Scrapbook.com Exclusives ON SALE + FREE GIFT | Details Here.
×

DT555's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    pretty, wanted to love....but SMELLS! (12 July 2020)

    First, let me say that I got this product as part of a free give away. I do NOT normally review products that I get for free.

    In this case, I had to mention that, when I opened it up today, these stickers smelled of a moldy mildew. It might be the paper...or the glue....but its the only time I have ever gotten anything that smelled of this nature. It was stored properly and, quite frankly, still stinks after using some on a project. I thought that by using it, it might dissipate, but so far it has not.

    I am hopeful that this situation will improve, but at this point, my craft room smells of this garbage-moldy-mildew smell.

    Nice stickers, but ewwwww.



  • Verified Buyer

    oh my......so lovely......so very very delicate and easy to use (29 June 2020)

    I tired this on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers.

    This is my first 'phrase' die and I am so happy with it that I cannot even begin to explain how much I like it.

    First, the writing is gorgeous! The pattern is delicate and easy to read, really fancy, and makes me look like an expert die cutter! The price point is spot on for me and the quality of the outcome makes me delighted with my purchase!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ohhhh Myyyyyy (29 June 2020)

    First, let me say this is the first time I purchased lawn fawn paper. I have some of their other products and am happy with those, so I thought I'd give it a shot. I liked that this paper had so many colors that would go great in a color coordinated project of mine. Then I opened it up....ohhh myyyy. Words escaped me (if only you KNEW how impossible that was). This paper is so, so nice. The quality, the colors, the patterns (both the light side and dark)....all just lovely and perfect.

    I also like how this collection comes in its own wrap and is not glued with globs of glue holding it together. For me and my hard-to-use hands, this means no torn edges from ripping them out of a book of papers.

    Well worth my money and I'm sure that I'm gonna get more!



  • Verified Buyer

    the quality...and the visual impact....wow (29 June 2020)

    I had never purchased Catherine Pooler paper prior to this. When I got it, I noticed it was in its own plastic wrap. Not thinking, I just pulled it off and looked excitedly at my paper. Well, at first I though it was made wrong..there was not a huge glob of glue holding the pad together. Then I realized this was done on purpose! Oh be still my heart.....they must have done if for me since I have so much trouble with my hands and tend to rip paper off unevenly. Then I moved on to the HIGH QUALITY of this paper. I was shocked at how nice and thick it was and the patterns really stood out. The colors are fun (something I'm not normally into...yeah..I know, I know), but I excitedly flipped through the various ones and love each one!

    I'm hooked and will be checking out more of these Catherine Pooler paper lines!



  • Verified Buyer

    lovely tartan, other side cute too (29 June 2020)

    Nice quality paper with a lovely tartan pattern. The other side has tiny hearts, clover, diamond and spade patterns in various colors that are rather fun looking.

    I'm really liking this tartan!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    bought for foil side....will use the lovely OTHER side! (29 June 2020)

    The foil side of this is okay. I can see people using it as large cut aparts for journaling. It just didn't do anything for me like I thought it would.

    The other side was a lovely surprise though with its beige and tan backgrounds with cream and brown highlights. It has script, small butterflies, and lace patterns on it...none overpowering nor too prominent. Its a really nice calm feel with the colors being so soothing. I'm going to be using this side!!!! What a wonderful surprise.



  • Verified Buyer

    rich colors on both sides (29 June 2020)

    The floral side of this paper is really lovely. The blues are a deeper blue than the teal blue that I expected and I love it even more! There is a little background peeping through the spaces between all the flowers with a blue writing that adds to the depth of this pattern. The white roses are more of a grey and beige and the yellow ones are a creamy yellow and pale beige yellow. I really like this pattern.....very classy! The yellow side has a nice deep rich yellow with darker nearly gold-ish tones with it. I think this is a lovely side also.



  • Verified Buyer

    love the yellow butterflies and appreciate the colorful back side too (29 June 2020)

    I love the colorful butterflies on this paper. I wish the faint grid and ageing grunge/walked on little spots were not on it. BUT that doesn't stop me from loving it. I just would have preferred a cleaner print. The back has various colors and will allow it to go with nearly any project. Although, again, my preference would have been the non-faded/aged portions of it...but it does make a nice visual difference throughout the page



  • Verified Buyer

    bought for tartan side, but cabin village IS cute (29 June 2020)

    I bought this for the tartan side because it looks similar to the tartan pattern for one of my family lines. I am pleased with the thickness and quality of this paper. I was pleasantly surprised that I also liked the cabin village side too. Its rather cute up close with the cabins, trees, truck, deer, moose, fox, and bear on it. I like the way they also have the snowflakes in it too. Wile I will still be using the tartan side, I cannot help but think of how many uses the cabin village side has for other crafters.



  • Verified Buyer

    tartan and stars.....lovely! (29 June 2020)

    I loved this tartan pattern and found that it was perfect for a project, when I got it, I noticed the stars side of it was just as wonderful. I really like this one and will have to get more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tartan AND Constellations ! A win-win (29 June 2020)

    I purchased this tartan pattern because its similar to a tartan on one of my family lines. The print is really nice with no fading out. I also like the constellations side. I had noticed stars, but not the constellations too. This is a win-win for me because I just started a project form someone who loves star gazing. I'm very happy with this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Prima normally....but this paper didn't do anything for me. (29 June 2020)

    I loved the paper online, but in person....not really. The back side of it is a splotched wet ink look while the foiled side is just "MEH" at best. The gold leaf doesn't do anything for me on this one. The butterflies and the pink-rose-purple color near them are nice, but the overall look just doesn't cut it. Maybe others will like it, but for me It was a big NO as soon as I saw it. I would have been happier without spending the change.



  • Verified Buyer

    deep yellows and various words...a win-win for me! (29 June 2020)

    The deeper, richer yellow side of this paper was what I was in search of. Its perfect for my needs and boy, oh boy, it was not easy to find this perfect yellow. I also appreciate the word side of this paper...its very fun with different fonts. The paper thickness is on the light side, but I feel that the color quality on the print is a bigger value.



