Iodd8dod's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (18 July 2021)

    These character gnomes are so cute. I love this company, they have several stamps and they are all super cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just too cute (03 July 2021)

    I love this little guy. No matter where you use him he's a wonderful addition. He is big and that makes it easier to watercolor or like I did nd use watercolor pens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ok (05 June 2021)

    It's a cute book of stickers, but nothing is really awesome in my eyes. Includes a sheet of alphas and an entire page of bows, which I don't know if I'll even use.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (05 June 2021)

    These are the perfect stickers to finish off your fantasy layout for that special little girl in your life.



  • Verified Buyer

    super cute (25 May 2021)

    These are very cut and will go with just about any page, I put one in the right hand corner after I put in the date



  • Verified Buyer

    Surprised (25 May 2021)

    This is a plastic sheet with the chevrons, I wasn't expecting this, I thought it was regular scrapbook paper and buy did I get a surprise...I don't know if plastic is the right term. but it's see through.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gnomie (17 May 2021)

    This new collection of Norbert and Tulla is so cute. I bought the entire kit but wanted another more of these for the back side...black with white dots, I used the other one as the cut aparts. Tis is a must for gnomies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (17 May 2021)

    I can't write enough reviews on how much I love the Bella Blvd Besties products. The paper works with any photo and there is a rainbow of color. The dots and graphs are my favorite.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (09 May 2021)

    These are cute, but the tops are a little big. I use these in my bible journaling and find they are a bit top heavy. I'm not sorry I bought them, will just have to make sure I use plenty of washi tape.



  • Verified Buyer

    If you love sunflowers (09 May 2021)

    These are beautiful and great accents on the pages I did with the new Tulla and Norbert's Sweet As Honey Collection. They will work with any layout where you need something that is bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (09 May 2021)

    These floral and fruit paper pieces are so cute. I can't wait to start scrapping with them,



  • Verified Buyer

    I really like Prima florals (09 May 2021)

    I always have a real treat when I order Prima florals, I bought several this time. The colors are cheery and bright. They look great on any page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (04 May 2021)

    These are a must if you are a stamper and love Norbert and Tulla. I haven't actually used the stamps yet but if the stamps are as good quality as the other Norbert and Tulla you won't be sorry.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just too cute (04 May 2021)

    Any one who like Norbert and Tulle you will love this kit. It has stickers that say bee kind, we bee-long together and others in this way. Lots of little bees and honeycombs. The papers are cute too and there is a sheet of cut a parts. You will love this kit and won't bee sorry if you buy it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodle Pop (25 April 2021)

    I love Doodle Pops, every one of them are just too cute. I buy all sorts of them and love every one. Make sure you check out make the Christmas ones



  • Just too cute (25 April 2021)

    I love Doodle Pops, every one of them are just too cute. I buy all sorts of them and love every one.



  • Doodle pop (25 April 2021)

    I love Doodle Pops, every one of them are just too cute. I buy all sorts of them and love every one.



  • Doodle Pop (25 April 2021)

    I love Doodle Pops, every one of them are just too cute. I buy all sorts of them and love every one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodle pop (25 April 2021)

    I love Doodle Pops, every one of them are just too cute. I buy all sorts of them and love every one.



  • Doodle Pop (25 April 2021)

    I love Doodle Pops, every one of them are just too cute. I buy all sorts of them and love every one.



  • Gnomie (25 April 2021)

    Who doesn't love gnomes, this set of papers and stickers are just what you need to brighten your Christmas pages



  • Verified Buyer

    Big (25 January 2021)

    This is a rather large paw print, It's cute but big.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big (25 January 2021)

    This is a very large stamp, larger than I expected, but I like it a lot, What I don't like is the backing stuck to the plastic a so a large part of the foam back was exposed and now those places do not cling to the acrylic stamp blocks, I won't buy this brand again.



