Deerdee's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (19 July 2021)

    Cuts very nicely. Great addition to my collection of wedding dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (19 July 2021)

    Cuts very nicely. Great addition to my dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (19 July 2021)

    Great for my collection of birthday dies.
    Cuts very nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (05 July 2021)

    I really like this pack of ephemera. There's so many nice pieces in here that can be used on cards or scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (05 July 2021)

    These are really pretty shades of color to use with any of my fall themed projects. Perfect for fall or thanksgiving die cut sentiments, as well as for layering.
    So glad i bought it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (05 July 2021)

    This is a really nice set of papers for my fall collection. Perfect for backgrounds or for layering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great pad (05 July 2021)

    This is a really nice collection of different halloween themed paper for background and layering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (05 July 2021)

    This is a great die for my Christmas collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for cards! (05 July 2021)

    I'm glad I've added this set of stamps to my collection for father's day cards or scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (05 July 2021)

    This is really pretty autumnal paper for fall background scrapbooking and for thanksgiving cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this paper! (05 July 2021)

    I really love these papers for mixing, matching, layering for cards for males!
    This is a great shade of blue!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    These are great little pieces to have on hand for cards or other scrapbooking projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    These are great little pieces to have in my halloween stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    These are great little pieces to have in my halloween stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    These are such cute pieces to have in my collection of Christmas embellishments!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    These are such cute pieces to have in my halloween stash for cards or other scrapbooking projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    These are great little pueces to have on hand to use as embellishments on cards or for other scrapbooking projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (01 June 2021)

    I'm building up my halloween stash and these cute little pieces make a great addition!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (01 June 2021)

    This pad has many really pretty toppers that can be used for cards or many other projects, as well as printed sentiment tags to cover just about every occasion.
    I'm so glad I added this to my paper collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (01 June 2021)

    I just love this paper collection for cardmaking! The papers and toppers make stunning cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (01 June 2021)

    Great shade to have in my blendable ink collection. It can be used on tropical themed cards or projects and many other backgrounds or flower stamps.
    I'll buy every color blendable ink they come up with!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (01 June 2021)

    This is a nice shade of blendable ink to have in your collection. It will be handy for many different inking uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this color! (01 June 2021)

    This is a really pretty blendable ink to have. Great when used for water on a tropical themed card or project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (01 June 2021)

    This is another great layered die to have in my collection.
    Works well with the cocktail glass die for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (01 June 2021)

    This is a pad of pretty papers great for background to build on for cards or for other scrapbooking projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (01 June 2021)

    This is a really nice sunflower stamp. I used it on a card with the blending cornflower blue for the sky with the diecut sun and the sending a little sunshine to brighten your day stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 May 2021)

    Adds a fun element as a background to cards or other scrapbook projects.
    Add embellushments or sentiments to complete the look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses! (17 May 2021)

    I love this little shaker cocktail glass.
    I've used the glass die without the plastic shaker cover, added flower embellishments on the sides of it with a congratulations sentiment.
    I think I'll find many ways to use it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 May 2021)

    I love all different papers and this is a nice little pad to have in my collection.
    All the papers are in pale aqua/pale green with an almost antique waterlook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for blendable inks! (17 May 2021)

    This is a handy tool to have because it has velcro attached changeable pads.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This will add a dot embellishment to cards or projects for that extra little touch. It does take a while to dry so after I use it, I set my card aside to dry.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a deeper gold in mirror card, excellent for die cut sentiments, background in layering, or to add a bit of elegance to Christmas scrapbook projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This color mirror card is great for die cut sentiments or for layering for cards anytime, but adds an extra bit of elegance to Christmas scrapbook projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    I like using mirror card for sentiment die cuts as well as for background on cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (17 May 2021)

    I really like using mirror card for sentiment dies, and the red as background for Christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 May 2021)

    Deep Red stamps have a great look, they're some of my favorites.
    I'll mainly use this stamp with the layered birthday wishes dies for cards,
    as well as for get well or wishing you well, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this pad! (17 May 2021)

