10 Hot Deals of 2020 ON SALE + 3 FREE GIFTS
PLUS! Extra 5% OFF Your Order with Coupon Code: SANTA2020
×

Craftydell's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Size! (31 July 2020)

    Perfect size for my smaller projects and I will be buying more of these in the future and bigger!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (31 July 2020)

    Perfect for my Vagabond die cutting machine! I love the color and sparkles in these cutting pads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (31 July 2020)

    Perfect for a Christmas project that I will be working with! I love the patterns on this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (31 July 2020)

    Can not wait to get started using this die! I bought it for a project that I am working on and it's going to workout GREAT! Love Spellbinder dies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Die! (31 July 2020)

    This is exactly what I needed for the project that I am working on. I love spellbinders dies! Very pretty and highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Black Ribbon (31 July 2020)

    I love the different ribbon that you get on this spool. Perfect for my project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (31 July 2020)

    Black lace is perfect for my project! I love how you get the three different sizes to work with. Perfect and would recommend this product to everyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gate Keeper Die (31 July 2020)

    I really, really like this die! I was looking for more spooky things to add to a project that I am currently working on. And this is definitely it! If your looking for something fun and creative with a spooky look? This is it!! I would recommend this die to everyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (31 July 2020)

    This Tim Holtz Haunted die is really cool for Halloween projects or spooky projects. It is the perfect die for the project I am currently working on. Love it!!! Recommended!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Score-tape! (31 July 2020)

    I use this kind of score-tape all the time with my projects. It's strong, holds very well and really adheres great! Recommended to anyone that loves to craft especially mini albums!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Paper! (31 July 2020)

    I really like this paper and it's great for the project I am currently working on. However, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a little thin. The color and theme of this paper is beautiful and will look really great with my project. The sticker sheet is really cool! I would recommend this collection because of the picture quality on each sheet. Just be careful as the paper is not as thick as cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jack's Revenge Collection (31 July 2020)

    I love the color in this paper collection! The pictures have more of a realistic look and looks great with the project I am working on. Definitely recommend this collection to anyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Collection! (31 July 2020)

    Just purchased this paper collection and I must say, I really like it! The colors are sharp, bright and vivid. The paper is strong enough for the project I am currently working on. The sticker sheet is pretty awesome to. Would recommend this paper collection to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper Collection! (31 July 2020)

    I just purchased the Spooky Night Collection and I really like it. It's a nice strong cardstock that is perfect for my project. Would recommend this collection to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (31 July 2020)

    Day of the Dead Collection paper is absolutely beautiful! This paper can be elegantly placed. The paper is strong and has a gloss to it. It can be dressed up with ribbon, lace, flowers or bling if desired. I am currently using this paper in a project that I am working on and I can not wait to see my end result. Highly recommended!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (28 July 2020)

    Exactly what I was looking for. Will work great for my prihect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (28 July 2020)

    I can not wait to get started on my project with this paper. It's perfect for my need. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Plot Twist with Foil (28 July 2020)

    I love this paper! Prima never disapoints when it comes to their paper collection. This paper is perfect for my project. I would highly recommend .



  • Verified Buyer

    Groovy Paper! (24 July 2020)

    Ok, I absolutely love this paper! I had so much fun creating with it and the final look of my project was awesome thanks to this paper! Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love My Minc!! (26 December 2019)

    WOW!! I don't even know where to start? I just got my MINC Starter Kit for Christmas this year and oh my! I am looking for more things I can foil. This machine is awesome!! I am a candle maker and I really wish I would have gotten this machine when it first came out. It adds such an elegant touch to my candles. I wasn't sure if it would work for dressing up a candle? However, when I applied the foiled print to my candle it turned out beautiful and it wasn't very difficult to do. I would highly recommend Heidi Swapp's MINC Starter Kit to EVERYONE that crafts. Even folks that don't. I would have given this product 10 stars if it were an option!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (17 November 2019)

    I love using this Trim and Score Board! Its so nice having everything I need in one place. I have more room on my crafting table now since I do not have to use a paper cutter and score board. This all in one is awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these! (04 November 2019)

    They look awesome when I add them to the center of my other 49 and Market blooms. For me, it helps to create a fuller flower. I love the colors that the Pixie Petals come in!



