Gtj0505's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Coral Collection - 6 x 6 Collection Pack (04 June 2022)

    Nice quality card bases, heavy stock and a bright white color. I highly recommend the paper rose card bases.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Coral Collection - 6 x 6 Collection Pack (04 June 2022)

    gorgeous set of cardstock. The colors are delightful as well as the patterns. You can use these papers for just about anything, die cutting, card backgrounds, etc. 49 & Market papers are a very nice heavy quality suitable for just about anything, I have purchased a lot of their various collections and am never disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs - Soft Finish Cardstock - 8.5 x 11 - White - 25 Pack (04 June 2022)

    This cardstock is absolutely a must have. I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered it. It is smooth on one side but the other side has this soft velvety texture that is what I would call "elegant" with just a hint of a shimmer to it. I'm making some wedding cards and this cardstock is perfect for that. If you have debated on ordering it, I would recommend it highly, you won't be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Spectrum Sherbet Collection - 6 x 8 Collection Pack (07 May 2022)

    the set of goes perfectly with some of the other papers recently released from 49 and market. Beautiful patterns and lot's of shaded background patterns in this collection which make it perfect for card backgrounds, die cutting due to the heavy weight of this card stock. worth adding to your collection



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Spectrum Sherbet Collection - Lace Washi Tape (07 May 2022)

    Another beautiful washi tape from 49 and market. This is a complete panel that will almost cover an entire card front and you can use it for a background for a card or cut or tear it into pieces as you like. the colors blend from one color to the next seamlessly and work well together. You can't go wrong adding this to your stash



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Spectrum Sherbet Collection - 6 x 8 Collection Pack - Strawberry (07 May 2022)

    I absolutely love the colors in this collection, they are true to the name Strawberry Lemonade. 49 and Market papers are a nice heavy weight cardstock that is perfect for card bases, die cutting and backgrounds. If you love soft tones like the package shows, this is a must have to add to your stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - ARToptions Avesta Collection - Fabric Tape Assortment (07 May 2022)

    Gorgeous washi tape from 49 and Market. I was hesitant to buy this because it is fabric tape and wasn't sure how this would handle. There are 4 different rolls in various widths and they match all the other products in this collection beautifully. It works just all the other washi tapes but has a beautiful almost canvas like finish. It's definetely a must have to add to this beautiful collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - A5 Collection Pack - All Occasions Sentiments (04 April 2022)

    A lovely all occasions sentiment collection. A must have if you want to just have sentiments at the ready when you're making cards. There are lots of sentiments on these cards. Love that they are both black on white and white on black.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - A5 Collection Pack - Big Sentiments 1.0 (04 April 2022)

    If you're looking for large sentiments, this is the one to add to your collection. A great set, the fonts are lovely and lend themselves for just about any type of card you're making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - Shaker Elements - Baby Hearts and Sprinkles Mix (04 April 2022)

    this set of sprinkles is just adorable, I've made several shaker cards already using this product. They are the perfect size and the colors are like "candy" sprinkles. A must have if you make shaker cards for kids, they'll love them,



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - Dies - Hey Cupcake (04 April 2022)

    These dies match the stampset so you can cut each cupcake. the dies cut with one pass in my bigshot without any issues. A must have if you have the stamp set. I highly recommend this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Hey Cupcake (04 April 2022)

    Love these cupcake stamps and dies. They are perfect size and stamp nicely. The variety of designs is great for mixing and matching. I've already made several cards with this set. If you like cupcakes, this is the set to get. Paper Rose products are known for their quality and you won't be disappointed with this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - 6 x 6 Collection Pack - Native Garden (04 April 2022)

    Beautiful pack of floral papers from Paper Rose, absolutely love the gorgeous floral images. Cardstock is of very nice quality, die cuts beautifully as all of their cardstock does. The variety gives you lots of options for cardmaking or scrapbooking. With a little advance planning you can make a great number of cards out of one of these paper packs. Highly recommend this one if you like florals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs - Dies and Clear Photopolymer Stamp Set - Classic Christ (04 April 2022)

    This is a lovely set by Elizabeth Craft Designs. It includes everything (except for paper) to make an endless variety of christmas cards. I absolutely love the design of the stamps and dies. This will be a staple for my yearly christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - 6.25 Mini Trimmer (10 December 2021)