    My main use for this pad, with a really nice variety of patterned papers, will be as background for cards.
    With the layered dies, birthday primarily, these will be a great look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (17 May 2021)

    What's not to like about a roller adhesive ?
    Quick and easy when layering scrapbook crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    I love this sunflower stamp. I colored it in with the buttercup blendable die for the flowers and acorn for the middle .
    It looks really pretty when colored in with any kind of colored pencil as well.
    I used the sun die and the sending you a little sunshine stamp to make a really nice card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 May 2021)

    This is a mini die so it's small, but could be used stringing a couple together for bigger look. It really is very pretty as a background for larger sentiment stamps.
    I love using blendable inks for stencils.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a really nice stencil with the different size stars.
    It'll look really nice as background for a reach for the stars or other similar sentiment.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 May 2021)

    This is a shade of gray that works well for stormy sky looks, and I'm sure will be used often in making Halloween cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a deeper shade of yellow, really pretty when used to color in stamped sunflowers. I'm going to use this shade a lot as background for different embellishments, stamped sentiments, tropical scenes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a brighter shade of red, will be beautiful for backgrounds on Christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a shade between light purple and pink. It's very pretty and will be beautiful as background for embellishments, stamped sentiment, or tropucal skies and scenes.



  • Verified Buyer

    really nice (17 May 2021)

    This is a really nice nice brown shade for the insides of sunflower stamps, or for the trees in the hero arts trees stencil.
    A great shade to have for fall background shading.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for home decor (17 May 2021)

    This is a large stencil which is great for DIY home decor projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 May 2021)

    This pad has a really nice complement of colors. It's the perfect size for A2 cards and a perfect canvass for layering.



  • Verified Buyer

    really nice! (17 May 2021)

    This is a great complement of colors for fall with the browns and grays, or for the Christmas season.
    I can use the black for background for birthday cards as well, with white glitter, silver glitter, or any other color of die cut birthday greetings.



  • Verified Buyer

    BUY THEM!!!! (17 May 2021)

    These are great for using with the blendable inks !! They make filling in background shading so easy and effortless! They also work great for use with ink pads for stencils.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a really pretty light orange great for background shading for embellishments, sentiment stamps, fall scenery, or blended with pinks and lught purples for sunsets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This is a really pretty light pink shade for background for flower embellishments, sentiment stamps, tropical skies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    I love this shade for background shading on Easter cards for beachy tropical sunset scenes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (17 May 2021)

    This shade is like an orange-red. Really pretty background for flower embellishments or sentiment stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice! (17 May 2021)

    This shade is like a light burnt orange and will be really pretty for fall scenery.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (17 May 2021)

    I really like this for shading. It's more like a light turquoise color and makes a very pretty surrounding background for sentiment stamps or for beachy tropical looks.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (17 May 2021)

    I love different papers and this pad has some really pretty sheets.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (17 May 2021)

    This is a great shade for sky or as a surrounding background with the layered happy and birthday dies for birthday cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (17 May 2021)

    This is a great shade of yellow for the sunflower stamp or as a surrounding background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (17 May 2021)

    I'm just getting into blendable inks and I just live them! This is a really nice shade of green for grassy areas, leaves on flower stamps, or as a surrounding background.



  • Verified Buyer

    really cute (17 May 2021)

    I really like this set of small dies.
    I've used the sun a few times already, along with the clear stamp saying "sending a little sunshine to brighten your day" along with a few sunflower embellishments



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (07 April 2021)

    The perfect cardstock to use in conjunction with papers and embellishments that are sold in the Damask collection to create beautiful cards or scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (07 April 2021)

    The perfect cardstock to coordinate with the rest of the Tranquil Garden collection. Create stunning cards or scrapbook pages with this absolutely beautiful collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (07 April 2021)

    These insert pages can be used for inside cards as well as for layering to create stunning cards or scrapbook pages .
    Perfect compliment to the other Tranquil Garden collection pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (07 April 2021)

