Save 10% to 50% On Your Organizational Needs + FREE GIFT | Details Here.
×

Karenbrzez's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Such a cute Die and Stamp (10 October 2020)

    These can be used alone or with Jillibean Soup Shaker Cards. This will make a ferris wheel. The stamps can be a little tricky, but put together, it makes an adorable card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Christmas Shaker Element (10 October 2020)

    I am very happy with this shaker element. The colors are very festive and it comes with a good amount to use in a few shaker cards. I would recommend other designs by Paper Rose too.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (10 October 2020)

    Such cute shaker elements that will look perfect in my shaker cards. I can't complain about the design and the amount I got. I only wish they came in little containers that were reuseable to store easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally enough Foam Tape (10 October 2020)

    I have had tiny dots but never enough to do a project. I am so excited for this foam tape to do my card projects and make them pop out. So far, it works great for me and I am happy with my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Low Tack Tape (10 October 2020)

    Bought low tack tape to use on dies and stencils that would not tear my card stock paper. This seems to work great. It was just what I was looking for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Adhesive (10 October 2020)

    Adhesive is great for small , thin pieces. Sticks well and is double sided. Recommend for every scrapbooker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Glue Pen (08 October 2020)

    Glue Pen works on very small stuff that needs securing on other paper. I have not tried it on other material so I do not know if it works on wood, glitter, cardboard, etc... It does work on paper to paper. The glue does flow well out of the pen at a steady rate. Not too fast or slow.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for COVID (01 October 2020)

    Needed something to scrapbook my daughter's homeschooling during COVID and this was a start for their homeschooling "during COVID" scrapbook journal. Cardstock Ephemera so they are heavier than normal paper. Bright colors. Relevant to today's situation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just What I was Looking For (01 October 2020)

    These were just what I was looking for but could not find. Tim Holtz has the best products for mixed media and scrapbooking when I wanted to make something special to go into my daughter's scrapbook. High Quality heavystock mixed media tags are higly recommended.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Must-Have Tool (01 October 2020)

    Excellent must-have tool for cardmaking. Helps to keep card in place when using paint and inking with magnets. Also grids on mat and ruler helps to keep card straight for embellishments and other add-ons. Highly recommend travel size for cards or full size for scrapbooking pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Magazine (01 October 2020)

    Received as a free promotion. I love reading these magazines when included free. They have so many great ideas about making cards andscrapbook pages. It really helps give me a head start when starting a new project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Challenging Stencil (01 October 2020)

    Bought stencil by Tim Holtz to use to make an alphabet card for a friend. Everyime I applied the paint lightly, it smeared and my letters ran into one another. I tried different techniques and I was still unsuccessful and had to go to plan B without using the stencil. It did clean up nicely with just water and a cloth.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Stencil (01 October 2020)

    Great quality Tim Holtz Stencil. Love the star design in a "magical" design. Perfect for Harry Potter designs for scrapbook pages and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Happy with the Tim Holtz Glass Media Mat (01 October 2020)

    Very happy with my purchase. Use this for my mixed media. I put paint right on the mat and when I am done, it wipes right off with just water and a cloth. I love the grid to line up my projects. I am able to use the mat for just about everything and it protects my desk. I can cut on the glass and there is not damage. It comes with a protective cover for the white area they can be replaced (sold separately). Love this!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Selection of Flower Ephemera (01 October 2020)

    Received as a free gift during a promotion. Nice lot of floral/flower ephemera and fruit. Heavy paper texture. Bright designs and good coloring. Not my style but good quality product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Cuddles Embellishment Pad=Love This! (01 October 2020)

    Love this collection from The Paper Boutique. Love the Arctic animals and the light blue color. Perfect for winter time (past the holidays too).