    I love love this mini trimmer. I already have 5 different trimmers but this one is now on my top list. The size makes it so easy to take along anywhere if you're traveling plus it also does not take up much desk space. As small as it is, it is a dynamite cutting tool. It cuts beautifully and with precision and is especially handy for cutting small sentiment strips. If you've been hesitating in getting it like I was because I have several larger trimmers already, don't be, it's a must have for every crafter and cardmaker, perfect for the smaller cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Sprayer - 4 Ounces (28 October 2021)

    This sprayer is a must have for any crafter that uses distress and/or oxide inks or embossing, It allows you to spray a fine mist as well as droplets with just the flick of the small switch on the bottle neck. I had used my first one so much that I finally wore it out and got a new one. A must have for any crafter!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    28 Lilac Lane - Premium Sequins - Glittering Moments (28 October 2021)

    lovely assortment of stars, they are wonderful and exactly what I needed for my christmas cards. I can't wait to use them soon. If youre looking for tiny stars, this is the package to add to your stash



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook.com - Decorative Die Set - Card Makers Favorite Sentiments - 9 Pack (12 October 2021)

    This is a must have of favorite sentiments for any crafter. The dies cut beautifully and the fonts are gorgeous. I can't wait to use these on the cards I'm making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Christmas - Tim Holtz - 3D Textured Impressions Embossing Folder - Mini (21 September 2021)

    This is a great embossing folder. Although it is just a mini, it has a beautiful design and makes a great backdrop for any card due to it's intricate detail design. Great addition to a craft stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Christmas - Tim Holtz - 3D Textured Impressions Embossing Folder - Mini (21 September 2021)

    This is a miniature version of the large pointsettia embossing folder. The detail in this folder is absolutely stunning. You can quickly make a focal point for a card or tag either just plain or color with any medium and you end up with a striking floral arrangement. I can't wait to use it for my christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Dies - Christmas Cookies (21 September 2021)

    This set of dies cuts out the cutest christmas cookies. I can't wait to use these for my christmas cards and tags I'm going to be making soon. the dies cut beautifully and are easy to layer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Christmas - Tim Holtz - Multi-Level Texture Fades Embossing Folder - Ar (21 September 2021)

    This embossing folder creates a stunning design for a background that can be used just as it is or colored and completely change the look, it is very versatile for lots of designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Christmas - Tim Holtz - 3D Impresslits Embossing Folder and Die - Snowf (21 September 2021)

    This folder contains 2 beautiful snowflakes. the snowflakes are embossed but then also cut out at the same time. I can't wait to decorate my christmas cards with these beautiful snowflakes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Christmas - 3D Textured Impressions Embossing Folder - Cobb (21 September 2021)

    THis is a stunning embossing folder that creates a cobblestone look and feel when embossed. If you add ink or other medium in the crevices it really looks like oldfashioned cobblestone. This is a folder to add to your craft collection if you're a Tim Holtz fan (or not).



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders - Embossing Folders - Plaid Company (21 September 2021)

    I did not have a plaid embossing folder in my craft stash and I'm glad I found this one to add to my collection. the folder creates a stunning plaid background and if one desires, it can also be colored using ink or other mediums to highlight the raised edges.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crayons - Set 12 (21 September 2021)

    THe colors in this set are beautiful. This is the latest set in the collection and I'm glad to be abe to add it to mine. These crayons are so versatile for any mixed media project and I can't wait to use these new colors,



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Palette Knife Set - 2 Pack (21 September 2021)

    Love pallet knifes. I'll be able to do lots of mixed media with these since the set includes both a long one for stencils and the smaller one for more intricate things. A great product to add to your collection



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Switchlits Embossing Folder and Dies - Seal (26 July 2021)

    This is an amazing product just released. You can "switch" the cirlce to achieve different edgings with this. Tim Holtz showed this in his release video and it's a must have for any crafter because you get three different versions all comined in one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew - Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Shrub Rose (26 July 2021)

    Absolutely love this stamp set. Just got it in the mail and can't wait to use it. It does say on the back of the set that it has a coordinating die but neither Scrapbook.com or Altenew.com appears to have it in their inventory. Hopefully the die will come out soon and is just delayed in the manufacturing. Beautiful rose stamp to add to your collection, I love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampendous - Frantage - Embossing Enamels - Aged Black (17 May 2021)

    so glad I purchased this embossing powder. It is perfect for flower centers or anywhere where you want a little more depth than just regular embossing powder. It is coarser than regular embossing powder and has some tiny gold flecks in it as well, beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black - Delight Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Trailing (17 May 2021)

