Die Cutting Sale Going On Now | Details Here.
×

Preciousbaby's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great tape (09 June 2020)

    I love that this tape comes in so many sizes. Makes putting together an album a snap.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tape (09 June 2020)

    I really love using this tape for book pages. I use glue and tape together. I want everything to stay together especially the gifts i make.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paperdoll (09 June 2020)

    I want to use paperdoll in a book I'm making. I love the stamp and die cut set; I can create as many as I want. I just wish there were more sizes to choose from.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (09 June 2020)

    Beautiful stamp that can be used in many different ways. I like to make books and i want to create one that highlights women's fashion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (21 January 2020)

    Fits my Eileen Hull travel journal! I'll be ordering more of these for the travel journals I'm making. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (19 November 2019)

    Vintage photo is one of the main distressed oxide inks I use in my project. I love the vintage look it gives. It's nice to be able to re-ink the pad. I'll be buy more of the re-inkers for the other distressed oxide inks I have. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (19 November 2019)

    I've been wanting this distress oxides ink color for a ling time. I like to edge all my work and I love the look of black soot. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (19 November 2019)

    I think this is such a beautiful blue. It can be used for winter or summer projects. I edged a project with it and it looked awesome. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice mix (24 September 2019)

    This has a little bit of everything. Nice see through envelopes, manila tags. Great for putting a journal together. You can stamp the envelope and use it for a pretty collection, or stamp the tag( color) and put it in the envelope and see your finshed work through the envelope. I like this!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (24 September 2019)

    I love graphic45 paper. I love the vintage look and feel of an old fashion Christmas. I'll be making a Prima flip album for my sister for Christmas. Perfect paper!



  • Beautiful! (06 September 2019)

    I really like this stencil. I love to use texture pastes, etc. and I like that I can use this pattern in so many ways(Parts, or as a whole, running off the page, etc. A Mixed media dream come true). I will be ordering more circle patterns.



  • Looks nice (06 September 2019)

    I really like this, but it's not convenient for me. Too much twisting on and off (arthritis in the wrist). I think I'm going to put things I don't use very often in this container and leave it on the desk. It does look great! I think younger crafters would love this container. Very cool.



  • Small storage (06 September 2019)

    Great for glitters and baked textures/embossing powders. I wish these small bottles had a storage box to put them in. I have them on a shelf and would prefer them all together in a nice storage tin. Easier to find what you're looking for if small bottles have a matching storage box that you could fit 6 or 12. Think about it!



  • Great storage container (06 September 2019)

    I really like this. You can use this for all sorts of small items and the lid snaps shut. I have one for small beads and love it.



  • Adorable (06 September 2019)

    These can be used in many different mixed media projects. Nice color and size.



  • Great for storing small items. (06 September 2019)

    These are nice storage containers. I just wish they had more variety, in sizes, available . I want to get the tin storage container too.



  • Beautiful (06 September 2019)

    Very nice quality of paper, it's almost to pretty to use.



  • Beautiful (02 August 2019)

    I fell in love with Graphic 45 paper, from the first time i used it. I especially live it when their papers go on sell. Ivwill be making a journal from this paper. I love their paper!



  • Adorable! (02 August 2019)

    I love Prima products! I wish they made more sizes to choose from. Thank you



  • Nice (02 August 2019)

    I'm not really interested in scrapbooking/cards. I make mixed media books and boxes. If you're a card maker, I'm sure you would enjoy this magazine. I did like seeing new products to use. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (18 July 2019)

    I bought these journal cards for a specific project. I'm making a country store journal and they will be perfect. I will be definately be buying more Prima journal cards.
    Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (18 July 2019)

    I think these are so gorgeous. I create mixed media journals and sometimes you just need some inspiration. Well, these journal cards are perfect. I'm using my distress, and Prima crayons to add color here and there. I'm creating a mixed media ocean themed box and these cards are perfect. There a nice weight for using gel, or crayons, but I'm not sure about water colors. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (02 July 2019)

    Although these are lovely envelopes, I feel they were too expensive. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (02 July 2019)

    This was a nice gift item from Scrapbook. It's really nice to feel your purchases are appreciated, with an adorable add on, at no cost to the buyer. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Durable! (11 June 2019)

    This was a great purchase. I have acrlyic blocks, but there not large enough for the bigger stamps. I know I'll get a lot of use from this. I also live the handle which makes it easy to use. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (11 June 2019)

    These brads are so cute. I'll be ordering more if these. They look so cute on tags. I love them. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (11 June 2019)

    I'm thinking about using these on the cover of a country journal. I can't wait to start. These resin frames are lovely and I'm very pleased with the quality. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (11 June 2019)