  • Verified Buyer

    THICK paper, lovely colors, outstanding! So So Happy!! (29 June 2020)

    This is my first time purchasing paper made from P13 and I could not be any happier. Lets start with the thickness of this paper...wow...its really nice and feels like it screams quality! The flower patterned side is delicate with muted tones and a very nice overall look. I actually purchased it for the purple side, not the flower side, but I'm loving BOTH sides! The light lavender side has a script background and is one of the prettiest overall papers I've ever purchased. This is a GREAT purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The Thank You pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase. I like how I can cut up this pattern and use individual parts of the phrases...or the entire pattern. It has a lot of uses because of that.



  • Verified Buyer

    so cute (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The bike pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this even better than I thought! (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The crackle pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase. I originally thought that I might use the crackle pattern for one or two items. I've never been into this pattern, so my expectations were not high...WOW...I was wrong....this is really great looking. I can see it being used as a stand alone or background to many things.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice outcome! (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The brick wall pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase. I'm going to be able to use this with many of my projects and it will save me a lot of money instead of purchasing single papers constantly....now I can just use my cardstock on hand!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The diamond plate pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase. I cannot wait to make something for the mechanic in our family! It lends such a manly feeling background to the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this pattern (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The sheet music pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase. I'm going to use those for a project for all of my musically inclined relatives. Its going to be so much fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this (29 June 2020)

    I really like the thickness of this embossing folder. I have other Darice products and they are all comparable in thickness so I was guaranteed that they will work well on my Revolution machine by We R Memory Keepers. I've already used this folder and I'm loving it. The snowflake pattern is lovely and I'm really happy with the cost and my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    SO BIG...and a little heavy...but I'm happy! (29 June 2020)

    I measured out who big this block would be, but was still shocked at how large it is. It will fit a lot of my bigger stamps and phrases.
    I like how thick this item is and the edges allow me to grip it very well. The package states that this is 3/4" thick.
    The weight is rather heavy, but nothing that seems to stop me from using it, even with my hand and arm problems. I like that I can grip it with both hands and still not have my hands crammed next to each other. The quality of this seems really high.
    I'm a happy camper...err....stamper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Loving this as much as the blue and purple ones (29 June 2020)

    I bought this same collection in the purple and the blue. My purple one was the first that I purchased and I loved the quality and colors so much that I had to purchase this blue and the green one too. I really love these papers for my needs and am happy that I purchased all three colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    love, love, love (29 June 2020)

    I bought this same collection in the purple and the green. My purple one was the first that I purchased and I loved the quality and colors so much that I had to purchase this blue and the green one too. I really love these papers for my needs and am happy that I purchased all three colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW - BRIGHT (29 June 2020)

    I expected this to be a medium yellow with lots of deeper undertones.
    It isn't.
    The paper quality is great (that's why I gave the stars that I did), but its SO BRIGHT. I don't mean just a cheery yellow...I mean leaning toward glow in the dark yellow (my opinion). Its much too bright for my tastes, yet it will still go with my color coordinated project. I just wont be buying more of this for MY needs. It is pretty for those that need a bold yellow, so I'd recommend it to you if that was what you needed. I just was surprised at it based on my expectations.



  • Verified Buyer

    NARROW HANDLE....hands hurt just holding for a little while (29 June 2020)

    I gave this four stars simply because of the handle. Maybe it deserves three, but I didn't think that this one thing should be such a large ding just because of me and my needs.
    The handle on this is narrow. I expected something thicker to grasp so that my hands do not tire. I played with the product somewhat (without ink) and my hands hurt right away because of the shape of the handle.
    Now, that said, I do have problems with my hands and arms. Gripping small things is difficult to say the least. But I would be willing to bet that many crafters out there need a lightweight, yet large enough to grip comfortable handle on most of their craft items. I did state that I would recommend it to a friend because not everyone has issues like me, but all in all, I'm rather disappointed.
    It would be wonderful if there was a CHEAP grip that was made in order to fit around the handle for those of us that need something more (gee, too bad that idea wasn't patented by me)



  • Verified Buyer

    Mixed assortment (29 June 2020)

    This product came with a mixed assortment of items. Some look like small books, some mushrooms, some butterflies, some little price tags and tiny tiny labels. I was surprised that the colors were so dulled on some of the products, although I'm not trying to say this in a bad way, the will go with anything...its just that other items I've gotten have been much bolder. I was a tad disappointed that I got two halves of a butterfly (two completely different butterflies) but wasn't sure if this was suppose to be the case. All in all, many of the items are VERY tiny and would go great on creative collages and old fashion stamps. I am happy with this product because it has added variety to my ephemera.



  • Verified Buyer

    LARGE letters (29 June 2020)

    I was surprised how big these letters were. That stated, they will be useful to create a lot of words and will save me money by doing so instead of purchasing more and more. Okay, Okay, we both know that I WILL purchase more and more, but that was the excuse I gave myself. LOL. I have not had a chance to try these out but I do have other Kelly Creates items and I like the quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glad I purchased...money well spent...loving this purchase (20 June 2020)

    I don't like to normally purchase paper pads because I don't have use for the entire thing. But, I knew that the price per sheet that I loved the looks of online was much more to purchase per sheet...so I forked over the money. All in all I must say that I am glad I purchase this.

    This pack is actually SINGLE sided..which made it even better for me because purchasing the single sheets (which are double sided) would have covered less of my projects. This way I not only don't have to choose, but have a full sheet of both sides that I loved on the ones I had wanted.

    That being said, some of the patterns of flowers are older and go well with the solid colors that are included in the package. The seed packet cut-a-ways are larger than expected. The yellows (golden) and reds are deep and classic. The butterfly and florals on kraft looking paper are lovely with splotches that create a distressed look. The floral advertisement sheet is nice. I'm not a fan of the lace strip one on pink, but can see that others would make good use out of it. The purple page and colors on other pages is quite lovely. The script page contains a butterfly effect. So that's a second page having butterflies on it for those who are fans of butterflies. I believe another crafter stated "insects" which makes me think of bugs, but I did not see bugs, just the butterflies on two different designs.

    There are 24 different designs all together .... so you get two copies of each.

    All in all, I think I will be using EVERY PAGE out of this pad! Even the larger patterns (not my typical style). They are all done really well and I'm actually a fan of each one....surprising because of my tastes and my usage. Some of the pages were described as busy by another crafter - for me I might agree, but I also have seen other crafters use this and they always look lovely. The busy items are, for me, the larger prints, but many of them can be cut into smaller sections and used on more than one project...giving it more uses is a positive to me. Other crafters might want the larger patterns for their projects.
    Some of the pages have a look like they were different pages collaged onto one sheet. I like that too...and I can always use portions of those sheets by cutting them. Either way, it gives me a lot of choices and uses.