  • Verified Buyer

    Pastels Flowers to Match the Sugar Cookie Christmas Collection (01 October 2020)

    Beautiful small flowers that look vintage to match the Sugar Cookie Christmas Collection in pastel colors. Beautiful colors. Well made flowers that look realistic. Very happy with these flowers and will decorate the cards I make with these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper (01 October 2020)

    I can't say enough good reviews about this paper collection. It has to be one of my all time favorite collections. I love the foil accents, the mint and pink colors, the sugar cookies like my mom and grandma use to make right on the paper, and just the vintage look. The price was a bit higher than I usually spend for 12 x 12 paper, but it was worth it. Prima did a great job with this scrapbook line and the coordinating accessories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute 8 x 8 Paper Pad (01 October 2020)

    Bought this paper pad for card making. Was happy with it until I realized that the paper pad did not have the foil accents on it like the other pieces to this collection including the 12 x 12 inch paper. Was disappointed since that is the reason I loved the Sugar Cookie Christmas Collection so much. I will still use the paper and accent with the other pieces that do have the foil accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Happy with Journaling Cards (01 October 2020)

    Very happy with these journaling cards. Love that they are the same pattern as the rest of the collection. Can use them when making cards, journaling when scrapbooking, or writing a note on them and sending with a letter to a friend. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Addition to Sugar Cookie Christmas Collection (01 October 2020)

    Love that the chipboard shapes have the foil accents. I love them so much that I accidentally bought 2 packs. I will use them though since I love this collection. Love the vintage look on these chipboard shapes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Emphemera 2 Review (01 October 2020)

    I am very happy with this ephemera 2 collection. I choose this one over set 1 because I fell in love with the diagram, reindeer, santa, and the foil accents on some pieces. Plus, the houses, I believe only come in this set and the potential for making a village scene was high on my list of wants with this set. The only downside is that like most ephemera, these are only a heavy paper material (or light weight cardstock) and can tear easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy with Purchase (01 October 2020)

    The puffy stickers are just the cutest. I love the soft colors and the vintage look of the Sugar Cookie Christmas Collection. Puffy Stickers are well made and will go nicely with scrapbook pages and card making. Nice variety and coordinates with rest of collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Quality Silicone Mold (01 October 2020)

    Received this mold and it is very well made. The details on the mold transfer well onto clay. I only used this with oven baked clay, no other materials. I am no expert with making molds but I was happy with my product. I did not bake the clay, I was just testing the mold. The silicone mold is of good quality, pale pink in color, and a heavy silicone. Very happy with my purchase and excited to keep experimenting with this tool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Quality Charms (01 October 2020)

    Love these! Good quality charms and well made. Very cute looking and love the little details on the charms. I took one star off since they are quite expensive for just 4 charms. These will look perfect in my scrapbook or on a Christmas card with the Sugar Cookie Collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Cards (01 October 2020)

    I own several of these dylusions dyalog stencils in different designs. I like the smaller stencils for smaller card backgrounds. The patterns are amazing and look great and the stencil is of great quality. It opens up like a book and you have 4 different stencils. Would recommend for journaling and making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely Love This!! (01 October 2020)

    Love the Mantras on this stencil the most. It is great for encouragement cards and even graduation cards. You can tape off what part of the stencil you do not want to use and still use the Mantra you would like to put on the card. I love that about this stencil. Plus, it is Ranger quality and Dina Wakley creativity.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Birthday Cards (01 October 2020)

    These are cute, detailed shaker elements. I love the bright multiple colors. Perfect for a birthday card. These are tiny and perfect for shaker cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Birthday Cards (01 October 2020)

    These shaker elements by Dress My Craft are perfect for birthday card shakers. They are tiny and do come in a tiny container so it does look like you do not get much, but since you do not need much to fill a small shaker card, there is plenty to fill several shaker cards. They are very detailed and very cute. Well made pieces. I'm in love with these and the brand!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rainbow Shaker Mix=CUTE! (01 October 2020)

    This are very tiny and come in a tiny container. You do get a lot since you only need a few for each shaker card so you get enough to do several shaker cards if you do not fill them full. The rainbows are detailed and real cute. Would recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Shaker Mix is Cute (01 October 2020)

    This is a cute shaker mix. The details on each piece is really cute. Comes in a tiny container.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Summer Lemonade Shaker (28 September 2020)

    Perfect for summer lemonade shakers or something involving lemons. This is reallly cute. These are tiny embellishments perfect for shakers. 2



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Shaker Element (28 September 2020)

    These are very small and include a small amount which is perfect for shakers. Love the tiny peppermint candy and other colors which would be perfect for coffee, Christmas, and cocoa shaker cards. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Nativity Stencil (28 September 2020)

