Scrapbook.com Exclusives On Super Sale! Save up to 50% | Details Here.
×

Jpfetzer's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Another great one! (30 March 2019)

    I really haven't figured out a way to use this on cards but it is very cute! Love the Doodlebug papers



  • Verified Buyer

    Small but cute (30 March 2019)

    The Doodlebug products are absolutely darling illustrations. The paper quality is a good weight for cutting and use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Price was right. (30 March 2019)

    Not totally in love with this but there are elements that will be quite useable for me. I don't like how thin the paper is though.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (30 March 2019)

    I'm not crazy about some of the illustrations on some of the characters on this collection but I am a sucker for farm themes. I have seen some gorgeous paper crafts using the papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ok (30 March 2019)

    There are only parts of this I can personally use. The price was great and the farm paper selection was limited. Color good but the print has a messy appearance.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glad I found this! (30 March 2019)

    The price was far lower than Amazon and not available on many site. You have to have a specific use and need. Am thrilled to get it for a low price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just ok (30 March 2019)

    These stickers are just average in quality, color and effect. I'm sure they will be used eventually but I am disappointed in the product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute. (30 March 2019)

    Though it is thin, this paper is very colorful and has a flare for country paper craft. It is almost too cute to cut!



  • Verified Buyer

    A bit thin. (30 March 2019)

    The colors are vibrant and printing is clear. I do have a bit of problems in deciding how to cut and is ethos because I do not use it for full page scrapbooking. It is beautiful though.



  • Verified Buyer

    👍 (15 March 2019)

    Love the vibrant colors and styles of this company's products.



  • Verified Buyer

    ☺ (15 March 2019)

    I am pleasantly surprised at the beautiful colors on this paper. Will go for more of this company's products.



  • Verified Buyer

    2nd purchase! (15 March 2019)

    This was so cute for a farm picture I am compiling that I got another one for a gift.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (15 March 2019)

    Though this was a free product, I am so pleased with it that I already used it for a card.



  • Verified Buyer

    👍!!! (15 March 2019)

    Darling vintage style stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (15 March 2019)

    Dark rich colors and patterns that are vintage style



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute!!! (15 March 2019)

    Again another beautiful page from Carta Bella paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling! (15 March 2019)

    This is one of the most adorable papers from Carta Bella so far. Rich colors, nice thick paper and cute vintage style.



  • Verified Buyer

    A little faded (02 March 2019)

    I adore the graphics of Photo Play products, unfortunately the colors look almost washed out. I'm glad I ordered this pack because it has come in handy for a gift cookbook I'm making but I do wish the manufacturers would take in these comments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Don't bother (25 January 2019)

    The print is cute enough but the quality is not very good. The white code on this shows through on the edges. Investing money and time is one thing but the disappointment of not producing a great item for your family is the worst part.



  • Verified Buyer

    Surprising uses (06 January 2019)

    I didn't really know how much I would use this. Not only is it a great design but when you are setting up the Big shot for die cutting it is essential because the instruction book from Sizzix is pitiful! Well worth the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute! (06 January 2019)

    You have to see this in person to appreciate. Some Bobunny are disappointing but this collection is not.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fourth purchase!!! (06 January 2019)

    Colorful, clean very useable.Can't get enough of this for cookbooks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (06 January 2019)

    Just as you would find in an old cookbook. My second time purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great 👍 (06 January 2019)

    This is prettier in person than online. I purchased it to cover a cookbook and it will be cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good (07 December 2018)

    Echo Park has great quality and color. The patterns are very cute. Just not what I was looking for.



  • Verified Buyer

    ? (07 December 2018)

    A little less beautiful for what I expect for Graphic45.
    It just may be that I'm not crazy about yellows and greens. I hope all of these won't be in my give away pile.
    Graphic45 does have nice thick paper good to use though. This may be what makes something exquisite. Don't let it stop the Graphic45 fans



  • Verified Buyer

    👎 (07 December 2018)

    The colors are dull and unclear. I will use it because of the cute pattern in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    👍!!! (07 December 2018)

    This will be the third sheet of this for school theme paper crafts I've used. The quality is exceptional and colors are very vibrant.



  • Verified Buyer

    ? (07 December 2018)

    The paper is beautiful and detailed however, the Reminisce brand is not quite thick enough for application. The print is worth the try though.



  • Verified Buyer

    👍 (07 December 2018)

    There are three grades (K, first and second) represented on this colorful, clear and high quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    👍 (07 December 2018)

    I have used several of this collection and plan for another teacher's gift and mini album. Beautifully colored, clear and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice? (07 December 2018)

    The pattern is nice but a bit disappointing in color, image quality and thickness but I still have hope for it (the paper tends to rip when glue is applied). Will still use it for mother's day cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice? (07 December 2018)

    In person the colors are not as vibrant, the paper is thin and the image lines are not clear. Since I have an image in my mind, I will recommend it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Undecided (09 October 2018)

    So cute but way too thin



  • Verified Buyer

    great retro style. (17 September 2018)

    You won't be able to put this away! Steven Duncan has the best style of work I have found.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just waiting for little boys birthday cards! (17 September 2018)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this! You won't be disappointed



  • Verified Buyer

    Third purchase!!! (17 September 2018)

    This paper is so beautiful I bought just for the sake of it!



  • Verified Buyer

    CUTE! (17 September 2018)

    I don't even know if I will be able to work this for cards but Steven Duncan's art work is refreshingly retro that I have a hard time cutting it! Will savor it before finding something to use it for.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE this! (17 September 2018)

    Carta Bella papers usually get my hands moving a d this did the job!



  • Verified Buyer

    Didn't like (17 September 2018)

    The ink lines are blurry and failed to impress me. Photo play papers are up and down in pleasing me. This was not useable for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Didn't like (17 September 2018)

    I am so particular about the papers I use for card making and this just doesn't seem workable. Looks great online but failed to impress



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed (17 September 2018)

    This paper is so much cuter online then for true usefulness. The children's figures are out of proportion and look awkward.



  • Verified Buyer

    CUTE! (17 September 2018)

    My call kick has been made happier. This paper is so cute and useful for cutouts for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Third purchase (17 September 2018)

    I have enjoyed this sheet so much I just bought this the third time!



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed (17 September 2018)

    I always expect vibrant papers with clear lines. Some Bobunny papers have been fabulous however, lately it seems they have become too muddied for my taste



  • Couldn't pass up (21 April 2018)

    This double sided adhesives has gotten increasingly more expensive. Checking Amazon and then finding scrapbook.com was on sale brought me The best deal anywhere. The 1/8 inch is the best for my card making and this product works well.



  • Hooked on Bobunny! (21 April 2018)

    Though I've not use this sheet yet, I know it's a great resource for future paper craft.



  • Hooked on Bobunny! (21 April 2018)

    The paper is quality and stunning!



  • Hooked on Bobunny! (21 April 2018)

    The most beautiful card I have ever made has been with this paper. Every time I see it I get a happy place feeling



  • Hooked on Bobunny! (21 April 2018)

    Changing to bobunny products has been a learning curve for to and one that has been terrific and frustrating. Each company's printing style causes me to work different angles for making cards. Now that I got it, my cards are turning out great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bobunny is my new obsession (12 March 2018)

    I have just received eleven sheets of BoBunny product sheets. In lieu of writing separate reviews I am doing all at once. The colors are vibrant and the paper high quality. I have been ordering a couple of other line of papers. BoBunny papers are my new obsession. Can't wait to use these on cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    No bunny is the best! (12 March 2018)

    I'm new to go bunny and it is my new obsession.