July 2017, 11:18am
Comment by: bonprof

Katerina, thank you for all of the kind, amazing comments!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 June 2017, 6:20pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you, Katerina, for the visits and compliments! Great to hear from you again! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Monday, 12 June 2017, 6:37pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you so much, Katerina! It was great to hear from you and I appreciate the visits! Hugs, Elizabeth P.S. I showed your lovely PL to my best friend yesterday! She really likes it!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 June 2017, 8:50am
Comment by: iluvcats261

Thank you so much for the awesome comment on my Vintage Tag, Lisa : )


Posted on: Thursday, 1 June 2017, 5:43am
Comment by: Scrap-Time

You get to pick Junes bonus sketch for the Card Sketch Challenge!! Congrats.


Posted on: Friday, 26 May 2017, 8:06am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you precious girl! I really appreciate all of your beautiful comments.


Posted on: Saturday, 6 May 2017, 3:47pm
Comment by: MarciLB

thanks Katerina for all the great comments!!!


(1-20 of 52)
Next >>