    All in all, I must say that this was the longest of any review I've ever made, because this pad has so many different things to offer and I thought that the description and pictures were lacking as to the variety.

    As a final thought, out of all my purchases...I think this can be summed up into three words : Money well spent!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    color wasn't what I expected (20 June 2020)

    I expected a much brighter purple similar to the 5th one in the description and details color match category. What I got is more of an eggplant (between number 1 and 2 in the color match area) that deeper and duller than I expected. I was thinking this would be more of a vibrant plum or royal purple color according to the pictures.
    That said, it is a nice color if that is what you are looking for. The paper is a nice quality and will look great in a project if you are looking for that deep, dull, eggplant color with nearly brownish tones.
    Rather disappointed with the color for my needs.
    But nice if you wanted this color.



  • Verified Buyer

    AND WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!!! (20 June 2020)

    First, let me say that the beige with brown floral leaf side is actually a LOT nicer than I expected. I don't normally like this pattern, but its very very classy and the simplicity of it is stunning.
    Now, the colored side....how does one describe the perfect light blue that isn't a baby blue...well, purchase this and you will know what that color looks like. I didn't expect to love it as much as I do. Its so soooo pretty. Dainty but masculine too. The grey and whitish accent (and the other color that I cannot describe) all work really really well together. Its soft and understated, yet a bold enough pattern to really be a staple in a project. I'm ordering more on my next order!!! I personally expected more of a green undertone in the blue, but I'm completely delighted with this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    bought for green side, will use grey dot side (20 June 2020)

    I bought this paper with the intention of adding a different green to a color coordinated project. Even with a different green, and ones that I like, I'm not a fan of the combo. I think others will like it, but the combo just clashed for my taste...then again....I've got a very traditional taste. I think this would be nice for some projects and I know people will like the colors, but for my use, I'm gonna have to stick to the grey dotted classic side. ALTHOUGH, that being said, I can see the green/mint side being used in strips as a background of a saying on a card...just to add some interest. For my tastes, a little would go a long way. The colors are nice, but I wouldn't use it as one big book cover or anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    really nice, but black background has green vibe to it (20 June 2020)

    I have a daughter in law that loves things with the dark background and the floral motif. So, I tend to purchase a lot of those types of paper to use on projects intended for her. That being said, this one is different than all the others I've seen. The flowers are stunning pink tones with small dots of yellow. The green leaves are vibrant and are more frequent than other papers that I've purchased for her. I don't know whether its the color...or the eyes seeing the leaves...but the background black color looks like it has an evergreen green mixed with it instead of just a deep black. This makes this paper stand out and the colors really pop. I really like it. Also the back green side of the paper has two classy patterns, lone light and one darker writing. The combination is rather nice and I know that I can use that side too.



  • Verified Buyer

    not what I expected...but nice (20 June 2020)

    From the picture I expected that the floral motif was all purple. Mine was not. Every other floral motif is a gold foil with the other ones being a muted purplish-brown. I expected all lavender. The back of it has muted colors looking like books and the writing over it is more of a brownish-purplish color which looks but is not like it is foil. This paper is nice, but not at all what I expected as far as the colors are concerned. Its classy and the paper has a quality feel, but it didn't match my needs as far as the color. I hate to leave a less than positive review, but I'm just being honest over my needs and expectations.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW....even better than expected! (20 June 2020)

    I always love the quality of the Ella and Viv paper that I get. This is no exception. The paper is so lovely and the colors are so nice that I've already decided to get more colors in the same collection! They will go with so many other papers and are perfect for anything from backgrounds, to folders, to cards! I think that this particular one is a must for anyone using any shade of purple. It will complement them all. I'm SO happy over this (and so glad I got more than one already!).



  • Verified Buyer

    so pretty..... (20 June 2020)

    Okay, I'm into an honest review...so here I go. I hate yellow. Why did I purchase this? Because I'm doing a project and I needed to color coordinate with it. Okay, that being said.....let me review this item. It's SO PRETTY!!! The yellow is a DEEP, not golden but sorta golden color. I know that is confusing but I don't know how to describe it. Its not what I would call a bright yellow and I think the picture makes it look a bit brighter instead of the rich deep color that it is. The creamy floral pattern sets it off and the light spots in the yellow are very classy. I honestly can see using this for so much more than what I initially bought it for and am so thrilled with it I'm going to get more of it on my next order! So, if you like yellow - don't hesitate...buy it...I think you'll love it. If you are not a fan of yellow, but were thinking about a yellow for a project, follow my lead and grab this one. I think you will be more than happy with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (19 June 2020)

    I like this paper. I'm happy with the purchase. It screams quality



  • Verified Buyer

    quality!!! (19 June 2020)

    I've used this paper like crazy since my purchase. I've done many things with it and I love the quality and the looks. I also like how well each paper coordinates with others in the set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (19 June 2020)

    I like the pieces that came in this set and have been using them since I got them. The only thing that I can say is that the bag itself split on the side and a piece came out. But Scrapbook.com had my package sealed up inside the shipping container and nothing got damaged. All the pieces were there and I've really enjoyed this purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wasn't sure....but love it in person! (19 June 2020)

    I was looking for some simple colors and wasn't sure if this pattern would work with my project. I should not have hesitated. Its really nice and perfect. I can see this being used for a journal cover or in a scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute (19 June 2020)

    I think this paper is really cute and will enhance the look of my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (19 June 2020)

    This paper is very pretty and I love the look of it....perfect for my project



  • Verified Buyer

    dainty (19 June 2020)

    This is a really nice paper. Very dainty. Love it!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Works great! (19 June 2020)

    I have used this in my Revolution (by We R Memory Keepers) and they worked easily, cleanly, and perfect. I'm a happy crafter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Works wonderful! (19 June 2020)

    I have used this in my Revolution (by We R Memory Keepers) and they worked easily, cleanly, and perfect. I'm a happy crafter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty stickers (19 June 2020)

    I love the stickers in this set. It has butterflies, keys, clocks, flowers, words (family, love, friends), strips of patterns and sayings, banners, tickets, lace strips, numbers, tabs, and labels. Six different pages and two of each page. I'm delighted with all the useful variety



