Scrapbook.com Exclusives ON SALE + FREE GIFT | Details Here.
×

Karivan's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Yes! I've been waiting for this one! (29 July 2020)

    I adore these subway letters! It's so nice that they have a regular and a bold set of alphas in the same set (also numbers)!! They really thought of everything on this one. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size (29 July 2020)

    I love this little stamp set...so perfect for building sentiments. I love combining them with the Classic Upper Alpha stamp set to create a sentence. Great little set!



  • Verified Buyer

    So classic (29 July 2020)

    This is a great size for building any phrase you want! I love the classic lines, and I can see this becoming a favorite for adding names and sentiments to my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy stencil!! (29 July 2020)

    Love this confetti stencil...it adds a celebratory feel to my cards! I have so many ideas for this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutest Little Clouds (29 July 2020)

    This stencil is super cute on a card! I love inking it or adding sparkle paste...texture paste would be beautiful too! I've even foiled with this stencil and love it so much!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Stencil (29 July 2020)

    A favorite new stencil for sure! I can't stop making mum cards...my favorite is to first ink up the entire panel with a light color ink, then add a darker ink in the center of each flower. Turns out so beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunny Days Ahead! (29 July 2020)

    Love this stencil! Perfect for cards and larger layouts, too. I did find that I got the best results using some light adhesive spray on the back of this stencil to make sure the stencil was completely adhered before inking. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Alpha Set! (29 July 2020)

    The Tall Skinny Alpha has quickly become one of my favorite alpha stamp sets! They are perfectly sized for a card, and you can build any sentiment you want. I love the addition of parentheses and brackets; and there's also a small heart & star. I used the heart over the letter "i" and loved how it turned out! Also, those rectangles are sized perfectly to add in a letter! Awesome set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magical Stamp Set! (29 July 2020)

    Such a creative set...perfect for documenting those trips to Disney! But also...great for birthday cards (the balloon) and other fun cards. I love the variety here.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Much Kindness! (31 March 2020)

    I love all the sentiments in this set! Scrapbook.com has done it again with another set full of awesome sentiments. The font is great and the size is perfect for cards (and more). I will definitely use every single one of them and I love their Cards for Kindness campaign also. So much love for this set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic must have design (24 January 2020)

    Love this design on a card! Go bold with color or softer and it's still so beautiful. A favorite for sure.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loving these Mixed Stripes (24 January 2020)

    I have already used this stencil multiple times! I love the spacing of the strips...and if you ink it up one way, then turn the stencil 90 degrees, and ink it up, you get the most BEAUTIFUL plaid! Love the versatility of this stencil. Thank you for a great stripe that I love.



  • Verified Buyer

    So happy about these stars! (24 January 2020)

    I've really needed a star stencil and this one is gorgeous! I love that there are multiple sizes of stars in a random pattern. I see a lovely night sky here!



  • Verified Buyer

    I cannot stop using this stencil! (24 January 2020)

    This stencil is one of my new FAVORITES for backgrounds! I love using glacier paste to get a smooth dotted background. Love it so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Teardrop Floral (24 January 2020)

    I love this stencil...when I first inked it up I thought it looked a little like clovers so I tried a green gradient, which I was so happy with! I think this creates a beautiful background for a card! I know this will quickly become a favorite.



  • Verified Buyer

    Makes me Happy (24 January 2020)

    This String Lights stencil makes me happy just looking at it! I love the look of this design on a card...I inked it up in rainbow colors for a card and I hope my recipient loves it as much as I do. Can wait to try some glitter paste on this one!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Buffalo Check (24 January 2020)

    I love the size of this for cards and the lines are not too thin so you still get a great inking! Great design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Set is so cute! (24 January 2020)

    Loving this outline set...it's a smaller set so perfect for creating your own sentiments. I love that I can color it in myself, or stamp with the coordinating Mini Caps Solid stamp set. So many combination possibilities! This is a great set for everyday use, and I found that the lines stamp perfectly. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Alphas are a must have! (24 January 2020)

    This set is a smaller size, perfect for creating a sentiment with your photos or colored images. I love that I could fit the entire "Happy Day" on a card and still fit my cake image (for a birthday card). This is a great set for everyday use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Yes, I'm loving this set! (24 January 2020)

    I've been looking for an outline set!! These are wonderful to color in yourself or use with the coordinating Bold Caps Solid to stamp any color inside the letters! So so cool! And I think these would also be so great to stamp on patterned paper. I know I will reach for this set over and over again.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's so nice to have a Bold Alpha set! (24 January 2020)

    I love the larger size of these stamps to create your own sentiment. My favorite is using them to stamp inside the Bold Caps Outline set...when you offset the stamps just a little, you get a beautiful, artsy vibe! Love, love love. I also love that the numbers are included!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Day Ever Indeed! (24 January 2020)

    Best Day Ever: even the title of this set is perfection! I love all the sentiments. These are great for card makers and scrapbookers alike! I'm so glad to have a set with so many sayings that can be used together or separately. My favorite is using them on sentiment strips!



