We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL Week Long! | Details Here.
×

Khumbu's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    awesome! (06 July 2020)

    so pretty, nice extra something for texture and dimension on cards



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect (06 July 2020)

    nice small bling for cards, like that itís smaller than average for projects, love the colors and dimension



  • Verified Buyer

    fun stamp (06 July 2020)

    stamps great, simply design, nice script and message



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful paper (06 July 2020)

    old world look to it and so pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    awesome (24 June 2020)

    these are so fun for a festive retro look, love it, having fun putting these together



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this paper (21 February 2020)

    Terrific soft black with a light distressed look to the chalkboard side, the green is a really useful color as well-very versatile



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous stamp (04 February 2020)

    Love, love, love. Am new to stamping and coloring and this was my first project and it was a blast, so easy to figure out and had the best time with colored pencils and blending with water, then a wink of stella for for black and clear bling- very fun



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful cardbase (04 February 2020)

    I like these! They arenít too thick, not too thin which was my problem with other boxed sets. By adding the card front it beefs up the base just enough without becoming too heavy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect product (04 February 2020)

    This is something Iíve been needing for a while, needed the 1/8 width for specific window cards. Works terrific, and even lets me reposition on my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely stamp (04 February 2020)

    This is very fun and makes a great outline to color in.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good stamp (04 February 2020)

    Words wonderfully



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size and bling (03 February 2020)

    This paper is great. Pretty shimmer but not bright, itís a subtle look that is not too much but adds just the right touch of special effect. Cuts lovely with my Big Shot and Cuttlebug. The glimmer is not the chunky kind, but very fine and delicate looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful dies (27 January 2020)

    Hero arts does such a nice job on their products, always a winner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (28 December 2019)

    Quality, stamps perfectly



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (28 December 2019)

    Cute, different, cut perfectly, made well, something that makes layering easier



  • Verified Buyer

    Could not be happier (28 December 2019)

    These cut wonderfully, are different, subtle, and fit the A2 cards perfect. Good value



  • Wow, great sizes and value (27 December 2019)

    These are the best for all your card front needs in perfect A2 size on down, plus they come with a magnetic backer, terrific value



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful set (21 December 2019)

    These are fun, stamp well, and the sentiments stamp and come out crisply



  • Verified Buyer

    Very functional (20 December 2019)

    This has been perfect for my card making storage needs. It could be about a half inch deeper to compensate for the inside curve of the molded handle to fit rectangular and square large archival ink pads or the stamp pad cleaner that is the same size so that two fit on the bottom without stacking. Very handy though and I like it.



  • Cut really well (17 November 2019)

    I bought these to get started in cardmaking and they work so well and can be used in many ways! Used with fun papers with a texture and some light sparkle and they turned out so fun, very versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great idea (14 November 2019)

    While the brushes look like they will work well, none of the brush covers will stay on. Opened the package, had ordered several sets, and they flew off. Pretty poor quality control, what is the point if you have to always hold the cover on? As a brush am confident that part will work as this brand typically has quality products. Not sure if itís worth sending back to have the same thing happen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous (10 November 2019)

    Ok, this is a new product to me, love the earth tones and deep colors to go with the other shades of crayons, so easy to work with and blend with water or use dry. Am new to this media and am having a lot of fun experimenting and building my skill set. The pigments are so easy to dilute or make brighter,.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just as pictured (08 November 2019)

    Paper is very sturdy and the light shimmer is pretty, not too much



  • Verified Buyer

    High quality (02 November 2019)

    These stamp beautifully! Good product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works well (02 November 2019)

    First off, I have never used a stencil brush so have nothing to compare it to, but it did work just as advertised and my project was nice. Used it for the Vicki Boutin art crayons for the dry technique and all three sizes worked well,



  • Verified Buyer

    Very fun and easy (02 November 2019)

    This set is great, am new to stamping and not very good at it. With a little practice I was making beautiful impressions. Fun to vary colors and the layering stamping is so fun for me-thank you LDRS



  • Verified Buyer

    Nothing better (02 November 2019)

    Wow, good price, works better than one could expect. New to card making and this has helped in so many ways, no longer glue and tape residue all over ME but on the mat, and it cleans up like a new product. The art crayons when used directly on it work like a dream with water or dry with a stencil brush. The reviews on Scrapbook.com have helped me to make all my purchases the right ones so far, thank you!



  • Verified Buyer

    New crafter (01 November 2019)

    These crayons are simply wonderful. Work dry, with a water pen or paint brush. I have no experience and they were easy to pick up the techniques, bought all the sets, soft, blend easy, work well with water and easy to adjust how much pigment you desire on your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful stamp (01 November 2019)

    Iím new to cardmaking and this stamp has made lovely impressions for me to practice with watercolor techniques. Love the design and pretty overall product.