Fall Clearance Sale SAVE UP TO 90% + FREE Gift | Details Here.
×

BB3311's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Perspective (27 January 2019)

    I haven't had a chance to use these stamps yet, but the product is of good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    3 Dimensional Adhesive Title (05 October 2018)

    This stacked title is absolutely beautiful, and it will go in my grandson's scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Wonder (05 October 2018)

    This stamp will be used for making Christmas cards, adorning scrapbook pages, and decorating at Christmas time. So versatile!



  • Verified Buyer

    Twinkle in a Tangle (05 October 2018)

    Who wouldn't want to open a card and see this cute couple? I will also use this on a scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Seasons Greetings (05 October 2018)

    This is too cute. It will make great Christmas cards as well as going well on a scrapbook page layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamp Shammy (21 April 2018)

    I love it. Great for cleaning stamps and fingers. No more messy smudges on my projects from my inky fingers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Closer to Magnificence (21 April 2018)

    Good quote for those of us who don't mind that next birthday.



  • Verified Buyer

    Age Appropriate? (21 April 2018)

    Good question! I will use it on cards where I have people doing funny things on the outside of the card. Could also go on a scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spec-tacular (21 April 2018)

    Good for inside a card to cheer a person on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Craft Today (21 April 2018)

    I love it! That's my motto.



  • Verified Buyer

    You're So Cool (21 April 2018)

    Who wouldn't like to open a card and see this statement? Fun for kids.



  • Verified Buyer

    Craftiness (21 April 2018)

    Such a true statement! I belong to a crafting group, and I will use this saying in cards that I make for them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Well Dressed (21 April 2018)

    A good saying for the coffee drinkers that you know. Use it on a card or in a scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sham-rock (21 April 2018)

    This perky lady will make a fun card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Better Soon (21 April 2018)

    What a great card for someone who is sick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Skinny Yet? (21 April 2018)

    Too cute. It shows what some of us go through to loose weight. It will make a great card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cheer (21 April 2018)

    Great for celebrating birthdays or graduations.



  • Verified Buyer

    Incredibowl (21 April 2018)

    A must for all the bowlers in your life.



  • Verified Buyer

    Punk in' Pie (21 April 2018)

    Cute and not scary for little kids.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowman (21 April 2018)

    What fun this will be at Christmas. I plan to use it in my scrapbook on the page where my grandchildren are opening their gifts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fire Out (21 April 2018)

    I love this sassy lady who tells it like it is.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gordon Golfer (21 April 2018)

    Great for the golfer in your family. Good for cards or scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Goldie Golfer (21 April 2018)

    Too cute. Great for the golfers in your life.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pedal Pushers (21 April 2018)

    What fun. Great to color. I love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Weigh In (21 April 2018)

    I love it! It will make a great card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Work Out (21 April 2018)

    I haven't used the stamp yet, but I'm pleased with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Thin Enough (01 April 2018)

    This one is true to life.



  • Verified Buyer

    One to Brag (01 April 2018)

    Funny stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crown (01 April 2018)

    Too cute. My friends would like to receive a card like this.



  • Verified Buyer

    We Give Thanks (17 March 2018)

    I thought I was getting a die cut so that I could make several copies. Instead I got a lot of paper pieces that will make only one.