  • Verified Buyer

    bright (18 January 2021)

    Love this ink pad...great color and texture



  • Verified Buyer

    a bit confused (18 January 2021)

    This stamp is adorable but I was confused because I have never seen a cling stamp before, so I started trying to find a stamp block to fit it and lo and behold it is not glue on the back like I thought just a different type of cling stamp. I felt a bit foolish after contacting scrapbook.com over the issue, but it all worked out for the best.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (11 January 2021)

    These are elegant and so beautiful. I water colored the humming birds and they came out really nice



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (11 January 2021)

    This is such a happy set of floral stamps, I don't know what else to write, I really like water coloring them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gnomie (03 January 2021)

    If you are a fan of Norbert and Tulle, you have to get this stamp set, it's just too cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great ink (03 January 2021)

    The Catherine Pooler inks are great because their color is so vibrant. The ink does not bleed through bible pages, but will shadow on the next day (I use the inks in my bible journaling). All her inks are winners.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colors (27 December 2020)

    I love the vibrant colors in Catherine Pooler ink pads. Now these are not full sized pads, but they pack plenty of punch. If you use them in bible journaling like I do, they do shadow on the back side of the page, but I'm ok with that.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just a binder (18 December 2020)

    This is just a binder, but it is cute and was less expensive than some of the others.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (18 December 2020)

    I love all doodlebug sprinkles and pops...so much fun. These little guys I put on the far right bottom corner of my layouts, looked really cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (13 December 2020)

    I purchased this album so I could displayed a friends art., she makes all cards she sends our of wax using encaustics procedures, they are pretty incredible. The book is perfect for her cards once I mount them on 8x8 paper, There are protectors included for 8x8 and some broken into smaller sizes that could be could be used as a December daily protector. I liked the variety, but stayed with the 8x8.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doesn't stick (13 December 2020)

    The glue on the tape does bond well, it is easy to lift off the paper when loading into your page protectors. The design is as cute as it can be, but I won't buy any doodlebug design washi tape in the future.



  • Verified Buyer

    More Photo Play (12 December 2020)

    Another puppers paper from Photo Play, I actually cut this apart and used the strips in my layouts, really worked up nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    What can I say (12 December 2020)

    I love Photo Plays papers and this kit comes with some really cute stickers. I paired the papers with a set of Echo Park solids for dogs and they really worked up nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (07 December 2020)

    all the doodlebug pop 3D stickers are wonderful. Bright and colorful and one to fit any layout, buy them in bulk like I do. I also bible journal and I use them in those pages too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (07 December 2020)

    Bright, bright and vivid color...I am in love with this ink. This one was a freebie for the Christmas rewards, but I've ordered a full set because they are so great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Busy (01 December 2020)

    This paper is very busy on both sides. The paper overwhelmed my photos quite a bit. I wish one side had been less busy. Now the sunflowers would be good as accent to layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (01 December 2020)

    These cut aparts are just too cute. I love the turkey gnome the best.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just too cute (01 December 2020)

    The gnomie Thanksgiving stickers are soooo cute. The work for Thanksgiving or a spread with fall flavor. I love all the Fall papers too.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (22 November 2020)

    I love the entire gnome kit, but wanted extra of this paper because I'm cutting it a part and using the strips in my layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    On Clerance (13 November 2020)

    This was on clearance but I just had to have on, If they have any more of these they are a bit bulky, but so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's Disney (08 November 2020)

    What can I say, it's Disney and all things Disney are good. I love Cinderella's castle and all the little phrases.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (08 November 2020)

    I love these jelly clips in my bible journaling to call out pages. I have never used something like this in my scrapbooking, but perhaps you are more artistic than I amj. They are adorable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (08 November 2020)

    I love all Doodlebug's POP collection. They have a sticker for every page you make. The are not real bulky and they are so cute. i also use them in my Bible journaling and they do add a lot of bulk to my bible pages either.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (08 November 2020)

    I love all Doodlebug's POP collection. They have a sticker for every page you make. The are not real bulky and they are so cute. i also use them in my Bible journaling and they do add a lot of bulk to my bible pages either.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (08 November 2020)

    What can I say, but I love the Besties collection from Bella Blvd. I'm afraid my albums are top heavy with this paper because I love it so much, I'm just glad they have a wide assortment of colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Did not like (08 November 2020)

    As much as I love Bella blvd Besties letters (see my reviews) I did not like these letters...you can't really see the letters on the page, they have mickey ears that distorts the letters. I pitched them because there was no way I would put these on one of my layouts, One of the few things I've ordered from Scrapbook,com that didn't like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (02 November 2020)

    I will never be able to say a bad thing about these alphas...they are awesome. Whether on a scrapbook page or in my journaling bible these are the best



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (02 November 2020)

    I will never be able to say a bad thing about these alphas...they are awesome. Whether on a scrapbook page or in my journaling bible these are the best!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (02 November 2020)

    These are just the cutest little clips. I use scrapbook supplies in my journaling and these little clippies set the page perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (16 October 2020)

    I absolutely love these alphas...not only are they cute, they are not bulky, I journal in my bible too and these are perfect for pages. My only complaint is only one D, I use the P turned upside down to to give me a couple of others.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (25 September 2020)