    This collection has paper, sentiments and embellishments that can be used together to create stunning cards or scrapbook pages. They can also be used for layering with cardstock and embellishments in your current stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (07 April 2021)

    These pages can be used as inserts for cards or for layering effects for cards or scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (07 April 2021)

    This is a beautiful collection of papers, embellishments and sentiments! These pieces can be used together to create stunning cards or scrapbook pages as well as with paper and embellishments from your own collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (07 April 2021)

    This is a beautiful paper collection. Used with other Tranquil Garden pieces or with embellishments in your collection, you'll create stunning cards or scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these sentiments! (31 March 2021)

    Great encouragement sentiments!
    I know these stamps will be used often!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Many use sentiments! (31 March 2021)

    Great sentiments for my collection.
    From get well wishes to encouragement with the God's got this stamp, I know i'll use these often.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (03 March 2021)

    I'm so glad I added these to my stamp collection!
    With some pretty paper and a couple flowers and flourishes, , these stamps will make some beautiful card fronts!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (03 March 2021)

    These stamps are so cute for St. Patrick's Day cards. So glad I have them!



  • So Nice! (13 February 2021)

    I made a birthday card for a male using these dies and it really looked so nice !!!
    These dies will work for all times of the year as you change the color of the deer and the background paper.



  • Looks Great! (13 February 2021)

    I love layered dies and this one is a favorite! I made a few cards and this die looks so nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses! (09 February 2021)

    This is a great set of sentiment stamps for not only valentine cards, but apology cards and other types of general purpose cards. I plan on using these stamps often!



  • Verified Buyer

    Valentines and more! (09 February 2021)

    These are really nice sentiments for not only valentine cards, but also to express your feelings anytime. These stamps will get a lot of use!



  • So Many Uses! (20 November 2020)

    This die will be among one of my most used! Paired with birthday, Christmas, or other sentiment dies, it'll be perfect for my cardmaking!



  • Love these ! (20 November 2020)

    I was so excited when I saw these dies! There just aren't that many Thanksgiving sentiment dies. I love sending cards letting people knpw I'm thankful for them!



  • SO CUTE! (20 November 2020)

    These little pieces are perfect for smaller cards, used layered on flourishes or other complimentary pieces from my stash.



  • Love it! (20 November 2020)

    This is a great flourish to use as a base on cardstock with other pieces layered on. This piece will be a great go-to.



  • Perfect for cards! (20 November 2020)

    These pieces are the perfect size for smaller cards. I'll use them layered with flourishes or other pieces from my stash.



  • Love these Pieces! (20 November 2020)

    These pieces , by themselves on festive cardstock, or layered with pieces from my stash, along with a sentiment, make beautiful cards!



  • Many uses! (20 November 2020)

    I love this layered die. Paired with happy or wishes, it's perfect for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (06 October 2020)

    This will be a great addition to my layered dies for Christmas.
    Can be added to my cards with an angel, a wreath, a peaceful Christmas scene. I know I'll use it a lot!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Usable ! (06 October 2020)

    This is a great adfition to my layered dies. Pair with "christmas", "birthday" or other words for cards or scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (06 October 2020)

    I'm so glad I've added this to my collection. Pair it with "merry", "wishes", "greetings" or other words foir cards or scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Addition (06 October 2020)

    I'm so glad I've added this layered die to my collection. Pair it with "christmas", "wishes" or other words for cards or scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    BEAUTIFUL! (06 October 2020)

    A really lovely elegant die as we send a card of congratulations to someone, or a beautiful addition to any scrapbooking page. I am so glad I have this in my collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses! (06 October 2020)

    I love that this one word will be used for so many different things that we can send a card for. There are so many things in life to celebrate - birthdays, promotions, anniversaries, etc.
    A great addition to my layered dies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses! (06 October 2020)

    I've recently begun adding layered dies to my die collection.
    This one will get a lot of use from pairing with "birthday", "christmas", "wishes", "greetings" and more....it's a must have for your collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice (01 October 2020)

