Solsen456's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Best Back Ink ! (08 May 2021)

    This is the only black ink I will ever own.. Beautiful crisp images when stamping.. and totally waterproof when dry.. perfect for water coloring stamped images ..



  • Verified Buyer

    great quality product (08 May 2021)

    Same great quality as everything else from We R Memory Keepers..



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper (11 August 2020)

    Beautiful paper... Very happy with purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality ! (11 August 2020)

    I have been very pleased with the scrapbook.com brand of double sided tapes. Now that I have tried it, I can't be without it ! : ]



  • Verified Buyer

    The BEST paper for card making (11 August 2020)

    This is the ONLY cardstock I use for the base of my cards. It is beautiful paper with the perfect weight ..



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper ! (13 October 2019)

    Vibrant colors, good quality paper .. Just as pretty in person as it appears online . VERY pleased !



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent White pens (25 August 2019)

    Love the bolder line weight of these pens .. and the ink is free flowing and very opaque ..



  • Verified Buyer

    The last white pen you will ever need to buy ! (25 August 2019)

    The PERFECT white pen.. At last the search is over !! LOVE LOVE LOVE this awesome pen !



  • Verified Buyer

    not good for sticking paper to paper (25 August 2019)

    I can probably use if for heat embossing but it wouldn't even stick paper to paper and have a strong hold..



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper !! (25 August 2019)

    High quality .. lovely papers .. So glad I got this item ! Very pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of papers and the feel and look of the finish on the papers ..



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Stamp Set (19 August 2019)

    Not only are the images darling .. the quality of the stamps are the best !! Beautifully clear , crisp images when stamping.. this is why I love Penny Black stamps .. I can always depend on quality with every purchase !!



  • Verified Buyer

    Crackle bigger than I expected, otherwise I am pleased... (08 April 2019)

    Crackle bigger than I expected, otherwise I am pleased... Material is quite thin but it will serve its purpose.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this set ! (08 April 2019)

    Beautiful images and the stamp quality is excellent ! : )



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Heavy weight cardstock (08 April 2019)

    Gorgeous paper / cardstock .. Excellent quality.. very pleased..



  • Verified Buyer

    Exactly what I wanted .. (08 April 2019)

    Great quality.. very happy with purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect finishing touch ! (13 August 2018)

    Adding just a few drops takes your projects to a more polished level... Looks like little pearls after it has dried. LOVE IT!



  • Verified Buyer

    If you have the stamp set you NEED the die cuts that coordinate! (13 August 2018)

    Makes cutting around the stamped images SO quick and EASY and PERFECT ! Can be used over and over and over again and retains cutting ability like new.. LOVE Lawn Fawns products !



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely LOVE this stamp set! (13 August 2018)

    SO CUTE .. and perfect for SO many different cards... as well as other craft projects .. Have several fun ideas already in progress. Lawn Fawn always makes such cute as well as well made products!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love IT !! (13 August 2018)

    Well made and perfect for so many crafting and cardmaking purposes ... I can always count on Lawn Fawn for quality products !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun tool.. and built to last ! (07 August 2018)

    As with all We R Memory Keepers products, this is well made and performs as advertised . I did have trouble initially separating the letters but once that was completed it was all smooth sailing. Letters punch out clean and it is easy to use... Am very happy I bought it.. Will use it often for many projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper / Cardstock (07 August 2018)

    Extremely impressed with product based on my initial assessment. Beautiful white and the weight / thickness will be perfect for a variety of crafting purposes.. Very happy with this purchase. !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this set !! (29 June 2018)

    Really a great idea, and love that there are smaller containers inside a larger one.. If I could offer one note... It would be better if the size was 4 1/2 x 6 inches instead of 4 x 6 ... That way a standard a2 card would fit.. In case anyone is listening.. :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Ok, but not as sticky as it needs to be (29 June 2018)

    My only complaint about the product is that it is not sticky enough and the mask kept coming up from paper.. no wet media was used. I only used it for masking of stamped images.. It is convenient, and nicely packaged. I will try to make it work, but will not purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great little set of stamps (29 June 2018)

    Great quality red rubber stamps.. good variety of images .. and the perfect size for card making. Very happy with the set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing Product ! (08 May 2018)

    After waiting for weeks for this to finally be in stock, I snapped it up! It does everything as advertised ... ! How did I ever survive before I found this ... ! : )



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Stamp ! (08 May 2018)

    This is a beautiful , large stamp with detailed impression. I was extremely happy when I received this and it will be used in many projects to come. Very impressed with the quality !



  • Verified Buyer

    An amazing set of dies (24 April 2018)

    What can I say.. Tim Holtz has a winner with this set.. Absolutely LOVE it !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this stamp !! (24 April 2018)

    A good sized stamp with many applications... I will use it in a wide variety of projects ... : )



  • Verified Buyer

    Completely Happy with this set (24 April 2018)

    As with all Penny Black stamps I am completely happy with this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product from Sizzix! (27 March 2017)

    Essential for embossing and this particular one is great quality and durable. Very happy with purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (27 March 2017)

    Essential for embossing and this particular one is great quality and durable. Very happy with purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pleased! (27 March 2017)

    Love the quality and durability of these cutting plates. I like that there are different colors so I can designate certain plates for different applications. Very happy with product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Cutting Machine! (27 March 2017)

    I am extremely impressed with my new Sizzix Big Shot machine. High quality and makes die cutting and embossing easy and effective. I couldn't be more pleased! Anyone in the market for a cutting machine would do well to purchase this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy with my first purchase of Lawn Fawn Dies (27 March 2017)

    I couldn't be happier with this product. High quality, cuts like butter. Stores nicely back in package due to a very slight "sticky surface" Does not leave residue on dies but helps keep them in place and safe from marring. I will be purchasing more dies from Lawn Fawn in the future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product! (27 March 2017)

    Extremely happy with my first purchase of Lawn Fawn clear stamps. Clear impressions. Cling well to stamp block. Store nicely back in package. I will be purchasing more from Lawn Fawn in the future . :D