Kelly Made It's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Crazy for the Foil Plates (18 September 2021)

    I've already used these on a few projects and I'm absolutely smitten. If you have to decide between the stamps or the Foil die because they are gorgeous when done !! 💛



  • Verified Buyer

    Sturdy with good grip (11 September 2021)

    I just got a couple of sets and will buy more because it's nice to have one for each colour. I like the round foam applicators a lot because you don't get any harsh lines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buy The Whole Set (19 August 2021)

    I bought the stamps, dies and stencils and I'm totally impressed with the results. The butterflies turn out so gorgeous and I love being able to match them to any collection I want to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buy The Whole Set (19 August 2021)

    I bought the stamps, dies and stencils and I'm totally impressed with the results. The butterflies turn out so gorgeous and I love being able to match them to any collection I want to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buy The Whole Set (19 August 2021)

    I bought the stamps, dies and stencils and I'm totally impressed with the results. The butterflies turn out so gorgeous and I love being able to match them to any collection I want to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many choices (18 August 2021)

    I'm crazy for this collection and love that there's such a big variety of flower sprays to choose from. Every project you make can look unique and special.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and Sturdy (16 August 2021)

    The Pinkfresh stencils are sturdy and clean up with a wipe very easily. I like that you can use them on the background of a LO or a card and the colour combos are endless.



  • Verified Buyer

    Add beautiful layers (16 August 2021)

    I'm a big fan of layers and whether you use vellum, patterned paper or cardstock, you can tuck these pretty leaves in to your floral bouquets to add interest and texture. I use a Big Shot and they cut like a dream.



  • Verified Buyer

    Double Delight (16 August 2021)

    I've already used these on several scrapbook LO projects and love that you can use two pattern papers in one frame. The cuts are crisp too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunny Vintage (14 August 2021)

    I'm all about bright and cheery scrapping and this new colour adds a little happy to any project! I'm collecting all the Oxides that help me achieve that vibe in my designs and this one is a must have for like minded memory keepers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet little bows (08 July 2021)

    I ordered this die when I saw the bows on several LO's I liked and they're really sweet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't scrap without a bit of gold stickles (30 May 2021)

    Seriously, I've never made a LO without it. I tip the corners of ephemera with it or add dots around the page (like splatter). Use it to add a delicate bit of sparkle to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    These go with so many other collections too. (30 May 2021)

    I've been crafting with several Pinkfresh collections and mixing them together in my projects. I love that the ephemera's and extra goodies like the Enamel Dots can be mixed too



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful patterns and colour combos (30 May 2021)

    Pinkfresh is exactly that, fresh! Let's stay home makes me happy to create with. The aqua and melon colours are gorgeous



  • Verified Buyer

    Such good value (30 May 2021)

    This sticker book goes on and on! It's a must and the size of the stickers are perfect for those of us that love to add all the little bits to a LOl



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate shade of pink (30 May 2021)

    The most delicate shade of pink. Not baby pink but not blaring pink either. Perfectly in-between.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect substitute for white (30 May 2021)

    Love the wordie side and plant to use it a a foundation page to my next Garden Party LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Beyond pretty ! (30 May 2021)

    Maggie Holmes fans don't want to miss Garden Party. A complete delight and everything is very nice quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the entire collection (30 May 2021)

    Maggie Holmes fans don't want to miss Garden Party. A complete delight and everything is very nice quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy refills have kept me buying this product (06 May 2021)

    I've just noticed that this product is now discontinued. I've enjoyed the small size and easy refilling benefits. I'll now order Scrapbook dot com exclusive brand which looks similar.



  • Verified Buyer

    My go-to for Silhouette cuts (06 May 2021)

    This Acetate is the perfect weight for easy cutting on my Cameo 3. It's also crystal clear with a tissue cover to keep it that way while you work.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many pretties (20 April 2021)

    Your only problem will be, "which will I use first?" They're perfectly pretty !!



  • Finally just threw it away :( (12 April 2021)

    Unfortunately, I can't recommend this item at all. It just didn't punch through the paper fully. I tried all types of paper. Perhaps it was just the one I got but I see there's another review here with a similar experience.



