FREE Standard & Postal Shipping On Orders $75+ w/ code: SHIPJULY4 |
FREE Standard & Postal Shipping On Orders $75+ w/ code: SHIPJULY4 | Details Here.
×

Lynn60gail's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    To blend or not to blend. Not even a question. (18 February 2022)

    It's nice to finally have a set of these to use when I want to blend. I used things like paper towels, Q-Tips, etc. I got two sets, but I also just bought more ink. I'll need a lot more applicators.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's Black, it's White, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah. (18 February 2022)

    These are nice for a guy theme, or when you want a black and white theme also. I love that they come in their own storage box. They dress up a card very nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bejeweled (18 February 2022)

    I just love these from Pinkfresh Studio. I also like the fact that they come in their own storage pouch. I do not have to take them out of a temporary package and find a storage solution for them. The Peach Fuzz color is very neutral and can go with a lot of color themes. I keep coming back to Pinkfresh Studio for these beautiful jewels.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencilized (18 February 2022)

    This was a free gift from Scrapbook.Com. I didn't expect a whole set of stencils. I thought it would be only one. The set was a nice surprise. Can't wait to use them. Thanks!



  • Verified Buyer

    All fenced in (18 February 2022)

    I had been looking for a fence die for some time now and I decided on this one. I haven't used it yet but am looking forward to building fences.



  • Verified Buyer

    A merry surpise (18 February 2022)

    I loved seeing what the person in the video did with this stamp. That is what made me purchase it. Christmas is over but I can't wait to try what she did and make beautiful cards this Christmas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mystery (18 February 2022)

    I haven't had a chance to use it yet, so yes, it is still a mystery to me until I do. I saw it being used in a video and was very much interested in seeing what I can do with it. Also, it comes in a bigger bottle than expected. That was a nice surprise.



  • Verified Buyer

    Surprisingly cute (18 February 2022)

    I did not expect to like this paper pad as much as I do. It's very colorful, it's Autum, it's Halloween, it can be used for male cards, (which is what I was looking for) and it's cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Manly (18 February 2022)

    Love these. I am always looking for more male oriented things to decorate cards I send out to the males in my life. Things like this really dress up the card and add a lot of character. There are only six (6) in the pack, so I wanted to make sure I had enough to last awhile so I purchased several packs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Compact (18 February 2022)

    I have not had a chance to use these yet. I was watching a video and saw them for the first time. The person who was using them gave them a good review so I thought I would give them a try. I know I will have plenty of opportunity to do so. They are a little pricey though. I would like to buy more, but at a cheaper price. I only gave them four (4) stars because I do not know how they are going to perform.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great look. (12 November 2018)

    I really like how they have dressed this one up. The golden suede, the brown closure, the diamond stitching on the inside, all the pockets to put things in, and the clear pocket all make for a good looking product. I love that there are two pen loops also. These Composition Planners help me to layout my projects the way I want to. I also like the fact that they are starting to make the composition notebooks that come with the planner after the fashion of the real composition notebooks. That is, with stitching instead of just two staples. Much better.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice. (12 November 2018)

    I have the others that are folded and love them. I bought these for a project that I have in mind. Very affordable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice pad. (12 November 2018)

    I've been putting off getting this for some time now. The price was finally affordable. I will make beautiful cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    A pop of glitter (12 November 2018)

    I have looked at these for a long time and finally decided to bite the bullet. I am glad I did. They really do add a pop of glitter to punched holes. I thought there was only one sheet and am glad to find out there are two sheets. Maybe that's why I always hesitated. Love, love, love.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good tool to have (11 November 2018)

    I purchased this stamp set after watching some videos on it. I have always wondered how I would go about creating a color swatch system for my color mediums. When this product came along that question was answered for me. I hope this set will be what I need for what I would like to do.



