Scrapbook.com Exclusives ON SUPER SALE + FREE GIFT! | Details Here.
×

Mochasue's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Berrylicious (05 April 2021)

    This is a great color of cardstock. The color is a slightly warm berry red. It goes with so many products and collections. More than I ever thought it would. The cardstock is somewhat thick and is good quality. Vert pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Woodgrain (03 April 2021)

    This is a nice quality paper. Not thin at all. Its so gorgeous! It has pretty details and it really looks like wood. Great purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Along the way (30 March 2021)

    This is a great set of Thickers. They are a pretty muted gold, which is what I was hoping they would be. Itís a great size for various projects IMO. They look adorable with practically every kind of patterned paper. So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Avenue (30 March 2021)

    I was so pleased when I received this sticker book. They are thick stickers, which I love. The colors are not pale. They match the collection perfectly. A great little stash of stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Besties (23 March 2021)

    These pretty little puffy stickers are even cuter in person than they are on my screen online. They stick well and look super cute. They are a nice size, whether they are for cards, layouts, or any other project. I hope to purchase a few more of these in other colors. White is the most versatile for me. I like that some of the stickers are a very soft warm gray. Adorable and fun to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (23 March 2021)

    This cute versatile paper is as pictured on my screen on both sides. Itís a sturdy, good quality paper. I find it easy to cut and fold. It looks adorable with the Cooper Collection, and also on its own (on side B). So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pumpkin patch (11 March 2021)

    This is such cute paper. It looks the same in person as is does online. Itís got a texture to it, not smooth. Itís a great quality piece of paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Twilight (02 March 2021)

    These are a great foam alphabet set. A real staple, in my opinion. They are the perfect size, which makes them look good on both cards and scrapbook layouts. I try to never be without these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Rose (02 March 2021)

    The papers are a nice thickness and are pretty. The colors are not as crisp as they appear online, in my opinion. The paper has a shiny finish, which Iím not fond of. I will definitely use some of it and probably donate the rest.



  • Full bloom (20 February 2021)

    This paper is a great quality paper. Itís even prettier in person than it is online. I am using it as a ďcut apartĒ paper to create my own die cuts. Itís just the right thickness, which makes it easy to cut the images out by hand. Iím very pleased with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Getaway (20 February 2021)

    This paper is even more beautiful in person. The colors are soft and rich. The ďBĒ side is also pretty and works really well as a background paper. It is a good quality, sturdy paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Turquoise mist (09 February 2021)

    The color of this beautiful cardstock is soft and so pretty. This has more of a blue undertone, which is great. It looks awesome with so many papers, both cardstock and patterned paper. This looks especially good with teals, aqua, and darker shades of turquoise. Itís a real winner!



  • Verified Buyer

    Big chat (09 February 2021)

    These are awesome stickers. They stick well to cardstock and patterned papers. There is no need to add additional adhesive, which is always a plus. The words are a nice size, and are crisp and clear. I enjoy the variety of word choices this book gives, both on cards and scrapbook layouts. Overall, this is a winner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best little trimmer (02 February 2021)

    This wonderful little trimmer doesnít take up much room, and it works great. I use mine primarily on photos and sometimes on cardstock to mat the photos. It does a wonderful job trimming them. Itís a great investment.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lily white (01 February 2021)

    This paper is nice and thick. It looks the same in person as it does on my screen. Iím very pleased with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Alpaca (29 January 2021)

    This is smooth, super sturdy, and is very easy to cut. It is a nice warm gray. It goes great with so many colors of cardstock and patterned paper. I keep coming back for more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Marine mist (21 January 2021)

    This color is true to what it shows online. It is smooth and very versatile. IMO, it goes really well with bazzill ocean oasis. A very pretty color that works with many patterned papers too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dark seas (19 January 2021)

    This color is rich and so pretty. It is a dark teal that goes well with shades of aqua and turquoise. I ended up ordering more, because I find Iím reaching for it over and over.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zinc (12 January 2021)

    This shade of gray is slightly warm and so pretty. Itís just the right color. Not too light or too dark. It goes really well with most papers. Very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink icing (04 January 2021)

    I was so excited when I got this paper. The color is a very soft pink, with a very slight bluish undertone IMO. Itís so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Back to School (03 January 2021)

