Livestream Special! Slimline Paper Pad Bundle ONLY $19.99
Plus, 7 Sizzling Brands up to 50% OFF + FREE GIFT! | Details Here.
×

Misslradar's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Permanent Adhesive Roller (18 March 2021)

    These are my go to adhesives for scrapbooking and love the sale price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Magic Mat (18 March 2021)

    I canít wait to try the magic mat! Should be helpful in saving plastic plates that warp. Great idea!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Sentiments Stickers (18 March 2021)

    For when you canít find just the right words to say, these are very helpful. Pretty background pics too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rainbow Bridge Poem (18 March 2021)

    The poem is a tear jerker but a beautiful way to remember our fur babies. Room for small pics and a little journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickers on Black Background (18 March 2021)

    Stickers make scrapbooking go faster and are easy to use to embellish pages. These are unique because theyíre printed on a shiny black background. I really like them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Dark wood Framed Paper (18 March 2021)

    I love both sides of this paper. Perfect for outdoor nature pics.



  • Verified Buyer

    Grand Canyon Paper (18 March 2021)

    We did a flyover of the Grand Canyon on a clear day and the pics will be perfect for the topographical side of this paper with room for journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Plaid (18 March 2021)

    The plaid on this paper is diagonal, which is great for matting pics or using as a background edge for a page. The color is unusual, which is what makes this different. Itís a late summer or fall color of an orangish yellow. Iíve never seen this color used before, and I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink fresh Enamel dots (18 March 2021)

    The colors in the Keeping it Real collection are some of my favorites: coral, light blue, pink, yellow, orchid. Perfect for spring pages, butterfly bodies, water bubbles, flower centers. So many uses!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kitties Stickers (15 October 2020)

    I love the ease of using cute stickers. They're a real time saver and these are so cute.!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bubble Dots (15 October 2020)

    These are such a cute alternative to epoxy dots. They're larger and the color isn't solid. Can be used as bubbles, flower centers, and just cute splashes of color. I really like all the different colors they come in.



  • Verified Buyer

    Airplane and Travel Stickers! (12 October 2020)

    I couldn't find a nice airplane for last year's vacation, so when this one came back in stock, I was thrilled.



  • Verified Buyer

    GREAT FUSSY CUTTERS (12 October 2020)

    I was excited to receive a nice pair of fussy cutter scissors. These are comfortable to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Butterfly Effect (07 January 2020)

    A perfect title for this paper. This is one of the most unique, stunning papers ever. The jewel tones give a richness to this paper. This could be used to convey so many different ideas; blossoming, freedom, a bold, new journey, beginning of something new, etc. This paper will really get your creative juices going.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple Butterflies (07 January 2020)

    This paper is absolutely lovely because of the soft muted edging and sweet purple butterflies and floral greenery.
    What a sweet background for showcasing your girls memories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Santa (07 January 2020)

    This pretty paper by Prima has a beautiful border of Santa , reindeer, and Christmas florals, plus a cardinal and stocking. The other side is a beautiful floral of soft reds and pinks. Will make a love traditional layout with that vintage feel.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bits and Pieces (07 January 2020)

    These are the cutest little embellishments that could be used for cards or layouts. You can make a wreath frame for photos for a really cute layout. I like the variety of leaves, pumpkins, and flowers. And of course, they perfectly match the rest of the Autumn Splendor collection by Simple Stories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Autumn 6x8 Paper (07 January 2020)

    I really like 6x8 paper because of the variety of ways it can be used. It makes great mats for 4x6 and 5x7 photos. Also are great to use with die cuts to make your own embellishments. The paper perfectly matches the rest of the collection, which is a really great autumn collection. Great plaids, dots, floral, and colors. Especially like how the teal works so well with the browns and other fall colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Banner Stickers (07 January 2020)

    I love stickers already put together for easy use. These banner stickers are a great idea to save time and still have lovely touches for a layout or card. The flowers and butterflies are such pretty pastels. The artwork is not childish, so it could be used for so many occasions.



