We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL Week Long! | Details Here.
×

Kakepusher's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Be A Cat die (05 August 2020)

    This is a pretty good size die to either use for card making or scrapping on a page layout. I plan on using it for my Pet Album. Iíve had different colored cats and this die is perfect for cutting out different colored cardstock to match each of my cats. The eyes, nose and whiskers cut separate so I can make those different colors as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    TT 6x6 storage envelopes (31 July 2020)

    I was excited to receive this size envelope to organize my 6x6 background rubber stamps. Sadly, they were a little flimsy and I tore a few. I did ask, before I bought, if they would work for my products and they replied yes. They donít. I think they will work for other products so I gave It 3 stars. I wonít be returning them, instead I just taped them to re enforce the sides. I would still recommend them, but just not for rubber stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress oxide inks (09 November 2019)

    I love all of Tim Holtzís products. These inks are especially juicy! They really work great if you use them for embossing. They stay wet a long time.
    The colors are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Peachy clear stamp (12 October 2019)

    Iím in love with this stamp set! The sentiments work beautifully on the outside of your card by themselves and the flower is big enough to use on its own or pair it up with the sentiment. I created a watercolor background and stamped the flower along side of one sentiment in black and it turned out gorgeous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple Tape 1.5 (02 October 2019)

    I love this tape! Itís perfect for masking. I use a strip, then save it and reuse it over and over.
    It hasnít ruined any of my papers so far. I also love the 0.5 size as well for holding down dies when cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Circle dies with sentiments (17 September 2019)

    I love this set! Iíve used the little corner dies for cut-outs to put on the outside of my envelopes. All the different circle dies are great for my card making and scrapbooking projects. These are a great selection of sentiments that work with and without the circle dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween stamps (17 September 2019)

    This little set is so cute and versatile!!! I made treat bags and used this set to make bag toppers and invitations for my scrapbook club.
    I plan on taking pictures from the party and using this set on my scrapbook pages afterwards so it ties everything together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dies (08 April 2019)

    Iím new to dies and Sizzix tools. I really love these dies bc theyíre sharp and cut extremely well on the first try. No tearing of paper. I have 3 Cricuts but itís so convenient to carry a smaller die cutting tool that needs no electricity. The choices in Templates are unlimited. I will continue to collect new dies and share my enthusiasm with my friends.



  • ColorCase Storage (18 March 2019)

    I really like this case bc it's see through and the product is stored upside down the way it should be. It does take a bit of work to stack it so thatís itís secure but I don't plan on traveling with it so it's acceptable. I would still recommend it to my friends.