  • Verified Buyer

    A gorgeous font (29 March 2021)

    I love that these fonts don't take up hardly any room on your project.



  • add a little shine to your project (16 March 2021)

    I have a small collection of these paints in the colours I love most and enjoy the subtle shine they add when used with stencils or as splatter on a LO



  • One time use? (14 March 2021)

    Sorry Ranger, I can't recommend these. The rubber ends last one use. They crumble and/or come off. I glued a couple back on but they're very flimsy. Also, the blending isn't very nice. I bought a set of tiny makeup blending brushes on Amazon for under $15 Cdn. They work 100 times better.



  • Verified Buyer

    I have several and love them! (04 March 2021)

    These are such a great price and perfect for fussy cutting. I have several in a bowl to grab.



  • Verified Buyer

    beyond cute (04 March 2021)

    These will add the perfect touch to either a card or layout! Absolutely adorable !



  • Verified Buyer

    My fav, Aqua, Pink and Yellow (04 March 2021)

    I had to have these, they're the colours I love and will coordinate with so many Maggie Holmes collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo pretty (04 March 2021)

    I can't wait to make a mini with these. I ordered them to use with Garden Party, coming soon. They'll be perfect !



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (22 February 2021)

    The painterly Paper 13 is a great background -vs- white



  • Verified Buyer

    Such a wonderful price for this tape (09 February 2021)

    I reorder this bundle of tape often, usually on a sale price too. It's equal to Sookwang but far better priced.



  • Verified Buyer

    Every colour under the sun (05 February 2021)

    Paper 4 is pure magic and makes a perfect option to a white background with the rest of the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (04 February 2021)

    I want to add these to a winter mini book, they're really pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for fussy cutting (03 February 2021)

    I've bought several sheets of Paper 20. I love the bright pink on the b side and have 1 sheet just to fussy cut more and more butterflies. They tie everything together so nicely when using this collection because of all the colours.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (22 January 2021)

    I love this collection so much. Pink goes with everything



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice thickness (10 January 2021)

    I usually purchase the rolls of 3d foam from Scrapbook dot com but these are a little thinner and it's nice to get different depths on a LO



  • Verified Buyer

    Great cuts every time (11 December 2020)

    I've always used AC Cardstock on my Cameo 3 but recently tried their Precision brand. It's really nice too. I do think it cuts a bit nicer and try to get it if it's in stock. If not, the regular one is awesome too.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute colours and tiny patterns for small projects (03 December 2020)

    I got this pad as a gift with purchase from Scrapbook dot com so that's a nice plus! I didn't score it as the gal here mentioned so I can't speak to that. But I loved that the patterns are super small and great for little cuts because you'll see lots of the pattern.



  • Verified Buyer

    A perfect match to Go The Scenic Route (08 November 2020)

    I bought them to make a tag mini and love the colours



  • Verified Buyer

    soooo cute (17 October 2020)

    Bout these to hang on December Daily Album. They are divine!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Mix of blue (17 October 2020)

    I wanted some navy sequins to go with Go The Scenic Route and these were perfect. I wish the dish was a little deeper, they do tend to fall out when you open it. It opens like a makeup compact.



  • Verified Buyer

    Complete your Bloom Street Collection (29 July 2020)

    Took a long time to get but I love this Bloom Street paper!! The colours are sooo soft



  • Verified Buyer

    These are Mini Discs (08 July 2020)

    Unfortunately, I was looking for bigger discs.
    It was hard to tell by the photo, what size the discs were. They are the mini discs. It'd be helpful to add that info the the details section for the product listing.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are mini disc's (08 July 2020)

    It was hard to tell by the photo, what size the discs were. They are the mini discs. It'd be helpful to add that info the the details section for the product listing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for mini album makers (27 June 2020)

    Punches through chipboard like a breeze



  • Verified Buyer

    Lot's of butterflies ! Hooray (11 June 2020)

    I bought everything from Bloom Street and some items more than once! I love having lots of choices!