    Love these hearts and flowers, perfect with the besties papers and alphaz. I'm using them in my bible and scrapbooking



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (05 September 2020)

    These puffy but not squishy letters that work great in journaling bibles or other types of journals as well as scrapbooking. Colors are bright and cheery. I've bought several of each color. That is my only complaint, only two or three letters each. Would have liked to see more of each...oh well, I still love them and will continue to use them in my bible.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are so cute (05 September 2020)

    I love these new stickers from Bella Blvd. They are puffy stickers, but are not squishy. I journal in my bible too and these are great for that as well on our scrapbook pages. Get them while you can.



  • Verified Buyer

    Like (22 August 2020)

    I'm pretty sure I got this on clearance, but let me tell you I really like the American Crafts traveling journals. You can fit multiple inserts with no problems and I like the elastic band keeping it closed. I highly recommend if you can still find them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this (22 August 2020)

    These are the cutest alpha stickers I have seen. They are dimensional but not bulky. I am a bible journaling person as well as other paper crafts and these letters are great in my bible and they aren't bulky at all. The colors are great too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Difficult (22 August 2020)

    These are really pretty, but they don't say anything about keeping the three dimensional flower on the plastic and try to lift all off together, I like EK Success, but these are a stinker,



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (20 July 2020)

    This is a must for all corgi nuts or just if you think corgis are cute. I have already used this set, the stamps are good quality, not flimsy. I'm really glad I purchased them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (13 June 2020)

    My absolute favorite paper. All the colors are awesome and now they come in a paper pack so I don't always have to buy individual pieces, but the particular color is on clearance so I grabbed. All the other colors are beautiful too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (13 June 2020)

    I love Cooper and Friends, the whole line is adorable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Garden gnomes (13 June 2020)

    this whole line is so cute...I use it to set off my layouts of my garden flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bella Blvd is awesome (01 June 2020)

    I love, love, love,love this paper. Couldn't wait for the pack to come out. Ti y dots and real fine lines. Looks good with any photos. Colors aren't strong, not lacking, just suttle. l



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (23 March 2020)

    I have used several of these pop ups, they are so cute and look good on any page and will give an extra pop to pages



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (23 March 2020)

    This is the prettiest paper has sparkles and vibrant colors, a new favorite (I have several go to favorites)



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (20 March 2020)

    I love the Beasties collection and the oyster is my favorite of all the colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big Pieces (20 March 2020)

    I bought this to go with the bundle of joy collection, There are some cute pieces, but they are very large and overwhelm the pictures.



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby Boy (20 March 2020)

    I bought this for some toddler pictures of my step-son and it's really geared towards infants than toddlers. It is really cute and will be awesome for little baby boys.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (20 March 2020)

    The Besties collection is great. It may just be lines and graphs and dots, but I love it. Goes with everything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Handy (18 February 2020)

    I bought this to keep my paper pieces and it works great. Clear boxes so you can see through then. Keeps things organized so my work area is much cleaner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (18 February 2020)

    Thus is such a pretty paper, if you like roses this is for yoy. It is not an overwhelming pattern.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute (18 February 2020)

    I love these 3D stickers, used the cruise ship too. Just adorable



  • Verified Buyer

    Favorite (18 February 2020)

    I love these letters...good size, good adhesive back so if needed you can remove, move and they will still be sticky. Great font too



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (14 February 2020)

    This paper is so pretty. The flowers aren't overwhelming like some and the soft pink is pretty too. I'm ordering more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (27 January 2020)

    Great pieces in this package



  • Verified Buyer

    Just too cute (11 January 2020)

    Must have for a corgi page



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Bella Blvd. Illustrated Faith (11 February 2017)

    These are the greatest enamel hearts ever made.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very disappointed (17 January 2017)

    I am very disappointed in this product. It does not look like leather, rather cheap plastic/vinyl.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (26 December 2016)

    I am not a fan of cardboard alphas, but found these great



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning (26 December 2016)

    The solid black side with the emblem makes for a sophisticated soccer page. A must for a soccer layouts



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (26 December 2016)

    These are bright and bold, perfect size not too small to get lost on my basic pages, but not so big they over power the page



  • Verified Buyer

    I like it (02 November 2016)

    Very cute



  • Verified Buyer

    Merry Christmas (14 October 2016)

    This is a great Christmas set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute (14 October 2016)

    Love this cute kit for your doggie