  • Verified Buyer

    A good tool to have (11 November 2018)

    I ordered two of these but haven't used them yet. I purchased them because of a couple of videos I had seen on them. I hope they stand up to the claims.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just beautiful (11 November 2018)

    I had looked at this planner set for a long time. It is just beautiful. However, when I put them in my planner that I am using I found the pages stuck out way beyond the end of the planner when closed. So much so that I could not even closed the planner. The measurements of these planner pages are not listed in the description of them. I have learned, through trial and error, to research everything so that I don't wind up with something I don't want or can't use. If they had included the measurements for these pages I would not have purchased them. I am very disappointed because I can't use them in my planner unless I modify them to fit, and sending them back is not and option because shipping and handling is through the roof. A note to the designers and companies who made the products. Please include all measurements of everything so that we can make better decisions and not wind-up with something we can't use. Thank you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Better than expected. (11 November 2018)

    The quality of this product is much better than expected. I had purchased another D-ring binder and the whole cover was made of one piece of material which kept it gaped open at an odd angle. However, this binder is made of three separate panels which moves independently of each other. That design gives it a much more put together look and makes it function well. I hope it continues to hold-up over time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Out of this world (11 November 2018)

    I haven't used this yet, but I've looked at this stamp set for a while now and finally decided to get it. I look forward to using it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty (12 October 2018)

    I like collecting papers that are unusual and pretty. That's why I purchased it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty (12 October 2018)

    I like collecting papers that are unusual and pretty. That's why I purchased it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good product (12 October 2018)

    Even though I like the theme of this paper set, and even though I looked very carefully at the videos about this product I still bought the wrong paper pack. I wanted the one that included the two acetate sheets and the sticker sheet. However, The one I inadvertently bought is nice. I like the fact that the sheets are all one sided. I can make a lot of cards with this pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good product (12 October 2018)

    I bought this simply because it is so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good product (12 October 2018)

    I like this particular sheet of paper. I like the marbling, which is more pronounced than most papers with marbling in them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good product (12 October 2018)

    I haven't had a chance to use this particular set of wood veneers yet . I have other wood veneers and have used some of them. I look forward to using these. I have also heard someone in a video say wood veneers can be used as stamps so I look forward to seeing what-all I can do with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good product (12 October 2018)

    I haven't had a chance to use this particular set of wood veneers yet . I have other wood veneers and have used some of them. I look forward to using these. I have also heard someone in a video say wood veneers can be used as stamps so I look forward to seeing what-all I can do with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this stamp set! (12 October 2018)

    I haven't had a chance to use this stamp set yet but fully intend to put it to good use. Each stamp in the set can be used independently to create a card. I am new to crafting and this is my first Christmas stamp set. I have looked at what feels like thousands of stamps but this one stands out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this stamp set! (17 September 2018)

    I have not used this stamp set yet but have great plans for it. I have watched several videos featuring this set and have enjoyed seeing the many different cards made from the set. However, I don't get why the little critters are added. Except that they add a whimsical touch. Nice set.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect tool (17 September 2018)

    This is very useful when water coloring, and it collapses for easy storage. You can also rest a paint brush, or two, on top. It is also pretty to look at while you work. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Collection - A5 Planner - Inserts - Monthly - Undated (17 September 2018)

    I feel this is the most beautiful monthly planner inserts I have ever seen. The colors have something to do with it also. The overall simple aesthetics of the line leaves room for you to add additional embellishments. Though you can leave them alone. I am currently using a set and I'm going to laminate these so I can continue to use them for many years. Gel pens allow me to write on them and is easily erasable which allows for use again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice package (07 July 2018)

    I haven't had a chance to use anything in this kit yet, but I look forward to using the Gelatos in my coloring and the tools to help me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp storage (07 July 2018)

    I know this binder was made for another purpose but my reason for buying it is for stamp storage. I had been searching different web sites for a binder that would meet my needs and this one qualifies. The measurements are just right. I'll probably need to buy more but this is what works for me. I may even buy one and actually use it as a Junque Journal. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent brushes (07 July 2018)

