Catmummer's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Magic Mat (29 June 2021)

    I love this product and it enables a person to be able to use their slimline cutting dies. It is a great value.



  • Verified Buyer

    Slimline Cardstock Bundle (28 June 2021)

    This was a tremendous buy and couldn't pass it up. I love the colors and will have many hours of use from these cardstock colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Die Cuts (13 June 2021)

    I bought this die set to compliment the Sprinkled With Joy stamp set. The images in these dies are amazing and so realistic when you color them and add them to your cards. Not to mention this was the least expensive price for this item that I could find. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Multi-Use Stamp Set (13 June 2021)

    This stamp set is adorable and love all the images that are in it. I can see using this on Christmas and Thanksgiving cards. I used it on a Thinking of You card. Love the images and also the sentiments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutest Stamp Ever (13 June 2021)

    I've already used this stamp set and love it. Anything that Anita does always appeals to me. Crisp images and great stamp set. Loved the sentiments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Quick Trimmer (08 December 2020)

    A great product that will cut down on waste of precious foil. A great addition to anyone's foiling efforts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pop Out Sunburst Die (02 August 2020)

    This is a lovely item. Have seen many tutorials using this and felt I had to have it. Great price point at Scrapbook.com.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wizard Of Oz Collection (07 July 2020)

    This stamp set is loaded with details and should make some interesting Halloween cards. Now that I have this I am rethinking not making anymore Halloween cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunflower Field Heroscape (07 July 2020)

    I love this stamp and the idea of the layering is fascinating. The cards I've seen are lovely and am looking forward to using it. A good bargain through Scrapbook.com.



  • Verified Buyer

    Polka Heart Backdrop (20 March 2020)

    I've had this wonderful die on my wish list for a long time and was able to get it for a great price. Thank you Scrapbook.com!



  • Verified Buyer

    Faber Castell Colored Pencils (20 March 2020)

    These are great for blending and coloring on dark card stock. Great bargain and just had to grab them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Twister Die (14 March 2020)

    Good product and always appreciate word dies as you can never have too many of them. I think it was very smart of Art Impressions to provide this die separate so that you don't spend for each different character that you purchase to have the twister mechanism.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rabbit Twister (14 March 2020)

    I found this stamp/die set cute. He is kind of silly like me and am looking forward to using it. Art Impressions always makes me smile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Glitter Cardstock (02 March 2020)

    This cardstock was beautiful and would definitely buy it again. High quality lovely glittery shine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cosmic Shimmer Glue (02 March 2020)

    I love this product. I usually use Tombow but love that this is strong and dries clear. Have already used it multiple times and would buy this again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Comparable Product (05 October 2018)

    I tried this tape roll several months ago in place on Scor Tape and feel that is just as good quality and a better value. Thanks for making this available to us.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Quality WaterBrush (05 October 2018)

    I needed a detail water brush and this one is perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Product (05 October 2018)

    I was pleasantly surprised at the good value and quality of these foam squares. I would certainly buy them again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Organization Tool (29 July 2018)

    I bought several of these previously and love the way they display the wood mount stamps that I have. I'm able to file them on their sides in the bottom of drawer of my file cabinet. A "must have" for paper crafters.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Embellishment (06 April 2018)

    This was so pretty and will use this one quite a bit. It certainly dresses up a plain bottle of spirits and makes it a "special" gift to those you care about.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Set (06 April 2018)

    Sometimes less is more and this certainly goes along with that saying. Small die and stamp with lots of bang!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Product (06 April 2018)

    I have been using this glue since I started making cards a few years ago. It's hard to find better than "perfect" and will continue to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutting Pads-Standard Size (20 March 2018)

    These were of good quality and value. They arrived just in time for me to complete my current project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny Gift Box Bunny Add-On (20 March 2018)

    I love this set. I just finished cutting out 18 of the bunny and constructing them to put on gift boxes for Easter for the kindergarten class that I volunteer in. I'm sure they will love them. Thanks for making this so cute. My bunnies have the egg in the hands. So cute!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamp Shammy (31 December 2017)

    I've seen this product used on several tutorials from demonstrators I usually watch and they recommend it highly. I needed one after their rave reviews.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Time Fun (31 December 2017)

    I bought these as saw them on several tutorials and thought they were so cute. I love cute, little animals on Christmas cards. Looking forward to using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Layering Snowy Trees (31 December 2017)

    I love these stamps and have been wanting them for some time. Scrapbook.com gave me the best deal so finally bought them. Am looking forward to making many cards with them. I love Hero Arts products.