    I have been looking for a stamp or trailing vines for a while. This one is absolutely gorgeous and I will use this a lot as a background for die cut flower themed cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew - Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Painted Flowers (17 May 2021)

    this is a gorgeaous set of flowers from Altenew. They are small but look so nice in clusters and are very versatile. They stamp beautifully. I have seen so many cute cards made with these that I just had to add this set to my collection of stamps and dies. Can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Essentials Collection - Wishing Baubles and Tri (17 April 2021)

    I bought a number of products in this collection and decided to purchase these as well even though I was not sure I would like them. I generally am not a fan of "plastic words" but these are truly gorgeous and will go perfect with the paper collection. Highly recommend adding these to your collection



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Essentials Collection - Washi Tape (17 April 2021)

    I purchased some of the coordinating paper and embellishments and decided I needed the washi tape as well. It is just as beautiful as their papers and I can't wait to use it. Beautiful images



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Essentials Collection - Embellishments - Foliag (17 April 2021)

    gorgeous collection of leaves and embellisments to coordinate with their papers. I can't wait to use them in my scrapbook layouts and cards I'm going to make with this collection



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry In Color Collectors Collection - Volume One - 6 (17 April 2021)

    beautiful collection of papers. 49 and Market never disappoints with their products. The paper has a nice heavy cardstock feel, stamps beautifully and the colors and designs are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Sage Collection - 6 x 6 Collection Pack (17 April 2021)

    Love this paper. Pattern, subtle colors and design are beautiful. The paper is a nice heavy cardstock and stamps beautiful. I've used a number of their papers before and they never disappoint with their new designs



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Sage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - (17 April 2021)

    Love this paper. Pattern, subtle colors and design are beautiful. The paper is a nice heavy cardstock and stamps beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook.com - Magic Mat - Standard - Cutting Pad for *Select Machines - 6.125 (29 March 2021)

    I've already used this mat and it is everything they say it is. I would highly recommend this mat if you do a lot of die cutting. It keeps it's shape and doesnt curl like the pastic mats do and also helps with getting a cleaner cut with the intricate die. A must have for everyone that does a lot of die cutting



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore - Sprinkletz Collection - Pink It Up (29 March 2021)

    these are absolutely delightful, probably the cutest thing I've ever seen to put in shaker cards for little girls. Got these for some birthday cards for my nieces with a shaker front. These are a must have if you have little girls and like to make shaker cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Pinkfresh Studio - Dies - Sentiment Suite - Thank You (01 March 2021)

    Love the font on this thank you set and it is the perfect size. Cuts beautifully since it's a little larger than some of the ones I have and doesn't get stuck as easily. I will use this one a lot since I make a lot of thank you cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew - Dies - Slim Deco Cover (01 March 2021)

    love this die, it cuts beautifully and looks great on a card as an outline



  • Verified Buyer

    craft room basic 4 drawer organizer (21 February 2021)

    These are absolutely a must have. I was not quite sure what to expect when I ordered these but they exceeded my expectations. Made from sturdy cardboard and coveres in shiny white paper, they look like they are laminated and not like cardboard. The drawers are perfect for all those little things that a crafter has. I'm storing a lot of my die cuts and extras that I have on hand when I quickly need a flower or sentiment for a card I'm making as well as sequins, etc. They are the perfect size for those smalll things.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Aged Mahogany (28 July 2020)

    I have a number of these same paints in various colors and needed this dark red one in my stash. The paints are easy to use, dry quickly and as all Ranger products are excellent quality. I can see myself using this color a lot with the holidays not too far off,



  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo - Crystal Drops Gloss - Autumn Red (28 July 2020)

    Nuvo products just don't disappoint if you need a little drop of color on a card or layout without the bulk of adding enamel or other dots since they dry flat which makes it easier for mailing and the cost when compared to dots is minimal. I bought this color since my old red one finally got all used up.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo - Glacier Paste - Quicksilver (28 July 2020)

    I recently watched a video where this product was used and knew I needed to try this on some of my cards I'm going to be making, especially holiday cards. I have not used it yet but I can easily see myself getting more of the glacier pastes for their overall ease of use and the Nuvo products just don't disappoint. I have a number of their products in my stash, just had not ventured to the paste version.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - Dies - Mistletoe - Large (28 July 2020)

    I purchased this die to use on Christmas cards but I can easily see using this die to mix in with other greenery year-round. I have purchased several paper rose dies recently and the quality of these dies is superb, they cut on the first pass and the images are gorgeous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Thinlits Die - Tree Line (28 July 2020)