    I just love these brushes. I am a beginner when it comes to working with different color mediums; however, as I have watched a lot of tutorials on water coloring and using the different mediums with water I've always thought that too much water was being used. I know that that is just my opinion but, I have achieved the results I wanted without drowning the color medium in water. These brushes give me the control I've always wanted. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color medium (07 July 2018)

    I used a few of these with a brush and water while coloring in an adult coloring book. The result is full bodied, rich color and a beautiful project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp blocks (16 June 2018)

    I like these stamp blocks very much. However, I don't think they are as heavy as I've been hearing them described. I like the thickness and the etched surfaces and the contoured edges. They will make it easier to stamp with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ethnic Stamps (16 June 2018)

    These ethnic stamps are the cutest ever. I just love the little brother and sister stamp. I already have a project in mind for it. I will buy more if I find them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ethnic Stamps (16 June 2018)

    I've never seen ethnic stamps before. These are just the cutest ever. Just had to get them before they disappeared. I have a card in mind that I would like to do using them. I really can't believe I found these. I look forward to many more and will buy them.



  • Verified Buyer

    More for the money. (16 June 2018)

    I've been wanting this stamp set for a long time now. I like clear stamps and I finally decided to just bite the bullet and buy it. I like what I get for the money. My hesitation was the typewriter key numbers. For some reason I just don't like typewriter key numbers. But I noticed there were other numbers so that helped my decision to get the stamp set. In addition to the months of the year and days of the week I like all the other stamps that were included. The "Funday", leaves, smiley face, and all the other little stamps that are included. I think it's a great stamp set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Butterflies (11 June 2018)

    The butterflies, that's the only reason why I purchased these flowers. In fact, I bought two packs just to get more of the butterflies. Don't get me wrong, the flowers are pretty, but the butterflies take the cake. They are different and I like different. They are very realistic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Stamp (11 June 2018)

    I haven't used this stamp yet but do love it. I like the fact that the edges are not on a straight line. Fits my personality to not have things so straight and orderly. I looked through what felt like hundreds of floral stamps before deciding on this one. The flowers are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Post Cards (11 June 2018)

    For the longest time I thought adult coloring books were silly. But now I can see the potential for knowing how to color anything and to work with color mediums. This coloring book will serve as a way to learn how to work with color, and learn all the coloring techniques.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great learning tool (11 June 2018)

    For the longest time I thought adult coloring books were silly. But now I can see the potential for knowing how to color anything and to work with color mediums. This coloring book will serve as a way to learn how to work with color, and learn all the coloring techniques.



  • Verified Buyer

    Strong Pockets (11 June 2018)

    These are nice and sturdy and feel as though they will protect my stamps for a long time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Storage Binder (11 June 2018)

    I like this binder in every way but one, it didn't work for my A5 planner. It is a four ring storage binder and I need one for a six ring binder. Unfortunately I had to return it. But it is a nice binder. Now I have seen on a video that Heidi Swapp now makes a six ring storage binder that came out when her new six ring planners were announced. I wish I had known about the six ring storage binder then.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercrafft Ooh La La Collection 12x12 Paper with Glossy Accents-Friends (10 April 2018)

    The picture of this paper does not do it justice. Until I got it in my hands I could not see the glossy accents. They and the pictures are beautiful. I also like the fact that there is nothing on the other side. So I won't have the indecision of which side to sacrifice when it's time to cut. The pictures and the sentiments are very beautiful. Also, the glossiness is raised just a bit. I also like the colors of this piece.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Time Machine Collection 12x12 Acetate Paper-Time (10 April 2018)

    I love this. Not sure how I would use it, or if I ever will, but I like it very much. Maybe I'll just frame it and put it on a wall. I really like very unusual pieces like this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Miss Betty Collection-Collectables-Die Cut Cardstock Pieces (10 April 2018)

