Die Cutting Sale Going On Now | Details Here.
×

Imani Ife's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Useful product. (20 April 2020)

    I was impressed by the reviews on this glue pen, & recommendations from some of my favorite card making crafters. While I haven't used this Nuvo Glue Pen yet, I really like other Nuvo products & expect to like this item. I like that I'll be able to handle intricate & small areas, when needed, on my cards during the crafting process.



  • Verified Buyer

    Useful product. (20 April 2020)

    I like to keep a good stock of a variety of adhesives. I didn't have any adhesive dots & decided to get these which I did at a good price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super product! (20 April 2020)

    I have a this product in the middle size & have been drooling over these Mini Snips - 5 inches scissors for quite some time. I finally caught these on sale & am so happy. NOW I want the largest pair of Tonic Studios, Tim Holtz scissors. These scissors are not inexpensive for me, however, I like that they are non stick & have a serrated edge.



  • Verified Buyer

    Useful product. (20 April 2020)

    I have yet to use this Labels die set. It has a good variety of dies & I plan on using them for many card projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    I'm enjoying reading my free copy of the Spring issue of the 'scrapbook & cards' (20 April 2020)

    I received the latest issue of the 'scrapbook & cards' magazine as a gift with my recent Scrapbook.com crafting order. It's a nice magazine even though it has more of a focus for scrapbookers. I'm a card maker & didn't find enough card making projects to hold my attention. The magazine is well designed, colorful is quite lovely. I think scrapbookers will really enjoy this product & I would recommend it to them.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Tim Holtz Distress Sprayer holds a good amount of water. (20 April 2020)

    This sprayer can hold a lot more water then other sprayers that I've seen. Unfortunately, my sprayer's pump is so stiff & tight that I'm afraid it will break with even a slight amount of pressure when applied for use. I'm disappointed with this product, especially since I consider this small item to be rather expensive. It's a good concept, but mine doesn't work.



  • Verified Buyer

    A nice freebie! (13 March 2020)

    I really appreciate that Scrapbook.com generously gives out such nice gifts as well as their competitive product pricing & frequent sales! This can be a pricey
    but good product. The marker adds a lil extra bling to my cards where needed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super product. (13 March 2020)

    I ordered 2 other complimentary ink cube packs at a great price! This & the other colors are so lovely & I will initially be coloring my layering tulip stamp set with matching die set from this site. I look forward to creating many other cards with these Hero Arts ink cube packs as well as other colors. My order came in record time. I am so happy to be able to stretch my crafting budget with the GREAT prices that Scrapbook consistently offers.






  • Verified Buyer

    This matches my tulip stamp. (13 March 2020)

    I am so happy to get this to pair with the tulip layering stamp. So happy not to have to fussy cut the stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    Such a lovely product. (13 March 2020)

    This was one of several fine items that I purchased from Scrapbook. This is a beautiful stamp & of good quality as are all of the products that I've gotten from this company. I'll enjoy creating many cards with this layering die. My order came swiftly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Useful product. (13 March 2020)

    I have yet to use this cornerstone product. I'm happy to add it to my crafting supplies.



  • Verified Buyer

    A nice freebie! (07 July 2019)

    I received this lovey die & stamp set as a gift in a Scrapebook monthly. I am fond of butterflies but tend to by pass such sets because of prices, especially Tim Holtz. I was really happy to get such a top name brand set. Thanks Scrapbook, the variety of your products, prices, consistent quality & specials makes you one of my favorite suppliers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super product! (07 July 2019)

    I was running out of key letters so I had to re-order these great a Thickers! I use them when card making with my 8 years old grandson. I must get these stickers is silver. American Crafts is so thoughtful to include both upper & lower case letters in the offering. Thickers are classy, stick well, budget friendly & well made. Thank you A.C.



  • Verified Buyer

    Made the purchase but haven't used yet. (17 December 2018)

    Scrapbook.com has the best price & in stock availability of this Ranger product
    that I was able to source. Great company with swift service.



  • Verified Buyer

    Made the purchase but haven't used yet. (17 December 2018)

    I brought this item after comparison shopping ALL over the internet; Scrapbook.com has great prices & a wide variety of paper crafting products that I'm interested in.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (17 December 2018)

    Now I want the other two! This is a great company with the best prices for supplies thus for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Made the purchase but haven't used yet. (17 December 2018)

    Really great colors & price. Had a speedy delivery & as been typical of my various purchases very well packaged.



  • Verified Buyer

    Made the purchase but haven't used yet. (28 November 2018)

    I've yet to use this product, but if it's as good as the other Nuvo products that I purchased from Scrapbook.com it will be a winner. The item was a good price & arrived in a timely fashion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Don't let the dark look fool you! (28 November 2018)

    I'm so glad that I read the reviews for this product, decided to trust them & chose Ruby Slipper over other reds. The color looks darker on my monitor than what I wanted for my project; however, I saw pics of finished projects using the color & decided to take a chance. Wow, wow, wow, Dorothy's blinged out red slippers ain't got nufing on the red bottom boots that I colored with this deliciously, happy, glitterey, bright red Nuvo Glitter Drops with on a great card! If you're looking for a strong, shiny, sparkley red buy Ruby Slipper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Royal Purple! (28 November 2018)

    Do NOT pass up this beautiful, rich & regal purple color! It's a winner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (28 November 2018)

    I really like this product even though I wished it had a sparkle. I used it to create rain drops and the effect is promising. I used a purple cardstock & found that once the clear drops dried - SURPRISE! - the raindrops weren't clear, they were PURPLE! Uhh, duh, I hadn't thought about that, lol. Next time I design a card I'll make allowances for such variables. Oh, my card is adorable, nonetheless!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (28 November 2018)

    Simply a fantastic color! As are all of the Nuvo Cystal glossy & sparkely drops you can't go wrong buy this product. Will buy again & start a collection of all the colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (28 November 2018)

    Wow! So glad I brought this color. The reviewers were right. Will buy again. I just wish that these wonderful Nuvo glossy & sparklely Crystal Drops came in larger sizes!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product (28 November 2018)

    This loveiy product is great! It's shine, a bright pink & easy to use. Will buy again.