  • Verified Buyer

    Double Sided Beauty (07 January 2020)

    Better purchase two of these, both sides are great! The green gingham check is so fresh for summer and could be used with many dies to make really cute embellishments. The other side speaks softness and sweetness. Would showcase lovely photos of special ladies- from babies to great-grandmas!



  • Verified Buyer

    Quick Album! (07 January 2020)

    This kit comes complete to go; just add photos. Would be great for a scrapbook gift for almost any occasion. I usually prefer ring albums, but thus was such a good buy, the post bound is ok. I do wish the description would have said post bound though. I think it can expand to hold more pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty Frame! (07 January 2020)

    This paper is lovely pink on both sides. I love the frame that can be cut out for that special photo. And then you still have flowers on the back piece as an extra embellishment. Might need to buy two. Both sides are so lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Doodlepops! (07 January 2020)

    Doodlepops never disappoint. Colorful, puffy, bits of cuteness. This hot cocoa cup is pure yummyness! They add just the right touch to my layouts! An embellishment that doesn't distract from the photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Summer stickers (07 January 2020)

    The colors are so happy with cute sayings and icons. Many could be used year round for vacations, birthdays, parties. Love these stickers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ice Cream Truck (07 January 2020)

    This is the cutest little doodlepop ice cream truck. Reminds me of the soft serve of days gone buy. Perfect for a layout or card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini-snips (14 February 2018)

    These mini-snips are absolutely essential if you do any fussy cutting at all. And the handles make them much more comfortable to use than just a small pair of embroidery scissors.



  • Verified Buyer

    CELEBRATE (14 February 2018)

    I love the large size of these dies! And the font!
    Perfect for so many occasions: birthdays, anniversaries, retirement, new Home, the possibilities are endless!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Pixel Paper (14 February 2018)

    This is great for all the pics of kids into minecraft!
    Theyíll love seeing the memories of this fun time in their lives!



  • Verified Buyer

    Minecraft Paper (14 February 2018)

    Perfect for pics of my granddaughter when TDM show came to town. But please, can you get the right side of the page?



  • Verified Buyer

    Frosty Snowflakes (14 February 2018)

    Pretty snowflakes on aqua background. Even prettier in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    Freebie Die! (08 December 2017)

    I received this as a freebie with my scrapbook.com order and I love it! Thanks so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cozumel (08 December 2017)

    We really enjoyed our time in Cozumel and this paper will help us to remember it always. Love the Title!



  • Verified Buyer

    Grand Cayman (08 December 2017)

    This is a beautiful paper to help remember our time on Grand Cayman Island. Love that the paper is already titled and the background so picturesque!



  • Verified Buyer

    North Carolina (08 December 2017)

    The mountains of North Carolina are one of the most beautiful places on earth. We have such wonderful memories to chronicle on this page- mountain views, waterfalls, heritage and culture. Might need more than one one page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Enjoy Life! (08 December 2017)

    This paper has such a peaceful feel to it. A time to enjoy more of life. Can't wait to see what pictures will find their way to this page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow Day (08 December 2017)

    I am so looking forward to snow this winter and the memories we will make. If it snows before Christmas this would be a lovely background for pictures of the outdoor decorations and house.



  • Verified Buyer

    Retirement Paper (08 December 2017)

    Thanks to whoever thought of making papers and stickers for this important occasion to be remembered in our lives! Love the bright, fun, primary colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Retirement Stickers (08 December 2017)

    My husband is getting ready to retire and oh, the memories these stickers will add to the memories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Tree Magic (08 December 2017)

    Love this paper! The emerald green background, the
    Twinkling stars, and of course, that colorful tree that transports you to Christmas past and a wonderful Christmas this year.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nostalgic Santa (08 December 2017)

    I love the old time nostalgic Santas. This paper is adorable. Can you imagine a child's real letter to Santa on this? Or maybe your own? What a keepsake and treasure!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Tropical Stickers (08 December 2017)

    These stickers are too cute! Flip flops, island hopping sign, palm trees, flowers. What's not to love?
    Islanding hopping on a cruise? Yes, indeedy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Let it Snow! (08 December 2017)

    Can't wait for the snow to match these cute stickers!
    Love the colors of blues and purple and the mittens.
    I'm dreaming of a white Christmas!