    I like this die cut cardstock set. I especially like the floral pieces. I have already found many uses for many of the pieces. The colors go well with my planner color theme. I was also inspired to create a piece like the button ephemera that is located near the silver scissors in the picture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pebbles Patio Party Collection 3-D Stickers w/foil accents-Butterfly (10 April 2018)

    I love, love, love these. I like butterflies and I like acetate; so this combination is irresistible. I haven't used them yet, I just wanted to have them on hand until I find the right project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crate Paper-Flourish Collection-12x12 Acetate Paper-Floribuna (10 April 2018)

    I like acetate papers very much and have never found fault with any of them. There was no difficultly in seeing what is on them. However, with this sheet, when you remove the white backing from behind the sheet it practically disappears. Making it a real challenge to use in a project. Otherwise I like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit (19 February 2018)

    This paper kit line is probably the most beautiful I've ever seen. The colors go amazingly well together. There are four sheets that can be cut apart. I have already cut one of the sheets apart, the first one, and made 4 x 3 cards that I use in my planner window insert on the inside cover. The other papers are so beautiful I don't even want to cut them.

    I saw an ephemera pack on one of the videos for the Beautiful Line but have not seen it for purchase on Scrapbook.com. When will they present the ephemera pack for purchase on Scrapbook.com?



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Collection - A5 Sticker Tablet (19 February 2018)

    These stickers are just beautiful. I like the fact that there are no repeats in this tablet. A nice selection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Planner Essentials - Daily Inserts - Undated (19 February 2018)

    I like these because I can use them at any time of the year, and I can use one at a time, just when I need it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Receipt Pockets (11 June 2017)

    Not going to use these for receipts but I do have ideas for them. They are very pretty and will be very useful for my projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Metal Embellishments-Mini Number (11 June 2017)

    I love mechanicals. These numbers-Vintage Trinkets, are so cute. I really like the different colors they come in. Not sure how I'm going to use them, but I have some ideas brewing.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Prima Planner-Cardstock Stickers-Mini (11 June 2017)

    I haven't used these yet but got them for when I'm going to need them for to number next years' weeks for my planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carpe Diem-Doc-It-Journal (11 June 2017)

    This doc-it-journal fits right in with the domestic bliss collection. I love it for my composition planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Domestic Bliss-Cardstock Stickers (11 June 2017)

    This is a great value for the money, and a nice collection of alpha, word phrases, stickers, labels and more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Domestic Bliss-Enamel Dots (11 June 2017)

    I love collecting enamel dots because I like to use them on my planner pages. These are so colorful and I like the size variety.



  • Verified Buyer

    Domestic Bliss-Bits and Pieces (11 June 2017)

    Love it. These stickers are working so well with the project that I'm doing, I just love it. Nice variety.



  • Verified Buyer

    Domestic Bliss 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers-Combo (11 June 2017)

    I picked these stickers because of a project I'm doing. They are great and provide a nice variety to choose from.



  • Verified Buyer

    Faith - Clear Stickers (11 June 2017)

    This collection is very nice for my projects. I love clear stickers, they leave no white border. The variety is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Faith-Bits and Pieces (11 June 2017)

    Nice variety for any project you want to do.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Wonderland-Enamel Dots (11 June 2017)

    I collect a lot of enamel dots because I just like them. I can use them in a lot of areas of my personal planner and my composition planner. Love all the different colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self Adhesive Brads (11 June 2017)

    Prefer self adhesive brads and these are nice and colorful, with different sizes.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 X 12 Cardstock Stickers-Expressions (11 June 2017)

    Very colorful, lots of choices with the alpha sizes, colors, and styles. The word phrases are nice also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adhesive Brads (11 June 2017)

    O.K. but not colorful enough.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reset Girl Metal Clips (11 June 2017)

    It took a long time to make up my mind about buying these. After receiving them and using them, I find them to be a little flimsy. They seem to bend a little too easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Advantus-Tim Holtz-Idea-ology-Remnant Rub Tool (11 June 2017)

