Scrapbook.com Exclusives On Super Sale! Save up to 50% | Details Here.
×

ScrapbookJewelryAz's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (27 February 2021)

    Perfect for my dog for he looks like a cow in the markings way. Made it a wonderful Scrapbook page.



  • Flows easily (03 January 2021)

    This crayon flows easily when drawing or highlighting. I have given it a four star because of the same reason as the review title, flows easily. It tends to come off too easily where I don't want it too. It's almost like a melting crayon. Plus, I can't make it into an edge for getting close to small areas. It won't hold, it's too.....melting, the only word I can describe. Some may prefer this as for me as a Scrapbookers and card maker it's frustrating.



  • Recommended for infant to about three yrs old. (03 January 2021)

    This product is cute and great for adding Dimensions to your story page. Stickers stay put. I was able to reposition a sticker immediately after I had placed it. In my opinion, recommended for infant to about three years old.



  • Verified Buyer

    Say it with Greetings (07 December 2020)

    I used this stamp on the back of Christmas Card Envelope I was mailing out. So fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adding Dimensions (07 December 2020)

    Chipboard is great for adding Dimensions to your stickers or pictures. This one is a little bit thicker than I thought. So I will drop down to the previous size. But it still brought on a level of height which is what I needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear sided no blind side. (07 December 2020)

    These clear blocks are the way to go. You can line up perfectly and have no blind spots. One note of a tip, these blocks are smaller than expected. So please measure before you buy this amazing little treasure.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Die cut ! (18 November 2020)

    I couldn't wait to make a die cut with this Party Animal. It came out very good and great for Birthdays including dog Birthdays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange Daisy are nice. (18 November 2020)

    I was using these orange daisies for a picture and they could've been a little better. Nothing special just ordinary, I wish it was a little nicer made.



  • Verified Buyer

    Intermediate level for the detailed stamper. (17 November 2020)

    This die cut and stamp set is adorable. But you need patience. Doing a sample before hand is a plus and recommended. There's some little pieces and color coordination if you're not following the same as package is hindsight. Grab your tweezer tool and it will make your life easier. All in all when your done you will be extremely happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Stickers just what I needed. (17 November 2020)

    Classic Christmas sticker book has a nice assortment of stickers and plenty of them. You have words and letters with gold foil accents, adorable!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mat saves the day! (17 November 2020)

    This Mat is a godsend! Omg, it is so easy to get the die cuts off let alone no more cracking sounds when running your dies through the big shot plus! No noise, easy cuts, easy to pop out of the die on this mat. You have to get one !



  • Verified Buyer

    Tape roller is one you want to stick with. 32ft! (05 November 2020)

    This tape roller is easy to use and handle. Perfect size and able to use it on long tape runs for bigger die cuts. Very good product !



  • Verified Buyer

    The newest Misti has me doing more Stamping! (05 November 2020)

    This is the most creative latest tool out there! I can die cut my paper and ink on certain parts of the stamps for multi colors!! Very cool! I have come to find out that adding the mouse pad allows the ink to be easily wiped off which is not included. I am still learning and having fun with my creativity, I would recommend giving this a try. Plus, I have inked a stamp and the color didn't cover the whole stamp. Not a problem! I just left everything where it was and re-inked the stamp and got full coverage! Wickedly cool and easy to do.



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy wipe off of ink! (05 November 2020)

    This mouse pad is easy to wipe off amd I prefer it when lining up the stamps to be inked. Not a bad price either. Works very well once you get your own person system down for lining up the stamps and inking them. But it doesn't line up with the grid on the newest Misti. (Unless, I am doimg something wrong.) To me that's a bummer for that reason alone, I am giving four stars. If there's something I need to do different and it lines up I will change my rating to Five stars.



  • Verified Buyer

    Yes, I am a Big Shot... Plus! (16 October 2020)

    Omg, I absolutely Love the big shot plus.! I am still learning on how well this bigger size comes in handy and all my ideas that are burning a hole in my head. There's so much I want to try and do, I can't wait to get all the extras I need to see what this awesome die cutter and more can do. My second Big Shot. I definitely like the "plus"better.
    If I were to recommend a choice between the Big Shot and the Big Shot Plus... Save the extra few bucks and get the PLUS, you won't regret it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Thanks (16 October 2020)

    I personally believe there's always room for creativity using these common words. I haven't stamped with these words in a while and I really like them! can't wait for this weekend to use them, Thank you !



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size letter for die cutting. (16 October 2020)

    I used these letter for my Grandson. You can use the double sided adhesives to permanently (purchased separately) put his name on any and everything. Plus, at the age of four he enjoys die cutting these letters too. Well turning the handle at least, he-he.
    Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Don't forget the 1/4" size. (16 October 2020)

    Don't know which one I use more the 1/4" or the other sizes. The size is great for for using those certain die cuts that are smaller and of course any other project.
    So easy to use and highly recommend !



  • Verified Buyer

    Clearly a double roll of necessity! (16 October 2020)

    Highest Recommendation for this life saver of time and ease of use. Double sided makes a project of any kind so much easier to make. Plus you can hang it up and grab when you need to use off the roll.
    Can't express how awesome this adhesive is, highly recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Double sided lifesaver of variety. (16 October 2020)

    Works great any what an awesome purchase if your new to use double sided adhesives. Grab this pack and let the fun begin. Multiple sizes for you try out and find your favorites or most needed ones to use. Double sided makes everything easier but is a time saver as well, Highly recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Double sided lifesaver! (16 October 2020)

    Highest Recommendation for this life saver of time and easy of use. Double sided makes a project of any kind so much easier to make. Can't express how awesome this adhesive is, highly recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lumberjack Solids, yummy! (16 October 2020)

    I think these solid colors are perfect for my fall activity in Scrapbooking this Thanksgiving.



  • Verified Buyer

    Always have enjoyed (06 September 2017)

    I have always enjoyed this magazine and getting it for free with my order made me enjoy it more ! Thank you, scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    First time user (06 September 2017)

    This is really a nice and smooth Metallic Ink Marker! I will most likely add to my collection in the near future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for my Grandson photos (06 September 2017)

    So cute! Bout this "About a Little Boy Collection", couldn't wait to scrapbook ! Highly recommend and just love the giraffe!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for my Grandson (06 September 2017)

    I have pictures from when he was born until is 8 months and this was just as perfect as could be! Brilliant Design