    This paper is well made and sturdy. The colors are true to what I see on my screen online. Nice and bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    Green fields (03 January 2021)

    Iím happy with these dots. They are even prettier in person. They stick well too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cinder (21 December 2020)

    The color of this cardstock is a very dark gray, similar to charcoal. Itís great to have this color in 12x12. It goes with practically everything, and I use it often. Bazzil is awesome.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dog pack (15 December 2020)

    This paper is substantial. Not flimsy at all. The colors are as they appear online. Itís so adorable, I ordered a second sheet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blending foam (14 December 2020)

    These work great, especially with the Distress Oxides. Iíve used them with other inks and they still work. It just takes more patience IMO. I love these little sponges. I can be heavy handed at times and they are still working fine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gold alpha (06 December 2020)

    This alpha set is a beautiful gold foil. Itís not a shiny mirror finish. Itís more like satin gold foil, which is exactly what I was looking for. The size is nice too. Itís not too big , and not too tiny.



  • Verified Buyer

    Garden grove (03 December 2020)

    This paper is so much prettier in person. The beautiful detail just doesnít show up on my monitor. The woodgrain background is so pretty and versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Valentine (02 December 2020)

    This paper is sturdy and the colors are as they appear online. Iím very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moments that matter (24 November 2020)

    This paper is so pretty. Both sides are versatile. The paper is ultra sturdy, but still easy to use for cut aparts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Be my valentine (24 November 2020)

    This paper is so cute in person. Itís sturdy and the colors are so pretty. Side B would work great for a valentineís day theme or any time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas fun (24 November 2020)

    The design on this paper is adorable. Even cuter in person, IMO. The colors are not as bright as it shows online. They are more muted, but still very cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterfly garden (24 November 2020)

    Both sides of this paper are beautiful. This paper is gorgeous with rich colors. It goes great with the collection and it looks great on its own.



  • Verified Buyer

    Schoolyard (23 November 2020)

    This cardstock has unique colors that are so pretty and fun to use. Prettier in person IMO.
    Itís nice and thick too, but still easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Twine (21 November 2020)

    The color is so awesome and goes with practically everything. It is soft and easy to work with. The only drawback is that it is thin, but I can work with it. Overall, a great spool of twine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage garden (14 November 2020)

    This paper is even prettier in person. The colors are rich and the paper is sturdy. Itís great on its own or with a few pieces of the vintage garden collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall Farmhouse (12 November 2020)

    This Collection is super cute online, but itís even more beautiful in person, IMO. The ColorShare as pictured and work well with other collections. The papers are nice and sturdy. Itís a great collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Walnut (09 November 2020)

    This is a beautiful dark brown , just as pictured. Itís great for backgrounds or die cutting. Itís a nice sturdy piece of paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink paislee (06 November 2020)

    I bought this paper for the A side, but when I received it, I ordered a second paper forthe B side. Itís more saturated and pretty than it is online IMO. So pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall Farnhouse (06 November 2020)

    These enamel dots match the Fall Farmhouse collection really nicely. The colors are versatile enough, that they can be used with other collections as well.



  • Garden grove. (03 November 2020)

    This collection is so detailed and pretty. Itís subtle and matches other papers I have really well. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Puffy stickers (01 November 2020)

    I was happy to find out these stickers are larger than I expected. They remind me of word Thickers IMO. The largest word is about 5 inches wide. They are great for scrapbooking. They are well made and cute. Very happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Garden grove (31 October 2020)

    This ephemera is so detailed and pretty. It matches the collection perfectly. Very pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Peach dots (26 October 2020)

    This cardstock paper is so pretty. It Looks great with the Fall Farmhouse collection and on its own. Itís nice and sturdy. Love the soft peach!