  • Verified Buyer

    Like it (19 June 2020)

    Okay, I thought that I would go bonkers over the colors and quality of this paper....and I did. But when I got it, it was so realistic looking. Much more than I anticipated and I've got to change the project that it was originally purchased for.
    That being said, this is a quality paper (I've never been disappointed with the Ella and Viv paper). The colors are lovely and I can see it being used in its entirety in a scrapbook set up. I was not doing a scrapbook, but the colors are perfect for my needs. I will just be using it in another manner. I would say that if I needed it, I would not hesitate to purchase this again because it really is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!! (19 June 2020)

    Okay, now first let me say that you have to practically rip money out of my hands cause I'm really frugal. Second, I have horrible hand and arm problems (medical) when it comes to using items or even holding them. Third, I'm intimidated by doing anything new because of my medical issues and because they NEVER turn out good.....BUT...this machine was SO EASY TO USE. I had NO trouble what-so-ever! My hands and arms not only handled operating the machine, but my arms didn't even get tired as I crafted one thing after another. I've done several die cuts with some of the thincut revolution dies and several cards with the Darice embossing folders. The handle on my machine was simple to attach. The instructions easy. The thickness of the handle was great to grip with my hand (bad neuropathy and lymphedema...but still easy to operate!). A few turns of the handle allowed me to look like I've been a talented crafter for years (yeah, ummm,...I'm not only the worst crafter, but I haven't been doing it even a whole year). So, all in all, I'd spend the money again and again just because my results have been so outstanding. ((okay, and I'm loving the comments about being such a great crafter)) I'm looking forward to getting my next order of more embossing folders and die cuts! WooooHoooo!



  • Verified Buyer

    Feel like a REAL crafter...and a TALENTED one too! (19 June 2020)

    Okay, I got my first embossing and cutting machine. I was not sure how I would do with these embossing folders and whether they would fit my new We R Memory Keepers Revolution machine. Well, it not only fit, but it was easy to craft with these three embossing folders. I made several cards with each one and have gotten rave reviews from my most honest critics (mom, hubby, kids). I not only finally feel like a REAL crafter, these folders make me look like a TALENTED REAL CRAFTER!! WoooHoo! Yeah, I'm so excited and happy that I bought a bunch more of the Darice embossing folders....just wish there were even more on scrapbook.com to choose from cause the sky is the limit for me now!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    bright fun colors (19 June 2020)

    These colors are brighter than what I normally go for, but they are fun and cheery....so ya can't go wrong! Happy with my purchase of it.



  • Verified Buyer

    delicate (19 June 2020)

    I love the design on this paper. Its very delicate and I can see why its in a collection called "lady like".



  • Verified Buyer

    Bought for the 'parts' (19 June 2020)

    I bought this to use the find metal tip. Works perfect on my glue container! I will be using the other bottles for various things. Loved the price I paid and its really helpful to have such a fine tip that I can control.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovin' both sides/images (19 June 2020)

    I love both of the designs (front and back) of this paper. Its really lovely and I'm so excited to use it in my project!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    nice (19 June 2020)

    I like the beige newsprint/book looking side of this paper. The flowers and the butterflies on the other side are nice, but not my colors. That said, I know that I've seen these colors used by others and the outcome is classy and gorgeous! I think I'm going to use BOTH sides because I think that it will add a touch of extra class to it.



  • Verified Buyer

    both sides are nice!!! (19 June 2020)

    There is a nice thickness and quality to this paper. Both sides are nice and I'm really happy to have them



  • Verified Buyer

    texture, quality, pretty colors, just lovely (19 June 2020)

    I really like the quality of this paper. There is a texture to it that I haven't found on other element/journal cards in the past. I really like the muted colors and the sayings too.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice (19 June 2020)

    I like the colors and variety of sayings on this paper. The colors are deeper than those of another element I got from Simple Stories. I also like the golden color on the back...I can use it in a color coordinated project that I'm doing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice colors and variety (19 June 2020)

    I really like the colors and the variety of items and words on this paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Cards and background nice.... (19 June 2020)

    I will be using these cards, but also the back which is a muted watercolor look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loved the Vintage Girl Collection! (19 June 2020)

    I loved the vintage girl collection. It was fun to use for presents for my daughter in law at Christmas time. I came back and purchased this in order to cut out the cards to use with my cars to my friends. The only problem is...the back is great too! The back is a muted cross between a wine and a brick red color...very lovely with musical sheet notes on it. I didn't think about it at the time of my purchase but it will be a WINNER for a project of mine where I am using those music sheet looks... Its a win-win purchase for me!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really adorable and unique (19 June 2020)

    I really like this paper. The butterfly side has a nice feel that can go with a number of projects. I like the color combinations and the faded floral, book, and letter areas in the background. The background layers do not compete with the foreground and therefore have a calm effect. The back of the page has a color swatch effect that made me think that I can use any scrap that might exist to fussy cut for label looks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (19 June 2020)

    I was worried about the color of the green - lime look on the floral side of this paper. I should have known not to worry because it was a Simple Stories item.....The color is not what I am use to in my projects, but I'd purchase more of this in a heartbeat. It has nicely done florals, other colors of pinkish, purple, browns and a muted wedgewood blue-ish color. The combination is going to add a lot to my project and I'm really glad I purchased it. The back side has a motif on it that reminds me of favorite paper scraps going diagonally across the back of a matching paper in this collection called everyday bliss (the back side being a color swatch look). All in all I'm really glad I purchased this cute paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Really fun and huge imact (19 June 2020)

    Okay, I tested these stitched borders with my new We R Memory Keepers Revolution Die and Embossing machine. They worked perfectly and the small details had a HUGE impact!!! I took a prepurchased plain card and added some stitched border. I didn't think anyone would notice. After I looked at the card, I thought "wow, that has a really high end look, just from that border". I ended up showing it to my most honest critics (hubby, kids, mom) and I got rave reviews! It really added that special touch and everyone noticed it immediately.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loved this (19 June 2020)

    The gold foil is something that I don't usually like. I ended up purchasing two different Prima items with it during this shipment....and both are lovely. The butterflies and wine roses with foil accents of flowers and buds are over a background that looks like old store ledger. The cream background is the perfect backdrop and is a lot 'calmer' of a feeling than I anticipated. The back side has the dark labeled numbers, the flat map file cabinet look, a register and rose, and another area of lace and a library card catalog with ivory colored numbers on it. Parts of the images on that back side have butterfly details and an old letter or store order form layered behind the images of the file cabinets. This is very versatile looking and is so much lovelier than I even expected. Its perfect for my project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love at first touch and glance.... (19 June 2020)

