Mixed Media UP TO 50% OFF + FREE GIFT
Save on Ink, Blending, Stamping, Tools AND MORE! | Details Here.
×

Kaye222's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Shiny Silver (24 March 2021)

    I love this heavy duty shiny silver cardstock. It is a must have if you love the metallic silver....



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper (10 January 2021)

    I just love these beautiful papers and they are much thicker than I expected. Soft colors too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Swirls (16 October 2020)

    These swirls are so nice for scrapbooking and cards. They cut very nice any cardstock and no need to use wax paper for the details. It comes right out. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Acorn House (21 September 2020)

    I love this acorn house and you will too. Great for all holidays of the year or just because.



  • Verified Buyer

    Red red red (19 September 2020)

    I just purchased this paper and I am in love already! It is exactly the perfect red for nautical and Christmas projects. Iím sure I will be getting more soon!



  • Verified Buyer

    Strawberries (29 April 2020)

    I love these tiny strawberries! There are all kinds of different fruits that I had to get them all! Perfect for shaker cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clouds (30 March 2020)

    This stencil makes all our clouds so easy to make! Itís a must have in your collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Drops (13 March 2020)

    These drops are big and I love it for making raindrops on a card or even for a scrapbook page. Easy to clean too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cards for Kindness (13 March 2020)

    I LOVE all these wonderful sentiments in this set of Cards for Kindness. It can be used so many times for so many cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Shimmer Flowers (02 March 2020)

    I love the shimmer that are on these flowers. Hard to tell from picture but really beautiful in real life.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright and Cheerful (28 February 2020)

    I love this summer dots and stripes because it is so cheerful and bright for any occasion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bold Caps (28 January 2020)

    These big bold caps are a nice size for both cards and scrapbooking pages. I even turned the eight sideways to make a fun mask for mardi gras. Fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (28 January 2020)

    These vintage letters are a must have if you enjoy the upper letters. Lots of your own sentiments can be easily done with this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (28 January 2020)

    These vintage cap letters are really nice for the smaller sentiments. Has to be one of my favs now. So easy to use too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Outline Caps (28 January 2020)

    These mini outline caps great for all kinds of projects. You can color them any color to match perfectly. Love that you can make your own sentiments easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Outline Caps (28 January 2020)

    These outline caps great for all kinds of projects. You can color them any color to match perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Floral (28 January 2020)

    Super cute stencil for the upcoming spring cards and scrapbooking pages. The floral pattern is a really nice size too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mod Circles (28 January 2020)

    This stencil has nice and big circles for lots of colorful inking to be seen. The large stencil is also great for scrapbooking pages too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Day Ever (28 January 2020)

    I just love these adorable sentiments. They are small enough to put on banners and still make a big statement. There are so many choices with this set too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buffalo Check (28 January 2020)

    I love the size of these squares and stripes. I thought of Christmas background paper at first and then realized there are so many other colors to make it great for other holidays throughout the year. Easy to work with and easy to clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    Diamond Stitched (28 January 2020)

    This new stencil is wonderful for all kinds of backgrounds. The stitching is small and yet makes a beautiful patterned paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Party (28 January 2020)

    These string of lights are great for all party themes. It also reminds me a bit of the retro times. Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Caps (28 January 2020)

    These bold letters are just the right size for cards and yet big enough for scrapbook pages too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stars (28 January 2020)

    I absolutely love this stencil! The stars are perfect for so many cards. It is a must have in your collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bear (17 November 2019)

    I just love this little bear! Not only can you make a polar bear but change up the colors and have a brown, black or teddy bear! Easy to put all the pieces together too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Peppermint Candies (11 November 2019)

    These peppermint candies are so cute and perfect accent for your holiday cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrolls (11 November 2019)

    When I seen these die cuts, I just knew I had to have them. The 3 sizes are great for cards and scrapbook layouts. So many ideas to use these scrolls and cute banner. Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny Sayings (09 November 2019)

    I just love these tiny sentiments to add to a card for the holidays. Perfect for tags too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Puppy Dog (09 November 2019)

    This puppy dog is really a nice size and super adorable. There are two set of ears and spots to change him up a bit.



  • Verified Buyer

    Funny Valentine (25 October 2019)

    Super cute and funny sentiments! Perfect for that someone who loves a good laugh!



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolly (25 October 2019)

    I just love the different sentiment fonts and it's great for the upcoming holidays!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pet Sympathy (25 October 2019)

    There are so many choices for the loss of your pet. All furry friends are included in this sympathy set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dog Sympathy (25 October 2019)

    This dog stamps set is perfect for dogs and cats. Never easy to let go but here you can make a card or scrapbook layout that shows you care.