  • Verified Buyer

    Garden Seeds- Watermelon 49 and Market (04 November 2019)

    I love the color, size and shape of these flowers! You can layer these flowers for a fuller and different look.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Flowers (04 November 2019)

    I really like the 49 and Market flower embellishments. Especially these ones. The Country Blooms-Scarlet added the perfect coloring to my mini album pocket pages. Little tip... add some diamond stickles to these and WOW beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lot's to Look At (04 November 2019)

    I really enjoy sitting with a cup of coffee in the morning looking threw the scrapbook & cards magazine! Lot's of inspiration and creative ideas to really get the mind moving.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These! (04 November 2019)

    I love these little sponge daubers! Not only do the fit the finger very well but, they also allow you to get in to some really otherwise tight areas that need a little color. Perfect size for adding color to my die cut leaves! I would recommend these to anyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    YES! (04 November 2019)

    Exactly what I was looking for! I love Tim Holtz Window and Window Box Die. I will be getting so much use from this die!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Size! (04 November 2019)

    I looked everywhere for die cut wreaths to no avail! This is exactly what I need for my next project! The sizes are perfect! Thank you Tonic Studios and SCRAPBOOK.COM!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Storage Cart (04 November 2019)

    OMG! After 3 frustrating years of re-tightening the screws on my plastic storage cart. I have now found the storage cart of my dreams! I love Tim Holtz's Storage Cart. It holds all of my crafting supplies and tools strongly and with lot's of room to add more! I love the way I can roll with ease across my floors and there is absolutely NO wobbling when I pull open a drawer to fetch whatever it is I may need from it. I highly recommend the Tim Holtz Storage Cart to EVERYONE! The only draw back I would have. I wish it was just a little bigger to hold my 12x12 paper, cardstock and chipboard! Other than that. This cart rocks! I will be purchasing another one in the very near future.



  • Verified Buyer

    One Awesome Machine!! (23 October 2019)

    I have had my Vagabond 2 Machine for about a year now. I love this machine just as much now if not more, as I did when I first got it. I never had use for a die cutting machine until now. The Vagabond 2 is one strong little machine. I am using it right now with card stock that is of a medium weight and was worried if my Vagabond 2 would be able to cut through it. It does! And my border is beautiful thanks to this little guy right here. I would highly recommend the Vagabond 2 Machine to EVERYONE!! Thank you Tim Holtz for designing this awesome machine.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Magnolia Way Stack (26 July 2019)

    This 12x12 paper pad is my favorite paper collection to work with! The Magnolia Way Stack has beautiful designs on every page. I made a scrapbook mini album using this paper collection and it turned out beautiful! The paper has a glossy finish with glitter type pages. It sparkles and shines throughout my book. My favorite page in this collection is the butterfly paper. I would highly recommend this paper collection to anyone. The paper was just thick enough to create some amazing pocket pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (17 June 2019)

    Just a perfect added country touch! The foil accents are lovely with the rest of this collection! I highly recommend this collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Spring Farmhouse Collection (17 June 2019)

    This paper pad has some of the most beautiful country paper I have ever seen. The foil accents really sets off this paper collection! It's perfect for the country mini album I'm making! Beautiful!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (17 June 2019)

    Adds a perfect country look to my collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty (17 June 2019)

    I love these spring farmhouse flower embellishments! They look so pretty on the mini album I'm making. Works very well with my chosen collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rose Quartz Collection (18 June 2018)

    Lately, I have found that my favorite go to flower embellishments are by Prima. I love all the colors and verity of sizes in their flower's. The color in the Rose Quartz Collection is perfect for my next mini album. I love how they coordinate very well with the Rose Quartz paper pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper! (18 June 2018)

    I am so excited to get creating with this paper pack! Prima really went all out on this gorgeous paper. I love the way they used the pink color throughout this paper pack. Beautiful water colors! I'm sure it's going to look stunning in my next mini album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Resin Frame! (30 May 2018)

    I can not wait to use this resin frame by Prima on my next mini album project. I love the elegant Victorian style that what used to make these frames. I also like the fact that you can get creative with them and use artisan powders to help add a little color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Flowers! (30 May 2018)

    I used the 49 and Market Handmade Sandcastle Flowers on a scrapbooking project that I recently made. I worked them in with the Watermelon color and the two colors went together beautifully. The Sandcastle color is great to work in with brighter color flowers as it helps to soften the look of your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE! (30 May 2018)

    I really like the 49 and Market Flowers. The Watermelon color is absolutely beautiful on mini album pages as well as cards. They add a perfect touch to just about any scrapbooking project. Will be buying more of these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (30 May 2018)

    I just love the color, style and shape of the 49 and Market handmade flowers. I just bought these to place throughout my mini albums. They add such a nice color to the pages and are easy to place.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love! (30 May 2018)

    Really glad I purchased this paper punch by EK Success! I think they have the best paper punches and I don't use anything else but EK. I have tried others that just don't hold up as well or look as nice. They have a wide verity of styles. LOVE IT!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima - Memory Hardware - French Regalia - Crowns II (30 May 2018)

    These crowns by Prima are absolutely beautiful, they sparkle and shine so nice. I didn't think they would have much sparkle until they arrived and I opened up the package. These will add a perfect touch to my Prom Ball Theme Mini Album!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima - Memory Hardware - Orleans Antique Knobs (30 May 2018)

    I bought these antique knobs by Prima to use on a Prom Ball Theme Mini Album. I can't wait to use them! I know they will add a beautiful touch to my projects. I am very pleased with the way they look and that they aren't to big for my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Look! (30 May 2018)

    These metal pulls by Prima really helped to add that medieval look that I was looking for. It finished my medieval mini album beautifully. Very happy with this product!