    I like the way this stencil is spaced out so you can use different colors without fear of bleeding. It is a lightweight stencil, not heavy and pretty flexible. Will need to use tape to secure down. It is also a small size stencil as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Distress Ink Storage (28 September 2020)

    These are great to store the Ranger Distress Ink. I bought the 2 pack since I have a lot of ink and I filled just one so I have an extra one to fill now. There is a plastic slot inside each of them that holds the ink in place so the top will stay on securely and they latch close. The metal does dent easily and one of them came with a dent already in place (small dent in the corner so I did not return or complain). Happy with my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Works Well (28 September 2020)

    Used this glue a few times now and very happy with the adhesive. It quickly dries and items stick well. A few problems I have is that, at first, I could not get the glue to come out. There is a stopper that has to be removed when you first get the glue. I did not see any note to do this and I was very frustrated. Second, when you squeeze the bottom lightly to get just a little bit out, a large amount will always come out leaving a large amount on your product so that you have to wipe a lot off wasting the glue. I love the adhesion so I ordered more now that I know what I need to troubleshoot. I would still recommend this glue.



  • Verified Buyer

    Game Changer in Blending Brushes! (28 September 2020)

    I can not say enough good things about the Picket Fence Studios Blender Brush Set. The blender's brushes are so soft and with a dab of paint or whatever mixed media you are using, they blend very well. With the various sizes, you can use them for all size projects. When you are finished, I have been using just water to clean the paint out and they become clean fast and dry quickly. They stay very soft. Very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Stencil (28 September 2020)

    Love this stencil. I bought this to use on large tags which this is perfect for. It is a very detailed stencil so spraying it down with Pixie spray is a must to use so that the stencil stays in place. Light use on the paint also so it does not bleeding together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent Ranger Blending Tool (28 September 2020)

    These are great blending tools made by Ranger. They work great at blending ink on cardstock and include an extra blending foam. Would recommend buying an additional pack of foam pads when buying this tool because you will need them for other colors very soon once you start blending.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely Love This!! (28 September 2020)

    Love this scrapbook kit! It is a generic Chiefs football kit, not specific to Kansas City Chiefs so I was a little disappointed in that aspect. But it was football and it says, "Chiefs" so I was planning to make it work to scrapbook the game I was to attend at Arrowhead Stadium in October before it got canceled. I am still going to make my album since I do plan to attend a game one day and this 12x12 paper pack will help. I wish there were stickers and licensed by the NFL.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (28 September 2020)

    Great die cut that is very detailed. A little challenging to get out all the little pieces from the die cut, but it is expected with this type of die and I can not deduct any stars because of that. Very pretty on a card for this holiday season. Love the writing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Jillibean Soup Small Circle Shaker Cards (28 September 2020)

    This set is for the small Jillibean Soup small circle shaker cards or you could use it with any circle added or cut a circle out with a circle make and use acetate sheets to make your own shaker cards. Cute, heavy 14 piece stamp set for a excellent price with so many uses by Jillibean Soup. I used some tiny beads that look like gumballs to add to make my shaker cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Shaker Set (28 September 2020)

    Love that this shaker set includes 8 cards, shakers, and envelopes for a great price vs. 6 that the individual sets include. This is the larger jar set. Heavy cardstock cards are perfect for decorating or using mixed media.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect For MAking Encouragement Cards (28 September 2020)

    Perfect stencil for making encouragement cards. I am very happy with my stencil. Loving the spacing so if I only want to use one word I can tape off the other nearby words and not worry about the paint/ink going under the other words I don't want. Love the words on the stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these stickers (05 September 2020)

    High quality 12 x 12 sheet of stickers. Some of these stickers are bigger and some are perfect for size A2 cards or 4 x 6 postcards. These stickers will match the new Silent Night line.