  • Verified Buyer

    Victorian velvet (26 October 2020)

    This is such a pretty color. Itís a rich muted mauve/dusty rose IMO. Love, love, love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Puffy gold hearts (26 October 2020)

    I have been hunting for hearts similar to enamel dots. These are it! They are a beautiful muted gold that go with almost every paper. They are puffy, but not squishy. Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Grateful (26 October 2020)

    I bought this mainly for side A, but when I saw side B, I ordered a second piece of this beautiful paper. The woodgrain is so rich, dark and detailed. The quality is exceptional. Very happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Dolphin (26 October 2020)

    This is a beautiful warm gray cardstock. The color is soft and rich. Itís nice and thick. Great quality! Iím so pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (26 October 2020)

    This paper is gorgeous in person! Both sides are so pretty, I ordered a second paper. Side A is rich and clear. Side B is soft and still noticeable. Love the quality too. Itís nice and sturdy. So pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rusty hinge (26 October 2020)

    This is such a great color. I use it for Fall pages and for dog layouts. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love you (26 October 2020)

    This stamp set gives nice clear impressions. Itís super cute whether itís used alone or with a puzzle piece. I am always impressed at the quality of Technique Tuesdayís stamp sets. Thank you Scrapbook.com. So happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Popcorn (26 October 2020)

    This paper is nice and sturdy. Both sides are so life like, I canít decide which side to use. I may order a second paper. Very happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fetch (26 October 2020)

    This unique paper is ultra sturdy, which allows for a variety of mixed media if desired. Itís easy to cut as cut aparts. Itís cuter in person than it even is online IMO. So pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scallops (13 October 2020)

    I tested this little border punch as soon as I received it. It works well at times, and other times, it sticks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Now showing. (12 October 2020)

    This paper is even cuter in person. Itís a tiny bit on the shiny side and a tad thin, but not too thin. The design is great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Admit one (12 October 2020)

    This paper is great as a 12x12 and also as little ďcut apartsĒ. The colors are rich and fun for a movie layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fetch (10 October 2020)

    These stickers are sturdy, stick well, and are as pictured. So pretty and cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Magic (04 October 2020)

    The design on this paper is so crisp and clear. The paper is on the thin side, but itís awfully cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafting (01 October 2020)

    This paper is a nice weight. It goes great with the ďIíd rather be craftingĒ and the ďI heart craftingĒ collections, IMO.



  • Verified Buyer

    Roses (01 October 2020)

    This paper has a very nice weight to it. Both sides are even prettier in person, IMO.



  • Verified Buyer

    Storage dividers. (01 October 2020)

    This is my 4th set of these. They work great. They are thin, but they are still durable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Storage (01 October 2020)

    I am very pleased with this sturdy set of file folders. I have found that they hold up to 15-20 sheets of 12x12 cardstock, depending on the thickness of the cardstock. Iíve also stored about 5 pieces of paper and a few stamp sets in them with no trouble.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage valentine (27 September 2020)

    This paper is a good weight and itís even cuter in person. The design on the ďBĒ side is more versatile, not just fur Valentineís Day, IMO.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Happy (21 September 2020)

    This is as sturdy as the ones I bought 15 years ago from another company. They are easy enough to assemble, and stay upright. Iíve even taken it apart to store it, and assembled it again later, with no issues. So pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Type (18 September 2020)

    These alpha stickers are too cute and are great on cards and scrapbook pages. They are substantial and not at all flimsy. Iím very happy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Apron Strings (14 September 2020)

    This apron paper is even prettier and cuter in person. Itís a great quality. Not flimsy at all. Iím so happy with my purchaseí!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bloom (07 September 2020)

    This is pretty paper and is a good quality in my opinion. Iím very happy.



  • Paw print love (24 August 2020)

    I really like this die set. I have used it several times. It cuts and embosses really well on various papers. I hope they make more sets like these. Itís a keeper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hibiscus (04 August 2020)

    This is great quality cardstock. Itís a happy red. Not bold, but not subtle. Just a cheery red.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cork Board (12 July 2020)

    Although this isnít actually real cork, Iím surprised at how much this paper looks like cork. Even when I look at it up close, it still looks realistic. Iím very happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tranquility (07 July 2020)

    This has a substantial weight to it. Itís more detailed in person and is very beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really rainbow (01 July 2020)

    The colors in this paper are even prettier in person. They are bright happy colors and work well with other paper collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamo / Die Pockets (09 June 2020)

    These are well made and sturdy. They hold 4x6 stamp sets well and some embossing folders. I also put a magnet sheet in it for dies and that worked well too. They are easy to open and close. I bought the large size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lilac swirl (25 May 2020)