    I wasn't sure about this purchase. I didn't think that any foil accents would go with my project. I purchased it thinking "well, I can always use the post card side". Gee, was I wrong...I LOVE both sides. The foil is just an accent, very tasteful, not too much, not too little. The roses and other items depicted are muted and lovely. Behind the roses you can capture a glimpse of framed maps. Again, this is subtle. The post card side is lovely and has nice floral borders and butterflies that can even be fussy cut. The only problem I foresee is that I am gonna have a hard time choosing which side to use for which project.....best get more. LOL



  • Verified Buyer

    both sides are really nice (19 June 2020)

    This paper has a very realistic rose against boards on one side and a wonderful multi-colored heart motif on the other. The rose side appears to be more of a picture of roses than an image and has shadow effects...the details of each rose is captured perfectly. The other side looks like a pink waterfall of hearts and surprisingly I like this just as much as the roses!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glad I purchased...just love it (19 June 2020)

    I was a little worried about this purchase because I don't like 'oranges' in the projects that I'm doing. The peach and pink tones were what I was hopeful for. That said, I would say that this paper adds much more to my projects than I had anticipated. The back grid pattern is a lovely pink but not a light pink nor bright pink...its got a depth to it that is really pretty. The floral side...well, not there is the clincher!!!! My eye looked at the pictures and saw orange...but up close its got leaves of two muted green colors, flowers of two yellow muted colors, the blue flowers are also muted and the orange...well, to me it looks like a soft pink raspberry with lighter pink accents and peach accents too. There is also a lighter pink, which, and peachy flower and another white clustered flower. All in all, I think that this paper will go with any colored project and can blend with a multitude of solids. I'm really loving this one!



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy I bought it! (19 June 2020)

    I was looking for more wine/maroon colored papers for my color coordinated projects and I'm happy that I looked beyond the "Christmas" part of the label/name. I don't see this as a Christmas paper...other than the colors. It has nothing about it that says "this is strictly a Christmas theme". That being said, the deep burgundy wine wood look on the back is lovely, but the floral motif on the other side is what really kept me looking at it. The bits of golden, green, brown, and wine/purplish hues are deep in color and depth. They add a refreshing change to any of the other papers that I am seeing out there and are a true asset to my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting (19 June 2020)

    The black dotted size of this paper is a timeless classic. I love the Kaisercraft papers, but expected a little thicker...its not thick and its certainly not thin...its a nice medium weight. Now for the floral side. I'm picky about flowers and the image of them...that being said, I stepped out of my comfort box with this pattern and am really happy that I did. The colors are nice and the painted watercolor effect is rather refreshing for my collection. It will add a nice difference to my color coordinated project with a different look than my 'normal' purchase. I'm really happy with this and also love the 'drawn' leaf effect on it. Its a breath of fresh air with some nice pink and fuchsia tones.



  • Verified Buyer

    One of my favorites! (19 June 2020)

    Okay, lets start out by saying that I bought this for a color coordinated project. I didn't realize just how much I would LOVE this paper. The thickness and texture are really nice. The texture is hard to describe but screams "quality". The pink stripe side has a little bit of a mauve/purple under tone to the pink...its really lovely. The rose side is wonderful...I didn't really see all the details on the picture, but when I got my shipment, I couldn't stop looking at it. It has smaller flowers with various colors (a little purple, a little yellow, shades of green for leaves, and various pink hues) that add to the overall look. I've already purchased more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the look (19 June 2020)

    I just love the look of this paper. It seems to be a very high quality and the details are lovely



  • Verified Buyer

    Goes with many things.... (19 June 2020)

    This pattern and the colors on the floral side will go with many of my color coded projects. I though the pattern was even nicer in person and the quality too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for my project (19 June 2020)

    This paper will work really great for a heritage project that I'm doing. I love the font and background along with the image/flag



  • Verified Buyer

    Liked the image (19 June 2020)

    I really liked the image of this product with the bricks popping through the stucco'd cement. The bricks are not as realistic as I expected, but will still look great in my project



  • Verified Buyer

    amazing graphics (19 June 2020)

    This paper has the most amazing graphics...its like your standing in front of a real brick wall. Perfect for my project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality and Nice....a great find! (07 December 2019)

    I like the quality of this TN insert. Its smaller than the size of my TN, but I liked the cover so much I thought I'd take a chance. It did NOT disappoint. The cover is solid and the classic color with the 'letters' on it are a nice touch. The stitching is really nice and matches well with the cover and the pages....blending really well. The inside pages are a really nice quality and I have really enjoyed using this TN insert.
    Normally I make my own, but the quality of this makes it well worth the purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (07 December 2019)

    I got this passport insert in 'dusty roses' and must say that I am VERY impressed with it. First, let me say that I do not have a passport size TN, but planned to use this for other notes and slip it into my purse or larger TN when on the go.
    I enjoy making my own TN inserts...but the quality of the inside pages and outside cover along with the adorable look of this one is just WONDERFUL! The day my shipment came, I ordered four more! They will be Christmas gifts.....or.....I might just help Santa out and put them ALL in my own stocking. I know that sounds horrible, but I really love these. The outside cover is pretty and I'm just so in love with them. If they had larger versions of this Dusty Rose, I would order them immediately too!
    Quite frankly, I wasn't going to put up a review because I didn't want them sold out (I know, that's selfish...but I really do love these).



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed!!!! (07 December 2019)

    Okay, I really REALLY wanted to love these....but I just don't. Each of these clips go on the paper and have the "ending" of the clip sticking out off the page...way out. Its something that can not only scratch you, but it takes away from the overall look.
    I bought these to split between my daughter in law and myself. Was thrilled to get them, but worked with them to see if I could somehow dress them up to avoid that part that jets out past the pages.....nothing really seemed to work well and still allow the cute shape to come through.
    I've tossed them into an "exchange" pile that I will take to my local scrapbookers exchange club...maybe the 'design flaw' won't matter to someone else.
    So, SOOOO disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not sure how I feel on this one (23 October 2019)

    I'm really not sure how I feel on this stencil. While I love the patterns, the 6x6 stencil having three different patterns squeezed in leads to a feeling of having difficulties using it,,,but, in full disclosure, I have not used it yet. I read the description and knew that this might be an issue, but the patterns in it simply made me need to purchase it. This one purchase results in so much creativity. I only hope that my fears of difficulties are dashed away. Given the patterns of this one stencil, I choose to bump it up from three stars (due to how narrow each pattern is on a 6x6 stencil) to a four stars (they disclosed it in the description, but still not what I could call quite worthy of a 5 star).