  • Verified Buyer

    COVID Paper Crafting (05 September 2020)

    Great paper for COVID. I am using these for my high school daughter's scrapbook. I like the pictures and quotes since thy are in "real time"/our current situation which is perfect for her book. Bright colors. Nice, quality paper, & reversible so order 2 sheets if you want the sayings and the blue. I personally cut my sayings out and use them as die cuts around photos of her.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Stickers (05 September 2020)

    Love the 12 x 12 A Lumberjack Christmas Stickers. Impressed with the little details on these stickers especially in the Christmas trees, words, an outdoor theme. Will look great in my scrapbook and on Christmas cards. Will recommend. Another 5 star product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Distress Spray Stain (05 September 2020)

    Happy with the Distress Stain in Salty Ocean. Love the color. Will use for blending and making cards with stencils.



  • Verified Buyer

    Masks (05 September 2020)

    High quality mask paper. Reversible for coordinating design on back so be sure to order 2 sheets. Perfect since it relates to now. Great for someone coping with COVID or stuck at home or anyone tthat needs a pick me up card since everyone is wearing masks. I was very impressed with this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    COVID (05 September 2020)

    Great paper that I cut to die cuts to use in my daughter's high school scrapbook. Love the quotes on each "die cut" as it relates to everyday life. Quality paper.It is reversible if you prefer that side or in an album. Love it since it relates to life now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Dylusions (05 September 2020)

    I love Dylusions Paint. I prefer the older containers, but I use my tonic Studio glass mat so I have a place to put my paint directly on the mat. I made the mistake at first of putting a lot of paint the first time using this and learned the hard way that, if using blending brushes, apply a little of the Dylusions paint to your project/stencil and then add more if needed. Pour just a little out at a time as well. This is high quality paint and will cover your project well and will wash off your stencils and hands with soap and water. It also dries quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Stencil by Tim Holtz (05 September 2020)

    Loving these 3 Mini Stencils from Tim Holtz. These are perfect sized for smaller projects and will work great on smaller Christmas cards. His stencils are high quality and work excellent, but my advice is to put very little paint on blending brushes when applying paint at first. You can always add more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautifil Paper Kit (05 September 2020)

    I am very impressed with Christmas Cuddles Collection and am glad it found it's way to the USA from the UK. I have other pieces to this collection that I plan to use to make holiday or winter cards to my family (we live out of state from them all). I love the soft colors and artic animals. Quality paper and die-cuts will make my projects look stunning.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's Fall Ya'll (05 September 2020)

    Love the Harvest Leaves 6 x 6 Stencil. I think it will work perfect with blending yellow, orange, and a burnt red color or green to make the look of fall for a background in one of my crafting projects. I have many of these stencils and use them all the time and love the way they look and they turn my projects out very well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencil is a Hit (05 September 2020)

    6 x 6 Stencil of a Cozy Snowfall was just what I was looking for to complete a few projects for Christmas. I love the size of the snow unlike others that have huge snowflakes (which I love too, but for a few projects I just need a small snowfall). This will work a lot better than me trying to make a snowfall using paint markers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Stickers (05 September 2020)

    5 stars for Farmhouse Christmas. I can't get enough of the tractors! My sister's family are farmers so their Christmas cards will be made from this collection. I love the quote stickers, borders, and overall stickers on this 12 x 12 sheet. Very happy and such a good price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the quotes (05 September 2020)

    I am a fan of Farmhouse Christmas and I had to have this page. I absolutely love the page with the quotes and will be using those on my Christmas pages. It is reversible and love the other side too (I bought two).



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Stickers (05 September 2020)

    I used this new product for the first time on a project and was very impressed with the large selection of stickers. When I applied the black upper case block letter stickers to a white background it looked like they were professional placed onto the page and not stickers. I was highly impressed and eager to use more stickers out of this book and buy more of these books. 5 stars!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Quality (05 September 2020)

    Great Ranger Quality. I bought this to use to brighten up my mixed media backgrounds and it did its job. High quality Ranger Distress. Have many colors. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Card Making (05 September 2020)

    Beautiful colors that go along with the Christmas Cuddles set. These are well made abd will be perfect for cards. Perfect colors for year around too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Paper (05 September 2020)

    I enjoyed this paper. In the picture, it looks like there is more gold foil or sparkles then there actually is on the paper in person which is a little disappointing. There are a couple of pages that does have gold foil sparkles on them, but not all of shown. The rest is a dull gold color. I still will get plenty of use out of this paper with the navity cards I will be making with the crafter's Companion dies I bought to go with this. I wish their were more items to go with this set.