    This has a slight tinge of a pinkish tone to it, in my opinion. Very pretty and matches some patterned paper well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Peach creme (22 May 2020)

    This is such a soft versatile shade of peach. This color is hard to find in my area. Iím so glad Scrapbook.com has it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Birthday Balloons (09 May 2020)

    The design on this paper makes great birthday cards and also a great scrapbook layout. Lots of fun options!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug (07 May 2020)

    The colors are so vibrant. So pretty, I bought another sheet. The side with the ribbons will make great border strips.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dollhouse dreams (28 April 2020)

    This is cute paper and is a great quality. Not flimsy at all. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scallop lace (12 April 2020)

    This punches like butter. Itís smaller than I expected, so itís even easier to store it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (14 March 2020)

    This beautiful piece of paper is even prettier in person than it is online. There is so much detail on the side with the lace. Itís a nice weight too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cinnamon stick (10 March 2020)

    The cardstock is beautiful, and is nice and sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar dots (02 March 2020)

    This exceeded my expectations. The colors are saturated and just so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    So beautiful (18 February 2020)

    I saw a video of someone using this type of ink blended design, placing it underneath die cut images cut from cardstock. I appreciate the ink blending is done for me. It saved me a lot of time, especially on a 12x12. Lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunburst (06 January 2020)

    This stencil makes a nice background on a card with very little effort. Works great with distress ink or oxides. Very happy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (22 November 2019)

    Tattered rose is such a pretty color.
    I would describe it as a pale pink/peachy rose. The reinker helps me save money in the long run.



  • Verified Buyer

    Daubers galore (19 November 2019)

    This little system of daubers in their own little case has been a life saver for me. The daubers last a really long time and the case is easy to open and close. Iíve used mine on distress ink, pigment ink and dye ink. The ink doesnít transfer to the other daubers nearby. They are a great product and worth the investment.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute (12 October 2019)

    These stickers are very tiny, but oh so adorable. They look great decorating an envelope.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great dies (31 August 2019)

    The reason I purchased these dies is the size of the largest die, 5x7. There are so many dies in this set, which makes it totally worth the investment.



  • Verified Buyer

    Flowers (16 August 2019)

    I have the miniature version of this set from Altenew and love it so much, that when I saw it was available in the larger stamp set at Scrapbook.com, I was so excited. This set is so much fun to color and/or emboss.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elephants (12 August 2019)

    These make the stamped images of the little elephants really stand out on my scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (02 August 2019)

    I like this pen/fine marker because you can use it when coloring tight areas. Itís also great for writing. Itís a pretty shade of gold with a nice glitter effect.



  • Verified Buyer

    I am in love with scrapbook adhesives sheets (27 July 2019)

    These work very well in my sizzix big shot. They are also great to use on the back of a card panel. Itís not too thick if theyíll be going through the mail, which is a plus too. Itís a high quality product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple (20 July 2019)

    I didnít think Iíd really use this tape that often, but I am using it for so many things. Itís just like Jennifer McGuire said on one of her videos, it doesnít tear your paper and I have been able to reuse pieces, which saves money. Itís great tape!



  • Verified Buyer

    Serene (09 July 2019)

    This is such a sweet stamp, full of emotion. Sometimes I donít even color it, and it still comes out beautiful because the picture is so unique and precious.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stardust (09 July 2019)

    This is by far my most used color of Stickles. It is just so pretty on all colors of cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunset (09 July 2019)

    I am in love with all things Stickles :) When it dries, itís a bright orange rust. Itís very pretty, just not what I was looking for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Space-saver (09 July 2019)

    Beautiful color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Thin (09 July 2019)

    Itís great to have thin dots for some projects. I use these more often than I thought I would.



  • Verified Buyer

    Refill (09 July 2019)

    I am hooked on these refills. They last a while, donít skip or get stuck on the edges of cardstock when Iím using it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple (09 July 2019)

    This is great tape. I put mine in a thin scotch tape dispenser to make it easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini dots (03 June 2019)

    These work great. Have used them for years.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable pets (21 May 2019)

    These are adorable! They look cute with stickles on them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of shimmer (07 May 2019)

    This shimmer pen is fun to use. One coat gives me a subtle dusting, two or three coats makes for a lot of glitter and shine. Iíve used it on cardstock, copy paper and wood. I got consistent results with all of them. Itís more on the clear/silvery side than gold, but it didnít change the color of my project. The only drawback is that itís a tad watery, but the plus side is that it dries really fast.