  • Verified Buyer

    Golden Grove Stickers (08 December 2017)

    Kaisercraft has done it again with their over the top lovely stickers that match their collections! I love the yellow and white. Cute borders and word phrases too. Simply lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Poinsettia Stickers (08 December 2017)

    Lovely stickers to pair with the Poinsettia Garden paper from this line. I love Kaisercraft!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Stickers (08 December 2017)

    I love Kaisercraft and their collections usually include a wonderful sticker sheet with a beautiful floral border sticker. As usual, I am enamered with the quality and beauty of these stickers. Cute word phases too.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Cruise Album (08 December 2017)

    My husband helped me pick this out to showcase our memories of our cruise. Love the floral colors, he liked the anchor, and I plan on personalizing this album on the blue space on the front. I have so many pictures, this album will probably be bulging! I love Kaisercraft and have some papers and embellies that will match perfectly with this item.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cut out Hydrangea Paper (08 December 2017)

    I love blue hydrangeas! The cutout is wonderful, however I think I will dab a little more light blue on the blossoms to make them look like my real hydrangeas. And maybe cut out the middle to use as a frame for pictures in a layout. Very versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Poinsettia Paper (08 December 2017)

    The wood grain look on this paper gives it a cabiny feel and the the poinsettias and touch of gold really dresses it up for Christmas. Love the look of warmth that this paper inspires.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tropical Softness (08 December 2017)

    Some tropical items are bold and bright; this one is more softly colored. Ohana means family. What a way to remember a special time on a warm beach. You might want to purchase two. The lovely hibiscus flowers on the reverse side would make a lovely layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Sentiment (08 December 2017)

    You Will Forever Be My Always says it all. The script is lovely, the paper is soft colored. The perfect paper for all love occasions; weddings, anniversaries, Valentine's, or just focusing on your special someone!
    Maybe even a child or a beautiful memorial page. One of my favorites.



  • Verified Buyer

    White Pen (08 December 2017)

    I couldn't wait to try this out! I love it- on dark paper, to use for tiny dots, make your own swirls, or use a stencil. Possibilities are endless!



  • Verified Buyer

    Victorian Bench (08 December 2017)

    Use as a stencil for lots of beautiful benches or paint or glitter it to use as a breathtaking focal point to add depth to your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Roses and Leaves! (08 December 2017)

    These roses and leaves are the perfect size to use on layouts or cards. Let your creativity flow with how to color them, edge them, glitter edge them etc. or use as a stencil to make tons of pretty roses!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Two Sided Winner! (08 December 2017)

    The pretty pink plaid is so feminine and pretty, but the cherry blossom side is unbelievably awesome! I am wowed by those blossoms and cherries! So unique!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebugs Christmas! (08 December 2017)

    These cut outs are absolutely adorable. So cute for the Christmas kid in us! Very versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant Gold (08 December 2017)

    The elegant gold on this bright red paper is so unique!
    Just enough gold to take your breath away. Very classy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Two sided Beauty! (08 December 2017)

    I'll use both sides of this paper for a two-sided layout. The pretty plaid and the bright roses! Who could choose? Maybe you should buy two!



  • Verified Buyer

    Time in a Paper (08 December 2017)

    Love the colors in the paper and the clocks! Oh, the clocks! They could even be cut out and used on projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Cut Words (09 May 2017)

    If you're a little technically diffecient, like me, the computerized machines are just too much. So die cut words, especially in a pretty script, are valuable. I need to paint this one white, and then it will be perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Delft Flowers (09 May 2017)

    Grandma had dishes with this pattern. I love patterns that remind me of great memories. This pattern is very unique! Love the blues!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute little embellies! (09 May 2017)

    Cute little extra pieces to use as embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Follow Your Heart (09 May 2017)

    This paper reminds me of a quilt. I'm sure others have thought the same. Great to use for Grandma's page or any love theme. I might use the heart on a different color background. I love color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Be Bold! (09 May 2017)