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - Bling - Jewels - Emerald (30 May 2018)

    I bought the BoBunny Emerald Bling for a box project I was making for a friend. Not only is Emerald my friends Birthstone, it added such a beautiful touch to the gift box I was working on. BoBunny bling jewels are beautiful in color, clear and sparkly.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - Bling - Jewels - Citrus (30 May 2018)

    I love the BoBunny Double Dot Bling Jewels. The colors are so clear and sparkly. They always give such a pretty finish to my mini albums and cards. Love this product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Markers! :) (06 May 2018)

    I bought these markers a while ago. I love the way they write and they don't bleed through! The Metallic colors are bright and smooth. I would recommend these metallic markers to anyone that likes to add journaling to their projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper! (02 May 2018)

    I just love the BoBunny Charmed Collection paper pack. It adds an elegant, Victorian look to any craft page. This paper goes very nice within the pages of a mini album. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bible and Rosary (06 April 2018)

    I have never used stamps like this before in crafting or journaling. I bought this stamp to use with my Bible journaling and was amazed at the fine detail it leaves after stamping it on a page in my Bible. I will definitely be buying more Deep Red Cling Stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Cardstock!! (30 March 2018)

    I am really loving this Black Cat cardstock paper! It adds such a smooth and shiny elegant touch to any craft project. I will definitely be buying more of this cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (25 March 2018)

    I am really enjoying this starter kit for my Bible journaling. It has everything in it to get me started. With this kit the possibilities are endless with what I can do and journal. Great starter kit!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It! (25 March 2018)

    I love this Bible journaling edition. It allows me to spend extra time with scriptures and take a deeper level of learning. The two inch margin on the sides is such a great feature! I can keep my notes organized as well as verses that stand out to me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not just for Tabs! (30 January 2018)

    This is an awesome product! I have went a little beyond just a tab maker. I've been using mine to make decrotive touches in my journal as well as a type of book mark. I use a paper punch with a design and punch it out then glue or tape to the tab.



  • Verified Buyer

    Travlers Notebook (30 January 2018)

    I really love the elegant designs of the Carpe Diem bloom collection. These notebooks slide right into my journal with such ease! And the paper is really nice for setches. I bought 2 two packs and will be sending the other to a friend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product! (30 January 2018)

    I love this butterfly punch! It allows for so many creative ideas. The butterflies are small enough that I can add them to my journal pages which help give my page a little decrotive touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (19 January 2018)

    I really like these 12x12 page protectors. All of my crafted pages slide right inside with ease. And fit great in the 3 ring albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (17 January 2018)

    This is such a beautiful Travel Journal! I love the cream color with the blue, pink and green combination. It's small enough to fit in just about any bag or purse yet, big enough to hold so much. One of the best things I really love about this little book. It's so universal! I am currently using mine to hold some of my favorite inspirational quotes, and when I travel to crafting events for my business. It really helps to keep me organized! I know I will be buying another one soon! : )



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Stuff! (14 January 2018)

    Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares are the ideal adhesives! So much nicer than glue that I found for myself to be better than. I could end up in a mess when using glue. With the Scrapbook Adhesives. I just peal and stick to my die cuts or pictures and Im ready to move on to the next one. Perfect adhesive and at a great price!!



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW! (14 January 2018)

    This EZ Runner Tape has made my scrapbooking life so much eaiser. I love how you just slide a little piece to the back of your paper project or picture and it goes perfectly in place. Definitely a craft tool any crafter or scrapbooker should have. And it's refillable!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (14 January 2018)

    Carolee's Creations, Adornit - Hound Dog Collection clear stickers have definitely addaed a special touch to my dog journal. These sticker pieces are a great size and really help to make the page pop.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (14 January 2018)

    I really like this theme by Kaisercraft. The pawfect collection die cut cardstock pieces are a perfect fit for my puppy/dog journal. I would definitely recommend the Kaisercraft pawfect collection to any pet lover.



  • Verified Buyer

    AWESOME!! (10 January 2018)

    Wow! This is by far is my favorite product from Scrapbook.com! I just received by black and blue bag today. I can not believe how much stuff it can hold! And I still have room. I can now throw away my Wal-Mart bag that I was using to hold my supplies. I love the three pockets that have more pockets built into them! Unless I measured this bag wrong? I got 9Hx11.5Wx4.5D. I would definitely recomend the Sweet Petunia craft bag to anyone that crafts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice! (03 January 2018)

    I just got a papillon puppy this past November (2017). I have been wanting to create a dog journal. This paper collection by Kaisercraft. Makes it so easy to create a really nice journal. I am in love with this collection! 🐾



  • Verified Buyer

    Pawfect!! (02 January 2018)

    I just received my 3D ring binder today. I love it! It came with 10 protective sleves and holds about 20 pages. The spine is 21/2" thick by about 13" wide. It's pawfect for my project.