2 FREE GIFTS + 12 Hot Brands 10% to 50% OFF for 12 Days
PLUS! Card Making Showcase + Scrapbook.com Exclusives on Super Sale! Details Here
×

Anett Gelencser's Reviews

  • Love thin word dies! (24 November 2020)

    I really love thin diecuts, and these are so beautiful and versatile. Yes, you nee a little practice to work with them, but the elegance is over the top!



  • For adding shine (24 November 2020)

    I used it with a watercolor brush and added extra shine to my coloring. Lovely!



  • Good quality (13 November 2020)

    It punches crisp and clean, easy to use, and it is so beautiful. l love the white gold design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for embossing (12 November 2020)

    It dries slow, so I tried to emboss gold on a black cardstock and it came out richer and fuller as doing it with clear embossing ink. Also great for applying it though a stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant and subtle (12 November 2020)

    It is so beautiful on dark cardstock. I applied it through a stencil, and worked beautifully. My first metallic ink in my stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    For making happy spirits! (12 November 2020)

    The font style is really trendy, and modern. Looks so cute on the rainbow shape die. For handmade cards and documenting.



  • Elegant (12 November 2020)

    I love this classy font, so Christmassy.



  • Cute (12 November 2020)

    This stamp set is so cute with the handwritten font. Very sweet with many possible uses. Fits in the heart shape dies, on the little tag in the middle.



  • Verified Buyer

    I needed this! (12 November 2020)

    I love the different font styles and the sentiment are perfect for my holiday cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Yay! I needed some colorful cardstock! (12 November 2020)

    I LOVE this colors, so good the have these in reach for having options in creating! Perfect size, easy to store within reach!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (12 November 2020)

    It is bigger then expected. Perfect size for cards. Many fun, cute images images and sentiments. I built a winter scene card with them.



  • Great for documenting (12 November 2020)

    I can find the perfect sentiment addition for the documenting projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great holiday set! (12 November 2020)

    It has the perfect phrases for documenting the Christmas season. Perfect for holiday cards. I love the bold and outline style.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many uses for this! (12 November 2020)

    I used it on cards and a layout, but you can create a garland with them too. I love that one is bold and the other one is just the outlines.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (12 November 2020)

    Hello Boo-tiful! A spooky touch but in a cute way. So versatile! I made a cute colorful card with those cute bats. It stamped perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Verstaile! (12 November 2020)

    I already used the sentiments them on several cards, but the borders are just so gorgeous, I cannot wait to create with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (12 November 2020)

    So delicate! These lovely frames are so gorgeous! They're very delicate when stamped. I used them together with the Wordfetti Holly Jolly stamp stet on a card. A beautiful addition to any project.



  • Must have for cat lovers. (12 November 2020)

    The stencils are good quality, for using with paste, inks, or paint. And such a lovely design!



  • Cute little pows ♥ (12 November 2020)

    Ideal for any pet theme project, not only cats and dogs. Cute addition for your projects.



  • Versatile pattern (12 November 2020)

    It can be used for various themes, like birthday, snowy background, celebrating New Years, or stars on the night sky. I love sparkles, so I am sure to use it with some sparkly medium, maybe the Scrapbook.com Metallic inks.



  • A touch of happiness (12 November 2020)

    I want to use it for background building. A happy little touch for your projects.



  • They are perfect (12 November 2020)

    I love the great quality and the affordable price.



  • Cute little insert! (12 November 2020)

    Great quality and affordable page protector! It creates interest and variety by mixing the different type and size page protectors in your albums.



  • Everything in order! (12 November 2020)

    A lovely addition to your Memorydex if you like to have everything organized. It is a must have if you use the Memorydex for keeping thing you have o look up regularly. Also great to make swatches in alphabet order.



  • Must have (12 November 2020)

    The silicone stoppers are a must have for the Memorydex spinner. I have to order more the one set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love love love (10 November 2020)

    I wasn't sure what to expect first but I was excited to take it in my hands. I am really impressed with the design and the quality! It is stable and easy to turn the shiny "diamonds" on the side. It has a smooth surface, looks not cheep at all! The punches work great and are a must have. I need to purchase the dies too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (10 November 2020)

    So many uses for this stamp set! I used it on a Memorydex card but it is great for cards and documenting. I love the black bold words it looks awesome on colorful cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple and elegant (20 October 2020)

    Like this very much. It is sturdy, easy to grab thanks to the handles. I use it for keeping my finished cards, but it is really versatile. I think I need some more! ♥



  • Awesome! (13 October 2020)

    Love rainbows, so this is a must for me. Cute design with an extra banner for layering.



  • Love the font type (13 October 2020)

    I am really happy, that the new word dies of Scraobook.com have different font types. It is really fun to mix and match these and they cut really well on many kind of paper.



  • So fun! (13 October 2020)

    These word dies are really fun! The font type is modern and full of life. It brings movement to your projects. They are great size, and super thin. Perfect for cards and layouts as well!



  • Need it! (13 October 2020)

    These words are the ones everyone needs for cards and also for layout titles! Versatile and beautiful. Great quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (13 October 2020)

    I used it on a slimline card. The Thinking of you words fit on it perfectly. Beautiful elegant font type. Love it!