    Very nice tool. Has some weight to it, and has a dual purpose. You can use for rub on products and for making something like the petals on a flower. A tool you will have always.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cardstock Stickers with Foil Accents (11 June 2017)

    I like these, however, I find them a bit too large. This is why I like to see video presentations so that I can see scale.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rub Ons-Butterfly (11 June 2017)

    Haven't had a chance to use yet, but I like them very much. I will find a use for them,



  • Verified Buyer

    DIY Shop 3 To Do List (11 June 2017)

    Nice value for the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    DIY Shop 3-Enamel Dots-Gold (11 June 2017)

    They make a nice addition to however you want to decorate your pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp-Memory Planner-Journal Paper Pad-Large (11 June 2017)

    Very pretty pages. Why use just plain notebook paper when you can take notes on something beautiful that makes you feel good while you're writing? The pages are thick enough so that if you want to make the them a part of your planner attire, you can just punch holes and add them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp-Memory Planner-Dividers-Large-Gold Foil-Clear (11 June 2017)

    These are very lovely and would work well to use as dividers for your personal subjects. I would just need to re-punch the holes to fit them to my personal planner, that's how badly I wanted them. Since every designers' line is made a little different, you have to make a choice, if you want it badly enough, to manipulate it a little in order to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Crush - Composition Planner - Light Teal (26 May 2017)

    After a long, long search for something like this to do my actual scrapbooking, I was thrilled to find this particular item. Even after finding it I was hesitant about the color because the true color didn't portray on the internet, but after talking with someone at Webster's Pages, who assured me that the color was more green than blue, I purchased it. When it arrived I was very happy with the color. For the purpose for which I purchased this item, it surpasses even what I wanted in the way of a scrapbook, with all of the different pockets to stick in things I want to use. I love being able to use my embellishments to enhance my journaling as I document my live, my story, my way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Crush Collection - Enamel Dots Pack - Days (13 May 2017)

    I love enamel dots and shapes, and I like the colors in these. I have already used some of them in my A-5 planner and my composition planner. They look great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Embellishment Pack - Sundries (13 May 2017)

    This is a nice little pack. It has some nice things in it that can be used with any idea.



  • Verified Buyer

    Embellishment Pack - Sundres (13 May 2017)

    This is a nice little pack. It has some nice things in it that can be used with any idea.



  • Verified Buyer

    Embellishment Pack - Sundries (13 May 2017)

    This is a nice little pack. It has some nice things in it that can be used with any idea.



  • Verified Buyer

    Topping Collection - Set - Diamonds Primary (13 May 2017)

    This set is so beautiful. I've already used them in my scrapbooking and love the look they give. I look forward to using them in my planner, my composition planner and more in my scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Wallflower (13 May 2017)

    I love these papers. They are beautiful and would enhance anything I decide to do with them. I haven't used them yet but look forward to scrapbooking using this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Mix No 1 Collection -Foil Stickers - Alpha (13 May 2017)

    I haven't had a chance to use these yet. They look nice and I like having lots of different alpha stickers to use when I need them.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Mix No 1 Collectiton - Cardstock Stickers - Phrases (13 May 2017)

    In order to get to a sticker that is in the middle of the sticker pack, you have to pull all the stickers around it apart, then peel the back off the one sticker. I like just peeling the sticker I want from a sheet and being done with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Mix No 1 Collection - Vellum Stickers - Alpha (13 May 2017)

    I haven't had the opportunity to use these stickers yet. They are very colorful and would enhance whatever I decide to do with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Mix No 1 Collection - Enamel Dotts (13 May 2017)

    I love enamel dots and shapes. I love the colors offered. Pinkfresh Studio offers the biggest pack of enamel dots for the price. I like that even more.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Vellum Paper with Foil Accents - Floral (13 May 2017)

    It's a pretty sheet of paper. I haven't decided how I want to use it yet, but whatever I decide, it will be beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cardstock Stickers - Words and Phrases (13 May 2017)