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow...refreshing, but hold on.... (23 October 2019)

    I like the refreshing patterns to this paper. The colors are perfect for my color coordinated project while the patterns push my boundaries. The wavy side fells appears to be moving - so hold on if you tend to get sea-sick LOL. The arrow pattern has a hand designed look due to the not perfect, hand drawn look to each arrow. This adds some personality and fun, but for those perfectionist might be a little much. I'm on the border with that one. This all being said, I like the refreshing patterns and am glad I purchased this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stripes - loving the added color (23 October 2019)

    I really like the stripes with the two added colors. This was a refreshing addition to my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Different but liking (23 October 2019)

    These designs are pushing my boundaries...they simply are just not what I normally order. But the colors went well with a color coordinated project and I thought the designs would be fun. That said, I like the one diamond then diamond connected patterned side the most. The other square patterned side is busier to my eye, but still fun and will go well in my project. This is a nice addition and adds some fun to my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bought for stripe side (23 October 2019)

    The sayings on this would be great for a scrapbook / New Years celebration layout, but I bought it for the stripe side. The goldish dots across the stripes add a nice touch. The paper is a medium thickness. A few of the black stripes have a little white streak on them. I'm not sure, but I think it was designed that way ... the feel of that makes it feel like a defect to me. I simply didn't see that on the design when I looked at it. That being said...I still like this paper alot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fishbone - mehhh... Wheeled side - cool ! (23 October 2019)

    The fishbone pattern was just so-so when I saw it in person. Another reviewer called it a tree pattern, which is closer to what it looks like. I like the shades in the paper and the quality. The wheel pattern is fun and looks like wagon wheels or smooth gears. Goes well with my other grey items for my color coordinated project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality and lovely stripe colors (23 October 2019)

    The paper is high quality. The colors of the stripes are wonderful!!! Didn't care for the flowered side...but the stripes made up for it!



  • Verified Buyer

    lovely, muted...so happy (23 October 2019)

    I'm so happy that I got this muted colored paper. The paper is of a medium thickness and colors are a perfect tone. Only wish I had gotten more....



  • Verified Buyer

    Thick lovely and so much better than the pictures! (23 October 2019)

    I wasn't sure about getting his paper. I knew that I needed the dotted side and thought I would "use" the maroon/wine colored snow flake side. Well, I just love this paper. The quality of the paper is wonderful. The thickness is great. The colors are simply lovely. I've already gotten more than one.....



  • Verified Buyer

    So Happy! Sad its gone... (23 October 2019)

    I purchased this paper originally for the flowered pattern on the back side. The colors are muted, elegant, and lovely. That being said, the front side with the "lists" was so much nicer than it was pictured. I only wish I had gotten more....



  • Verified Buyer

    stripe color - lovely....geo-pattern more muted (23 October 2019)

    I purchased this for the stripe side. The teal green with a little goldish-brown line is really nice in person. The paper is a medium to thick paper...rather nice quality. While the geometric pattern didn't draw me to this paper, its actually not bad if you have a project that you like it for. My projects don't normally have those colorful exciting designs. That being said, I do like that the main "blue" color on the geometric side is more of a baby blue with the other colors being represented on my computer as spot on. I can see this paper (both sides) being used for many projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Thicker than expected...nice (23 October 2019)

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this paper. It is much thicker than I expected. The colors on both sides are lovely and I plan on using both sides of this paper for different projects. This one was a delightful surprise and a winner for me!



  • Verified Buyer

    Grey diamond/box pattern - lovely (23 October 2019)

    I really like the color grey in this pattern. The white outlined diamond/box pattern is really refreshing. I will not be using this paper for the other side, but I can see that the other side could be very useful as a solid sheet or cut up into its patterns. The paper is a medium thickness...not really thin, but not thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting - useful (23 October 2019)

    These TN stickers are great to cover up and reuse an old insert or calendar, make a new dashboard, use as a front design for a homemade TN insert, or just laminate to put into another (larger?) notebook. I also like the idea of simply putting some of them into a page protector and using it as a daily check off on the fridge. The colors are nice and they have worked great for a project / gift I put together.



  • Verified Buyer

    okay.... (23 October 2019)

    Alright, first I'm a dragonfly lover. I've got several varieties that come to my garden every year and they seem to be wherever I go. So, when I saw this paper, I knew I had to have it. Being an Ella and Viv paper, I knew that it was going to be a nice quality. But the design just didn't look as nice as I expected. The back design has muted colors that are lovely and a large white dragonfly that comes through on the lower left corner. The front of the design is okay, but the green area on it just comes across to me like someone spilled colors onto the design by accident. Its okay and I still love the quality and will use it. But I cannot help but be a little disappointed. It just seemed to miss the mark slightly for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    both sides ---->Adorable! (23 October 2019)

    Okay, both sides of this paper are just wayyyy too cute! I originally bought it for the pink dotted side which will fit perfectly into a color coordinating project that I have. But the flower side ended up being one of the nicest flower-on-dark-background patterns that I ever saw. I normally don't like the dark background with flowers...but this one is the exception! So, I've now got several uses for this paper....need to get more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really liking this one (23 October 2019)

    I bought this paper for the green circle side, but really like the night sky effect on the other side too. The quality seems nice and the colors will fit right into one of my color coordinated projects with giving a refreshing design touch at the same time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Plaid / Flowers ---both lovely (23 October 2019)

    Both sides of this quality feeling paper are really lovely in person. I like the muted tones of the black/grey/white. Its really useful for so many of my purposes.



  • Verified Buyer

    QUALITY and LOVELY (23 October 2019)

    This paper is a great quality and very lovely. I really like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Muted - lovely (23 October 2019)

    The colors are muted in this paper. While thin, I'm really loving the design and the paper itself. Its so much nicer than I expected and I've got more than one use for it. It will go with many of my projects and is one of my new favorites.