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect small type face (24 January 2020)

    I love this set! It's a smaller set of stamps, but the size is great for cards and I love having alpha sets to create my own sentiments! Stamps so well, too. I love the addition of the smaller icons...I've used the heart to stamp in the Diamond Stitched stencil and I love the look! Great set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Uppercase Typewritten set (24 January 2020)

    I love the look of this Vintage Type! The size is so great to create your own sentiment for cards, too. This is a classic and I'm sure I'll get so much use out of it!! Thanks for creating such a wonderful type stamp set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Dog Lovers (06 November 2019)

    Super sweet sentiments in this set. Perfect for someone who has just lost their furry friend. I love how these stamp (so clean and perfect)...great quality stamps. Love the pawprints, too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Completely Smitten!! (06 November 2019)

    Oh my gosh...those large sentiments are PERFECTION!! I love the size of these sentiments for cascading down a card front. I am going to get a lot of use out of this set! (and not just for Valentine's day!) Perfectly lovely and even the large sentiments stamp great. So high quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sentiments for Inside & Out (04 November 2019)

    These sentiments work perfectly on the inside AND outside of cards. I love the different fonts. Every single one is so perfect for the holidays. Great quality, too...I love the way they stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nothing Says I Love You... (04 November 2019)

    Perfectly sassy Valentine's stamps! As a cardmaker I just adore the one that says "Nothing says I Love You like a piece of paper folded in half" You can bet my husband is getting a card with this sentiment on it this Valentine's day! So much fun and great quality stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Pet Sympathy Sentiments (04 November 2019)

    I love all the sentiments in this set...perfect for any pet (dog, cat, or mouse!) Beautiful words for a card that is sure to be loved.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big Smiles for the Holidays (04 November 2019)

    These sentiments are the best! I can see some big smiles when I send these on cards for the holidays. These stamps are such high quality..they stamp perfect for me the first time. I will be reaching for this set over and over this season.



  • Verified Buyer

    My new favorite blending tool! (01 October 2019)

    These have quickly become my new favorite tool for blending. The domed shape allows for easier blending with no harsh lines! They seem to pick up more ink for a faster blend, too...which is absolutely a dream. I love that the handles are grey to match with my Oxides (Lol) and I just ordered a bunch more so I can have a blending foam for all my colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Spanish sentiments! (06 September 2019)

    Believe it or not, this is my first stamp set with Spanish words! I definitely needed this in my stash! A good variety of sentiments and I love the different fonts!



  • Verified Buyer

    So many Cool looks... (06 September 2019)

    At first glance I thought this would make for a great raindrop background for a card. Now I'm thinking Star Wars, Galaxy, Shooting Stars and all kinds of fun ideas for this stencil. Can't wait to make them all a reality! What a cool, versatile stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this design (06 September 2019)

    This Moroccan Tile design is so classy and is such a favorite of mine to add as a background or highlight on a card! I love the size of this stencil (6x8) so I can use this either horizontally OR vertically on an A2 sized card front. Fantastic!



  • Verified Buyer

    Dots for Days (06 September 2019)

    I have been looking for a dot stencil that works well for cards. These are the right scale. I love to use this for both stenciling as well as adding embossing powder dots to look like designer paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    The stencil I've been looking for! (06 September 2019)

    I love this stencil for both filling a card AND for adding just enough interest and detail in small amounts. These little boxes are a great size and I'm so happy to have this stencil in my stash. I've already reached for it multiple times and it's quickly becoming a favorite!



  • Verified Buyer

    The best wide stripe stencil! (06 September 2019)

    This is the perfect size for stripes on a card...and great for layering too! I used it to ink on one color, then shifted it up to ink on another color and it worked great! The best size of stripes and with a stencil, it's so easy. Love these bold stripes.



  • Verified Buyer

    These sentiments are perfect (06 September 2019)

    When I saw this set, I couldn't stop reading these sentiments over and over. These are perfect for so many cards, and I can't wait to use them all! Thank you for creating such a unique and wonderful set of encouraging words!



  • Verified Buyer

    So encouraging (06 September 2019)

    Perfect sentiments for so many occasions. I love the size of these, too...great to fill a card front. These are some of my favorite encouraging words, too. A wonderful set!



  • Verified Buyer

    You Are...Is the best (06 September 2019)

    I was so happy to see a set that is full of compliments! I'm always needing cards for friends to make them smile, and this one is sure to do that. Such wonderful compliments...who wouldn't love to have a reminder saying: "You are amazing, loved, the best, perfect, strong..." I love putting these cards together.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many great sentiments for Fall! (06 September 2019)

    I love this set...so many great sentiments!! I love that this covers all things Fall...from Halloween, to sweater weather, to pumpkin spice and Thanksgiving! It's a wonderful set that I want to go back to time and time again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Poinsettia! (04 September 2019)

    This poinsettia is beautiful and just the right size for a card! I love the detail and the sentiments are great, too.