    I am using these butterflies for a journal I'm making and they are so cute. I also put them on tags to coordinate the paper, the book, and the tags. The book turned out adorable. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and great quality (27 May 2019)

    These are just amazing to attach to the front of a book or box that you're decorating. I'm so happy I purchased these. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (27 May 2019)

    These are just beautiful, and good quality. I'm going to use as journal cards that I put in my mixed media journals. I think it's great to write on the back and let them color the front any way they want. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (27 May 2019)

    Even though these are sports related, I'm using them because they are adorable. I'm going to add them yo my mixed media projects. The y are so cute. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Mixed media (06 May 2019)

    Im not sure what I will do with these, but I'll probably use them in a mixed media projects. They are made of sturdy chipboard and can be used easily in any mixed media projects. I wouldn't give them as a gift without the Rolodex because not everyone has a Rolodex, or would use one(takes up desk space, etc.). If you were thinking of a gift you would have to buy the whole kit, or it wouldn't be very useful. I had a specific purpose for what I bought and it works for me. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (06 May 2019)

    I really like the decorated card dividers. They are very nice. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique (06 May 2019)

    I bought this with a specific purpose in mind and I'm happy with it. However, I don't think I would make a gift of Rolodex Spinner, because not everyone would use it. I also think it was pricey. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique (04 May 2019)

    Prima makes good quality products. I wanted to attach some scrabble letters to a project and I want to use the brads. I love the vintage look of these brads and they come in various sizes. I think these brads can be used in many different projects that's why I purchased them. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (04 May 2019)

    I'm not sure yet if I'll make tags or some pockets for journals or books with this paper, but I know I'll get a lot of use out of this paper. When your making journals, books, cards or any mixed media projects you need various sizes of paper products. I thought these were a pretty addition to my 12x12 papers and I could use them in many different ways. Very pretty paper. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (04 May 2019)

    I'm going to be making a country vintage guest book and I think these flowers are perfect for the cover. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (04 May 2019)

    I love the spoons and know I'll get a lot of use out of these. I make a lot of journals and books and these would be an adorable addition to any project. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (04 May 2019)

    I love Tim Holtz products. This is my second time purchasing this product, but my first time buying it through Scrapbook. The paper is a nice weight for making books, cards, pockets, scrapbook layouts, etc. I love the country vintage charm that this paper creates. I will be making a guest book for a wine/vinegar/olive oil company that is set up in an old barn that has been reconfigured into a country store. The manufacturing is in the back which allows people to see how the product is made. I feel this paper is perfect for this book. Thank you. FYI: I am concerned about the increased price of shipping which means I may have to shop at other online stores.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (21 March 2019)

    I love this stamp. I love that there are several individual stamps that coordinate with the theme; and if you have a small space you can choose the one that fits best. It's really adorable and can be used in various mixed media projects. I know I'll get a lot of use out of this stamp. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (25 February 2019)

    I've already used this stamp on several cards. I like to also decorate the envelope. I stamp with permanent ink; apply clear gesso; once it's dry apply water colors/gel sticks/crayons; let it dry and apply another coat of clear gesso. I love how it looks on the cards and envelopes. This is also perfect for mixed media projects. It's a lovely stamp. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (25 February 2019)

    I've already made a couple batches. I have to clean the edges and I'm a little concern that the legs of the insects might fall off. But even if they do, I'm in love with this mould. You can put them on knobs, mixed media, etc. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (25 February 2019)

    This is a most have die, for me. I love to add butterflies to my projects. I wanted them to be big enough to really see the details. It's even better than I could imagine. I've already made a lot and I'm building up a supply. They look amazing done with mixed media papers. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Very sweet (15 February 2019)

    I will be making a journal that I can use this refill. I think the cover is very sweet and I love all things You can't beat the quality of Prima products. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (15 February 2019)

    I actually wanted the larger refills, but felt I could use this refill in another project. I loved the cover and made something simple for my husband to use. He enjoys drawing while watching TV. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (15 February 2019)

    I just made a journal for my friend and included this refill. I used a beautiful stamp and bright white ink. It tired out amazing. I know she's going to love the journal. I love the mixed media paper. You can use many different types of medium on these pages. I like that and I know she will too. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (15 February 2019)

    I just made a journal for my friend and added the Windows To the World Collection (cat in a window). I love the Bible verse and she loves cats. I made a book marker and I'm praying these little stamps will help my friends and family keep God in their thoughts and know that I'm always praying for them. Thank you



  • Awesome (04 February 2019)