  • Verified Buyer

    You won't be disappointed! (11 June 2020)

    I'm a total fangirl for everything Paige Evans! I had to have these!!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these soft pink thickers (11 June 2020)

    Looking forward to adding to a project! The perfect soft pink!



  • Verified Buyer

    My favourite pink paint ! (11 June 2020)

    pretty much dries the same colour as in the bottle. I like that because it makes the results predictable when designing



  • Verified Buyer

    My favourite yellow paint (11 June 2020)

    pretty much dries the same colour as in the bottle. I like that because it makes the results predictable when designing



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect cuts on my Cameo 3 (17 May 2020)

    I have a cameo 3 and have used all the associated blades but this one is my favourite.



  • Verified Buyer

    A little touch of glam (23 April 2020)

    I love to use the metallic We'R threads to add chain stitching to my projects. Regular metallic embroidery floss tends to tangle and unravel. But not this thread!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (23 April 2020)

    The smaller prints are perfect for paper backing your cut files. Especially if you're a card maker!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (23 April 2020)

    Love this whole collection !!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (23 April 2020)

    Love this whole collection !!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (23 April 2020)

    Love this whole collection !!



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect weight for 3D DIY (04 April 2020)

    I like that they're white and cut easily with my craft knife.



  • Verified Buyer

    Makes the softest backgrounds (04 April 2020)

    I love using these with my ink pads. I have several ll



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (04 April 2020)

    I love finding new ways to use Paige Evans beautiful collections on my layouts. I really enjoyed working with it



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    All totally cute!! (21 March 2020)

    I bought the whole shabang and love everything!! Colours are true to online and ephemera is generous.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for cut file makers (21 March 2020)

    This is all I use on my Cameo 3



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty spring mix (21 March 2020)

    Was looking for a lighter mauve but this is a pretty mix for shakers



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for taking to crops (21 March 2020)

    love the size and the colour mix. They're juicy and stamp nicely. Colours are more vibrant than the covers. If you want a softer look, pre-stamp and scrap and use 2nd generation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for taking to crops (21 March 2020)

    love the size and the colour mix. They're juicy and stamp nicely. Colours are more vibrant than the covers. If you want a softer look, pre-stamp and scrap and use 2nd generation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ready to go (21 March 2020)

    I was surprised at how much I can put in there and the handle is really really sturdy.
    Scrapbook dot com provided as gift with purchase! Thanks so much ❤️



  • Verified Buyer

    I like it for things I need stuck forever (18 March 2020)

    This tape is exactly that, "sticky". LOL, don't expect to reposition your item. It holds strong



  • Verified Buyer

    Already ordered more (12 February 2020)

    I love cutting of pieces the size I need to pop up large paper-backed cut files.



  • Verified Buyer

    A little touch of glam (12 February 2020)

    loving it tucked behind photo's for a little extra bling



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Value (09 December 2019)

    and cute images. I love this collection. It's whimsical and fresh.



  • Verified Buyer

    Whimsical and fresh (09 December 2019)

    I'm loving everything about this collection. I'm using it for my December Daily. If you're considering it, I have items in my Gallery



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the font (09 December 2019)

    You don't often see white puffy alpha and these are gorgeous!



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect mint (09 December 2019)

    Adore the colour. There are no page covers with it. So you might want to order those too. I'm using it for my December Daily!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect mix for this years Christmas Collections (09 December 2019)

    Bought for my December Daily. They're perfect



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (09 December 2019)

    I'm going to use them on the cover of my December Daily! So pretty!!



  • Verified Buyer

    More blue than green (09 December 2019)

    I was hoping these would be more of a minty colour, but they're still pretty !



  • Verified Buyer

    Yummy Minty Seafoam (09 December 2019)

    I love this colour!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice gold (09 December 2019)

    I haven't used these yet but the font is gorgeous and the gold is mat and not too shiny, which I like



  • Verified Buyer

    OMGosh sooooo cute! (27 November 2019)

    Ordered these for future Journal project and I LOVE them! So so cute and perfect colours for current collections!