  • Verified Buyer

    High quality - lots of uses (23 October 2019)

    I ordered more than one of these. I'm loving the quality and have used them in several projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Complementing cards for several projects (23 October 2019)

    I'm using this paper to cut out the 'cards' for several projects. The variety is nice and the colors are deeper and richer than I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purchased for specific project - loving it (23 October 2019)

    Okay, I purchased this for a rather non-conventional reason. I'm making a journal insert with lists of books that I want to look at for my genealogy. Since many books are located at various libraries and archives, I thought this would be the prefect look for my list so that I could look for all my books no matter where I go. Plus....its just so cute! Sure you can use electronic lists...but who would want to with this wonderful looking paper to brighten your research day???!!! I'm feeling a genealogy dance coming on while just LOOKING at this wonderful book / journal design!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate on one side, Lovely on the other (23 October 2019)

    Now I'm at a loss...I love both sides of this paper. The rose side is so delicate and beautiful. The back grey dotted side is lovely and stylish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Would have been better as stickers (23 October 2019)

    While I love the colors, sayings, and variety of this paper, I think it would have been better as a sticker sheet. The back side of it was a wood grain (tan). I'm not sure how I will be able to use this paper now that I see it. I can cut out a lot of it, but for some reason, my brain saw it and automatically said "stickers" and ignored the label of paper



  • Verified Buyer

    love the colors! (23 October 2019)

    I love the colors in this paper. The stripe side has a denim like blue while the flowered side reminds me a a deeper 'wedgewood' color....just lovely!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for my genealogy projects (23 October 2019)

    I'm really glad that I was able to purchase these stickers for my genealogy project. The colors go with anything and I'm delighted with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW! Stunning (23 October 2019)

    The design on this paper is stunning! The paper is one sided, but on the thicker side. It became a favorite immediately!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice paper (23 October 2019)

    I think the quality of this paper is really nice. I'm not into the bee/bug design, but its rather lovely. My favorite on this pad is the white background flower paper - It has lovely colors with a small bug and other flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Enjoy the simple elegant design (23 October 2019)

    This black washi with dots is the perfect, elegant design. I've used it on a few different things including pale colored binder clips. I love how the dots, while white, almost mimic the pale clip color...yet they aren't see through. Its really a nice washi.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute addition to my project (23 October 2019)

    I think these stickers are a cute addition to the Harry Potter project I'm working on. The colors are really nice...deeper and richer than expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Drawn design no much nicer than expected! (23 October 2019)

    I wasn't sure what to expect with the 'drawn' design of this paper, but its soooo much better than I expected. I'm really excited about using it in my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Both sides are GREAT! (23 October 2019)

    I really like this paper for the project that I'm doing. The dark around the train practically envelops the train itself so that it looks like its coming through the darkness. There is a slight script on the top right side of the page in the background. The brick wall and 9-3/4 design on the back is really nice too. This will look really nice with the project that I'm doing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice! (23 October 2019)

    This paper is the perfect addition for a project that I'm doing. It is better than I expected and the design met my expectations.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (23 October 2019)

    This paper is the perfect addition for a project that I'm doing. It is better than I expected and the design met my expectations.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for my project! Nice design!!!!! (23 October 2019)

    I'm making a Harry Potter project and this paper was one of the ones I purchased. Its perfect for my project and so much more nicer than I expected. The colors in the castle picture are really nice..very deep and great quality. The "stamped" gold design is better than pictured. This will make my project even better than I expected! The back of it is lovely too...



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect addition to my stencils (23 October 2019)

    This is the perfect addition to my stencils. I love the bold stripes, the size is perfect for my needs, and I can easily store it with my existing stencil storage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dashes....OH MY!!!!! Soooo excited! (23 October 2019)

    I don't know what it was, but I never thought about dashes. When I saw this stencil...I knew I had to have it. As soon as it came, I knew I did the right thing with purchasing it. First its the perfect size for my uses and the way that I store my stencils. Second, dashes....!!!! Well, I just love the dashes idea and the fact that I can have them running in any direction that I want...side to side, up and down, diagonal. The possibilities with this one just seem endless.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice - perfect size (23 October 2019)

    The stencil itself is the perfect size for my uses. It also fits in with the way that I'm storing my stencils. The dots on it are a great size...not too small - not too big. I just love the versatility that this stencil gives me!



  • Verified Buyer

    NICE! (23 October 2019)

    This stencil is the perfect size to use and store! I love the fact that I can do so much with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (23 October 2019)

    I haven't used these yet. I just got them, but had to let everyone else know that the colors in this pack are really, really nice! I like it more than I anticipated and the price was just right.....



  • Verified Buyer

    Can you say QUALITY???!!! (23 October 2019)

    Wow, I wasn't sure what to expect with this product. I knew that every Kaisercraft item I ever got always surpassed my expectations, but this one hit it out of the park!!! I thought these would be a heavy duty cardstock.....ohhh noooo...its SO MUCH BETTER! They are lovelier than pictured.... Each one has an acrylic (I'm guessing) bubble that is so nice. I just cannot stop looking at them!!! Seriously - you've got to order this one!!!! (((maybe more than one)))



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the colors! (23 October 2019)

    I really love the colors of these dots. The lightest one is a pink/purple. The medium size dots are equal to the smallest dot in the Altenew collection that I also purchased...so I'm liking that I have an even smaller dot for some of my projects! I can use these cute things in many different projects and ideas.....



  • Verified Buyer

    CUTE! (23 October 2019)

    Okay, these are just adorable! The blue isn't' as blue as I anticipated, and for some reason I was thinking they would be slightly bigger, but they are just so cute I probably won't be able to resist ordering more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really nice (23 October 2019)

    Okay, I don't know why, but I'm loving...no LOVING...these dots. The colors pictured are pretty close to what I got. The lightest color isn't as pale/translucent, but its the same color. The darkest color is a little closer to the 2nd darkest color....but all in all...I'm just lovin' these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colors vary - but nice (23 October 2019)

    The colors pictured are not what I got, but what I got was still lovely. The lightest color pictured looks like a pale, pale pink on my computer, but instead was a lovely regular pink in person. The dots had only a light variation of color for the second and third colors....although you can tell one is pink and one a lovely lipstick red. The last color is a plum color...really pretty. All in all, I'd purchase again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty - slight color difference (23 October 2019)

    I think all the colors shown are close, with the 2nd lightest color being less olive colored and more in-between a lovely mint and seafoam green. Its a very pretty shade. All in all they are really nice and I would purchase them again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colors are off, but still nice (23 October 2019)

    The colors of these dots are not what I expected. I fell in love with the colors pictured, but when the product came, the darker of the blue shades was nearly a navy blue The lightest was not pale as pictured, but instead closer to the 2nd lightest color. So, it surprised me that the colors were off. That being said....these are nice and I would order them again.