    I love both sides of this paper. I'm always looking for different florals with different background colors. This green is great; not pastel, not bright grassy green.
    And the reverse side with the stripes is so unique. The stripes are not too thin. A fun paper to mix it up on your pages! Lots of inspiration.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlepop Palm Tree (09 May 2017)

    This palm tree is just too cute. Wish they would make one about twice this size also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Page Protectors (09 May 2017)

    Gotta have them when you want to use those extra photos with your layouts. I love that these pages hold vertical and horizontal photos and journaling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Page Protectors (09 May 2017)

    I do hybrid scrap booking so that I can include those extra photos with my l/o. These are great for those vertical photos and journaling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loopy Lou Letters (09 May 2017)

    Fun! Fun! Fun! Doodlebugs Loopy Lou letters come in great colors! A nice break from boring block letters. Please do more fonts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Loopy letters (09 May 2017)

    I'm so tired of plain old block letters. These are fun and love the colors! I got lime green and blue.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petunia Patch Journaling Cards (09 May 2017)

    The pink and green colors on these cards are lovely; not too soft, and not too bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rose Garden Journaling Cards (09 May 2017)

    These journaling cards are lovely, and great for both l/o and pocket scrap booking!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vellum Paper (09 May 2017)

    Vellum paper has the most unique look, but I could use ideas on how to use this type with backgrounds and frames on it. Any ideas?



  • Verified Buyer

    Bicycle Built For Two (09 May 2017)

    Love all this paper, but especially the bicycle built for two. It's part of the Daisy, Daisy song my grandfather sang to me. Planning on using it with a very special l/o with my Grandpa and Me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin Roses (09 May 2017)

    Anna's papers are always gorgeous, but the black background really makes the colors pop!



  • Verified Buyer

    Under the Sea (26 August 2016)

    this will be great to use cut apart for borders or to leave together as a layout page. Love the intense blue! So Carribean!



  • Verified Buyer

    Romantique! (26 August 2016)

    this paper is going to be perfect for scrapbooking my nephew's wedding, which was held on a farm. The reception was in an old tobacco barn. Perfect paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Free Collection (26 August 2016)

    this pink Paislee floral paper is so cute. Not too realistic in the flowers, just a happy, carefree feel. These flowers are not too serious., but rather happy go lucky.



  • Verified Buyer

    This Guy (26 August 2016)

    love this paper from This Guy collection.
    So, foil, glitter and flowers here! Pure masculinity.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Pretty Paper! (26 August 2016)

    Foil touches are beautiful. I'm enjoying using all my foiled supplies. This is pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hello gorgeous! (26 August 2016)

    I love this collection! Started with one paper and then had to have more! The subtle glitter on some of the papers didn't show up in the pictures. If you like tropical colors and subtle glitter, you'll love this collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paradise! (26 August 2016)

    When I saw the paper, I thought of Key West, Florida. Can't wait to use it over the layout!



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh So Lovely! (26 August 2016)

    The title tells it all! I really love the birdcage and the colors of the floral stickers



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Stickers (26 August 2016)

    I used some of these last Christmas and loved them so much that I had to come back for more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hybrid Scrapbooking (26 August 2016)

    These cards are great for hybrid Scrapbooking. Perfect to fill in those empty spaces and great as part of a layout also!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Frills (26 August 2016)

    Love these fancy frills in spring colors! They're so much fun to use, even for other things as borders!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Swirlidoes! (26 August 2016)

    These Swirlidoes stickers are amazing. I like that they are in unusual colors. The alphabet is nice too. Reminds me of marble.