  • Verified Buyer

    XOXO (25 October 2019)

    Oh my goodness! I love the love heart and all the ideas that you can make for your valentine this upcoming year! Nice and Bold too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Sentiments (25 October 2019)

    A new stamp set with some funny quirky sayings! Too cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Apartment (05 October 2019)

    I have to say I just love this apartment builder! There are so many cool ideas for different scenes and holidays throughout the year!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cheerful (30 September 2019)

    I love this set because there are so many choices for all occasions. Plus you can mix and match however you like for all cards and scrapbooking pages. Must have in your collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Foliage (28 September 2019)

    I love these leaves! Perfect size and so easy to make your projects perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dashed (19 September 2019)

    I love the dashed stencil. When I first seen it I thought of a cool matrix card. Then I turned it sideways and thought of rain. So many ideas for this great stencil. Easy to use and clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blending (17 September 2019)

    I love these new blending tools! The sponge is big and blends very easy on your papers. Recommend for sure!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiesta (08 September 2019)

    I love the fringe die cut and how wonderful it is for celebrating. Must have in your collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dots (03 September 2019)

    These dots are a perfect size. What I love most about these stencils are they are easy to use and easy to clean too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little Boxes (03 September 2019)

    These little boxes on a stencil are amazing! There so many ideas that you can use this stencil over and over again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stripes (02 September 2019)

    These amazing stripes are so easy to use and perfect for all those cards and scrapbook pages



  • Verified Buyer

    Moroccan Tile (01 September 2019)

    I just love this pattern! It is a nice size to use on cards and scrapbook pages. Inking is super easy and fast! Ink cleans off quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Width (01 September 2019)

    I have been using foam squares/circles for a long time because I love the pop up look on my cards. I have only found one company that I have used in the past. Well, now I can order them here on scrapbook.com because this is the PERFECT width that I love! You will love them too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect White Card (01 September 2019)

    So recently I decided to make A2 cards and just dividing 8.5 x 11 in half. This makes life so much faster and it is already scored! Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect White Card (01 September 2019)

    So recently I decided to make A2 cards and just dividing 8.5 x 11 in half. This makes life so much faster and it is already scored! Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Encouraging Words (01 September 2019)

    A very inspirational sentiment set that screams encouragement. So many different choices for just the right person.



  • Verified Buyer

    You Are.... (01 September 2019)

    I love there are so many choices of sentiments that can be used for several different kinds of cards! The adorable little flowers are cute too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Heartfelt Encouragement (01 September 2019)

    There is always someone you may know in your life that needs a bit of encouragement and an uplifting card. This set is perfect. I love the different fonts and heartfelt sentiments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spanish Sentiments (01 September 2019)

    This set is wonderful for all my Spanish speaking friends. Making birthday cards and thank you cards are easy to make with these sentiments. Don't forgot to add fun bright colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall Sampler (01 September 2019)

    OMGoodness! This fall sentiment set is awesome! I couldn't decide if I wanted to make an autumn card or a halloween card? This set will do both, so that's what I did. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big and Bold (22 June 2019)

    A big and bold Christmas stamp set that is great for cards and scrapbook layouts. I just love the different fonts placed together on the sentiments.



  • Verified Buyer

    The True Joy of the Season (22 June 2019)

    This set has such heartwarming sentiments for family and friends. I love the beautiful font and it is perfect to place on a card for the holidays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy Christmas (21 June 2019)

    I LOVE this sassy Christmas set! So many fun and sassy sentiments to give to family or friends for the holidays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Naughty and Nice (21 June 2019)

    Super cute and fun set! Both for the naughty and nice people in you life.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heartfelt Christmas (21 June 2019)

    A fun holiday set with great fonts. I especially love the round handmade snowflake. It is a perfect touch for all your handmade holiday projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big and Bold Holidays (21 June 2019)

    This stamp set is big and bold alright! It's great for all your holiday cards and scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutter Bee (04 November 2018)

    I love these scissors!!! I use them every time I make a card or scrapbook page!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Blues (22 October 2018)

    I just love these blue markers. I actually love all the nuvo alcohol markers. Not to mention amazing prices too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Tidings (30 September 2018)

    Beautiful spiritual sentiments. Lots of fun fonts too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Miracle of Christmas (30 September 2018)

    Lots of beautiful saying and yet small enough to add it to all your holiday cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Black (29 September 2018)

    I Love the Black Hybrid ink pad! It gives a crisp look and it dries pretty fast too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Parisian Purple (29 September 2018)

    Beautiful purple for your collection! Not too light and not too dark.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ballgown Blue (29 September 2018)

    This is a beautiful blue! Like Cinderella for sure!