  • Verified Buyer

    NICE but..... (23 October 2019)

    I fell in love with the look of these stickers. To be honest, they are really nice and MAYBE it was an unrealistic assumption on my part but....they are smaller than I thought, they aren't as thick as I thought they might be (a thinner cardstock), and I guess that I thought they might have a little dimension to them. They are NOT really thin stickers like a child would use, but they aren't the thick cardstock that I anticipated. The 3D effect is nice, but I was hopeful for a little thickness in some of the areas or a secondary layer in the 3D looking areas. This design is lovely. The colors are a little darker than the picture. This is great for scrapbooking and genealogy crafts; however, for me it missed the mark a little bit. If it was a layered cardstock like it nearly looks, this would have been a home-run for me and my needs, but it was only a "oh, that's nice" reaction when I got it. Too bad, I had higher hopes. Probably my fault, but would love to see this as a two layered ephemera/sticker....WOW, it would REALLY be great then!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright and sunny (04 October 2019)

    This paper is very bright and sunny. Its a little thinner than I expected, but still a nice quality. I used it to make a TN journal insert cover and it looks really cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Something for everyone (04 October 2019)

    I've been able to use these pieces in many ways. Some I've added to paperclips, some I've added to planner dividers, some I've made into tabs, while others have been used in scrapbooking and genealogy projects. I cannot believe all the possibilities that I've discovered in this one collection. I have about three items that I will not be able to use, but a friend of mine is delighted because they are perfect for her! I think this collection has something for everyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really nice and useful (04 October 2019)

    I've been able to use these pieces in many ways. Some I've added to paperclips, some I've added to planner dividers, some I've made into tabs, while others have been used in scrapbooking and genealogy projects. I cannot believe all the possibilities that I've discovered in this one collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and useful! (04 October 2019)

    I've had a lot of fun adding these stickers to many projects that I've been making. The colors are nice and the quality is wonderful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Used over and over again! (04 October 2019)

    I purchased the entire collection previously and was delighted to be able to get more of this paper. I've used it in so many ways! I've used the entire sheet and even cut down sheets so that the stripes are in groups of colors AND cut them so that you see pieces of all the stripes on the strip of paper. Its been one of my more versatile purchases. I just cannot get enough of it and find so many uses for it due to the colors, patterns, and design.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Favorite! (04 October 2019)

    I bought this to use for a present I'm making for a daughter in law that loves daisies. What I didn't expect was that I fell in love with this paper too! The picture quality is wonderful....you can even see dew on some of the daisy petals. I'm going to purchase more of this because I want some for myself AND I know there are a lot more projects that I can use this paper with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute touch! (04 October 2019)

    I used this for a photographer in the family. The project turned out really cute! I had a few scraps when I cut it down and decided to use the back stripe pattern for one of my own projects. The paper quality is nice and I'm delighted that I used all of it.....now to buy more....



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for a teacher's gift. (04 October 2019)

    I've had a lot of fun making different book markers, journal cards, and other items for my daughter in law who is a teacher. I think she is going to be delighted with these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful addition to my projects (04 October 2019)

    I've been creating a project for a daughter in law that this was perfect for! I've used these cards and the background in various areas of the project. It adds a little special touch to the journal pages, dividers, and other things I've made for her. I know she is going to be delighted with seeing the positive messages that this has in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful for my projects (04 October 2019)

    I've been creating a project for a daughter in law that this was perfect for! I've used these cards and the background in various areas of the project. It adds a little special touch to the journal pages, dividers, and other things I've made for her. I know she is going to be delighted with seeing the positive messages that this has in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (04 October 2019)

    The flower theme in this has been wonderful. I've been able to use that side for several projects both with and without other parts of the collection. The gingham check is just as lovely (hence my purchasing several pages). I've been using the gingham in so many ways!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for photographer and wonderful messages! (04 October 2019)

    I've bought several items from this collection. I love the positive words on the back of this one. I purchased several copies of it because I was creating various gifts. One is for a photographer in the family. I was able to also use the wording on the back as entire sheets AND as cut out phrases to add to other parts. For example, I've been creating a project for a daughter in law that this was perfect for! It adds a little special touch to the journal pages, dividers, and other things I've made for her. I know she is going to be delighted with seeing the positive messages that this has in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loving this (04 October 2019)

    I've bought several pieces from this collection. Its so positive and adds a special touch and message to my loved ones. For example, I've been creating a project for a daughter in law that this was perfect for! It adds a little special touch to the journal pages, dividers, and other things I've made for her. I know she is going to be delighted with seeing the positive messages that this has in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    wonderful for my projects (04 October 2019)

    I've been creating a project for a daughter in law that this was perfect for! I've used these cards and the background in various areas of the project. It adds a little special touch to the journal pages, dividers, and other things I've made for her. I know she is going to be delighted with seeing the positive messages that this has in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Even Hubby Liked This! (04 October 2019)

    I showed my husband this. I wasn't expecting a reaction, he is a very quiet person. When he saw them he smiled and said "Hey, those are cute!" Cute is the exact word I thought of when I got them out of my shipment box. I must admit, in 33 years (+) of marriage, I've never heard the word "cute" out of my husband. So, take it from me...these are sooooo cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    nice thick quality (04 October 2019)

    I used this paper in a project for a daughter-in-law's present. I was delighted by the thickness of the paper and the prints. I have used both sides of it for different things. One for a recipe area (the canisters) and another for a background. I've gotten a lot of use out of it so far!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (04 October 2019)

    I've used this in three projects so far. The designs are such that I can apply them to a variety of things and never tire of the patterns. I think the colors are slightly subdued from what I expected for example the white in the picture appears more like a cream....absolutely lovely! Cannot wait to use more of them in other projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    nice quality and colors (04 October 2019)

    I liked the quality and colors of these stickers. I've been able to use them in several different projects.