  • Verified Buyer

    Geranium Red (19 April 2019)

    Beautiful embossing powder and melts easily and evenly. The color when melted is kind of like a pinkish, cherry red. Very pretty :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Butterflies (09 April 2019)

    This is such a nice stamp set. It stamps solid, very detailed images, even on the smallest butterflies. If you like butterflies, I think youíll love this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Green (19 March 2019)

    This is beautiful and slightly shimmery. I would call it more of a grass green than emerald. Itís a little lighter than emerald. Itís so pretty and dries fairly quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works great (16 March 2019)

    I use this to store my 6x6 paper pads. It is very very sturdy. I took off one star because after I put it together, it isnít as smooth as I thought it would be and have to be careful not to ďcatchĒ the corners of the paper on it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun flowers (14 January 2019)

    These little guys are fun to use, and they look great on a scrapbook layout whether they are decorated with mixed media or left in their natural look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mandala Stamps (18 December 2018)

    I first saw this set on a video by Jennifer McGuire and I am amazed at all that you can do with just this one stamp set. Itís unique and gives clear stamped images. You will love it



  • Verified Buyer

    Better than expected (16 December 2018)

    This has a lot of uses! I bought it to use with use my large background cling stamps. Itís a huge help! It has worked well when stamping a group of small stamps repeatedly. Although itís large (approx. 5x7), itís thin and leightweight which makes it easier to hold onto. I was even thinking of trying it with my my stamp positioner because the acrylic piece that came with my positioner is too small for some of my stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shadow inks (11 December 2018)

    I love these colors! Even prettier in person! Wonderful inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little bow (07 December 2018)

    This die is not only cute, it cuts thru cardstock like butter. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too CUTE!! (04 December 2018)

    This die cuts through cardstock like butter. Itís detalied and darling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Itís red (01 December 2018)

    This is such an pretty shade of red It is noticeable and shimmery when I used it. Very happy I got it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Watercolor cardstock (23 November 2018)

    I got this because there is a smooth side and a textured side. It is a nice quality paper. Will but again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Baking utensils (06 November 2018)

    These are well made and sturdy. Iím very happy with my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (27 October 2018)

    This powder when heated turns to a shimmery light irridescent silver. It is very pretty. It melted well too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Omg, adorable (23 October 2018)

    This paper is so cute and is nice and sturdy too. The colors are bright and cheery.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice, except... (23 October 2018)

    I would love this powder if it wasnít scented. I have allergies and a sensitive nose and cannot use the product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hearts (23 October 2018)

    These sure are cute! They are smooth around the edges. . They add to any project, whether they are natural or decorated. The little tray they come in helps keep them organized.



  • Verified Buyer

    At the movies (21 October 2018)

    The colors on this paper are so rich. Both sides of this paper are really versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crystal (16 October 2018)

    I am addicted to stickles. This color is so pretty! It will be fun to use this on holiday projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Metallic marigold (16 October 2018)

    This color is beautiful. It is like a shimmery yellow gold. Melts well too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Forget me not (16 October 2018)

    This is a pretty color. Ranger embossing powders melt very well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and pretty (12 October 2018)

    This is a really pretty color. Itís a nice soft yellow. You canít go wrong with Ranger powders. They melt very well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gold (11 October 2018)

    This is a nice pencil to work with. It writes smooth and it is a very pretty shade of gold. I found it worked amazingly well when I dipped the tip of the pencil into a drop of water and then colored my stamped image image with it. Once I did this, I was hooked :) When I used it with a water brush, the color was very light and almost watery. Overall these are nice watercolor pencils. They are fun to use and easy to sharpen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (05 October 2018)

    This is a good quality stamp set. . I get a nice crisp image when I use it on cardstock. My favorite thing about this set is the different types of patterns and sizes of hearts. Iím using it primarily for my scrapbook layouts. I hope to learn card making and use these for that too. Itís a great set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink (05 October 2018)

    This is such a pretty color. It looks good on dark and light cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size (25 September 2018)