  • Verified Buyer

    Making room at my craft desk and getting organized (10 October 2019)

    I'm keeping my Pan Pastels in one of these and it's the perfect depth. It'd be great for tubes of glitter too! What a good price



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for open packages of embellishments (10 October 2019)

    I love to keep my collections organized, ready for the next project. I open my embellishment packages and keep the pieces in these. What a great price too !



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (10 October 2019)

    Need a change from the usual fall colours, this is soft and pretty. A girl needs that sometimes :D



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (10 October 2019)

    Need a change from the usual fall colours, this is soft and pretty. A girl needs that sometimes :D



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this collection (10 October 2019)

    Need a change from the usual fall colours, this is soft and pretty. A girl needs that sometimes :D



  • Verified Buyer

    A little touch of glam (10 October 2019)

    I ordered one sheet to see if I'd like it and it's really pretty and cuts well . Good gold colour, not to garrish. Adds a little pop of glam to a project.



  • Verified Buyer

    A beautiful shade of gold (19 September 2019)

    I use a lot of gold on my layouts. It's a neutral that I love. These Alpha's go with any collection, any time. Not too harsh of a gold. More of a satin gold. Perfect for a bit of glam!



  • Verified Buyer

    If you bought Truly Grateful, these are a must!! (19 September 2019)

    I have the entire collection and these little gems fit in the smallest places for fun, added texture, colour and interest :D love love



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect size (19 September 2019)

    Do you love layering little things? These are the perfect size!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkly goodness (19 September 2019)

    This is such a great deal. 24 extra fine glitters in a rainbow of fab colours that coordinate with today's collections so well. I run Score Tape around my borders, and sprinkle with glitter! Voila ! It looks like you've used a sheet of Glitter Paper :D



  • Verified Buyer

    The dispenser is brilliant (24 August 2019)

    I love that these are on a roll and dispense so easily from the box. An wow, they have grip.



  • Verified Buyer

    Makes using the Quills so much easier (04 August 2019)

    I started with Washi tape but glad I have this Mat. The tape was a hassle, this makes it quick and easy



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for your rainbow layouts (04 August 2019)

    I loved that each jar has several hues of the one colour. I've used them tons



  • Verified Buyer

    Sooooo many choices ! (26 July 2019)

    This Drive is such a good value! Endless possibilities !!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny Print goes a long ways (26 July 2019)

    Love the small floral print ! It's great for paper-backing



  • Verified Buyer

    Stinkin' cute (26 July 2019)

    Who doesn't like floating around on a tube?



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the 1950's colours (26 July 2019)

    If you love colours from the 40's and 50's, you'll love this paper



  • Verified Buyer

    passionate for pastels? (26 July 2019)

    I love both sides of this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    The most beautiful rainbow colours (26 July 2019)

    I fell for Heidi's collection for the crisp and clean colours. The sticker book is so very generous, I needed more paper !!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (26 July 2019)

    I used this paper for my first Design Team LO ! One of my favourites!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (26 July 2019)

    This collection is joyful and sunny!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must for Paige Evans fans (26 July 2019)

    This collection is joyful and sunny!



  • Verified Buyer

    Still Love this collection (07 July 2019)

    I love this paper because of the minty colour. It goes with many other Paige Taylor collections so brilliantly :D



  • Verified Buyer

    My alternative to splattering on delicate projects (13 June 2019)

    If you like the look of white splatter on your projects, but are apprehensive at all, consider this Nuvo product. I put it on almost every layout. Easy to vary the size of dots and it looks great even on white. They add a little bit more subtle texture and it's nice to fill in the odd little spot where you think you need a wee bit of something.



  • Verified Buyer

    If you don't yet have one, put it in your cart today !! (13 June 2019)

    I think most scrapbookers really rely on this amazing little tool. Especially if you enjoy paper-backing your cut-files. It easily and cleanly takes up any glue to happens to show on your good side without leaving any marks !! Plus, they last for years. I only ordered another because I misplaced mine at a class recently. Love this item ! Get it, you need it !