  • Verified Buyer

    High Quality Product (08 November 2017)

    I was impressed with the quality and value of this product and would recommend it for using those dies and stencils to emboss with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not a good value (08 November 2017)

    When I received this I was disappointed as it's "tiny". Not a good value for the money.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous Die (19 September 2017)

    I found this die to be very interesting and can't wait to make a card with it. I've seen many examples and love the result. Good product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Red Goodness (25 February 2017)

    This review will cover my recent purchase of seven Deep Red stamps. I love the Deep Red stamps as they always have such "cute" and classy subjects. When you use them they provide a clean image. Also, they are wonderful to color in with your alcohol or aqua markers. I would recommend this line to everyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Product (13 February 2017)

    These dies were very nice, although, I haven't used them yet. They seem to be of excellent quality and am looking forward to trying them out. They were an excellent value as I had priced many similar dies and they were much more expensive. I would buy this product line again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (01 February 2017)

    This is the first time that I purchased Echo Park paper and found it so pretty. I bought red, green and blue Dots and Stripes Collection. I can't wait to use these papers on my cards as they are just beautiful. Thank you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smaller that thought (01 February 2017)

    This was a little smaller than I wanted but should work. I don't like that the cutting dies are coming with little attachments to hold the pieces together . These attachments are hard to remove and I have been cut by some as you can't seem to get the little nibs off of the cutting die. Maybe a conversation with the manufacturer?



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty (28 January 2017)

    These were an excellent bargain and am looking forward to using them. I "played" with them some and they seemed very easy to work with and the result was amazing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent Adhesive (28 January 2017)

    I like this adhesive as it sticks very well and keeps layers stuck. It is a very good price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just the Die I wanted (19 January 2017)

    The only part I didn't like about these dies were the fact that they were attached and there was nothing to remove the little, picky burrs they left. I don't have metal snips but tried my tool storage and nothing really got rid of those burrs. Am looking forward to using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute as a Button Stamp (19 January 2017)

    This stamp is so cute and I have already made a card with it, along with another Deep Red Stamp. I love their stamps as they are always cute. These stamps, also, give a crisp and clear image that can be colored with your choice of pens, watercolors, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Good Adhesive (31 December 2016)

    I've used this product numerous times and find it easy to use and remove the covering so it will adhere. I would definitely buy this again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Magazine (31 December 2016)

    I found the products listed to be very nice and liked your reviews of them. I will pursue some of them and see if there are tutorials or videos to show how to use and make the most of the products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Embellishment (31 December 2016)

    These were very classy looking, however, they were a little larger than I wanted. They will work and make a nice addition to my cardmaking efforts. It's really hard to determine size online.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Stickers (31 December 2016)

    These were very pretty and I liked that they didn't have a visible border on them. Some of the stickers are on clear plastic and that border shows on your card. I would buy these again and other products from this company.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Bling (17 December 2016)

    I have trouble finding really nice colored dots like these and these are exceptional. I would buy them again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Product (17 December 2016)

    These are lovely and should look nice when stamped and embossed. They are a little smaller than I wanted but will still work for cardmaking, especially if multiple ones are used. Like the smaller stamps as they look like Christmas lights.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Bauble (03 December 2016)

    This bauble is a good size for cardmaking and can be masked to create different looks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Stocking (03 December 2016)

    I found this a basic die but can be embellished to make it stand out. It's a good size and will compliment cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful stamp (03 December 2016)

    This stamp is a wonderful addition to my Christmas card collection. I love the Deep Red Stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Script Message (26 June 2016)

    I'm looking forward to making cards with this stamp as they should be very nice. This was a wonderful bargain.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Scary (26 June 2016)

    These spiders were very realistic and will look fabulous on Halloween cards. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (26 June 2016)

    This was an exceptional value for this product. Very pleased with Scrapbook.com and the tremendous sale. Thank you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Bargain (18 May 2016)

    This was an unbelievable offer and really appreciated being contacted about it. I found the products of very high quality and very satisfactory. Thank you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best I've Seen (13 May 2016)

    I was looking for an interesting stamp set to make a Christmas village and this fit the bill.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute as a Button (13 May 2016)

    I love all of the Deep Red stamps as they have interesting subjects and make good impressions when stamping.