10 Hot Deals of 2020 ON SALE + 3 FREE GIFTS
PLUS! Extra 5% OFF Your Order with Coupon Code: SANTA2020
×

Piapgeering's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny - Craft Dies - Perfect Petals (06 January 2017)

    My Review the same as the earlier 3 Dies in my order .



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny - Craft Dies - Gearing Up (06 January 2017)

    My Star rate of 4 is because the Dies are very hard to get of the backing paper
    and then you have to clean the sticky stuff before you can use them , the Dies
    them selves are great cut very nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBUNNY - cRAFT dIES - fANCIFUL (06 January 2017)

    The dies are great cut very nicely but first you have to get them of their baking
    paper as they are glued with glue dots and then you have to clean them up
    to take that sticky stuff off before you can use them , I would ask BoBunny
    to use double sided tape instead .



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keepers - recsion Press Stamping tool (06 January 2017)

    This is very good Does exactly as adverticed easy to use would whole heartly
    recomend



  • Verified Buyer

    Unbrella Crafts- Permanent A dhesive Roller - 2 feet (14 June 2015)

    Not able to say much yet as I have not tried this item yet



  • Verified Buyer

    The Magnet Scource - Neodymium Magnet Adhesive Disc - 3/8 inch - 12 piece (14 June 2015)

    These feel strong and are small enough for what I wanted , have not yet been able to try them out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board (14 June 2015)

    I am so glad I got this now my lines are straight and it so easy to use



  • Verified Buyer

    Duncan Enterprises - Original Tacky Glu - 8oz (14 June 2015)

    This is incredible glues metal also among other things



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts - This to that adhesive - Red tape - Double -sided - 5yards - 1/ (14 June 2015)

    Very good and strong glue tape will have to make a new order soon



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Arts - Glue glider pro plus - Perma tac - Multi-Directional continuous adh (14 June 2015)

    The same as the Applicator excellent glue



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Arts - Glue glider pro plus - Perma tac - Multi - Directional continuous ad (14 June 2015)

    This is great with strong glue I have already used my first roll so will do an
    other order soon



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Texture paste - 4 ounces (14 June 2015)

    Great have only tried on once and it worked out perfect



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Paislee- Atlas Collection - Chipboard Stickers (14 June 2015)

    this item came handy just right for my travel Scrap Book



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Stencil Swirl (14 June 2015)

    This also Great what I was looking for



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts BasicGray - Evergreen Collection - Stencil - Birds and leaves (14 June 2015)

    Also great what I was looking for



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Stensil - Large Lotus Pattern (14 June 2015)

    Great just what I was looking for



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Spray - Unicorn White (14 June 2015)

    My mistake I thought it was a shimmer spray .



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - spray - old Shimmer (14 June 2015)

    The same as the Silver shimmer but I must say I quite liked the final out come on both the Silver and the Gold



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Wood mounted Stamps - Old Letter Writing (14 June 2015)

    great just what I was looking for



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keepers - Flower Punch Board (14 June 2015)

    This punch cut the flowers very well and itīs easy to use , but I was
    surprised that the flowers were so big even the smallest one , but all in
    all quite happy with this item



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Spray -Silver Shimmer (14 June 2015)

    I was quite disappointed in this product it sprayed in big drops , I thought
    it should have had a finer spray.



  • Verified Buyer

    red tape duble sided 5 yards 1/4 inch (05 April 2015)

    excellent strong adhesive



  • Verified Buyer

    mini glue dot shees (05 April 2015)

    excellent , strong adhesive



  • Verified Buyer

    3 in 1 corner punch sea pearls (05 April 2015)

    this too is easy to work with and I like the corner decor



  • Verified Buyer

    3 in 1 corner squeeze punch well rounded (05 April 2015)

    excellent and easy to use



  • Verified Buyer

    remnant rubs Botanical (05 April 2015)

    Have not yet used this but I like the rubs



  • Verified Buyer

    Layering stencil Lattice work (05 April 2015)

    I have only tried this out but not worked properly with it yet but itīs given me some good ideas to work with later.



  • Verified Buyer

    Time travelers memories collection A4 pad (05 April 2015)

    Also very useful for my project



  • Verified Buyer

    Travellers memories collection trading cars pad (05 April 2015)

    This also I liked a lot very useful for my project



  • Verified Buyer

    Time travelers memories collection chipboard pieces (05 April 2015)

    These I liked a lot as I am doing a traveling memory scrapbook at the moment and it was very useful for this



  • Verified Buyer

    Large folio (05 April 2015)

    Perhaps I do not quite know how to use it , I will have to look up some of the videos about it



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini ink blending tool (05 April 2015)

    This is the first time that I have used this tool and was pleased that I bought them, and reasonable prised too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress ink pads mini kit (05 April 2015)

    again excellent ink to work with, lovely colours



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Ink Stormy sky (05 April 2015)

    excellent ink to work with and I liked this colour



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress ink black soot (05 April 2015)

    The same review that I wrote about the Walnut Stain, excellent ink to work with



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress ink Walnut stain (05 April 2015)

    I was surprised how nice it is to use this ink spreads as smoothly as you like and this colour is just what I was looking for . Very pleased with this purchase