    This is such as an awesome mould. I love it! I've already started making a bunch for future journals. I am using Prima paper clay. Make sure you dust the mould(corn starch, or powder)it makes releasing the figures easier. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (23 January 2019)

    I love to add postcards to my journals and pages. I was so happy when I found this stamp. Now I can make them myself. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Inspirational (23 January 2019)

    You can stamp and paint, or stamp and use distress inks. I love it! It will be an inspiration for me every time i see it. I want to collect all these Bible/Inspirational stamps. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (14 January 2019)

    These Card stock letter stickers are so adorable. I'm going to add them to my journal pockets and mixed media projects. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (14 January 2019)

    I love these Photo Play Paper-Vintage Girl stickers! Ive started making my own journals, for gifts. I've never used stickers before so I'm excited to add these to my mixed media projects. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (14 January 2019)

    I think I could make my husband a travel journal and use this refill. Sometimes it's hard to find something neutral. Awesome!
    I'm also very excited that the Prima travel refills fit my Sizzix die (travel journal). So now I know I can buy as many as I want, because they will fit my projects. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (14 January 2019)

    I love all of the Prima travel refill books. They fit my Sizzix travel die travel journals perfectly. So I'm so excited that I can purchase as many of these as I want knowing they'll fit my journals. I love Prima products they are always made with quality in mind. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (08 January 2019)

    I was so happy to find these quality refills for my Sizzix travel journal (die cut). I was even happier when I found they were on sale. Since I will be giving these journals as gifts, it's nice to know I can find a beautiful, quality refill when I need them again. Thank you!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (08 January 2019)

    Fits my SIZZIX Travel Journal (book die) perfectly. I will be giving these journals as gifts and it's nice to know I can buy gorgeous, quality refills that everyone can enjoy. Thank you so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Phrases for all seasons (17 December 2018)

    This stamp has a phrase for everything you can think of. Many of the words are small, but you can back it with multiple strips of card stock to make it stand out. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (17 December 2018)

    I love this beautiful little mould. This can be used in so many ways. I bought it for my mixed media projects. It's small enough to add to a page and not cause a lot of bulk. I'm very happy with this product. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (17 December 2018)

    I know I'll be using this a lot in my mixed media projects. I really love this Doodling Template. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (15 December 2018)

    These are beautiful cardstock papers. I can't wait to use them in my mixed media projects. I'm so happy I bought this product. I always feel like I'm getting a quality product when I purchase Tim Holtz brand. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (30 October 2018)

    These are the most gorgeous planner dividers you will ever see. You can use many different mixed media techniques to color these and no matter what you choose they will turn out beautiful. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (30 October 2018)

    These planner dividers are gorgeous. You can water color, use crayons or in my case distress inks. They will be awesome no matter what. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (30 October 2018)

    Tiny adorable blue flowers. I want them in every color! Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (09 October 2018)

    I can't wait to use this product, but first I have to buy some chipboard that is larger then what I usually purchase. I am looking forward to making my first journal. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (07 October 2018)

    I really wanted to focus on faces and eyes for a project I'm going to start. These are beautiful stencils and I can see many ways to use these faces in my projects. Thank you

    Ps. I think they were reasonable priced too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (22 July 2018)

    If you have any of the Prima Moulds you understand all detail that goes into there amazing designs. This is a nice large piece that I'm actually going to use on furniture. I use them in mixed media too, but they gorgeous on a piece of furniture. No one would guess they are paper. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow (22 July 2018)

    Although I think I already did a review on this, I can't say enough about the beauty of Prima Moulds. I love making paper clay moulds and using them in all my mixed media projects. Thank you



  • Amazing (17 July 2018)

    I love Prima moulds. I have started a collection. I use paper clay and Prima mould in about every mixed media journal project I make. You can't go wrong with their products. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (07 July 2018)

    This die I actually received free, with my purchase. I know I'll get a lot of use out of it in my mixed media projects. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (07 July 2018)

    I don't know why, but a lot of my mixed media projects need a window. This stamp will allow me to add the window and then paint, or pencil the colors in. This is a lovely cottage look and it just what I wanted. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (07 July 2018)

    Everyone needs stamps with letter and/or words. I'm doing mixed media journals and wanted inspirational words. I will get a lot of use out of this stamp. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow (29 May 2018)

    I love the new 3D textured embossing folders. These are fantastic. So much detail. I want to collect them all. Thank you



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing (29 May 2018)

    The details you get with Tim Holtz 3D texture embossing is unbelievable. I want to collect as many as possible. I made my own metalic paper and then embossed using my new 3D folders. I'm using them to make a covered box for my grandson. Very masculine, or steampunk. Thank you