    In order to get to a sticker that is in the middle of the sticker pack, you have to pull all the stickers around it apart, then peel the back off the one sticker. I like just peeling the sticker I want from a sheet and being done with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Multicraft Tweezers - Precision with Soft Reverse Grip (13 May 2017)

    I'm getting use to using this tweezer. It's hard to pick up small items. It picks up flat stickers better, but not small dots or jewels. It helps when placing stickers on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Haberdashery Buttons - Classic Natural (13 May 2017)

    I like using buttons, but only like using the ones that are completely flat because they take up too much room if they have a thread hole on the back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Haberdashery Buttons - Classic Black and Silver (13 May 2017)

    I am getting use to using buttons to decorate my pages. However, I just like using the ones that are completely flat. Otherwise they take up too much space when you close your planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    In Bloom Collection - Enamel Dots (13 May 2017)

    I like these very much. I like what they add to my pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Xcut Perfect Cornered Punch - 10mm (13 May 2017)

    I use this punch when I want the corners of some pages I want to add to my planner to be rounded. It's very easy to use and I like the results.



  • Verified Buyer

    On Trend 2 Collection - Enamel Shapes (13 May 2017)

    I like using enamel shapes, and I like these very much.



  • Verified Buyer

    Planner Punch Board (13 May 2017)

    Once you get used to using this punch it's very practical. I like it very much. Using a template helps a lot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magnolia Jame Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Paper - Floral (13 May 2017)

    I love this sheet of floral acetate paper. I've used it to fashion a couple of dividers out of it for my planner. I love the way they look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magnolia Jane Collection - Ephemera (13 May 2017)

    At first, I didn't like this pack because of all the cardboard pieces. It looked like not a lot of thought went into them, except to put gold on them. However, the other pieces are excellent. I love them. After pulling that film off the back of the acetate pieces they look even more pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Composition Notebook - Kraft Stripe - Lined (04 May 2017)

    I purchased this for my composition notebook and like having a second one around. My composition notebook planner already came with one and it's good to have extra. I love the way it fits.



  • Verified Buyer

    Charms - Garden Bouquet (04 May 2017)

    This charm fell apart some after I received it. I had to put it back together twice. I'm waiting to see if it will fall apart a third time. It is to pretty, yet so useless. It was a waste of money for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Multi (04 May 2017)

    I love scrapbooking using themed stickers. These were right on target.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo (04 May 2017)

    These stickers were a lot of value for the money. I've already use some of them and look forward to using the rest.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's Showtime (04 May 2017)

    I love all kinds of themed and beautiful papers. I can't wait to use this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sheet Music (04 May 2017)

    Sometimes I'll buy something just to have it around in case I find a use for it. That is the case here. I love beautiful papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Vellum Paper Stash - Wallflower (04 May 2017)

    I absolutely love these papers and have found many uses for them. They are just so beautiful. I love vellum. It has many uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cardstock Stickers - Letters (04 May 2017)

    I like the variety of colors these come in and can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Reset Girl Collection - Decorative Brads (04 May 2017)

    I love these self sticking brads. I don't like the ones with the prong hardware attached. They mess up your papers. These are so easy to place on a page, like a sticker. I want more self adhesive brads.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Reset Girl Collection - Clear Stickers (04 May 2017)

    These are nice to accent your planners and composition planners. I like the variety.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Stickers - Number (04 May 2017)

    I like these number stickers but had a hard time using them. I finally purchased a pair of needle nose tweezers after I had such a hard time with them. The tweezers were purchased after I applied them, so I'll have to see how well the tweezers will help the next time I use the numbers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Burlap and Bouquets Collection - Journal Three (04 May 2017)

    These journals fit perfectly in my A-5 Planner and I'm already using it. I like the design.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements (04 May 2017)

    I like these stickers and have already found uses for some of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border Strips (04 May 2017)

    I just thought this paper was so very different. I love different, especially when it's pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Double SIded Paper - Big City Shopping (04 May 2017)

