Scrapbook.com Exclusives On Super Sale! Save up to 50% | Details Here.
×

LisaQT's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo Crystal Drops (18 April 2020)

    I absolutely LOVE Nuvo Crystal Drops! They bring opaque color embellishment to every project. This color looked red online and is actually a nice hot pink. Still looking for the perfect red.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Nuvo Crystal Drops! (18 April 2020)

    I absolutely LOVE Nuvo Crystal Drops! They bring opaque color embellishment to every project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo caddy (18 April 2020)

    This is just what we needed to keep our bottles from getting air bubbles in them. It has a top that is unnecessary and I think I will end up just throwing it away.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun stencil (18 April 2020)

    Haven't used this yet but it looks like it will create a fun look.



  • Verified Buyer

    One of my favs! (18 April 2020)

    Diamond Stickles are on of my favorites. I use it on anything that has a red, orange, or yellow color. You don't really need any of the colors if you have this one. It's clear but the sparkles make the color underneath pop!



  • Verified Buyer

    On of my favs! (18 April 2020)

    Crystal Stickles are on of my favorites. I use it on anything that has a blue or green color. You don't really need any of the colors if you have this one. It's clear but the sparkles make the color underneath pop!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great brick stencil (18 April 2020)

    Love that the bricks are squared and even. This stencil also allows you to do horizontal or vertical cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love everything Lawn Fawn! (01 April 2018)

    Such a cute stamp set. Works great as a background or making a cactus garden. Because of the smaller sizes, I highly recommend getting the coordinating die set. Keep in mind, you might want to have 3-4 separate colors of green ink when using all the succulent stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    So much fun! (01 April 2018)

    This is such a fun stamp set! The splatters look great in any color ink. You can build many layers to create a colorful background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very frustrating! (01 April 2018)

    This is NOT a true "cling" stamp. They have attached the sticky foam to a clear cling sheet that DOES NOT stick to acrylic blocks or stamp platforms. I had to use double stick tape to get it to hold. Very disappointed in Stampendous! Love the sentiment and font but would not recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very frustrating! (01 April 2018)

    This is NOT a true "cling" stamp. They have attached the sticky foam to a clear cling sheet that DOES NOT stick to acrylic blocks or stamp platforms. I had to use double stick tape to get it to hold. Very disappointed in Stampendous! Love the sentiment and font but would not recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very frustrating! (01 April 2018)

    This is NOT a true "cling" stamp. They have attached the sticky foam to a clear cling sheet that DOES NOT stick to acrylic blocks or stamp platforms. I had to use double stick tape to get it to hold. Very disappointed in Stampendous! Love the sentiment and font but would not recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very frustrating! (01 April 2018)

    This is NOT a true "cling" stamp. They have attached the sticky foam to a clear cling sheet that DOES NOT stick to acrylic blocks or stamp platforms. I had to use double stick tape to get it to hold. Very disappointed in Stampendous! Love the sentiment and font but would not recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE these new inks! (01 August 2017)

    You can do so much with these inks! We are having a blast making backgrounds, using them as water colors, stamping with them. Can't wait until Ranger-Tim Holtz releases more colors. These are a must for any stamper! Lids fit much tighter than distress inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Lawn Fawn's dies (20 June 2017)

    Lawn Fawn's dies are the best. They cut well and close to the image. I bought the stamp of the piņata when it first came out and realized I HAD to have the die, especially for the candy. Really fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the script font (20 June 2017)

    These are a bit big to use on small cards, but I love the font and the little added bonus of the chicks! The Happy Birthday does not connect well to use on one side.