  • Verified Buyer

    Take a Hike! (26 August 2016)

    This whole collection is wonderful to commemorate those outdoors outings!
    Remember your fun times in the forest!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Kaisercraft Winner! (26 August 2016)

    Love the shiny floral borders on this paper.
    Will be interesting to see the way I wind up using it. Possibilities are many!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Kaisercraft! (26 August 2016)

    This quilted look paper is so different from other papers. It's unique and quite lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Glitter (26 August 2016)

    I'm a glitter girl! This paper has pretty butterflies and plenty of rooms for your photos and embellies.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love glitter dots! (26 August 2016)

    Most dots are not glittered, but these are and I love them! Would like to see a big pack of these in lots of different colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really Glittered (26 August 2016)

    I might have to change my mind what this paper would be for. It is more glittered than the picture shows, but it stays on well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Lavender (26 August 2016)

    This is one of those unique papers that you want to use both sides! So either do a layout on both sides or purchase two! It's really that pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Cut Paper (26 August 2016)

    I haven't invested in a cutting machine and really don't plan to. So papers like this are perfect for me! This paper is so ver feminine. Will be perfect for any girly project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Garden (26 August 2016)

    Love, love, love this paper. It is so much prettier in person. Not over glittered, just a twinkle on a lovely lavender garden paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Foil Shine! (26 August 2016)

    I purchased the lollipop and candy necklace colors. Foil, sparkle and shine always add that extra touch to my layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Anna Griffin Paper (26 August 2016)

    Let's face it. All of Anna's items are love, lovely. I plan to cut this one and use for borders!



  • Verified Buyer

    Three papers From Amy Tangerine! (26 August 2016)

    I love how many times you can select your favorite papers from a pack, without purchasing the whole set! Leaves more money for embellishes!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Christmas and Outdoor winter projects (26 August 2016)

    Can't wait to use this for Christmas layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Pen (09 June 2016)

    Not crazy about this one. First of all, the expiration date on it was last year. It needs to flow better. I needed a glue for placing words and flowers. Places that adhesive tape is hard to use. Maybe if it was newer it would have worked better. Love the idea!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Spring Stickers (09 June 2016)

    Sometimes I want an elegant look and sometimes, especially doing children's pages, I need cute. This is very cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic Stamp Ink (09 June 2016)

    I'm new to stamping and needed a basic to start out with. Bi chose this one for archival quality. Working out great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice for a New Stamper (09 June 2016)

    I'm just now trying a little stamping and these different sizes help me to see what I'm doing and help with control. They're comfortable too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Burlap look and Lace (09 June 2016)

    My nephew had a farm wedding, and when I saw this paper, I knew it would be perfect for one of their wedding pages!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Butterflies (09 June 2016)

    These are some of the most beautiful and realistic butterflies on the market. Nice size too; not too small. These make lovely pages with my flower garden and outdoor portraits.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique Paper (09 June 2016)

    I've never seen anything like this paper. The colors flow well and the subtle glitter sets it off perfectly! It's very, very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft True Love (09 June 2016)

    These are perfect for pocket scrapbooking and hybrid scrapbooking. Coordinates perfectly with the papers and the sayings are very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    True Love is Truly Lovely! (09 June 2016)

    Another beauty from the Kaisercraft True Love collection. Papers are nice weight and looking at them makes my creative juices kick in. Love this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    True Love Papers (09 June 2016)

    I ordered some of these individually. I love the colors; they're so versatile. Lovely papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    True love (09 June 2016)

    The sayings on this page were so lovely. Can use for much more than Valentine's Day.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft True Love (09 June 2016)

    It's true love! These papers are perfect for so many occasions: wedding, showing your homegrown flowers, birthdays, the list goes on and on. I love the colors in this collection. Very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Filler Page (09 June 2016)

    Sometimes you are left with an empty scrapbook page. Well, that happened and this paper was the perfect filler! No pictures needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love stickers! (09 June 2016)

    This was my first Ella and Viv purchase and I'm very pleased. Each company has a little different look, and I like this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tropical Yum! (09 June 2016)

    Perfect for scrapbooking a cruise, beach trip, luau party or beach themed occasion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gold Petals (20 May 2016)

    Sometimes you need that unique piece to make your scrapbook page pop. This is it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Red Flowers (20 May 2016)

    I needed red flowers for a scrapbooking page, and these are just right.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Menorah (20 May 2016)

    Sweet little Menorah to remind me of the cruise we took during Hanakkah. Every evening, they lit the menorah, sang songs, said prayers, and exchanged little presents. It is a precious memory.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Glossy Accents (20 May 2016)