    This is a nice set of oval dies to have for layering or individual use. I'm still finding different ways to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice size variety (01 October 2020)

    This set is a nice addition to my dies. The varied sizes are perfect for layering or for individual use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Small but nice (01 October 2020)

    These were smaller than I thought they'd be, but still nice. I'm glad I have them in my Christmas die supply.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for cards! (01 October 2020)

    This wreath is a really nice addition to my dies for cards. There are a lot of different ways to make it look!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these flowers! (27 August 2020)

    These festive flower embellishments are the perfect size for cards or smaller projects. They look very pretty whatever they're added to.



  • Verified Buyer

    Never disappointed! (27 August 2020)

    I am never disappointed in my Prima flower purchases. This poinsettia adds a really pretty festive touch to holiday cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Pretty! (27 August 2020)

    These poinsettia embellishments are perfect size for cards! They add a festive elegant touch and look beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for cards! (27 August 2020)

    These really pretty poinsettias are the perfect size for cardmaking. They add a beautiful dimension.



  • Verified Buyer

    very versatile (11 July 2020)

    This is a small flourish die with a lot of potential. I'm sure I'll find many ways to use it



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (11 July 2020)

    these heart dies are very versatile, not just for Valentine's day. I've used them in my cardmaking and I know I'll be using them a lot more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (17 January 2020)

    I love this die, it cuts and embosses beautifully. I used it on gold foil paper and it looks very elegant. I'm really excited to use this die for my Christmas cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (17 January 2020)

    This die cuts and embosses beautifully.
    I know I'll be able to use it to make many beautiful cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant (17 January 2020)

    I really love using these sheets for my card backgrounds. They give cards that little extra touch that takes them from pretty to elegant.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant (17 January 2020)

    I really love these colors. I've started making Christmas cards for next Christmas, and they give an elegant background to cards that adds just that something extra !



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses! (17 January 2020)

    I really like this assortment of words. I know I'll get many uses from them!



  • Very pretty! (11 January 2020)

    This die cuts beautifully and will make a really lovely card front. A really nice piece on its own, or embellished with flowers or gemstones. I'm looking forward to my future creations with this die!



  • So many possibilities (11 January 2020)

    I really love the look of these trees!
    I'm never disappointed in Tim Holtz dies.



  • Love this piece (11 January 2020)

    I just love this piece. I know I'll use it for many Christmas cards and scrapbooking pages.



  • small but cute (11 January 2020)

    this is a small piece but really cute. I know I'll be able to do a lot with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    really nice sentiments (21 May 2019)

    I really like the variety of sentiments.
    they'll go very nicely with the stamps I have!



  • Verified Buyer

    love it! (21 May 2019)

    I just love the look of this tree !!



  • Verified Buyer

    another great stamp! (21 May 2019)

    So glad I found this stamp for my cards !!



  • Verified Buyer

    all seasons (21 May 2019)

    primarily a winter stream, I can many year round uses for this tree scene!



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (21 May 2019)

    this will be a really pretty stamp for my cards



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice (21 March 2019)

    nice selection of small items perfect for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (21 March 2019)

    this is a really pretty pattern and will make a great background on my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    lively (21 March 2019)

    very lovely in muted colors. I know they'll look great on my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice (21 March 2019)

    these are really lovely and I can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (21 March 2019)

    these flowers have really pretty colors and I know they'll look great on my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (21 March 2019)

    I love flowers for cardmaking. these are really pretty and I know they'll be a great enhancement.



  • Verified Buyer

    vivid greens (21 March 2019)

    I love embellishments for cardmaking and scrapbooking. These really vivid green leaves will be perfect to go with any kind of flower.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice (21 March 2019)

    I love different paper, and I found this really nice pad with a great selection of different papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice selection (21 March 2019)

    I'm always on the lookout for different paper. This is a really nice selection for my dall cardmaking and scrapbooking.