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for a little planning album (13 June 2019)

    Thank you so kindly for this gift Scrapbook.com ! The timing is perfect and the font is super cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Colours (13 June 2019)

    I'm all about Rainbows and had to have these fab mini's ! They match Paige Taylor Evans Horizon collection by Pink Paislee soooo well ! Album in que !!



  • Verified Buyer

    cool mix of fonts (17 May 2019)

    The month is a playful Script font and the date and years a regular typing font. The mix is of both is cute and gets noticed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Won't break Your paper !! (17 May 2019)

    I bought this specifically to make Paige Evans' Origami Stars. They required folding Scrapbook Paper over and over again and scoring ! Paige recommended this and it's awesome. See My Gallery for the Star Layout. Couldn't have done it without this item



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for hand sewing (17 May 2019)

    I buy this often to do all my hand sewing on my layouts. It doesn't fray or knot like most metallic threads and adds a bit of shine I like. Originally I got it for my We'R Memory Keepers Sewing Machine which unfortunately, is the pits and I couldn't recommend.



  • I'm buying this for backing non-adhesive foam sheets (14 May 2019)

    I can't believe how hard it's gotten to find adhesive foam sheets since Bazzill doesn't make them. This was my go to and it works great !



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (09 March 2019)

    I ordered this again because I love both sides and it's so pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect colours for many current collections (15 February 2019)

    Loving the colours because I'll use them with a number of collections I'm scrapping with right now <3



  • Verified Buyer

    So versatile (23 December 2018)

    The perfect ink for stamping and colouring



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have all the tchotchke's (23 December 2018)

    I always have to have all the little bits to spread around and these are perfect to tuck into your designs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Omgosh, everything is so beautiful (23 December 2018)

    I actually ordered 2 sets, as one is NOT enough :D



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value (23 December 2018)

    I've ordered this tape many times! It's the best thing to use on a hanging layout. Nothing ever falls off



  • Verified Buyer

    Thank you so much (23 December 2018)

    a lovely and inspiring gift, thank you Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (23 December 2018)

    I usually cut out large cut-files from the centre of a 12 x 12 so I can use the page to mat another LO. They're often floppy and hard to store but these keep them flat and perfect till I want to use them in another project



  • Verified Buyer

    Paige makes Memory Keeping fun (23 December 2018)

    I love Paiges latest collection. The beautiful colours make life's special moments sing <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Paige Evans makes scrapbooking magical (23 December 2018)

    I love Paiges latest collection. The beautiful colours make life's special moments sing <3



  • Verified Buyer

    totally cute colours (31 October 2018)

    These colours go with so many other Pink Paislee collections!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bohemian and hip (28 July 2018)

    Crochet is so hip right now! I loved adding these to a project



  • Verified Buyer

    Totally fun and girly (09 June 2018)

    I love getting all the co-ordinating goodies in one package. It's such a good value with plenty of embellishments to make several pages



  • Verified Buyer

    My go-to product to adhere sequins (09 June 2018)

    This is the best product I've used to adhere glossy surfaced scrapbook ephemera to my LO's. Item's like sequins, flairs, foiled acetate and metallic ribbons stay put.



  • Verified Buyer

    Peach and Pink Combo (09 June 2018)

    Perfect for many current collections and your scrapping of summer memories



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Colour Combo (09 June 2018)

    These co-ordinate with a number of the collections on my desk. I love when I can mix collections



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for detail (09 June 2018)

    I love adding these little message in tight spaces on my LO's for extra little detail



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for adding dimension (09 June 2018)

    Great Price and I love being able to cut to size I want rather than a bunch of little dots or squares



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Spring Colours (30 March 2018)

    I actually purchased these to co-ordinate with some of the latest kits by Crate Paper and love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Such good Value (30 March 2018)

    I bought this kit as well as extra paper. I loved these exclusive paper so much I've already ordered more. Plus the excluve embellishments were really beautiful !



  • Verified Buyer

    The best trimmer I own (26 July 2017)

    How many do I own? Four! Why? Because I couldn't find one that I liked.

    Till now. This trimmer has easy to see measurements and a wire under the cutting blade to show you where it will actually cut.

    It's large bed is a plus too

    I love this trimmer!