    This is such a pretty paper. I don't think I will be able to cut it; it has to be a very special occasion. I love when they do such beautiful pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Acetate Paper Pad (04 May 2017)

    I was introduced to uses of acetate with the purchase of this product. Since I saw that the first page in my A-5 Planner was an acetate page, I surmised that I could add other acetate pages to my planner using the pages of this acetate paper pad. It turned out great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ephemera with Foil Accents (04 May 2017)

    I like this pack. It contains a lot of useful pieces. I've already used some of them. I like ephemera packs that gives you good value for you money.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rosewater (04 May 2017)

    I've already seen some cardstock stickers with this same design on it, and thought this paper would serve as a beautiful backdrop for one of my scrapbook entries.



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Walk (04 May 2017)

    This is too pretty to cut. One day I will find a use it. I just bought it because it was so different.



  • Verified Buyer

    Push Pins - Icons (04 May 2017)

    I love how each pin has something different on it. I never like using the ordinary, but always gravitate toward the unusual.



  • Verified Buyer

    Push Pins - Circles (04 May 2017)

    I haven't used these yet but wanted to get them because I know one day I will. They are colorful and very pretty. Why just have ordinary push pins when you can have designer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sticker Book with Foil Accents (04 May 2017)

    These are nice stickers but the cover page sticks to the gold foil on the first page of the sticker set. Also, the more the stickers sit not being used the more the gold foil sticks to the cover. Thus, a lot of the gold foil adheres to the cover. Makes you feel like you have wasted your money.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ephemera Pack - Vellum - Thrift Shop (03 May 2017)

    I have found many uses for the pieces in this ephemera pack. I've gone in the pack many times and searched for something for my planner or scrapbook journal. The pieces speaks volumes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tissue Wrap Paper - Melange (03 May 2017)

    Haven't had a change to use this item yet, but did look at it. Sometimes I will purchase an item just because it's different, then a use for it will reveal itself at a latter time. It is unique. I will look for a video of some kind to show some uses for it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Library Pockets (03 May 2017)

    These are very handy. I love being able to insert reminders, messages to self, receipts-which makes it easy to find in case I have to return something, etc. I like the fact that they can be used anywhere. In addition to using them in my A-5 planner, I also use them in my composition notebook planner. Great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Monthly Calendar - 2016-2017 (03 May 2017)

    At first I wasn't sure how these would work, but it sure helped having the whole month on each week where it could be referenced. Very helpful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Washi Tape - High Style (03 May 2017)

    I actually have not used this item yet. The colors are bold and vibrant. However, I don't think the amount of tape you get is worth the price being charged. I went to Michael's and purchased a nine pack of Washi Tape, it was on sale, for less than the price I paid for this Washi Tape, and each role contained a lot more than what I got here.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bookmarks (03 May 2017)

    Love these and their individual designs. I like the way they can be added anywhere you want without having to open the hardware of the planner. I put them at the beginning of the month, making it easy to find where I want to go.



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel Shapes with Glitter Accents (03 May 2017)

    These are very stylish and look wonderful. I love the glitter affect. I have reordered these, and will probably do so again. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self Adhesive Jewels (28 April 2017)

    By the time Christmas comes around I will have used these up. They have gone so well with other ideas I've had.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magnetic Page Markers (28 April 2017)

    I have found so many ways to use these. One is to hold paper in place against a template so that I can cut it. Works just fine. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Icon Stickers (28 April 2017)

    I've found many uses for these. I think they're great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Page Flags (28 April 2017)

    I read another review that said these came loose from their backing. Well, that was my experience also. I just glued the loose one back in. Other than that I like them. They are very color coordinated.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencil-Line it Up and Check it Off (28 April 2017)

    I haven't used this item yet. As a matter of fact, I forgot I had purchased it. I thought It was something I couldn't wait to use but so far have not found a use for it. I know I wanted to have it just in case.