    This little ink cube is great for small projects or for newbies like myself who are just starting to heat emboss.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dogs (25 September 2018)

    These stickers are so cute. They make it easy and fun to create a layout of dogs since they are part of the family too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great spoon (17 September 2018)

    This spoon is a great size and has many uses. I use this to make a shimmer waterbrush using perfect pearls powder and water. I plan to also use it with fine glitter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bridal Tinsel (15 September 2018)

    The color really Sparkles and is pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent sticky power (08 September 2018)

    This roll is amazing. It is easy to cut or tear. It really sticks with no bumps or bulges. I took away one star because it is often wound too loosely which makes it difficult to use all of it because it comes apart on the spool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (08 September 2018)

    I have tired other tape runners and this works the best for me. It is easy to use and kind of swivels when I am using it on wavy lines, making it easier to use. It has great sticking power. I couldnít imagine being without it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice size and font (25 August 2018)

    The size of these alphabet stamps is not as small as I thought it would be, which is a plus. They look clear when stamped on cardstock. These are a real bargain.



  • Verified Buyer

    Organization at last (10 August 2018)

    These little magnetic sheets have really helped me organize my small and medium dies. They are not too heavy, which is a plus. The dies stick well. I took away one star because it would be nice if they were just 1/2 inch wider so my nested framelets would fit better. One set kind of hangs off the edge of the sheet. Overall, a good investment.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the clear glitter (31 July 2018)

    This is my second time purchasing this glitter pen. It is a great pen. I use it to outline different die cut shapes, letters, paw prints, flowers, etc...You name it, Iíve likely glittered it using this pen. It lasts a while too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Chipboard (31 July 2018)

    I am excited to have white chipboard to work with. The chipboard is sturdy and versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    So happy with my purchase. (31 July 2018)

    I was so happy when I saw this on Scrapbook.com. It is a great stamp and a good value. I am using it as a background stamp for my layout. The size is so nice, making it versatile for many different projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works Great (31 July 2018)

    I bought this to store my Tim Holtz used blending foam discs. I got the idea from a picture in the Gallery from Kerryhill who submitted a photo of it. She is a genius. It works very well and best of all, it takes up very little space.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (31 July 2018)

    Oh my gosh, this stamp is so adorable and fun to use on layouts. Nice size, not too big or too small. The image is clear. I would love to see this type of stamp design using other shapes as well (stars, butterflies, dragonflies,etc...). I highly recommend this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Well Made (31 July 2018)

    I purchased the medium and large blocks. They are very well made. The grid is always nice. The medium block is a definite keeper! Unfortunately the large block was a little too heavy for me to use for long periods and enjoy. I will likely donate that one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun to use (31 July 2018)

    These dog stickers are unique and too cute. The words are heartfelt. I am a dog lover and highly recommend these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Pink (31 July 2018)

    These stickers are great. You canít go wrong with Doodlebug



  • Verified Buyer

    Iím in love (31 July 2018)

    This pen is awesome. I never knew I could like one pen this much. It writes very smooth, no burps whatsoever and really adds to my layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very thin (31 July 2018)

    I was surprised at the quality of this. It was so flimsy, that I thought it was part of the packaging to separate the items I ordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just What I Was Looking For (31 July 2018)

    I was so happy when I found these. The cardstock is good quality. They match my Bark Collection papers, which is exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Borders (31 July 2018)

    These stickers are vibrant, versatile and are sturdy. Even prettier in person than online. I love all of the different border shapes.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (14 July 2018)

    These stamps are adorable and work well. I like the variety of stamps. Very impressed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (01 July 2018)

    This paper is very cute and versatile. Great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (08 May 2018)

    This shade is just lovely. In my opinion, it is a little more red than cranberry, yet very rich and beautiful. I will definitely order again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Outstanding (08 May 2018)

    Wow, I wonder how I ever lived without these. The stickles fit perfectly. I especially like that they can be stored in the organizer upside down or right side up. These are definitely a keeper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Dogs (08 May 2018)

    When I saw these I was very impressed. They are cute and durable. The quality is good, as is the price. So adorable!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Happy (08 May 2018)

    These stickers are well made and are very cute, especially in person.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (08 May 2018)

    These stickers are adorable and high quality. I especially like the words that are on them. The colors are vivid and versatile.