    Glossy, glitter, I love them all. However, I may cut out the middle for layering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty pastel wreath! (20 May 2016)

    Love the pastel colors. Only wish the middle would have been cut out. But I can do that myself. Then I can tuck pictures under the wreath.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wedding Layering (20 May 2016)

    My nephew was married on a farm. This will be perfect for one of their wedding memories! Also could be used for many other lovely occasions! Everyday life is an occasion!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute, Cute, Cute! (20 May 2016)

    Love this little wreath! Things like this keep scrapbooking pages from looking like last year's pages. Great idea!



  • Verified Buyer

    Enchanted Garden Fairy (20 May 2016)

    Excellent layering piece. If you're not into fairies, just cover that part up. But look at those beautiful pastel watercolors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Woven Die Cut Paper (20 May 2016)

    This is an interesting piece. I'm thinking of maybe cutting it to mat pictures on a scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gold Doily (20 May 2016)

    Very rich looking paper. Great for Christmas layering or even a 50th wedding anniversary.



  • Verified Buyer

    White Lattice Die Cut (20 May 2016)

    Great for layering; even white on white for a wedding page. Also would make a lovely garden page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dreamy Watercolor (20 May 2016)

    Just can't get my fill of these wonderful watercolors. They really get my creativity flowing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Watercolor Rainbow (20 May 2016)

    I liked this paper so much I ordered two!
    Love the new watercolors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Watercolor! (20 May 2016)

    This reminds me of a lovely meadow. Reminds me of Imprssionism. I absolutely love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunrise paper (20 May 2016)

    This really does remind me of a tropical sunrise. Can't wait to use it for cruise scrapbooking!



  • Verified Buyer

    Watercolor Paper (20 May 2016)

    This ocean blue watercolor paper is so pretty! Why watercolor yourself when you can save time and use something like this? Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool Water is Cool! (20 May 2016)

    This paper is perfect for the pool or beach, or if your team colors are bright blue. A very unique paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Pocket Cards (20 May 2016)

    These are great for pocket pages or cards. I do hybrid scrapbooking; some full pages and some pocket pages, and these are great for tying the story all together.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love stickers! (20 May 2016)

    Love these easy to use stickers. They give that extra Pop! to my layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely for Layering (20 May 2016)

    A real Christmas beauty, soft and sweet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Red- Oh Yeah! (20 May 2016)

    I'm using this as background for my granddaughter's competition cheer pictures!
    It really has that Wow! factor!



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic Red Beauty! (20 May 2016)

    I first thought Christmas or Valentine's Day. But what about prom or graduation pics where red is a school color? Or how about displaying that classic antique car or showing off your prize roses? Possibilities are endless!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty in Pink! (20 May 2016)

    Awesome layering piece. Don't just think little girls. This would be great layered in a floral or beach composition.



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh Wow! (20 May 2016)

    Such elegance in gold! Wish this came in other colors. Lovely piece!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Frosty (20 May 2016)

    This paper was in a Halloween collection, but I immediately thought Christmas, wedding, 25th anniversary! So intricate and delicately sparkled. Great for layering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Intricate Cutouts (20 May 2016)

    Fancy, fancy! Gives an extra special wow factor to your products! Very elegant!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful white! (20 May 2016)

    Die cut white paper kicks plain white up a few notches! Again, great for layering!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Die Cut Paper (20 May 2016)

    Die cut papers make it sooo easy to layer!
    Love all the different designs and colors!
    Please bring more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons are All the Rage! (30 April 2016)

    These will be wonderful for my cruise scrapbooking! All cruises aren't taken in the summer, though. We went in early December and I am incorporating Hannakah and Christmas with a Caribbean cruise. Should be interesting!