    I love this die. It's very versatile to use, just a partial cut or in its entirety. I mainly purchased it for some christmas cards but I can see the use for this die year-round for a nice backdrop for other cards. The quality is outstanding, Sizzix has been making dies for a long time and they never disappoint.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Die - Alphanumeric Shadow Numbers (14 July 2020)

    I have both the upper case and lower case of this alphabet and you cannot have those two and not have the numbers. You can use the numbers all year long on projects. Since they are large and also have the shadow with them they really make a bold statement when you place them on a card or project. this set is a must have for every crafter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Christmas - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Die - Thin Ice (14 July 2020)

    This little guy is just too cute. I have the one that was released last year but this one has skates and is posed differently. I can see myself making lots of cards with this little guy as well as the trees are versatile to use all on their own or mix into other scenes, not just christmas or winter. This die set will be used a lot in future cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Christmas - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Die - Merry and Bright (14 July 2020)

    I've seen this used on some cards and just had to have it. The font is great and this die set is so versatile. You can just use one piece and mix with others in your stash. Love the "and" in the different font which can also be mixed with other greetings besides christmas sentiments. The small sprigs are ideal to use for an added little touch on the inside card as well as the front,



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Die - Falling Stars (14 July 2020)

    this is a beautiful die. I plan on using this a lot with christmas cards as well as other cards layered white on white or a partial of the die cut or a stencil effect. This will be a staple die/stencil for my cardmaking



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Die - Alphanumeric Shadow Upper (14 July 2020)

    Love this set. They are large and so are very easy to cut and place and they really make a bold statement whether they're just used as the letter or with the shadow. I have only used them one time but have seen numerous displays of these on various cards and craft projects. Definitely a must have for a font set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Thinlits Die - Alphanumeric Shadow Lower (14 July 2020)

    Love this set. They are large and so are very easy to cut and place and they really make a bold statement whether they're just used as the letter or with the shadow. I have only used them one time but have seen numerous displays of these on various cards and craft projects. Definitely a must have for a font set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Splat Box (20 June 2020)

    If you're doing any kind of mixed media or even if you're just making cards but want to splatter ink onto your card etc. you need one of these. I've been making do with a makeshift box but this is just so much better because of the shape it is and the angled sides.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Faded Type (20 June 2020)

    Beautiful stamp and can be used in so many ways. I have lots of Stampers Anonymous stamps (mostly Tim Holtz) and they never disappoint in the quality. I'm anxious to use this stamp in the next few days for a layout I have planned.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Field Notes (20 June 2020)

    Love this stamp, been wanting to get it since it first came out. Stampers Anonymous stamps are absolutely wonderful. They're durable, stamp clean and last for a long time. Can't wait to use this on my next layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose - Dies - Hugs Layered (20 June 2020)

    I just used this die on a greeting card. The die cuts beautifully and I love that it can be used by itself of with the layered shadow to create a different effect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Woodware - Clear Acrylic Stamps - A Birthday Moment (20 June 2020)

    This is a gorgeous stamp set and very versatile since you can mix and match the sentiments within this set as well as with other sets you may already have. I love the script in this stamp



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Mini Bouquet Stamp (20 June 2020)

    This is a great set. I already had the larger version of this set along with the dies and this just makes my set complete. I've already stamped and watercolored a few of the flowers for a birthday card I made. As with all stamps from Stampers Anonymous, you can't beat the quality of the stamps. The red rubber is durable and stamps a nice crisp clean image every time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Release Sheets - 4 x 6 - 25 Pack (30 May 2020)

    I'm excited to use these, I've seen them used in videos recently but have not tried them myself. I'm positive I will be delighted once I get to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    bazzill basics vellum 40lb (30 May 2020)

    it was exactly what I wanted. It worked very well for stamping an image and heat embossing it and subsequently die cutting it for an overlay for a card.
    great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Splash (20 February 2020)

    I haven't used this one yet but I own and have used a number of these stencils and they are fabulous. Great product



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Bouquet (20 February 2020)

    I absolutely love this stencil. The quality is outstanding on these stencils



  • Verified Buyer

    ranger ink stamp cleaner (20 February 2020)

    I've used this product for several years and its the best you can purchase



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Double Sided Adhesive Roll (08 December 2019)

    this is awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz stamps (11 November 2019)

    I love his stamps. Glad I could find them at your store and get such prompt delivery