  • Perfect size for scrapbooking (13 October 2020)

    It is a bit bigger, so it fits layouts and mini albums as well. Cuts wonderfully!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (13 October 2020)

    I used the words on a layout! It was perfect! The size is big enough for titles on layouts as well! Beautiful font and cuts really well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Font (13 October 2020)

    In love with the Tall Skinny alpha dies. Wonderful quality, and I love that it is so thin and delicate. They are so versatile to use. Perfect size for titles on layouts and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (13 October 2020)

    I used this die on a Happy Birthday card front, and it was so lovely.The shape die is also perfect for a gift tag, or home decor.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (13 October 2020)

    Perfect for Birthday Cards, but also for layouts. The font type is gorgeous, and easy to read!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (13 October 2020)

    Great collection for card making, but also for layouts!
    Words, sentiments, letters and frames ... I always find a suitable sicker. Wonderful, especially for Christmas cards! The colors are great, the stickers have a mat finish, and I love the little bling!



  • Verified Buyer

    Not a typical glue! (13 October 2020)

    I really like that it dies quick but I have a little time for moving my pieces around. The glue flows nicely, a bit thinner es others, so you don't even have to push. If you push it comes in bigger amount for gluing bigger surfaces. The tip is fine for intricate designs. The bottle is lovely, easy to fit in a small place. It dries tacky, so you can use it for foiling too.



  • So many use for this dies! (13 October 2020)

    These Decorative Die sets are perfect for cardmakers, but they can be used on layouts as well. I saw somebody creating a Christmas Ornament with them! Such a great idea! I am going to use them as gift tags for Christmas presents this year!!



  • Perfect for my Christmas cards! (13 October 2020)

    I needed this for my christmas cards, and it is absolutely gorgeous!
    It is a must have for December documenting too. Looks beautiful when cut from glitter paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (13 October 2020)

    Favorite font type for cards, as they are easy to adhere with foam tape. They cut really good!



  • Great product! (08 October 2020)

    They fit exactly in the stamp storage bins. They are sturdy and I like the clean white color. Great for organizing my stamps by brand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for organizing! (08 October 2020)

    I stored my little bits and pieces in a flat container, with deviders, but this one it much better, as it is more compact, see through, and I can pour out the content of the little jars one by one, and easy to fill again. The boxes can be stacked and they look so great.



  • Verified Buyer

    I need more of this! ♥ (08 October 2020)

    Easy to open, and take out the stamps I store in. Great quaity, perfect sizes! ♥ Must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    So convenient! (30 September 2020)

    I love this card front, it makes my life so much easier! I just grab one and start creating! It is smooth, and great with markers too! It is not heavy weight so it is also great for stamping and fussy cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tool! (29 September 2020)

    I love this tool, because with the domed foam I can blend without harsh lines. I use it when I want to create saturated colors, as it takes up a lot of ink, so it's less work to blend.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE IT! (29 September 2020)

    Wonderful, mat sticker paper, no too thin, super sticky!
    I printed on it with my inkjet printer, and cut my own stickers with Silhouette Cameo. I made the perfect stickers!
    But you can also stamp, draw, color on this paper. So many options.
    I need more! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    High quality dies (20 September 2020)

    It cut through easily cardstock. Beautiful simple classic font type, beautiful for so many projects! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality and so beautiful! (20 September 2020)

    This low tack tape is so easy to rip off, don't need any scissors. I could even reuse one piece several times!! The tape was strong enough to hold my dies in place while die cutting. It did not rip my cardstock at all! It is like a sticky paper, but thicker. Love it!



  • Perfect for 6x8 papers. (20 September 2020)

    I am using it for for 6x8 papers. It is perfect as the divider keep the papers straight! I love it!! Perfect size for that!



  • Love them! Need more! (20 September 2020)

    These are perfect! Very durable and the perfect size to store small stamps and dies. I have to order more! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the new tweezers! (20 September 2020)

    Iíve had a reverse tweezer from another brand before but it was really weak. These Scrapbook.com tweezers are very easy to use and I grab it often. It is comfortable to work with.



  • Love it! ♥ (18 September 2020)

    Very nice adhesive. Easy to tear it, it sticks really well and it is easy to remove the backing. It is my first choice!



  • Soo cute! (10 September 2020)

    Lovely little clouds. I really love scrapbook.com stencils! They are great quality and perfect size. Not too small and not too big. I used it on a layout background with the domed blending tool. Perfect! ♥



  • Verified Buyer

    Love a little bling! (09 September 2020)

    AMAZING Shimmer for any project!!
    I tried the gold Nuvo glitter marker before, but this one from Scrapbook.com lets to apply it more even. Easy to use, and I can use it in layers for more glitter. It is clear, and does't change your base color of your cardstock. I used it over stamping and it is gorgeous! A clear must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    II love this scraper! (09 September 2020)

    Yay! I finally replaced my old credit card :D It is wide so you can use it with stencil if you want to over a whole card, or more on layouts. I use it also to scrape down the bits and pieces from my silhouette sticky mat, after cutting. Thanks SBC for this great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have basic alphas!! (09 September 2020)

    Love these alpha stamps! This is something everyone must have in their stash! The thin and the bold font look together so great. They stick beautifully to my block and easy to use! Love them!