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique! (30 April 2016)

    These stickers are adorable. Love the cute, unique, sunglasses but enough of the cameras and bicycles already. Other than that, cute summer stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Shaded Alphabet (30 April 2016)

    I saw this used in a project display and it looked amazing! Birthdays, beach trips, spring, summer, ideas are endless! Can't wait to use these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Vellum! (30 April 2016)

    There's something about the feel of vellum, and the versatility! I'm still learning ways to use it. I hope I can use regular adhesives on it as I couldn't find specialty vellum adhesives.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Anything Puffy! (30 April 2016)

    Puffy stickers are great for creating dimension! Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Variety (30 April 2016)

    These are so nice as they can be used for many occasions: weddings, birthdays, any celebrations! Chipboard gives depth to products. I am rather tiring of all the cameras though. Just have too many stickers with cameras.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Mixture of fonts and foils (30 April 2016)

    This pack has a nice variety of fonts, foils, and stickers. Love the variety!



  • Verified Buyer

    Words, Words, Words! (30 April 2016)

    I love using words in layouts, so I made a large order of words! Love them all!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Handy! (30 April 2016)

    Die cut anything is the way to go for me!
    My crafting time is limited, and who wants to spend their time using expensive machines?
    These are great for page layouts and using with journaling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Die cut words (30 April 2016)

    Love the convenience of die cut words! More in different colors please!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Epoxy Shine! (30 April 2016)

    These stickers with epoxy shine are great for scrapbooking. I like that the words are not all the usual words. So tired of 'hello'.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Ready Made Words! (30 April 2016)

    My crafting time is limited and I'm not one to create words with fancy machines. So these are perfect.!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Stickers (30 April 2016)

    Love using easy stickers on my projects, and these are so cute for spring and summer. Love the colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Pocket Cards (30 April 2016)

    Having been enjoying these in my pocket scrapbooking. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    LARGE TITLES (30 April 2016)

    I love these and actually have them from two separate orders. I gave 4 stars only because I wish they were just a bit smaller. They are eye catching though!



  • Verified Buyer

    Foil Accents (30 April 2016)

    These are lovely little pieces for scrapbooking or card making. The foil accents give that bit of elegance to my creativity.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Font (30 April 2016)

    The font on these glitter word stickers is so lovely. Would love to have more words, maybe in a little smaller size, but with same font. Beautiful for scrapbooking!



  • Verified Buyer

    25 products! (18 April 2016)

    This order included 25 products: papers, flowers, and other embellishments. I love them all! The orders are always correct, delivered in perfect condition and in a very timely manner! I love scrapbook.com!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty plaids! (04 April 2016)

    I was looking for some plaid paper and this is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to start using it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Accent Papers (18 March 2016)

    These papers are great for accenting and coordinate so well with the rest of the My Story set from My Mind's Eye.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Beach paper (18 March 2016)

    This paper has the colors of the Caribbean!
    So peaceful; brings back wonderful memories. Can't wait to personalize it with my pictures!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Beach Memories (18 March 2016)

    I'm scrapbooking my first cruise, including the island beaches. Love this paper! Some beach papers are too busy; this one is just right.



  • Verified Buyer

    Exciting Foil Arrows (18 March 2016)

    I wasn't sure how to use this until I found an example to get my creative juices going. It's going to be great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Papers (18 March 2016)

    Perfect for my scrapbooking need.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute stickers! (16 March 2016)

    I love stickers and these are darling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Stickers (16 March 2016)

    So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mr. and Mrs. Title Sticker (16 March 2016)

    Lovely title for my nephew's wedding page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Border Sticker (16 March 2016)

    Cute for my daughter's St. Patty's Day birthday page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Summertime Title (16 March 2016)

    Can't wait to use this title; love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Thanksgiving Stickers (16 March 2016)

    So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute stickers! (16 March 2016)

    Scrapbook.com carries wonderful scrapbooking products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Paper (16 March 2016)

    Love all the papers I've purchased from Scrapbook.com!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another beautiful plaid- for fall! (16 March 2016)

    Bought two of this so I could cut the back sayings and use them to fill in the space while hybrid scrap booking. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Pretty (16 March 2016)

    This paper was prettier in person; can't wait to use it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Spring stickers (16 March 2016)

    Awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    Plaids! (16 March 2016)

    Love the plaid papers- so versitle.