  • Verified Buyer

    Guacamole (29 September 2018)

    Love this green because it is a bright fun color and I can see it being used for many leaves too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rubber Ducky (29 September 2018)

    I love the bright cheerful color! It is not a super bright yellow but not too dark....just right!



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shop Pink (29 September 2018)

    I love the bright cheerful color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange Cream (29 September 2018)

    I love the bright cheerful color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Stackable Daubers (29 September 2018)

    I absolutely LOVE these stackables! They are great to place in the container for smaller spaces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencil Blending Brushes (29 September 2018)

    These brushes are HUGE! They are soft and easy to work with for all your crafty blending projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Stamp Block (28 September 2018)

    I love the site of this block because its not too big or too small. It fits perfectly in my hand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant Christmas (28 September 2018)

    I love the smaller to bigger size fonts! Love the swirls too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Holly Jolly Sentiments (28 September 2018)

    There are so many wonderful fonts with this Holiday set. That you can make several cards and scrapbook layouts with one set. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Premium Hybrid Ink Pads (28 September 2018)

    The colors are amazing! They blend well together and so many to choose from that you will probably want them all!



  • Verified Buyer

    Jumbo Dauber (28 September 2018)

    I love the size of this dauber! It really blends the colors together!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wave Borders (12 August 2018)

    I love these borders!!! Lots of waves are perfect with these diecuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Aqua Tones (12 August 2018)

    I'm so glad I purchased these beautiful and strong papers. They are perfect for all my summer, beach, ocean themes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Pea (03 August 2018)

    These papers are stunning. So shabby chic!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Jet Black Reinker (03 August 2018)

    A must have if you already have the pad!! Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lawn Fawn Jet Black (03 August 2018)

    Love this ink pad!!!! It never smears into the colored alcohol markers. Dries super fast too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Catastrophy (03 August 2018)

    This is a purrfect stamp set for the cat lover! Even though it has sick cats I used it for my mothers birthday because she loved the cats so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Shore Lucky (03 August 2018)

    This stamp set is adorable with so many stamps to make your ocean/beach scene perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    You Are My Sunshine (03 August 2018)

    These papers are beautiful, cheerful and scream summer!



  • Verified Buyer

    Alcohol Markers (03 August 2018)

    I Love these colors and they work so well with beach themes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ocean Wisdom (10 June 2018)

    These stamps are amazing! I love the font, the sayings and the perfect size for many projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sea Animals (09 May 2018)

    Love the sea animals!!! Lots of fun projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Midnight Masquerade (11 March 2017)

    This collection of papers from Graphic 45 are truly amazing!!! The colors are so vibrant and the details of each paper are beautiful! I love how this collection is so festive too.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must!!! (27 May 2016)

    I recently purchased this collection and I love everything about it! The colors are amazing and so many patterned papers to make gorgeous projects! Especially if you love the sea!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lawn Fawn (25 September 2015)

    Beautiful details!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Shabby chic (02 August 2015)

    These are gorgeous resin pieces! Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love! (02 August 2015)

    The best white pen for crafting!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Papers! (22 December 2010)

    I have been using Martha Stewart Papers for some time now. I can always count on these papers being study and beautiful! Everything is made so easy to match things with these papers. You will love them too! Especially the light blue with the reds in this pack!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lace Lover (14 December 2010)

    If you love lace you will certainly love this new punch by Martha Stewart! It is beautiful and as all of her punches, very easy to use! You will love it too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (31 October 2010)

    Looking at these butterflies online doesnt show the true beauty of them....they are sooooo gorgeous and when you get them you will love them too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Post Cards (27 October 2010)

    You cant see it from the photo here but the post cards on the back are soooo awesome! They are a must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    EERIE!!! (03 October 2010)

    I absolutely love this new line of papers from Martha Stewart.
    These are not the typical cute bright Halloween colors that come out every year. These papers are darker and are perfect for a creepy, eerie, spooky Halloween this year!



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful! (31 May 2010)

    you just have to buy these beautiful felt strips! they are so beautiful and they go with all your elegant lo's!



  • Verified Buyer

    Color!!! (15 May 2010)

    I love this color!! You have to see it for yourself! Its simply, bright and beautiful! Perfect for spring and summer!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (01 May 2010)

    These flowers are so beautiful! They are perfect shades of colors for the soft orange lo. They are a new must have from the prima collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Best!! (02 May 2009)

    I love this ink so much! I use it for almost every lo I do! It is the best because it staz on (lol) everything! Also I love it because it dries so quickly....for me that is great because I have ruined many lo's because im in such a hurry to move on to the next part! Try it! You will love it too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (18 November 2008)

    I just recently bought this and totally love them! They are perfect for journaling but also to use as background paper which is what i did!
    You will love them too!